You are here: HomeNews2017 03 26Article 521674

Bawa Mogtari is not telling the truth

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Yaa 7 years ago

Why should the president be the one to step in? What is that what Ghanaians voted him for? You are so petty I can't believe it. If they can't resolve this little family issues how can they lead a whole ministry? And all your ...

• LONTO-BOY 7 years ago

"Di Wo Fie Asem", Dr Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe! Ms Otiko Djaba and Ms Joyce Bawa-Mogtari being politicians do not make their family affair something in the public interest.

Ms Joyce Bawa-Mogtari only came out with a strong ref ...

• De Trainers 7 years ago

As for U searching for what to do; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or secondary school leaver; Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage work; If U are in need of a business with high returns, skill as capital, & low startup cos ...

• The wiseman. 7 years ago

Mahama should have settled the strained relationship between mother and daughter but refused because he bore Otiko Djaba a personal grudge.He hated her he belonged to NPP and could not convince her to change camp.If he hated ...

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

How is this an issue for public discourse?

• Asempa 7 years ago

Don't waste our time!

• Ned Coleman 7 years ago

The two women have a family head he should step in not the president

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

It is an issue for public discourse because they are public figures. If they have peace at home, it can translate into focusing on their job for mother Ghana

You have been watching too much kumkum bhagya. That breeds gossips.

• Nyame 7 years ago

Did you go to school at all,all your analysis are just like a chop bar conversations.you concluded in believing this half punk international ashawo otiko. No wonder u write nonsense every time.

• Esi 7 years ago

So called-PhD holder writing gossip-style articles. Well done. P&P is happy to have you.

• Charles Mensah 7 years ago

I couldn't agree with your more Mr. Nyame. In fact I will rather say it is "Akpeteshie induced analysis". The only plus I will say is , he has stopped using his "big English" these days.

• Aunte Sissy 7 years ago

Esi, "as a harlot", you can try as hard as you can chasing the gentleman Okoampa, he will definitely not give you a chance simply because, you Esi of all people do not even qualify to polish the shoe of Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe. ...

You fuckin 'sissy'. Just shut that shithole you call a mouth.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, calling himself "Aunte Sissy".

• Esi 7 years ago

"Chasing" a man old enough to be my father but with the intelligence of a 3 year old? No thanks!

Okoampa, you can use your own name for the insults, no need to hide behind "Auntie Sissy", "YAW" and the other monikers you'v ...

• Alaska 7 years ago

Next time write something sensible.
    Dont u know that they r using us to make money?.Otiko is nppp minister and mis mugtari was ndc minister so call it power sharing bcoz blood is ticker than water.Lets be wise they r fooling ...

• my Country 7 years ago

In your House there is more problems that stop it or I will let whole world hear about it

• )tafre gya 7 years ago

Masa are U part of the family moreover I didn't deduct any sense in what u have just put here

• Donrich 7 years ago

PhD holders should be seen writing important stuff. This is a disgrace.

• JULIUS 7 years ago

I hope u also have family problem. so we should all call on the President to solve them for us. its like u dont have any story to write. my advice to u is to go and sleep with ur party colours and leave our country alone. if ...

• Patricia 7 years ago

John mahama should have resolved the fued but he and his wife lordina fueled and exploited it. That is their nature. He and his wife used the power to destroy family relationships, marriages, friendships and now that he's o ...

• Car bonker Adamu 7 years ago

Who in the NDC has ever spoken the truth? They simply lie to steal even from the poorest.

• renis 7 years ago

"Family matters"

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Otiko's membership of the NPP dates far before 2008. She played key roles in Pres Kuffuor's gov't and even contested and lost Bole/Bamboi parliamentary seat against Pres Mahama in 2004.

• ABDULAI Alhassan RED. 7 years ago

I think this is a family affair and it l think the the family definitely have elderly people whose responsibilities as it were in every Ghanaians case to definitely get such matters resolved. My pleading is that the two powe ...

• Asuopiriba 7 years ago

Aaah, so even some PhD holders has nothing to contribute for younger ones to read than people private lifes. Why should this be public discussion? You are only making things worse with that your hypocritical politics.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba is uncouth and a prostitute. She is raw and unrefined

• Esi 7 years ago

You are just as bad as Okoampa. What has Otiko done to deserve the insults? She is a prostitute? Shame on you for calling someone that.

• TECHNICAL KNOCKOUT 7 years ago

How dare you.P/S be cultured and respect yourself. Mrs Otiko Djaba is admired by her husband and millions of Ghanaians. You'll be hated like your half brother_AKWESI AGBESI WOYOME. THIEF THIEF FAMILY,

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1). STRETCH MARKS,
    2). SCARS,
    3). ACNE,
    4). DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5). DRY SKIN,
    6). SUNBURNS,
    7). RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO G ...

• Mama lee 7 years ago

Why should Mr President involve himself in this Osafo Maafo and his blood brother be long to a different party but they are not fighting ,why should a throw a daughter,s belongings out because of party politics is a shame

• Yaa Abrefi 7 years ago

Did you just do that? Okoampa! You're done. You don't have anything useful to write about??? Just shut up if you have nothing to write about. You have lost the respect I had for you. HE Akufo-Addo should go and settle someo ...

• kellinton 7 years ago

This man has nothing better to write about. Ignore him

• Y. A. P 7 years ago

Ahoofe, you've not been fair to the main actors in this drama, why should you even comment on it,I have a feeling that your own home is experiencing such a situation hence your inability to settle here. This is a private life ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Npp is running a gang of affiliated forces government that is the most concerned in the country trying to undermine the Authority of the president,these are some of the issues we wanted you to participate in debates but not ...

• wise 7 years ago

You are the most educated fool I have ever seen in my entire life. No wonder you belong to npp.

• Dery Bushguy 7 years ago

No wonder Otiko could not graduate from uds . she is not intelligent and don't know how to speak in public

• SUNRISE 7 years ago

ABSOLUTE FOOLISHNESS...!!!
    ARE U A FAMILY MEMBER YOURSELF...???
    NONSENSE IDEOLOGY...!!!

• Esi 7 years ago

Woaaa look!
    Are u a family member...???

• Nii 7 years ago

Why all your articles are one sided, directed to asascinate & to tarnish the image of NDC members & sympathizers. Use your articles to educate and impart knowledge.