You are here: HomeNews2017 03 17Article 519691

NDC will create office for splinter groups - Desoso

Read Comments Comments (20)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

How can we appoint all Ghanaians as ministers of state as declared by a lecturer of KNUST. In that case who is going to supervise who. I don't know why some academicians will decide to talk like serial callers. I don't think ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

HER OVERBLEACHED FACE, STIFF NECK MUSCLES & TECHNICOLOR MAKE UP REPRESENTS THE PERFECT OLDLADY ASHAWO. CAN SHE PARK HER USED BODY SOMEWHERE? CAN'T SHE SEE OUR LOVELY FIRST LADY AT VINTAGE 66? CAN'T DESOSO LEARN FROM OUR SWEE ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

IS that how Anita Desoso looks now? Seems like she had aged rapidly. Look at the NENSO OO BEN face?

• I & I 7 years ago

She is probably wearing a pair of "Ekume Kume" Shoes to compliment her "Nenso Eben Face". Her face is Scary, for real.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians l am saying this today and mark my words all NDC ministers and MPs' who stolen money from Ghanaians will begin to sell their properties very soon. Because God is about to destroy every work that they laid ...

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Eh? Ghanaians have missed NDC? Lol! What a joke. It is so refreshing to not wake up to Ofosu Kwakye or Omane Boamah spewing lies on the air waves. So refreshing.

• Gbagblaja 7 years ago

Huh! How can we miss thieves? Good riddance for eternity

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

ITS PUBLIC CREATE AND LOOT AGAIN DESOSO PLEASE SWALLOW YOUR PRIDE THOSE YOU USED YOUR CAR AS ANIMALS ,THEIR BLOOD IS COMING UNTO YOU

• TD 7 years ago

By the time NDC comes back nansob3n would have killed Anita.

• Efo 7 years ago

In your dreams woman. For NDC to come to power.

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Look at her face,like a drunked shaolin monk.Please i beg,go into farming and forget about politics.NDC is finished.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

HOW CAN WE MISS ARROGANCE,DISRESPECT,SELECTIVE JUSTICE,TRIBALISM,BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION?HOW CAN WE MISS STUPID PEOPLE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA,ANYIDOHO,KOFI ADAMS,OMANE BOAMA,OFOSU KWAAKYE AND A BRIBERY TAKER MAHAMA?

• GH 7 years ago

After the next four years, most Ghanaians would be educated and having sense, so you cant be distributing BENTOA and bag of rice to buy votes anymore..

• kofi NDC 7 years ago

KOKU AYINDOHO FOR PRESIDENT COME 2020 SPRINTER GROUP.. ONAAAA PO!

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

She guarantees the most decorated and luxurious NDC's office spot would be reserved for the bleached faces splinter group.

• Aboa 7 years ago

NDC still in shock.

• Jack 7 years ago

Copycats, one splinter group : one office

• Abena 7 years ago

Now i watch gtv and the rest .When ndc was in power I nerver did.

• NO USE 7 years ago

NDC IS DEAD FOREVER AND THAT DEADGOAT WILL BE BURIED SOON IN NSAWAM PRISONS YARD

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Yep Ghanaians have missed you paa, especially all the nonsense from a hopeless woman your kind. Stupid woman