Wontumi woos Ghanaians in Canada to invest in one district one factory

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

lack of planning...dead on arrival

• Bamfo 7 years ago

Shut up it doesn't concerns you Evi

are you OK upstairs? are you equipped to understand what well thought-out... don]t forget the free free sss

• Lord 7 years ago

They are now beging for people to come and build their promised factories for them. The free education to has taking a new dimension, now for new entrance.

a sweet con-man

• Pa Thruther 7 years ago

Let those in Ghana wey chop money in successive govts invest in factories.Why you dey bother those who sweat for foreign to do what YOU promised.

• Salifu 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong with it.Wontumi's appeal is in the right direction.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

I thought akufo addo and the npp had investers lined up to start building the factories as soon as they take over power, as they made as to believe, they are now going about begging people to invest, shame all that promise wa ...

• neto 7 years ago

foolish man you are now begging what about your Galamsey factory.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

i want to adopt ntonso as t-roll factory and saltpond as mattress factory

• Kwasi- London 7 years ago

Oooooh no chairman no one there can build a factory in Ghana. If all of them join all the money they have it will not up to $5000.00
    This useless Ghanaians over there are feeding by women

• gee-teey 7 years ago

kwasi london, please note you are forgiven for your ignorance

• John Akim Oda 7 years ago

Complete idiots . Kwasiebe kwa.

• Lily 7 years ago

Shareholders galore then.

• car shipment reduced? 7 years ago

The money alone stole by the NDC government can construct new roads in Ghana, new stadiums, new housings and one district now factory. Arrest them now for accountability...After that we can help. We want to bring cars home an ...

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Corrupt and evil Ghanaians, who should come and build factories for you. The 110 ministers including your Parliamentarians who are driving in V8s should combine all their salaries and end of service benefit to set up those f ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Why is Wontumi now begging Ghanaians abroad to come and build 1 district I factory?
    What did the new govt offer Ghanaians abroad in its maiden budget?
    Nana Addo told the electorates that he will build 216 new district facto ...

• Easy 7 years ago

Beggars beggars beggars but when it comes to we living abroad and taking top posts which we are well better educated and experienced than you guys, you shun us.

We want to be part of parliament to change your lukewarm atti ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

Coming events cast their shadows. NPP didn't tell Ghanaians that it's the private sector that will spearhead their noisily-trumpeted '1 district, 1 factory' nonsense. Now having realised the magnitude of the task, they are po ...

• Bamfo 7 years ago

Shut up

So at whose expense in the regional party chairman in Canada? Hope he's picking up the tab himself.

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

I will advise you guys to throw your money into the sea and let the fishes enjoy it than to come and invest your money under this incapable 110 government.

• FRANK, MATAHEKO 7 years ago

Wow...... So you're Now begging Ghanaians in Canada to come n build district factories for you! Did u consult them before promising Ghanaians? Liars, Liars, Liars. N I bet you the combined wealth of Ghanaians living in Canada ...

• Kofi A 7 years ago

You will be surprised how many Ghanaians there have millions stashed quietly in their savings

• Matete 7 years ago

Two IDIOTS going round looking for assistance. Useless party. GHANAIANS are awaiting your uncountable promises. Hahahahaha aaaaaaaa. Stupid FOOLS

• Matete 7 years ago

If any of you in Canada mistaking brings his hard earned money to invest in Ghana, you will live to regret. GHANAIANS are so so much embroiled in CURRUPTION so forget it.I have come to settle here in Ghana from the U K. Liste ...

• osei 7 years ago

The npp need tanks of blood to thank their small gods that gave them power so if you want to leave your family unexpectedly,take your wealth and your being there to invest.this stupid wontumi boy and coke ejapong,what do they ...

• omanbapa 7 years ago

Hehehe... what language did he speak?