You are here: HomeNews2017 03 18Article 519813

Akufo-Addo government to have worst record in history – Adams

Read Comments Comments (49)

• kofi adu. 7 years ago

anarchy at it's best in ndc. shut up and mind your business. beat k. botchway.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Kofi Adams the idiot is now talking. Where did this kotokoli Togolese MORON get the money to buy five cars worth at least $300,000?

If the so called massive infrastructure made that incompetent Mahama popular, how come he ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Stupid drunkard.I wish he brings this nonsense to Eastern region.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Gyimi how on this earth can you accuse almost 3 months government that he has failed? If kofi Adams is not a wee smoker he would have said that. NPP must hurry up and put him to where he deserves to be. That stupid guy he mus ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

That is the record your just defeated, failed NDC government bears. That is why your sitting president lost. (First in history); by the widest margin (never before in Ghana's history) NPPwill not share this unenviable record ...

• #Onaapo JDM 7 years ago

When humans are talking, idiots like Kofi Adams should keep quiet. Car thief National Organiser of an Incompetent NDC Government.

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

THE WIN BY NANA AKUFO-ADDO AT THE ELECTIONS IS GRINDING SOME NDC MEMBERS IN THEIR STOMACHS. THEY CANNOT THINK STRAIGHT AND APPEAR CONFUSED. SOME ARE TICKLING THEMSELVES AND LAUGHING. NO WONDER KOFI ADAMS IS ABLE TO INVEST IN ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

As much as I disagree with this gargantuan size of a government by Akuffo Addo. You Kofi Adams,tell us where you got the money to buy those five cars.A thief like you.Can the salary of a teacher in Ghana afford such luxuries? ...

• Dosty 7 years ago

You are very foolish. Enemy of progress

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Look at the unrepentant thief who just came back from hiding his loot in Dubai and even had more audacity to sue the government of Ghana because the cars which he wickedly acquired for a pittance were seized by the government ...

• Agyengo 7 years ago

can someone tell Kofi Adams to shut his filthy mouth. Always get sick when i heard this guy speaking about national issues. Does he has a moral right to speak about the welfare and progress of this country. Opportunist like ...

• GYAMFI 7 years ago

If the government fails Ghana has failed including you.. NDC build roads hospital. Where did he did this? Only in the capital. NDC broke the country, what about the roads in the city, towns there are not proper roads to the ...

• Ama. 7 years ago

You have to apologize to NDC party for contributing to their loss. You pocketed the money which should have been given to the foot soldiers.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Where did you think he got those five cars from? He pocketed the campaign money. This Togolese Kotokoli not Adamu is a thief.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Don't these guys have anything else other than jumping from one radio or television station to the other?

• Joe owusu 7 years ago

Listen this Akpeteshi drinker, why always waste you breath. Advise Mahama to stop stealing

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

To shut the fuck up or make just a little bit sense in his utterances...don't know where you from but...Us Ghanaians are some smart people...we don't need baby talk...ga damn!!!

• Lopez 7 years ago

At least a worse NPP government of Nana Akuffo Addo will be better than the looting brigade of John Mahama so crooked Kofi Adams continue to tickle yourself and laugh you bastard.

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

Since you joined a LOW CLASS PARTY which
    has no better intelligent people, you were
    offered a POSITION. You would have had nothing
    in the NPP PARTY. KOFI, YOU HAVE NOT SEEN
    ANYTHING YET.

• gene 7 years ago

defintion of nigger is lazy,stealing black man....that's ndc by the book

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Useless bastard. Corrupt thief, wish u death for plunging Ghana to this hardship. How can NDC progress with such an animal on top of it executive position. God you lash u Kofi the thief Adams.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Look at that twat...the Lord God has run out of patience with you and your cohorts.
    Kpokpogbligbli catch am

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

There he goes again. NDC had all the chance but the idiots, greedy bastards, babies with sharp teethes etc sat and looted every thing at your disposal. Now you sit here to criticize God's servant Nana Addo. Foolish.

• Sophia Bronx 7 years ago

If you guys don't sit and reform the party, what sent you to opposition will keep you there......

• Dela 7 years ago

Adamu don't be stupid are you sure John Ford Kanazoe Mahama is popular.If so why didn't he win the 2016 elections

• Old Orchard, New England 7 years ago

I went to school at VR. It was the best of my life. Rawlings and you made it impossible for to come home. When i read about you with all the cars, I feel very saddened. You are bigger part of corruption that has had havoc on ...

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You're a devil, but with true faithfulness of Nana, you'd be surprised by the God's sent. You'd be ashamed at the end of Nana's tenure. Go away from us and give peace a chance. DEVIL!

President Nana will record because you will find difficult to loot from the national coffers and President mahatma votes will be reduced to 1-5 million

• No Mercy 7 years ago

NDC party members thieves knows better than all Parties.Adams stop Criticizing.Many people in Ghana without Job and You idiot Adams is talking interchange overhead

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

You came to power n steal our money to buy five expensive cars in just four years n u still have de guts to predict doom for Ghana under nana since u will not get chance to steal our money again. thieve.

• emma 7 years ago

what do you know in politics, all u have to say is on the size of the mi NJ idters, we hat contributions did you o#ffer in your own government. plus shut up.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Is this thief still talking? I thought he must be quiet after plunging the NDC into the worst political defeat in history.

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

What does this blockhead thief know apart from scrambling for the nations scarce resources. the end justifies the means, 'Kofi 5' as you sit on the fence, just look on if it break and for you to crashland then wait and see t ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

The NDC party does not need any Kwesi Botchwey led committee to find out why they were defeated. If they are to make it back as a serious party, and not end up like the CPP, they must, as a matter of urgency, remove from circ ...

• Abrokwa 7 years ago

One area that was destroyed by Mahama was the health insurance scheme. And if Kotokoli Adamu thinks Mahama is popular in Ghana then it's only in his warped mind. Kotokoli Adamu is bent on creating chaos in Ghana and this Togo ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He has been cursed

• EUGENE MANU 7 years ago

Kofi are you not ashamed of what you are saying you better shut up

• The real truth 7 years ago

Useless and dirty black mud akufu addo.Your days are numbered.Ghana needs a tall president to rule us not an elephant size ministers.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Kofi you deyu talk by heart!

• Pee uk 7 years ago

Shut up thief

A graduate teacher will chicken head utterances....all because of greediness.Drive all the V8 at the expense of poor Ghanaians and Karma will surely hit u hard ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Frank 7 years ago

You guys have failed Ghana. Are you really a politician of substance? I doubt! How can you make such statement of a government that had been in power on three months? Now I know why you failed! Now learn and come out with mo ...

• falcon 7 years ago

U kofi Adams can not show ghanians your investments yet u were able to acquire 5cars .one v8 (brand new cost 800,000 ghana cedis) home used cost 400,000 ghana cedis.u have the power to go to radio station and spewed nonsense ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

KEEP PRAYING VERY VERY VERY HARD BECAUSE YOUR PARTY HOLDS THAT UNPRESIDENT RECORD AND EVEN AN JSS SCHOOL LEAVERS PARTY WILL PERFORM BETTER THAN YOURS KOFI. YOUR DREAMS WILL ALSO FAIL. ALL ILL-THINKERS ABOUT NANA ADDOS GOVERNM ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Why should Ghanaians allow Kofi Adams to insult them?why would he not concentrate on rebuilding the Ndc he helped sent to opposition?he said he supports the act of violence mitted out to the facts finding team,why won't he sa ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

RAWLINGS YOUR FORMER BOSS CLAIMS, AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST SINCERE POLITICIAN AND NOT CORRUPTED IN THE COUNTRY.

WHY HAS KEPT HIS SILENCE ON THE HUGE ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY MINITERS OF STATE AND DEPUTIES IN A POVERTY STRICKE ...

• The great 7 years ago

Massa kofi better you stop wat u r saying right now u don't know nothing about politics waii ..