You are here: HomeNews2017 03 17Article 519569

Let Nana Addo be; he's serving just one term – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Observer 7 years ago

Koku, one term is too much for a man who was never to become president, don't you think so?

• predator 7 years ago

koku anidaho has forgotten that dreamt that Nana Addo had been sworn in as president and it came to pass, even when he had sworn Nana Addo can never be president. koku, you will die and NDC will still remain in opposition and ...

• papa J. 7 years ago

IDIOT U HAVENT LEARN ANY LESSONS YET WITH YOUR ARROGANCE AND BIG MOUTHING. ABOA LIKE YOU.

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

Koku you will be in opposition for a long time. You people said he cant be president. He is president. Now you say he will be a one term. The battle is the lords.

• Peace 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, even if Nana Addo were to be President for only one week, NDC will not and cannot be Ghanaians' alternative government, no way.Do you think we and foolish like you , Koku Anyidoho?The 'painful' and 'hard' truth ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohu, opposition will be a peminent place for your party NDC till NDC becomes like CPP. Kwaseato. Who else's will go to a polling station and cast his vote for your dirty party NDC anymore? It's finished period.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are u retired, sacked or tired of salary work? You want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? ?Make average G ...

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Koku keep on dreaming ..... 4 year is just around the corner ........ From what you and your NDC did to Ghana....

• Darko Amoah 7 years ago

ALL HE AND HIS BOSS ASIEDU NKETIA KNOWS IS TO INSULT. BY THE END OF NANA ADDO'S SECOND THEY WILL BE RETIRED FROM POLITICS. THEY CAN TICKLE THEMSELVES AND LAUGH FOR NOW.

• KWAME BOAFO 7 years ago

KOKU IS IN A STATE OF DENIAL. TIU ARE FAT BUT KEEP TELLONG YOURSELF YOUXAS SLIM AS ASIEDU NKETIAH. KEEP DREAMING. WE SHALL CELEBRATE DIAMOND JUBILEE ON THE THROW. ONAAPO

• Kwankatem 7 years ago

Kwasiabi ndc you guys talk too much.Devil party evil people, nkwasiafoo with dead criminal goat

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

What we are hearing,seeing,or feeling is not what Ghanaians voted for,and therefore in regret.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE DOLLAR KEEP RISING, NANA ADAADAA NURSES AND TEACHERS, IIO MINISTERS WHICH IS UNPRECEDENTED. PETROL PRICES KEEP GOING UP, WATER BILLS. THIS IS NOT WHAT THEY SAID DURING THE CAMPAIGN

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

JOHN, I WONDER IF YOU HAVE ANY BRAINS AT ALL. THE GOVERNMENT IS JUST UNDER 3 MONTHS OLD. WAIT UNTIL ABOUT 6 MONTHS WHEN THE MECHANISMS PUT IN PLACE BEGIN TO FUNCTION, OKAY. DO NOT DISPLAY YOUR STUPIDITY ON THE NET,

• Ras tuzu 7 years ago

I think you should keep quite and see the outcome before jumping into conclusions, u r always wrong about things u say but u r not learning, so keep quite

• Virus 7 years ago

You will die before that tym,so don't worry although because nana is the man of the moment, who jah bless no one curse...

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 7 years ago

Koku,never dream of coming to power in 2020 ooo!.Put your house in order.You heard what happened in Koforidua?.Go there and talk to them and you will smell pepper.You are too o old to be talking like a kindergarten pupil.

• Virus 7 years ago

U will die before that tym,so don't worry Nana is the man of the moment, who jah bless no one curse....

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

KOKU, WHAT HAVE SAID ABOUT YOUR PEOPLE AGITATING TO SUCEDE? YOU HAVE BEEN QUITE ABOUT THIS BECAUSE YOU FOOLS FEEL THAT GHANA BELONG TO YOUR TRIBALISTIC GROUP. WHERE ARE THE TSIKATAS? LISTEN, GHANAIANS WILL NEVER ALLOW YOUR TR ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

AND YOU WILL NEVER SERVE NO TERM AGAIN, ABOA DRUNKARD TOGOLESE THIEF. APUUUUUU

• Alhassan Tahidu 7 years ago

Is Koku still speaking,what has he got to tell Ghanaians,shame on him,he should spare us!!!

• Liiinii 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho trotro mate who is listening to you?

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GOVERNMENT, APUUUU TAAAAA TWEAAAAAAAAA LOOK AT HIS FACE, STINKING IDIOTS

• KAY 7 years ago

You talk too much. sometime ago you said he will never be president but he is. What is the guarantee that your one term wish will be. You have still not realized that you are not God. Please, watch your words because it is do ...

• JONAH 7 years ago

Tell Koku that NDC will not come to power again. Even he Koku will be removed as the Deputy Secretary of NDC at the next congress.

• Apature 7 years ago

Disgruntled Koku is still wallowing in their shameful and painful defeat!!... You and your fools will come no near ruling GH again!!

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

My big brother I think you have become a bit delusional. You never gave Nana a chance of ever becoming president but you have been proved wrong and you will be proved wrong again.

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

Was your stupid ugly father able to stand the pressure in Kigali ?
    Even stupid thief mahama wanted a 2nd term.
    Idiot and jail bound fool.

• dunaa 7 years ago

I am amused, when I hear NDC people "go ape", over an issue such as 110 Ministerial appointments. People like this Anyidoho, who did not say a word at the excesses of Mahama go bonkers at these appointments. I wonder how the ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WITH THE WHIPPING THE NDC RECEIVED IN 2016 IT WILL BE IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU TO RECOVER BY 2020 ,SO BRACE YOUR SELVES FOR ANOTHER DEFEt in 2020 ,AND DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON THE ELECTIONS IN 2020, YOU WLL COME BACK IN 2024.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

KOKU IS DANCING AGWAGYA NAKED AND HIS BIG PENIS SWINGING LIKE PENDULUM.KOKU HANG ON WELL AND FASTENERS UR SEAT BELT AT OPPOSITION.YOU HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO.LOOK FOR PALM WINE TAPPER JOB AT VOLTA REGION (APETEDHE DISTILLATION ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Dream on ... You ve got a long wait mate after taking the Piss with Ghanaians ... too smart now to be taken for a ride ... Ghana is on the right path now Koku

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

NDC will be opposition till ADJ 20. after judgement day. thieves

• King Adjei 7 years ago

ALL WHAT GHANIANS NEED IS GOOD GOVERNANCE,NOT THE NUMBER OF MINISTERS.WE VOTED NDC CRIMINALS OUT BUT THEY WERE HAVING FEW MINISTERS.THE FEW MINISTERS NDC CRIMINALS WRECKERS ABLE TO STEAL MILLIONS OF DOLLARS,WHICH HAS BROUGHT ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Certainly not the thieving, nation-wrecking party called the NDC. Koku, simply get it into your skull that your NDC is dead and buried, never to resurrect again.One term president or not, the NDC will be lucky to gain thirty ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Allow Koku Anyidoho to make noise. He'll soon see what good governance will bring to Ghana. Very soon, he'll be put to shame.

• Killer 7 years ago

Womaaame twem tuuuum will be one time gbemi, kraman like u kwasia mpanin ogwan atetekwaaa ba te we would. Nantwei kronfuooo ba

• Sylvester bruku 7 years ago

Nana is the man of vision I can promise

• Egbert 7 years ago

I think this man is still dreaming idiot

• koku 7 years ago

This your rotten mouth is part of the reason NDC lost shamefully. You have still not learnt anything, speaking rots from your rotten mouth.fuuuuuuh

• alonzo 7 years ago

Teacher Wee Koku Ayidoho, seems u have not woken up. U should try as much as possible to try and find some business and do cos you are going to be in oposition for such a long time.
    Have realised the dollar is coming down. Y ...

• Jon k 7 years ago

Koku is still in a comfortable lead.
    Ha ha ha ha.
    You go die ooooo.
    Go get a job.
    Idiot

• David A Oppong, Tamale 7 years ago

Koku even if God didn't ordain the presidency of Nana Addo, it is people like who dared God and he showed you that you a smaller than an ant in his sight. Today too listen to what you are saying. Cant you learn lessons from e ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are going to be in opposition till thy kingdom come so Koku, shut the fuck up and enjoy opposition. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha

• Yussif Jamani Umar 7 years ago

You can continue to say whatever you want,but in your next delegates Congress you be voted out and you cry like the day Prof dead. Can your party recover from this your abysmal performance in the last election?

• IT IS YOUR RIGHT 7 years ago

If you think we want the NDC and its band of looters back in Government remain in that dream forever.Just know that your bloated register is gone, your your foreign voters from neighboring nations will no longer show up at ou ...

• Prof 7 years ago

Dreams.. dreams...dreams...!! oh Koku!

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Besides NPP, NDC should not think of coming to power again. You can do all that you can to make Nana fail,but that would not guarantee your coming back.

• Ababa.k 7 years ago

Koku I thought you said Nana Addo can never be president! You see you are not God to determine someone' destiny.
    Be serious Koku with your predictions

• yaw b 7 years ago

If Kofi anidaho is suffering from shameless ,I think he should see a psychiatric, it is under his watch door as a deputy SG which had caused the party into such an over whelming defeat

• morgan. 7 years ago

U behave as if u hold all ghanaian vote.he can never be president n all that sort.the son of a founding father cant be president who then then?.where was ur father at the time?.its time to stop the nonses.cos l have heard a l ...

• morgan. 7 years ago

Wat a hell this man continue to talk rubbish as if ghana is his.children with sharf thieves.is the disgrace still not enough?.y still talk as if u r ignorant?or u still dont no u hav lost power.continue to dream.u make NDC un ...

• akua 7 years ago

koku no wonder you sign document concerning ghana during atta mills time.how can ghana stoop so low to somebody like you?poor ghana.God we thank you for rescuing ghana from these theives.A ndc chairman without a class mates l ...

• akua 7 years ago

and koku who told you we want a thief like you.mo wonder you took advantage of atta mills when he was sick.Atheif is always a theif