You are here: HomeNews2017 03 23Article 521557

Manasseh Azuri blocks Facebook friends; gets ‘brutalised’ the more

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Jkorku 7 years ago

Ghana dey sweet

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

LET IT BE KNOWN THAT THINGS ARE GOING TO BE DIFFERENT.THOSE UNPATRIOTIC IDIOTS WHO PUT OTHER FACTORS AHEAD OF GHANA MUST KNOW THAT NOW.WE ARE NOT GOING TO ALLOW YOU TO HIDE BEHIND US TO TAKE SHOTS AT ANYBODY.AND WE ARE NOT GO ...

• Dimitri Oleg Penkovski 7 years ago

Paybacks' a bi@#ch

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Oh Mannesseh, shame your body the pain you waa. You think you can jab everybody. You are behaving like Shirts Wale. He thought he is the only guy who can diss people but she Yaa Pono gave him just one punch he collapsed. Tha ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Pepeni is Pepeni.

• Whats app(0243070622) 7 years ago

Are you looking for business opportunity that will change your life for good?

• Moses 7 years ago

So you now know how painful it is to get punched. JDM has foegiven you but karma will not foegive you. You will reap what you have planted.Good luck.

• john konjo 7 years ago

you manasseh can do all stupid things to ur fathers but they said nothing. u think u can use radio to assume personality u dont trully have? u re now blocking pple! nonsense.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

are u a Ghanaian/African?

• Fatima 7 years ago

NDC build your dead party and leave Mannesseh alone. You are all bitter because he fought your corrupt party. Still Mahama nie Ford nie.

• john konjo 7 years ago

look at this one one too! where are u coming from?

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

And you too, are u a Ghanaian/African?

• Ambitiously Ambitious 7 years ago

Hahaha mmmmm

• Kwasi Foli 7 years ago

so he no get thick skin sef? He should imagine wht Nana Addo and Mahama dey go through.

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

Just stupid. He lambasted the ministers and even the president. Did they block him?

• AMA Kyri 7 years ago

Manasseh is a very corrupt journalist. He takes bribes to frame people.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Shame on you AMA Kyri

• Fatima 7 years ago

Who bribed him? Do you think he's like your NDC government.

• DDT 7 years ago

Poor Manasseh. This one di3 knock out paa oo. A too known journalist can not stand the heat. Go and eat dog meat . This is just the beginning.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

He is just trying to avoid people like you who cannot think critically over issues.

• JM 7 years ago

What goes around comes around. JM you are brave. Unlike coward azure **Karma**

• JM 7 years ago

Azure(a.k.a shatta) vs Nana Kwame(a.ka yaa porno) ????

• People are not People. 7 years ago

Its true that those who critize pple suffer the same fate they critize. Hahaha interesting.

• Joe Joe 7 years ago

What at all is idiot journalist looking for. He thinks he knows everything, why can't multimedia sack him before he disrepute the media house.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Shame on you Joe Joe

• inkoom 7 years ago

Man teach man how he is.

• ofori 7 years ago

fear roo,u dey block,hahahaha ,man meet man,

• MUSA SAPIENTO 7 years ago

How old is this Manasseh? I want to teach him a lesson. Once upon the time, there was a guy called Komla Dumor. He gave the PNDC a hell of a time getting to the tail end of that regime. The NPP was full of praise for him. The ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Yes, his works may have coincidentally helped the course of the NPP in the elections. But Mannaseh only exposed the ills in our Ghanaian society; especially as perpetrated by our heartless and unpatriotic politicians. We are ...