You are here: HomeNews2017 03 20Article 520361

Unmarried women who have sex with men are ‘ashawo’- Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (26)

• BARIMA BA 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense "counselor ". How will you call unmarried men who have sex with women?

• Kofi John 7 years ago

I don't know if this man does it on purpose but I like the way he forces us to face the hypocricies of our society.No Ghanaian man wants to wait until they are married before having sex but don't like the woman who has been w ...

let us all be honest,which one of us men prefers used worn out shoes.The women's body is like shoes,when it is over used,you can put thick layers of shoe shine on it but it can never be like new shoes.

• Obeng 7 years ago

The ideal situation would be for both the man and the women wait until their marriage before engaging in sex.But I take a more critical position against the women,because they are the mothers of our nation.If they are passed ...

• Kum kum 7 years ago

His mother is the first one i guess lol

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

When a used car is repainted it doesn,t make it a new car.The paint work may look good from afar and even attract you but at closer inspection you can tell the absorbers are all worn out or it has had too many drivers.Nothin ...

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Ask yourself how you would feel towards your mother if it came out that she was a whore in her youth.And most of the men in your town has had their turn with her before?Now ask yourself the same question replacing her with yo ...

• m jackson 7 years ago

how about married wowmen who sleep behind their husband and vice versa

• Akos 7 years ago

So an unmarried men who sleeps around are not ashawo as well? Your constant bashing and hatred towards women is quite appalling. How can a counselor use such term on a woman?

• akua 7 years ago

what Lutterodt has said makes a lot of sence.

• Dan 7 years ago

Two things you're single or you're ugly.....which is which

Was your wife a virgin when u met her?

• Hori Spilit 7 years ago

The new thing in Churches now is Pastors taking these women's money and making them "born-again" virgins.May be his wife was a born again virgin.

• Truth 7 years ago

How about single men who have sex without marriage? Can me call them ashawo too?

• Ofusu 7 years ago

Why don't you take a professional prostittute to be your wife if you think promiscuity in women is okay.

• Dan 7 years ago

And I guess they take madmen to be their husbands if that's your stupid argument

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

This self title counselor talk as if she is from another planet.
    What Ghana needs is not people who talk cheaply and sheepishly on social issues.
    I suggest he goes into a comedy of some sort and stop talking on issues o ...

• Minta 7 years ago

Why is this man always getting air time.
    There is no substance in his utterances, yet he is always here...Ad3n?

Lutterodt, what about married men who sleep with other men? How would you call yourself in that position?

• Bingile 7 years ago

You people are condemning him cos he is saying the total truth. The truth is bitter

• peep 7 years ago

For once this is deep,I agree hundred per cent wid u on dis

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

STRAIGHT UP!!

• Julius 7 years ago

Of late the bashing of this fake councilor is increasing in tempo so I understand his attempt to tune down instead of his normal stupidity.so today,I must confess that there is some truth in what he's saying. This notwithstan ...

• Didi 7 years ago

It's true I agree with you 100% n no insult can harm him bcos those insulting him r wasting their time

• ASDASD 7 years ago

HEIIII, PAPA. YOU AGAIN???? WITH ANOTHER TOPIC.

• 20/20 7 years ago

An unadulterated fool.