You are here: HomeNews2017 03 11Article 517761

‘Sakawa’ boys want me dead - Assembly member

Read Comments Comments (11)

• JOHN 7 years ago

DAILY GUIDE TRICKS EXPOSED. YESTERDAY IT WAS MAHAMA FOR 2020. TODAY IT IS BLOWS IN NDC. THERE ARE ISSUES RIGHT NOW IN REGARD TO PETROL AND TRANSPORT FARES GOING UP, THE CEDI IS FALLING. STOP DIVERTING ATTENTION FROM THESE PRO ...

• NANA 7 years ago

FOOLISH NEWS ; HE IS PART OF THEM.

• Mensah 7 years ago

9 months is a cycle of life. 9 months to year end. In 3 Months depending on your speed, you will command money. Yes!
    Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of wor ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

You assembly man,you no get power too? Why you no go scatter dem. If dem be sakawa, police go chop from dem hand,abi you jes come ghana yesterday?

• Boakye Samuel 7 years ago

Sakawa is not a good job for the youth please, my advice is that such for work and stop that Sakawa

• good magic 7 years ago

black ghaniano244908520 indian spiritualist in ghana
    spell casting for get back love
    protection
    black magic rituals for money if you are not 25 years plus dnt called me for money rituals
    promotion
    winning lotto
    magic w ...

• Tt-efo, UK 7 years ago

Lol, I jx pray that Ghana get a rebellion against these politicians. Those n more would be the consequence when politicians over the years choose to fill their pockets instead of addressing problems of the teaming unemployed ...

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

Assembly man for Assin North Assembly? Only one assembly man for Assin North? Yehowa , journalism!

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

Too much crying, yet you neglect basic security and safety measures : a guard dog(s) in house and vehicle,alarms etc, etc....get some kick-boxing training, Man !

• police should blame for that art 7 years ago

there are giving police money so they can not arrested them

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

The IGP should give these men closemarking because money could have changed hands,thus why thefeet dragging.koti and money are twins.