You are here: HomeNews2017 03 17Article 519703

Occupy Ghana questions ministerial appointments; calls for a shrink

Read Comments Comments (47)

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. THEY ARE CALLING FOR THEIR APPOINMENTS TOO. GEORGE ANDAH, KOFI GRANT, ETC.

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

This one is just azaarh.. Occupy Ghana just want to talk so that it will not look like its an Npp group, so they plan for this period.

• CC 7 years ago

LET THOSE WHO HAVE EARS LISTERN, EVERYBODY IS TALKING ABOUT THE SIZE OF GOVERNMENT, MAA BECKY AND SWEET SAMIRA KINDLY USE YOUR POWERS AND TALK TO YOUR HUSBANDS, AFTER ALL IT IS ALL IN THE INTEREST OF THE STATE.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• Ken 7 years ago

Different opposition Talk. In opposition you can talk free. No one will hold you accountable. In government, you think before you talk, act or move. As for Occupy Ghana, least said about them better. The moral society wh ...

• WILSON MENSAH 7 years ago

Na, Na Na Nana aaa!

Akufo incompetency on display

• ERICUS 7 years ago

Foolish Excuses !!!

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

LETS DEMONSTRATE OCCUPY GHANA, HIT THE STREETS FOR US TO BELIEVE YOU ARE NOT NPP GROUP. TOO SOFT THIS TIME, LETS HEAR THE NOISE YOU USE TO MAKE

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Who are these brain dead morons who think they can occupy Ghana.The question I have for them is, which one of them has the brains and personality to be a president? What these brain dead creatures don't realize is that the am ...

110 thieves

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

This is not 17 or 40 thieves but 110 thieves hmmm asem beba dabi... Y3 b3 wuu Wc saa papa yi ne ni nipa yi nsa.

You are now calling occupy Ghana brain
    dead when they were demonstration against NDc in support of the old Ugly
    sick dwarf Nana you idols were happy.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Kwasia ba . God should punish you and your family and even you next generation should be cursed. Stop living on NPP.

• Joy 7 years ago

All that curses will befall on you and your entire family and beyond. Enjoy them as it begins today.

• FRANK, MATAHEKO 7 years ago

Occupy Ghana, u don't expect a statement from you, I expect a demonstration from you. Go ahead and demonstrate n prove to the whole world that ure not a pro NPP Lobby group.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

IMANI, CDD, Occupy Ghana, Prof. Adei & many more Ghanaians are saying NO! Do we have Policy Strategists, Planners & Critical Thinkers to support the President?

not up to the task

• Baah Stick 7 years ago

is benefiting from it. George has been appointed a deputy minister so shut the fuck up and take it. George's ex-gratia is now guaranteed.

horrible

• ama 7 years ago

PLEASE FUCK OFF... STOP THE PRETENCE.. WE ALL KNOW YOUR TRUE COLOURS..so stop throwing dust in the eyes of ordinarily ghanaians

• Owusu. 7 years ago

He does not respect public opinion anymore. He won and he chose NOT TO LISTEN TO ANYONE. YENTIE OBIARA.

• Owusu. 7 years ago

We are not listening to anyone. Nana Addo says.

• Kwei 7 years ago

So this is why Andah and Yofi were said to have resigned. Window dressing release.

• Konlan 7 years ago

Ican't agree more with occupy Ghana. This move will breed corruption as all these appointees have friends, cronies and family they will try to satisfy

• Daan 7 years ago

You are a hypocrite, Suppose your brother , friend, or relative were elected will you talk like this?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Is that what they and the LIAR Bawumia call COMPETENCE? I predict that by two years time, NPP MPs would be beaten in their constituencies by NPP folks.

Prices of goods are rising. The sizes of Kenkey is shrinking. Banku is ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Na Nana na 110.....

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

The Elephant is bleeding from eyes-noses.
    Dead Elephant + Old men with brain but no common sense = incompetence o2 (rise to the power 2)

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

NDC is dead even the founder has already decided not to evolve in the matters of the party .look at the cpp it's dead the thing ndc will also die.

• ILYAS from Agona Odoben Zongo 7 years ago

After promising one district one village. Nana Addo has created one minister two districts to loot Ghana purse. Allah safe Ghana under Nana bedee bi.

• bateglo 7 years ago

They, are, pretenders!! what they are doing is a smokescreen! don't believe them abeg

• Frederick OSGi mirror 7 years ago

hmmm asem oo Ghana, we don't no where our leader wnt to take us to..let's called God for help..110 ministerial..so where are dey going to work.., are dey going to work at one district one factory.?.

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a useless president with dead brain cells no wonder he is doing the things he is doing.

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

National democratic congress are watching n learning,even if it is 1000yrs latter you come into power,increase it from 110 to 130.

• KGi8 7 years ago

Does George Andah still belong to the group Occupy Ghana?

• jagadu 7 years ago

Vote NPP out if they don't deliver. In the meantime, we will continue with the aluta to reduce the number of ministers. This is stupid and uncalled for. I thought Akufo-Addo was a wise and a better person. I am so disappointe ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Hypocrisy,occupy what? Tell your andah and yofi grant's to resign on principle,why are you talking about over lap of duties,you people think we are all fools like you,that is what you people campaign for,fools and fools,go an ...

• Kay 7 years ago

They should ask truer members to resign then.they at least have two occupying ministerial positions..

• Asana yakubu 7 years ago

Hmm animal farm all over again

• Asana yakubu 7 years ago

Hmm animal farm all over again

• TK 7 years ago

Some members of Occupy Ghana are already appointees in the NPP Government.Geoge Andar,Abu Ramadan &co

• Fine boy 7 years ago

There is no sense to say huge ministerial will mean corruption . Pretecting public purse means to make sure Ghanaians taxes are properly use and not to say put the money and down be watching it. If huge ministers can change t ...

• Koo 7 years ago

This show that about 96% of Ghanaian population are dunderheads. Job for the boys, don't cry now.

• Ordartey 7 years ago

Bullet must put in prisonment.
    Ghanaian politicians must faces the laws of the land,their are the ones creating voilents in this country because of they want to win elections. Politicians are buying weapongs for criminals to ...

• Emperor 7 years ago

110 is the code number for The Kibi Mafia. The Dwarf is mentally sick

• Sheriff 7 years ago

Ghanaians talk too much. Lets wait and see what the few brings. We all need to support the government.