You are here: HomeNews2017 03 21Article 520674

Mahama knows NDC officials ‘chopped’ campaign cash – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

pretender... reads stuff pretending he he knows

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

The Former President is said to soon name some members of the Functional Executive Committee (FEC) of the NDC who prior to the elections collected huge sums of monies from him on several occasions on behalf of the party for c ...

Hey massa, do you work at all? Zoobie- Zoobie or BB or Lori or Aponkye or Socrates or pilolo or Pope or whatever you called yourself. Mr idiot stop using different type of names to make comments. Your NDC has lost so go away ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dramani tried to steal Bawumia' house...but Bawumia kicked mahama in the balls...killer baa gbo last show.
    2024 vote Bawumia 4 president.!!!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Lily 7 years ago

This is why they chopped the campaign cash and giving NPP the upper hand as they never have much cash but the determination to win the elections like Obama did. They won without a doubt. Whereas Mahama assumed the NDC big wig ...

they didn't lose because the money didn't go the grassroots, its because they were JUST INCOMPETENT, they could have sent all doors to the communities, they still would have lost.

• Truth 7 years ago

That's all.

• Dave 7 years ago

Kweku des is all that u know.hv about the 110ministers by Nana Addo ?

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

What is wrong with the 110 ministers they're here to work and better the nation. Talk about your party NDC chop chop and stop the your foolish ANIMALISTIC BEHAVIOR NONSENSE LOOTERS THIEVES CHRONIC IDIOTIC LIARS. You will stay ...

• VINCENT 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako can not tell what the Big Umbrella family should do.if our Darling president John Dramani Mahama,knows those who chop the campaign or not,is none of your business. After all you haven't said anything meaningful ab ...

• Quist 7 years ago

See this hypocrites. How is this even news. Hahahahahaha
    Kweku Baako the hypocrite

• VIM 7 years ago

Ooh veteran vigilante, please JDM know about it. But he didn't use good means to come to power and those who chop the money too knows that he didn't use good means to come to power. So now is like ''thiefman thief thiefma ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Hypocrite Kwaku Baako. What comments did you make about the bloated and gargantuan Akuffo Addo ministerial appointments. Sycophants like you will always die a trahic death.

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

NDC didn't deserve a second term because they destroyed Ghana.The electorate felt the impact and voted them out. Period.

• Taliban 7 years ago

Another outmoded attention seeker. Mtcheeww

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

see this fool and what do you care? Kweku you plan will not work. He is only saying this so that the grassroots will rise Against the leadership but Kweku sorry to disappoint you. We're a wear paa but what matters to us now ...

• Onaaapo nan 7 years ago

Most people in the NDC are corrupt apart from maybe Papa J... thieves all over in that party. Mahama chopped plenty and so why not the campaigners... hahaha sika na mo di no saaaa no. Disgrace ama animguase ay3 confusion in ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Kweku,I expect you to uphold your late daddy's good name.
    I expect you to uphold your late Daddy's"uncle"Osagyefo's good name.
    I expect you to fight against President Akufo -Ado's attempts to degrade Osagyefo's achievements ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

There is no businesses that contribute billions of cedis into NDC for campaign.It has just emerge that once again Mahama over spent ghc 8 billion over the budget without parliamentary approval which means Mahama steal state m ...

• fidelity 7 years ago

It's not just campaign money but they looted the state so Kwaku speak the truth.