You are here: HomeNews2017 03 24Article 521811

John Dumelo caught with state car

Read Comments Comments (381)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

. .
    NDC IS FULL OF THIEVES
    Not all Ghanaians will use the Accra Dubai facility but with free SHS, almost all Ghanaian children, within a certain age bracket, can have access to it. Look, whiles Ghanains were suffering, an ...

USELESS DAILY GARBAGE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: AGBESI KWESI ----- NDC INCREASED GHANA's TOTAL DEBT BY 250% IN 8 YEARS From 1957 to 2008 Ghana's debt was $8.0 Billion for a whole 51 years. From 2009 to 2016 and Ghana's debt has increased by 250% to $ 28.0 Billion - ...

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 7 years ago

Jail him now

Jail him now foolish boy

• baasi thompson 7 years ago

john how could u do dat plx next time dont do dat ok u are fine gentle man plx respect ur self next time wai.

• Biney 7 years ago

It doesn't matter how big they get or wealthy they get they always end up resorting to stealing.You could offer something to an Ewe and he would arrogantly reject it as handout but the moment your back is turned he will try t ...

• JULOR DUMELO 7 years ago

Mahama promised each of them a V8 if they supported and campaigned for him.But NDC's defeat was so swift and vast that many of them didn't get a chance to collect their loot before NPP kicked them out.So now he blames NPP for ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Ewe are parasites in any society because of their backwardness and laziness.

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist.
    franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com
    (Maryland-USA)

• Onaapo 7 years ago

There are more vehicles that have been given away on the orders of Mahama n his wife. The security network should sniff round and arrest all thieves like Dumelor. Arrest all and prosecute them. Thieves approved by Highly Corr ...

• Efo Yaw 7 years ago

Thieves abound in the NDC. They will face judgement. Ghana will rise again

• ekow 7 years ago

It doesn't matter how big they get or wealthy they get they always end up resorting to stealing.You could offer something to an Ewe and he would arrogantly reject it as handout but the moment your back is turned he will try t ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not serious people. The question now is, will anything be done to this man? The answer is, very improbably, and that's because he didn't steal the car alone. Someone in high places who "cannot be touched", stole ...

• ATIVOR 7 years ago

Ewes took Ghana as their personal property and they have stolen Ghana very well. It is up to Ghanaians if they will allow these Togolese Ewes to steal Ghana again by voting for them. Never again should we allow notorious NDC ...

• ATIVOR 7 years ago

Ewes took Ghana as their personal property and they have stolen Ghana very well. It is up to Ghanaians if they will allow these Togolese Ewes to steal Ghana again by voting for them. Never again should we allow notorious NDC ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Ewe patriotism is always a suspect. Sometimes, they are Ghanaians, especially when NDC is in power. Some other times, they are Western Togoland, especially when NPP is in power. Ewe thievery is is in the highest height durin ...

• imani 7 years ago

You mean to tell me that the State Security Agency lets this thief loose after discovering a government stolen property with him, and then allow his girlfriend to continue driving the other stolen car? Could this be done in E ...

• Gudman 7 years ago

sensing he was getting into trouble, he’s reported to have quickly changed his story, claiming that it was former First Lady Lordina Mahama who had given the V8 to him. Thief of the decade, John Dumelo

• kukua 7 years ago

u r right.npp leaders r idiots.where is the rule of law that stupid weak nana addo talked about?how can u let the guy go free after stealing?

• SKIPER 7 years ago

THIS IS WHY I USED TO LIKE JERRY JOHN RAWLING POPULARLY KNOWS AS (JJ) NO NONSNSE MAN..YOU WILL FACE FIRING SQUARD FOR CRIMES LIKE THIS

• TK 7 years ago

Look at the projects that are in place now and that of the past years.

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

When you read the chassis numbers carefully, it doesn't match the 2015 model they wrote. It means the story is not true.

• Serious 7 years ago

I f this John Dumelo cannot be prosecuted for stealing from the state, then poor farmer/villager jailed for 10 years for stealing cassava/goat must be released from prison immediately. If upon all the warnings to people to re ...

• Santo 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up bush boy, AGBESI you are a fool , tribalism will destroy you . Bigot . You are done . You got no brains , go hunt for bush meat , bush boy.

• Good evening Ghanafuo9 7 years ago

So what sort of block headed journalists are we producing in Ghana. Simple fact checks they cannot do. Is it so difficult for a qualified journalist to go on line to check if a chassis number of a vehicle is right or wrong? T ...

• Mpunipu thoughts 7 years ago

In the so call modern world are so ignorant about the things available to them for their useage. We fail to know and learn about things, just use them. We dress sophisticated, yet do not know where the cloths are coming from. ...

• Justice 7 years ago

He should be prosecuted for stealing. How could a first lady be distributing state cars?

• Mensa 7 years ago

we want justice

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

PAY FOR IT NOW, JOHNNY!!

Not seen in ghana. Those who bought the clothes excused to bring back the bags, but kept them, because of the nature of the bags. The shipping agent opened the clothes and took as much he wants. Why are we like that. Hurting ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Attempting to conceal an identity of a property that does belong to you is an action or omission that constitutes an offense that may be prosecuted by the state and is punishable by law.

If any Ghanaian with no special or ...

The angel of God, else, I am the witness of Savior Massaiah Jesus Christ, the true owner of earth planet. Which means a disciple, not daniel nor the Master Savior. Because, I have no wounds in my hands. Ghana is not an islan ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

GIVE HIM MIN 10 YEARS

• kofious 7 years ago

Foolish boy.

• Jah 7 years ago

You are the most stupid criminal on earth. A stupid NDC criminal

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

What's your point? You're ranting at journalists but it's difficult to capture what you're trying to say.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Mr. Stupid Black Man, what is your point now? Can you please clarify your comment? Is it the story that is not true or it is the chassis number that is wrong.

• Emma 7 years ago

This VIN number does not exist, can this writer just go back and cross check his facts before putting out any garbage.

Are you saying it's not true?masa you check your facts before you start defending Julo

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

MY BROTHER, THEM CATCH YOU? HMMM !!!

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

I DID NOT NO YOUR BROTHER IS A THIEF. HE WILL GO TO JAIL .

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

An Ewe will steal starting from a Cat to a Car, shame on to you shameless lazy damn Togolese Trokosi primitive folk,..thieves!!!

• Steve 7 years ago

And the security officers allowed him to go instead of detaining him till so-called girlfried comes back,are some people bigger than others in the countryat the face of the law?

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

You are a DISGRACE to Ghana. Your LUNATIC BEHAVIOR will remain with you. DONKEY FOOLS STEALERS LOOTERS THIEVES CHRONIC LUNATIC LIARS, we told you all NDC SUPPORTERS and MEMBERS are THIEVES very soon Ghanaians will no why we ...

• SKIPER 7 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN CHRIS. THIS IS VERY DISGACEFULL ACT A STIGMA THAT WILL NOT GO AWAY ANYTIME SOON. MAHAMA IS THE ONE TO BLAME. HOW CAN HE ALLOW THIS TO GO ON.

• Citizen 7 years ago

What's useless about this story, Kofi? When a newspaper reports that a private citizen is caught in the process of stealing 2 expensive government vehicles, you call this useless. Please tell us your kind of useful stories yo ...

• Enock 7 years ago

I may not refer to the story as "useless", but we have an element of "mischief", if Dumelo story is true, its rather sad, but the law must apply to him, but we were told by government and their state assets retrieval task for ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

NDC had more than 110 unofficial cabinet ministers and surrogates and each of them was paid illegally by the government of Ghana, some of these surrogates were added to the pay roll of the various ministries and departments t ...

• TK 7 years ago

My friend prove it else you are a great liar.If NDC has 110 then NPP has 140 ministers currently at post but because of public outcry Nana is now hidden the rest.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Kwasea. USELESS BEING. does the ghanaweb belong to the npp? Why are so STUPID

How is it lies? Why isn't john dumelo not coming out to defend himself? He can sue ghanaweb if it's not true .please stop defending thieves.

• Nii Aryee 7 years ago

It hurts that I have to bear the same day of birth - Friday.
    Nevertheless:
    NDC: 85 ministers + 612 presidential staffers = 697 government officials

NPP: 110 ministers + 150 presidential staffers =260 government official ...

Who cares how many ministers he has if the job gets done.at the first lady is not giving cars to John dumelo and Co

• Vic 7 years ago

Kofi you are stupid fool, a thief, you are the most useless cow I have read from, shut your sinking dirty mouth. The Ministers are better and sensible than and idiot like you, get lost.

• Aba 7 years ago

Fooooooool kofi

If the corupt ndc had 110 ministers I'm sure jonh dumelo wouldn't be able to steal 2 state cars .

• Roro 7 years ago

infact u a fool with no head theaves party they have nathin 4 Ghana!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

This stupid boy is very lazy and he want quick money and easy life. Take it from him now. Please, don't waste time on him at all. Tell him to come and live in abroad and struggle to know how life is. Kwasea bi saa no.l am don ...

• TK 7 years ago

who sent you there,foolish boy is it a must to be in abroad.

Foolish indeed, l travel to see how to make life and by the grace of God l have succeeded. I hate to steal, cheat and think bad against my neighbour. Ask yourself do you have those 3 things mentioned above in you? The answer ...

• Good evening Ghanafuo9 7 years ago

So what sort of block headed journalists are we producing in Ghana. Simple fact checks they cannot do. Is it so difficult for a qualified journalist to go on line to check if a chassis number of a vehicle is right or wrong? ...

• Bash 7 years ago

I am very very disappointed to lordina and dumelo... the should investigate and prosecute who ever is involved.

• Archipalago . 7 years ago

The cat has been left out of the bag . Dumelo was bonking Lordina at secret places in Accra and at hotel attendant and can testify to that . They used to meet at midnite whenever the president is out of the country . They dro ...

• Toogb3 7 years ago

against thy neighbor.

• JM IS A THIEF 7 years ago

okay..
    So now we know that the NDC is hub for thieves.
    God save us

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

This guy has stolen state cars and given one to his girlfriend and he's walking freely being granted interviews. Someone steals a chicken and he's lynched. How stupid this is.

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Where is Aponkye ....somebody find Aponkye for me. Aponkye the foolish goat.

Aponkye has running stomach

• adanko 7 years ago

aponkye is eating

• Adjah 7 years ago

This is so crazy, so how do you assign a car to a non government employee? What a country!

• Benito. 7 years ago

Why should Dumelo bring all this embarrassment on himself,tarnish your own reputation.Love for money is the root of all evil,says the good book,bible.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

How can someone take a state car and not get prosecuted? Is Ghana a banana republic?

• Hanson 7 years ago

Ask again, bro. The NPP government is almost useless like the Mahama's NDC government. Instead of arresting and prosecuting the vehicle stealers, they are rather interested in disgracing the m in the media. Ghana is very sick ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

It appears you don't understand NPP's way of doing things. They don't do things gidigiddi but, for sure, you will soon see how the NDC thieves are going to be dealt with. If you see how Twum Boafo and others are praising Nana ...

• Santo 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up AGbesi , i told you already your name means TOILET in my language , you are fool of shit , bush boy , NPP cant do nothing because they are thieves themselves . Bush boy go hunt for bush meat and leave this pl ...

My brother we come from a strange country.ln the country where I call my second home if it transpire that what we are reading is true that will be the end of this guy.He will go to prison and will have a criminal record
    Wit ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Some of you always rush to comment without a pause to reason or to analyze before writing,when Akuffo Addo himself had a state car for years before it was taken from him was he arrested,did anybody say he stole the car?

Th ...

• Nana K 7 years ago

Anlo patuo you are also not credible.

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Why would you Ewe primitive Neanderthal support that STUPID GREEDY BASTARD EWE, John Dumelo?

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

Did Akuffo Addo try to change body parts or attempt to spray the government vehicle if what you are saying is even true. As far as I know Nana used his own vehicle so I don't believe what you are saying. Call a spade a spade! ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Well, in your comparison with some issues relatively to the negativity of NPP and its leadership I think you have selective memories. We have been in this forum longer enough to read negative stories about the President t for ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

The news is once again coming from the Daily Garbage of a mushroom outfit. So, you shouldn't have even wasted your God given time commenting on it. When I saw the caption I went Zaplaaaaa, the Daily Guide has done it again an ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

You and your cronies should have a sit so where ….The news coming from the Daily Guide is only Garbage when it expose the dirty of NDC …Never heard of you when the same paper slams NPP.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

The same paper slams NPP? Missy, don't start your “Alternative Facts” with me this afternoon, okay? Since when has the Daily Guide ever bashed the NPP or Kukurudu? Just cut and paste one article or two for all to read la. ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Master unlike your party whose sole aim is spreading misleading information to promote or publicize their political view. Therefore, your main agenda is “Alternative facts.’” Please, let me remind you that in this forum ...

• president mahama 7 years ago

was akufo addo a movie actor or a stateman at that time.... WMT s3 legon park

• Amoah 7 years ago

Please what you are saying is not true. Akuffo Addo's car was not a government. The problem surrounding it was, the company which he went to buy the car from.
    The company I learnt per the cars on sales were all not duly clea ...

Nana Addo has never ever used state property since he is being to politics. If you don't know go and ask your political party leaders and they will tell you about this. Okay?

• Efo koku 7 years ago

Bastard

• Kwo 7 years ago

The guy should be proscuted

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

Corruption to the core everywhere. What a lawless Country.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Oh!

• Joe Ababio 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is smarter than them all. He has managed to outsmart the national security and now has five (5) expensive vehicles to himself.

• Vic 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is not smart he is a thief.

• Kay 7 years ago

Arrest him

• BB 7 years ago

Dumelo u are a disgrace to ur family. Thief

• Keane 7 years ago

If true arrest court case criminal charges?

• Dabo 7 years ago

A case for the special prosecutor! Mahama's penchant for V8 gifts must be investigated. All the Kwaku Ananse actors, the chiefs and other unknown quantities who received them must be identified and prosecuted.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

This Dumelo guy is a thief! The gift story does not fly. We must use some brains to decipher what he did. He was given access to the vehicles as a resource for the Campaign and no one thought Mahama was going to lose. ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

SOME OF U. WITH ALL YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS STATE CAR? WE ARE GLAD NDC LOOSE. WITHOUT THAT YOUR OWN CARS ARE NOT CARS?

• armyson 7 years ago

3bob)ba

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

Why is it that those who have stolen state vehicles are not being arrested, tried, and put behind bars ? Is there a different law for rich thieves ? Oh Ghana !!

• Nana Sam 7 years ago

Former president JOHN MAHAMA shared and dashed government vehicles to these ACTORS AND ACTRESSES like sharing toffee to kids. Even Akua Donkor had her share. The KUMAWOOD ACTORS AND ACTRESSES also had their share. As we are s ...

• kujo 7 years ago

any serious country would have arrested Dumelo and Lordina. creat and steal. ab3n b3bom

• Asiko 7 years ago

Npp.and Ndc are all.thieves.They come to loot the state

• Allan 7 years ago

Only stupid and evil minded people will publish such useless stories, now daily garbage is law court or police station?? If indeed he stole state vehicle and tried to change it why is he walking around without being prosecut ...

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Fior! 3y3 a kenkan kakra! E do a read well! Where did daily guide say he had stolen?
    It read "...caught with state car"
    Must u people always try to defend the indefensible; albeit fruitless?

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Well, one can tell your level of illiteracy and folly by the comment you passed. You kinda one of those people who prefer voicing out than seeking knowledge...pissed off

That's the question you should ask your curupt ndc people. It's a shame he is walking around Scott free ,his ass and Lordina should be behind bars but u and I know that will never happen .

• Mohammed 7 years ago

If what I just read is true is really shameful. People like Dumelo should rather work hard to buy cars and not stealing poor taxpayers properties

• Davis 7 years ago

this guy should be arrested

• kOMOVI ATIEKUTSE 7 years ago

This is the kind of reckless use to which this careless John Mahama man of a President put our taxes. AND HE SAYS HE IS COMING BACK? KNOWS NO SHAME. LET HIM COME. A MAN OF TOO MANY COMMERCIAL SCANDALS. NDC's best foot forward ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

I am not going to believe this story until he is charged for stealing.I am saying this because why are they walking free after a state property is found with them illegally?Unless the the NPP are planning to steal some of the ...

• King K 7 years ago

I agree with you my brother, some of us dont expect so much from NADAA, all we want is for him to bring back sanity into the system. Prosecute those who are guilty to serve as a deterrent to those who are also planing to do s ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

When will the clean-up work start and these thieves be prosecuted ? We have all these 101 Ministers, yet work is slow in starting. Wake Up Guys !!!

• KING 7 years ago

In 2012, he appeared subtly in the NDC campaign that saw Mr. Mahama winning the election in a controversial fashion following the sudden death of President John Evans Atta Mills.

• Kk 7 years ago

Stop the destruction. Stop the pull him down . Woe unto him who is responsible for the difficulties of his fellow man!

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Nation wreckers.

• tanko tema 7 years ago

Nana Addo is too slow all this people rooming free why I never like this useless dumelo what a shame this person says he wont to be president he is so cheap see how he has disgraced himself fool any one who support mahama is ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Former argentine president to stand trial for financial mismanagemt...come on Ghana mahama and all those stolen billions and corrupt contracts ..AMERI emergency power etc farcical

• Koo 7 years ago

What should we do with State Car theives.

• , ,. 7 years ago

THANK YOU LORD FOR BRINGING ALL OF THEM IN ONE BY ONE ....LORD THANK YOU ..BRING THEM ALL IN ...BRING THEM IN ...BRING THEM IN....ALL THE WICKED, BRING THEM ALLLLLLLLLL IN .

• dunaa 7 years ago

Dumelo should be prosecuted for theft. At the very least, he should be in physical custody until the second V8 is delivered to the government. His passport should be confiscated pending resolution of these matters. "Men", wit ...

• ROE 7 years ago

I don't know where this story is coming from because the chassis in not correct or not for Toyota. Ghanaians and politics hmmm

• Eman Rouy 7 years ago

Infact I checked it on uk.vin-info and indeed it is a Toyota.

• Be Wise 7 years ago

It's identical to Toyota VIN but the particular number is invalid, check again

• Kojo 7 years ago

If this story is true, then this guy should be in prison, I don't believe the story. This is politics

• miki 7 years ago

why should not arrested .?

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA AND OUR PARTY USED THE STATE FUNDS LIKE A JOKER PLAYING .AM SHOCK THAT IS WHY WE LEFT HUGE DEBTS FOR THE COUNTRY.THEY SHOULD BE SENT TO COURT.THEY WILL LEARN LESSONS WHEN SENT TO PRISON.

• Ahisem Kaba 7 years ago

So John Dumelo with all your paa paa you steal state asset and even give to your girlfriend? That is why you were hailing Mahama and the NDC like that. Now your cup is full. Bring all other state items you have in your posses ...

• Alhaji. 7 years ago

John, you are a disgrace to your job. The government should even investigate his house, and all his assess. Loridina Mahama well done robbing from the poor to enrich the rich you are a disgrace for being former first lady. Go ...

• Asiedu Nkatia 7 years ago

The Police must prosecute this idiot. NDC must think and rethink.

• Kwo 7 years ago

One thing that baffles me is the fact that there are no records of state own vehicles and who is in possession of which vehicle. It’s a shame.

I think the cars should not just be taken away from them, they should be prosecuted for stealing state property.

• Amato 7 years ago

Frustrated Domelo joined the NDC just to amass wealth. Thief, womanizer who insulted Nana Addo. Yousee your level? You can't even take care of your girlfriend how can you marry. Irresponsible man who steals state vehicle to p ...

• AB 7 years ago

Lordina = THIEF by taking what belongs to the state and giving it as a gift. Ewie balaoo Lordina
    Dumelo= thief by not returning vehicle after several announcements regarding missing v8 state vehicles
    GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL ...

• jeff 7 years ago

Just imagine the outcome of Mahama's presidency? Corrupt, looting and stealing. John Dumelo is a disgrace. What a fool, thinking he can re brand the car and take it as his own. Like i said Mahama will go down in history as th ...

• A. Akwaboah 7 years ago

John Dumelo, another corrupt Guy. This guy should be in jail. Someone like this dude should be jailed and rot there. We all trying to get rid of corruption in our motherland but unfornately we have guys like corrupt Dumelo st ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

How can she give him a state cars that cost over $200k for free.Mahama and his wife are hypocrates, criminals and nation wreckers.they were recruiting criminals to govern our country. This woman has to be question and invest ...

I don't blame this fool thief God will punish u all

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

To think that once upon a time Nkrumah's Ghana fell into the hands of such genuises is very painful and sad.

Clearly, the independent public prosecutor has his work cut out indeed.

It is unbelievable that our nation's ...

• Real Truth 7 years ago

If Nana Addo led npp government doesn't prosecute this thief i will never in my life again vote for npp, they should mark it on the wall.

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

I don't understand NPP,u don't 've to chase this guys. the man who is in charge in distributing these cars should be prosecuted if he doesn't produce all the cars. they embezzled or seize high duty cars to include it in the p ...

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

They should check Mr Beautiful cars too, he might hide some of the cars.

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

Oooh why Nye bro. Your reputation is more important than money.

• Effo 7 years ago

Kwasia,,, cheap womanizer, oppotuanist in women,, quick money guy, stomach politician fool like that,,, wanted to be rich in tune air, kwasiakwa

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Dumelo NDC thief is caught red handed with Ghana property. We shall locate all the thieves.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Kwabena

• Nii Moi 7 years ago

Retrieving the cars is not enough these people need to be prosecuted otherwise stealing of cars won't stop. When one steals plantain from a farm worth a few cedis he is prosecuted by a person stealing a government car worth t ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

what a disgrace by this fine actor for his greed for money. small sense man!!! your image is fucked up. U won't stay humble. that means all NDC followers are thieves because it's a party that steals. I better be careful to al ...

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

Oooh why Nye bro. Your reputation is more important than money.

• slyster 7 years ago

Where is that uncommonly stupid goat aponkye and his equally crazy twin brother, kwame? You see, you are hiding because ndc has shown it's true colours, thievery at it's climax. Poverty all over the nation and one selfish ...

• nii 7 years ago

MAHAMA JUST GAVE AWAY GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES TO HIS BACKERS AND THINKS HE IS COMPETENT ENOUGH TO BE PRESIDENT. THAT IS VERY SHAMEFUL

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

All John's are thieves no expectional, look at his followers John Mahama, John Rawlings, John Kuffour ,so if he steal it's not a surprise thing. OFUI JOHN KROMFOUR DUMELO.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Thief. Your days are numbered. Kwasea kwa...

• JAK 7 years ago

If everybody who is not willingly submitting their cars should face court and be jailed. If they give them, thank them and set them free. Make announcement to the nation.

• George, Maryland, USA 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS A BIG SHAME TO HIMSELF. HE SHOULD BE JAILED WITHOUT DELAY FOR STEALING STATE PROPERTY.

• Foreigner 7 years ago

This is the problem with Ghana. This guy either needs to be charged or he needs to point to the person who gave him the car and get a lessor charge. It's not good enought that the car is returned to the State and all is for ...

• OKESS 7 years ago

THIS IS A CRIME.

• Bobotee 7 years ago

Oh chale

• SIR ADEAKYE MARKUS 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THESE THINGS STOP?IF REALLY THIS STORY IS TRUE,THEN THE LAW SHOULD BE MADE TO TAKE UP ITS CAUSE.... THIS IS WICKEDNESS AT ITS HIGH LEVEL..

• Naniama II 7 years ago

IN a few days, this paper will come out and say the story is lie

• Shark 7 years ago

so john dumelo is a thief? Just what's wrong with these ewe/trokosis? Because they are thieves they support the thieving NDC. ANOTHER ONE IS WOYOME. EWE/TROKOSIS ARE ALWAYS ROBBING THE STATE WITH THEIR thieving ndc. 'animguas ...

• AGYARKO 7 years ago

Daily Guide is bogus

• black power 7 years ago

indian spiritualisto244908520 in ghana
    black magic spiritualist in ghana call for all spiritual help
    black magic money?
    protection
    casting spell on some one
    promotion
    healing power of the great almal hamz ...

• Naniama II 7 years ago

Liars trying to destroy people connected to the first family

• yaw Asante 7 years ago

Dumelo must be arrested for possessing state property without justification

False news Ghanweb ,we are waiting for his arrest and prosecution if it is true.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

In ghana, a four years old boy caught stealing a loaf of bread would be handcuffed and thrown behind bars until he attain the age of one hundred and five years before he will regain his freedom inside his watery grave. Some o ...

• Jah 7 years ago

George, you are a BIG fool

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Of course, George is a big fool but your father's foolishness is bigger than that of George. It is sad to have scallywags like you living among super brains .Are you educated at all ?

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

BUILD MORE PRISONS OR USE OBENOMASE

• Koo 7 years ago

Another goog for nothing boy,whiles people are struggling to make ends meet, you want everything free.God will punish any one who steals from state stupid people that's the reason why you people were chanting jm toaso.

• Be Wise 7 years ago

So the idiot journalists and readers don't know the VIN stated in the article is wrong?

• Moses Yabdow Simon 7 years ago

Hmmmm, what a falacy.

• NOW 7 years ago

John"ey3 zu kpa kpa"Dumelo upon associating with Mahama, had his hidden talent for stealing and thievery unearthed. Such a fine gentleman is now a thief of Ghana.
    This is what the very, very bad leadership of Mahama achieved ...

What type of president was president Mahama? Very childish thinking Ghana was his personal property! Too corrupt to check corruption!

• Kay 7 years ago

Stupid fool. That is why u kept on preaching for them to win the election. U shd be in jail for stealing from the state. Stupid man

• BJ 7 years ago

Why is there no arrest for persons like these caught to have stolen state property? There are rather being pampered? Why?

• Osei 7 years ago

Cock and bull story as usual.... Those operatives will soon come back apologizing to the actor. Just waite and see. How can u arrest a law breaket and allow him to go scot free without giving him to the police. We are jockers ...

• KOFI, HOUSTON, TEXAS 7 years ago

HE SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO GO TO LONDON. RIGHT AT THE SPOT, HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN GIVEN A DAY OR 2 TO PRODUCE THE OTHER CAR.
    HE NEEDS TO GO TO JAIL FOR STEALING.
    IF THAT IS DONE, THE OTHER THIEVES, WILL HURRY AND BRIN ...

• YAANAA 7 years ago

This is unbelievable!! The government should do it's best to retrieve all those stolen cars. Being an actor or an actress (or whoever)should not guarantee you to own a government or a state vehicle? It is only in Ghana that t ...

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU

• Sadia 7 years ago

Shame on you ,John you always claim u love Ghana but still go ahead and steal from us God will punish you

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

What is intriguing is that, if the vehicle indeed belongs to the State, and he knew that, why didn't he return it voluntarily? We shouldn't rush to judge, until we hear the whole story.

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; Why are some ewes got stilling in their DNA ; anywhere you go ewes are involved somekind of petty stilling ; so you are an actor and therefore you are entitiled to 2 xcars from the state ;WHY ?this ewe fiafitor Jon Du ...

• The fake Lawyer 7 years ago

npp hate voltarians because they are jews.

• Vic 7 years ago

You are liaring, NPP don't hate people from the Volta Region, some of the people from Volta Region are just tribalism, they can't marry from here or there, they are just naive, they are always living in the past with primitiv ...

• rasta 7 years ago

What a shame .

• K-Manu 7 years ago

Mahama presided and superintendent over shady and corrupt deals during his time. Its unfortunate. It appears to me that he was too lose to say no to every request that came to his table. I hear he wants to stay a come back in ...

• AWARD 7 years ago

110 Ministers and a jet-black President chasing cars.Where is the change???????

• Vinss 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL YOU ARE,GOVT MUST PROSECUTE THAT SPRAYING SHOP AND DUMELO ITS A CRIME TO STEAL GOVT PROPERTY KNOWING WELL THIS ITEM WAS MISSING OR I SUE THE GOVT FOR BREACH OF LAW

• mensa 7 years ago

john dumelo must sue this npp daily guide in court.for them to give evidence for lies they have written.

• Derek 7 years ago

NDC hates Ghana. NDC is only interested enriching themselves. Lordina Mahama is more dangerous than her husband. She is a dangerous thief

• Your Father 7 years ago

npp is one term....MARK IT ON THE WALL.The good Ghanaians are shocked to see npp in power.

• Vic 7 years ago

NDC will be in opposition for 40 years Mark it on the wall.

• K.O.B 7 years ago

The idiot Ayariga says these are all made up stories.

• Jah 7 years ago

People are burnt alive for stealing a gas cylinder. But others who are above the law are allowed to move freely after stealing a state property worth over millions of dollars. God is watching

• yaw 7 years ago

What can you expect from an ewe of wayome caliber?

• Abdulai Muniru 7 years ago

No wonder it is coming from Daily Guide. Absolutely falsehood to tarnish the Image of Mr Dumelo. This can't wash With their lies.

• The fake Lawyer 7 years ago

It seems npp think we Ghanaians are so cheap...l but we know them.

• Blackman 7 years ago

Look, we are loosing patients with NPP government right now. This is not what we voted for you to do. This guy John Dumelo should have been arrested along with his girlfriend and charged for stealing state assets. We want to ...

• paa bobo 7 years ago

Shameless actor you are following NDC because of your stomach you have disgrace your self no Ghanaian will buy your movie thieve thieve a man will ripe what he sows

• Obaa sima 7 years ago

Why wasnt he arrested for further investigations?

• A.M.C 7 years ago

He is not de first pson to steal in GH, political leaders and other leaders hv been Stealing.

• King SA 7 years ago

See ur foolishness today. Next time get common sense.

• Abrokyire nipa wai 7 years ago

Bruv the NDC has been very bad given things like cars , money and some assets to some individuals in the country. It tells you that Mahama and his wife wanted fame and not minding their job for the country. Bukom Banku came o ...

• Daps 7 years ago

Ghana is a joke how can a thief be allowed to travel to London and upon his return surrender the stolen goods.

• koo 7 years ago

Fool, kwasia see yourself, they should arrest him.

• Clear Mind 7 years ago

FAKE NEWS. TAKE HIM TO COURT TO PROVE THAT THIS TRUE. WHY SHOULD A TASK FORCE BE WORKING LIKE THIS. NEGOTIATING WITH A SUSPECT OF A STOLEN CAR?

• obi 7 years ago

what a disgrace

• Cedi' 7 years ago

Am disappointed in the national security how such a maggot is allowed to go free without been aressted...oooh GH secrui agency why,?

• obtt 7 years ago

Disgraceful idiot of a man. You'll fall from grace to grass because you didn't appreciate what God gave to you in talent. I urge the authorities to investigate the matter well and if found guilty to incarcerate him.

• obtt 7 years ago

I think the mahama government need to be well investigated. His brother must be investigated as well. JJ dispossessed many governments vehicles in the 70s. Discipline is what Ghanaians need now. Mahama is not above this. If n ...

• Agyenkwa U.K. 7 years ago

Ndc tweaaaa Ebobo)ba we will soon find out who the Killer of Atta Mills was..Mahama and co

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

The Opportunist Crooks are now on fire,NANA Addo government and Ghana as a whole are smoking them out.This is a total lesson to everyone in Ghana.It's time for every Ghanaian to learn how to serve his nation with love not bl ...

• Edem 7 years ago

The restof the Cars check from NANANOM

• Hanas 7 years ago

One Osei man caught having sex will a pig in Kumasi?

• Dzormeku James 7 years ago

NDC indeed wanted to crippled the future and progress of this great nation just because we gave them the mandate to implements their policies. we indeed regret that opportunity given to them. how common actor get access to tw ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Mahama should be in jail why is the NPP government going slow on them? Tell the Asantehene to stop the protection he gives to corrupt officials or one day problem will come to Ghana.

• WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

It is never true they just want to spoil John's name. How come Government Vehicle have registration number starting with GE instead of GV?

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Dumelo what a shame so you don't have your own car that's why you wants to steal government cars you are have been caught

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

From grace to grass. Greed always will end one this way!

• TO FIX BROKEN ECONOMY 7 years ago

A LOT OF MESS

• Yaw Amoh 7 years ago

Prosecute him and jail him. He is too arrogant.

• Merciful 7 years ago

So John Dumelo is a thief?

• Sir Johnson John Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

HE IS BIG TIME STUPID THIEF

• aziz 7 years ago

What are stupid NPP doing about this theft???

They better arrest this guy and jail him at once. This is theft and day light robbery. NDC thieves...

• Frederick S 7 years ago

These NDC people, hmmm.

• Amavie 7 years ago

THIS IS A CRIME, AND CRIMINALS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE TAKEN TO COURT. IF FOUND GUILTY, HE MUST BE JAILED. TIME IS GONE WHEN GOAT, CHICKEN THIEVES ARE JAILED FOR YEARS, WHILE SERIOUS NATIONAL CRIMINALS ARE SET FREE. THIS FOR ME IS ...

• Dan: New York 7 years ago

The Gov should let these thieves face the law. I Just don't understand.

• True talk 7 years ago

And some one is hungry and gone for someone corn or cassava,he has been jailed for two years because he is poor,ow Ghana the poor always suffer.

• OBINNA 7 years ago

SUCH PEOPLE OUGHT TO BE PROSECUTED. THIS STEALING OF STATE ASSETS OUGHT TO STOP. THE ONLY WAY TO STOP THIS IS TO PUT SUCH CRIMINALS IN PRISON. THE GOVERNMENT OUGHT TO BE SERIOUS ABOUT THIS.

• DK 7 years ago

POLITICS STAY OUT AND FOCUS ON UR JOB

• KTZ 7 years ago

Jail him if he is found guilty

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

If this is true, then it's very bad.I mean how greedy can you get?appearing to be so successful and yet stealing state cars through shady deals? This goes to show that he is into illegitimate business practises through and ...

• Dela 7 years ago

He is supposed to be in jail right now. Mahama's wife should be arrested if in fact she is the one who gave the state owned vehicle to this stupid guy.We Ghanaians are digging graves for ourselves.All politicians are evils bu ...

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

SIMPLE,the govt should give deadline within which any person of past govt in possession of state vehicle should surrender them to the govt in power.
    After deadline any one found should be prosecuted

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

The security agents are all thieves that is why they cant arrest. Nana prez, be strong and take action.

• FREE SHS IS DOABLE 7 years ago

FREE SHS IS DOABLE

• Buntoh 7 years ago

Your story is full of holes. Caught red-handed by national security and allowed to travel to London? Why do I have the feeling the writer is lying?

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

From daily guide! ooooooo I don't believe ... they are not credible

• Garbi 7 years ago

John V8 Dumelo Do u think we are acting a movie if yes then let's do it.
    Title of the movie is John V8 wow that's cool.thief

• Jake 7 years ago

You NPP guys never learn. You guys just go to bed and wake up with concocted stories just to tarnish people

• KSK 7 years ago

I have said it time and again that members of the Looting Brigade NDC are all thieves. John Mahama & Lordina are the first thieves, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketia ; everybody in there, very painful. Dumelo shame shame...upcoming t ...

15 years in prison

• Joe mic 7 years ago

15 years in prison

• Gyataba 7 years ago

Fine boy but thief

• Gyataba 7 years ago

Thief thief thief

• Kojo 7 years ago

reading the story carefully, it just doesn't add up, first and foremost I live at Abelenkpe and there is no shop like that there, he bought parts to remodel it, how? to change it into a Ford or what. he steals a state car, st ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Fake story with fake VIN number, go to Toyota website and this number does not exist. Why do i get the feeling that this publication is falsehood.

• taabea 7 years ago

The dwarf President will jail the stupid fool.

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

aboowwa ba like u kwas11a ba like u u go suffer for ghana saaar i always keep saying u john dumelo wouldnt even get a mosquito coil advert to do on gtv sef.. u career has come to an abrupt end from today... God will punish u ...

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

I never new Dumelo is such a thief.. God will punish you. Aboa mu aboa

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

kwas1111a i live in abelenkpe so weytin gyimiis y u know all the mechanic shops in that area? ppl like u wey if den tell dem say en paddy dey fvck en mommie he never go believe .. gyimiisssss

• obtt 7 years ago

Jail him. During JJ's era he jailed áll people he saw very corrupted. He needs to be iñcarcerated. There should be reciprocation. The only way to bring sanity. Jail him. A very big fool he is.

• yaw 7 years ago

NO OSEI FROM KUMASI WILL EVER HAVE SEX WITH A PIG.THIS BEHAVIOUR IS WELL KNOWN WITH NO9 PEOPLE.No9 does have sex with pig ,cat,goat and a lot more

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

He is a nation wrecker and a disgrace thief like the president he supported during the election.Folks NDC members are all thieves.

• Boss 7 years ago

Why has he not been arrested and charged for this crime. Please IGP do your job.

• Dessie 7 years ago

This is a V8 car??.By the way;picture above and picture below are different making it "Haox"story

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

How do you collect and let those criminals go free after the date to surrender all government cars have expired.
    How many times have Ghanaians heard from NDC leaders expecially our so FM STATIONS accusing the current gove ...

• Bravo 7 years ago

Balaaaawo, fiafitor, jilor. Arrest him.

• samad 7 years ago

he should be prosecuted. big thief

• samad 7 years ago

NDC fall of thieves

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKESTIA, KWAME PEPRA, ATO AWHOI, KWAMENA AHWOI, KWESI AWHOI, OHENE KENA, OHENE AGYEKUM , YAMOA PONKOH AND ALL THOSE OUT THERE IN NDC HAVE SEEN HOW GHANA WAS RULED BY THE SAME CPP OF OLD. NANA ASANTEHENE OSEI AGYEMAN PR ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

John Dumelo I told you your character ll expose you when you lied about Nana Addo you see now?how on earth can this idiot and his girl friend get access to state cars,V8s for that matter?,this is where John mahama failed,any ...

• Omama 7 years ago

useless Dumelo

• ofori 7 years ago

Dumelo is thief

• JAMES KUDA 7 years ago

John Dumelo should be jailed. If court jail a person who steal "CELL PHONE" for "ten years" I see no reason why this guy, John Dumelo should go free. Let the justice work.

• Truth 7 years ago

NPP free SHS is good social intervention than NDC given cars to Chiefs, actors etc., so Mahama coming in 2020 will even be more than 1m gap defeat to him

• Last warrior 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD REMEMBER THEIR PROMISE
    The truth is there are too many criminals in now NDC that if not GHANAIANS people like kofi Adams and co could have robed Ghana to the bone,and NPP would have been the party to help bring ND ...

• Kay. 7 years ago

It's a pitty the way things are handled in Ghana. Sometimes it saddens my heart why we act so dumb.
    How difficult is it for a whole country to track government vehicles?
    Why is this still a problem even with all the curre ...

He should be prosecuted to the full extent of the law, this stealing. Shame on you John dumelo

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Nepotism and favoritism is serious, it amounts to corruption giving state V8 vehicle to individuals as a gift is corruption both NPP and NDC are corrupt

• Kwaku duah 7 years ago

Why is Ghana not prosecuting these people??

• Frankie 7 years ago

This young man should be jailed without wasting no time. This tells Ghanaians how wicked NDC party members are.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

lazy journalism,have u ever crosschuck before publishing this stupidity? idiot at first.

• opp 7 years ago

these are the kind of people who supposed to be in prison. how can such a person be made to walk freely in the country when some people are in nsawam for petty stealing like stealing yam, plantain etc. am pleading with prez a ...

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

NO TRUTH IN THIS DAILY RUBBISH FROM THE GARBAGE TO THROW MUD AT PEOPLE.ANOTHER NPP MONSENSE.

• Moses 7 years ago

Oware you are entitled to your views.

• Moses 7 years ago

Prosecute Dumelo! He is a thief and cannot be let go. Mahama's wife MUST also be investigated and prosecuted if found to have handed the vehicle to Dumelo.

GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING HOW NPP WILL HANDLE THIS CASE OF DAYLIGHT R ...

• Vic 7 years ago

Kofi needs to be in mental hospital, he is a mental health patient period.

• Nelson 7 years ago

John 'Thief' Dumelo.

So you stole two cars worth nearly a million GHC. Without any care for the very poor, he shoeshine boys hovering all over every weekend, the poor market woman whose total capital is just 50GHC, the you ...

• Skreylar 7 years ago

I think they should take him off to prison

• NOW 7 years ago

The NDC is reeking of stealing and thievery. But if they liked stealing to such an extent, why is Ataa Ayi still in jail when he could be the leader and presidential candidate of the NDC party?

• MANSAH 7 years ago

Immediately the National Security should cause his arrest,detain him and send him to court for stealing State vehicles.Why was he allowed to go without him being apprehended? It is not too late to arrest him and prosecute him ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Some people are disgracing NDC in the same way Amoateng disgraced the NPP by being caught with cocaine in America. Team work is very difficult

• Last warrior 7 years ago

These are some of the things happening in Ghana where people are trained to be professional THIEVES OF NDC(the untouchables)license to steal and no one can arrest them,take for example if your car is seized because you change ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

REVELATION NUMBER THREE IN THREE MONTHS. IN FEBRUARY, IT WAS EFO KOFIADAMS, YESTERDAY, IT WAS KOKU ANYIDOHO, AND TODAY IT IS EFO JOHN DUMELO. GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME, BUT WHO WOULD BE NEXT? I ALWAYS BELIEVE THAT NOHING GOOD ...

• Sir bright 7 years ago

Dumelo shame shame shamed on tu u.a chief man. That was u were following John mahama.

• eric boakye 7 years ago

This makes me understood that all NDC people from the top to down their alll thiefs .

• Steve 7 years ago

It is simple they can retrieve all the balance of the vehicles from John dumelo through who sold to him.

• Steve 7 years ago

NDC are evil and thieves. You will never come back to power again in Jesus name.AMEN.

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

MY SOLUTION SIMPLE
    IF YOU HAVE ONE OF THESE VEHICLES OR ANYTHING WHICH BELONGS TO GOVERNMENT RETURN THEM BY 31st MARCH 2017. IF YOU DELAY BY A DAY YOU GET 1 YEAR, 2 DAYS YOU GET 2 YEARS, and so on . 10 Days you get 10 years. ...

• Jaani 7 years ago

That's all!

• Akwasi 7 years ago

What happens to a person in Ghana if he steals government car? I am just asking ooo. Does a thief allow in Ghana to travel for a business trip without facing the full rigour of the law? If this is the situation in the country ...

• Dumebi 7 years ago

This was expected, knowing the kind of people npp are. Soon Agyakoo will use a train as private and we will be told that his father bought it for him. Crafty ediots.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WHY IS HE WALKING FREELY, OH GHANA HMMMMM

• Agonaba 7 years ago

So it's not only the big wigs who steal,anyway what goes up must come down.

• Abdul 7 years ago

The gov't should arrest Dumelo & others who have been caught to encourage others who are still keeping such cars to return them & also deter same people from keeping the cars. This is theft & must be punished.

• Looks like Lordina is a shameful thie 7 years ago

Both John Dumelo and Lordina 'Disgraceful' Mahama need to be arrested and prosecuted emediately, stupid thieves!

With a thief like Lordina behind the stupid ex-President, no wonder Ghana is in such a mess! Arrest her now, ...

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

Eii Ghana! Can't all these people be arrested? It is a crime and is like we leave all those thieves and corrupt guys. The announcement was made and they blocked their hearing. That means they wilfully determined not to obey l ...

LIKE THE USELESS INCOMPETENT WOMANISER ALCOHOLIC FANTASTICALLY CORRUPT MAHAMA

• Kwantwi 7 years ago

Please arrest him no pardon

• Toogb3 7 years ago

Because, per the actions of his described here, he should have been detained by now and appear before court. What he is reported t have done is criminal. So, why have they let him off the hook?
    I don't trust these lies.

LONG TIME FOR THE NDC THIEVES TO RETURN ALL THE GOVERNMENT STOLEN CARS AND UP TILL DATE, THEY ARE STILL HOLDING ON TO IT, SO THESE ARE THIEVES AND THEYVHAVE TO FACE THE LAW PERIOD. WHY NPP ARE NOT NOT MAKING ANY ARREST HMMMMM ...

• don 7 years ago

Be focus n live but u were missed focus and u were bribed with our tax payers cars, thief from somewhere.....
    Think wiselte

• eddie 7 years ago

Agya Koo has been caught again for visa fraud and theft of travellers' dollars. Daily Guide should publish the name of the one caught trying to spray a state car at Dome

• Scratch 7 years ago

I am appalled at the reportage. Who ever wrote this article needs to go back to School of Journalism for a refund. This is very poor. Reading this article from the US makes me wonder if Ghana is still there. Neither NDC nor N ...

• kofious 7 years ago

Truely a super idiot,get him behind bars.

• Theo King 7 years ago

Please am asking a simple question.. If someone steals anything belonging to the state and he is caught, what is the punishment for that individual? I am interested in the punishment than the story. Please someone should ans ...

• Obibs 7 years ago

It's not enough seizing the vehicles. He should be prosecuted for theft of state vehicles to serve as a deterent to others who think they can steal state property with impunity.

• Agyenkwa U.K. 7 years ago

Eddie you seem to be a dummy, a one year old baby is smarter than you, if Agyar koo have been caught with visa fraud how does it concern Ghana, that's his own business, we talking about those who been stealing state propertie ...

• 30 centimetre beak 7 years ago

Agyenkwa UK. Just continue to carry the Englanders' excreta. It will make your body fine and enable you rattle more stupidly. Idiot. Look at your face. Like a goat

• jigga 7 years ago

from baby thief to adult thief!????????????????

• jigga 7 years ago

from baby thief to adult thief !????????????

It's very funny. So all the noise and falsehood he peddled was because he was influenced with a car and not that he was being truthful. Upon all his fame he ended up with a disgrace of this nature? I see Dumelo u have now see ...

• DE(GREAT) 7 years ago

Foolish npp

• Citizen 7 years ago

Who's foolish here? Your iconic thief or NPP that catches him?

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

John.why don't you take money from Mahama.what is car, for you?

• Maputo 7 years ago

That fool should go jail.

• AMEVOR 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Edem 7 years ago

He acted in a movie baby thief as a kid and has graduated to an adult car thief.Did he really have to do that?l imagine he can afford it

• BOBIKUMA MAN(UPPER) 7 years ago

pls do not disgrace my man.Even if the state car is with him he is also a state man.

• Cornerstone 7 years ago

Brother, u shld v returned this V8 long time knowing very well Lordina can't afford it as a gift.
    Anyway, I think u did what a gentle man ought to by giving the keys out.
    Kindly beg ur girlfriend because this is not the ri ...

• HAILLE SELASSIE 7 years ago

WHY WAS HE NOT ARRESTED?

• HAILLE SELASSIE 7 years ago

Driving a stolen car is a crime. The Girl should be arrested on the spot. She should not move the car an inch or drive the car to the nearest police station. The State did not authorize her to drive the vehicle?

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

In the advanced world this guy would have ended his career as an actor. All the corporate entities he represents will stop having something to to with him because a thief can not be the face of say Airtel

• SKIPER 7 years ago

GHANAIAN HAS SET THE BAR TOO LOW FOR THEMSELVES. THEY SHOULD PROTEST AND DEMAND INVESTIGATION AND PRESECUTION.

• Akwasiman 7 years ago

Eii Ghana ! Hmmm

• NY 7 years ago

Someone is in jail because he or she stole item valued 200 GHS so this guy should not go shout free for stolen two cars valued over 200 thousands dollars,he needs to face the laws in the land to the fullest.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Thieves NDCs.Your Party will never rule Ghana anymore.Evils greedy wicked people Thieves

• alataboy 7 years ago

Fourth paragraph make me laff scatter. My belle oo God
    Hahahahahaaakkkkkk

• Daban 7 years ago

I think people will not vote massively for NPP if they fail to prosecute ALL those who have one way or the other stolen from the nation.
    There should be accountability,except that they too want to follow same.

• Keji 7 years ago

Jail the bastard . He is an accomplice

• Bibi 7 years ago

325 comments and still increasing. He must know he has created enemies for himself because of the way he conducted himself during the campaign period. He has set a record. Ghanaians should forgive him but all young politician ...

• Aminu 7 years ago

Yes any one who supported Mahama was an enemy.

If NPP had not won it will have been a civil War In Ghana

• awaafo Sunday 7 years ago

why should he go to jail

• Richard 7 years ago

?BITCOIN INVESTMENT?
    ????????????????????????????????????
    Would you like to earn 16 BTC ($16,000.00) with just investing 0.002 BTC ($3.50 - GHS 20.00)!

We work as a TEAM and We Have All Tools You Need to Start today.

• Miracle 7 years ago

HMMMMM. JOHN DUMELO, GOOD JOB!

• ISHAK SULLEY 7 years ago

Movie industry should punish him. He is disgrace to the other youths in the industry.

• highlander 7 years ago

Birds of a feather, flocks together. This is a typical samples of national demonic criminals (NDC). This idiot must be arrested, arrange before the court of the land, and if found guilty, must serve the maximum term in prison ...

• ka na wu 7 years ago

MY HEART IS BLEEDING FOR AMA GHANA. IN FACT,OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH'S SOUL CAN NEVER REST. MAHAMA AND HIS WIFE MUST GO TO JAIL WITH NO APOLOGY....THIEVES!!!!

• ka na wu 7 years ago

JOHN DUMELO IS A THIEF, DISGRACE SOTEE!!!

• palisca 7 years ago

Oh so john you are a THIEVE oh sorry

• kofi kele 7 years ago

Some of us are even losing hope in npp..this criminal and he has to face the law..Nana please do something

• kenneth asare smith 7 years ago

ndoshi nyara theif you were born a theif and u are taking about nana fuck u who do u think u are

• Benito. 7 years ago

What's the meaning of all this,its only in Ghana that a whole transition teams received a fleet of cars , didn't check physical cars per the documents,then you turn and tell me cars are missing!????This sickening nonsense mu ...

• nitty 7 years ago

everyone has a price!!

• Trump 7 years ago

This is very simple contact Toyota company as a state security personnel if you have the missing vehicles chassis number they will give you the setlite GPS locator software or they will locate those vehicles for the state rat ...

Arrest this boy and arraign him the courts for stealing

• Maestro 7 years ago

Agya Koo nsa aka no!!!!!

• Kwaku Mensah 7 years ago

Pls Hon.Kan Dapaah grab the former Chief of Staff and ask him to produce the missing vehicles he knows where they are bam.

• ama 7 years ago

really he has disgraced him self

• akwasi burger Quebecanada 7 years ago

John you are a thief, how can a big movie star like you can't afford a car, you are disgraced to us your fans, Never watch your movies again return all the vehicles to the government A wide you sucks

• NDC OPPOSITION to 2028 7 years ago

EI,Mahama,Ablakwa,Asiedu Nketia,Kofi Adam,Ayariga(the stupid face)Mzbel(the ashawo),you have killed Ghanaians and this was so,because mahama was just like a toddler.

• Yaa Canada 7 years ago

This old ugly car?you people no get anything do eh?am not a fan of his but what in the world is this?news?that what?state car what?he stole it or what?u people no get better things do eh?leave the boy alone.ahhh

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

THIEVES WITHOUT SHAME. I KNOW FOR SURE YOU'RE RELATED TO THIS THIEF MASQUERADING AS AN ACTOR JOHN DUMELO AND THAT'S WHY YOU'RE MOUNTING THIS SHAMEFUL EXCUSE. FIRST OF ALL, YOU'RE NO YAA CANADA AND IF YOU CLAIM YOU ARE, I'LL ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

So why can't Secirity Agencies detain him till the so called girl friend return the 2nd V8.thos is pure John Mahama stealing syndicate and must be prosecuted and jailed fo send fears into those keeping the rest of the stolen ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama 8 years Leadership brought all these Rot to Ghana

• John datson 7 years ago

How can this man set free hmm Ghana am not sure there laws in Ghana, NPP will look loose 45% vote if this man who caught with state car no go to jailed this is high crime, try to make some changes on Ghana state properties to ...

• AJ 7 years ago

foolish guy. u think the vehicles are your family properties.Mutumbanza

• JackDeep 7 years ago

Jail his ass, simple as that.

• GHANABA 7 years ago

YOU GUYS TALK TOO MUCH I KNOW NPP GUYS WHO PARK CARS IN THEIR GARRAGE IN KUMASI WHEN NPP LOST IN 2008,STOP THE HYPOCRICY IT WILL NOT HELP YOU.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

One for yourself, one for your girl friend and another for your wife. How can Ghana move forward???

• Demon 7 years ago

The government is so weak, lots and lots of people should be in jail

• JD 7 years ago

Can you imagine how John D and formal gov't officials will fight and insult if the current govt try to take the car after the body shop had completed the job

• Emma 7 years ago

The government must stop the monkey and lizard games and be serious.people were in charge of the state's properties. Is thereally no documentation on t&he state properties, weren't people in charge.can't there be arrest. Mas ...

• Emmanuel Mensah from Ghana residing i 7 years ago

Either present the car to the state or go to prison for 20yrs per a car

• Emmanuel Mensah from Ghana residing i 7 years ago

Npp gov is interested in pleasing people than doing the real job and That is a big problem Nana Addo is facing during his term

• Hmm 7 years ago

This is thievery. He had to be punish. He has to be arranged before court. It's really really bad

• Felix Baidoo 7 years ago

Police must arrest him, he is a thief

• Straighttalk 7 years ago

Unfortunately every stupid story gets stupid supporters!

• Nana Akuamoah. 7 years ago

I have read all the comments on this story. The consensus is that what happened is wrong and must not be condoned, but some sanctions must be applied. Unfortunately a few commentators have defended the actor. After 29 years o ...

• Bad people dey Gh 7 years ago

Wo jaff, the states needs the cars back... your movies sucks. Mahama and his wife are crazy people using Ghana's money like water without thinking. Akronfo) as3 fo)

• Bad people dey Gh 7 years ago

Get the cars and jail him for 8 years pls

• Joel eshun 7 years ago

He must be in jail now

• Wesley 7 years ago

I am sure he will be hauled to the court to be prosecuted for possession of stolen goods. Ghana wake up and act as a responsible country. Let justice prevail. If we fail this test, we will never trust our justice and gov't. ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

If it is true Jhon Dumelo is holding on to two stolen Government vehicles why is the Security treating him with Kid Gloves, allowing him to spew nonsense about.

• Tsotsoo Lamptey 7 years ago

It will be appropriate for government to appeal to similar beneficiaries of such state vehicles to surrender them in their own interest. You see how greedy we are.