You are here: HomeNews2017 03 03Article 515705

NDC did a lot of 'useless' work and suffered for it - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (150)

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Going by your observation, one can conclude the Mahama administration was incompetent. They did what the people didn't need them to do.

• Kotey 7 years ago

Not so, going by his analysis,the Mahama administration concentrated more on projects that will eventually propel the economy into dizzy heights instead of targeting the poor as a short term measure.

In effect he was talki ...

• KWAA 7 years ago

So Mr Pratt knew all this,yet he predicted that,Nana Addo and the NPP will be heavily beaten at the polls that,they will need more Cuban Doctors at Korle Bu to cure them of their heat attack.
    This man is a political chamele ...

• don`t care !!! 7 years ago

Hmmmm!simple call it they run out of ideas...people around the president are even though educated,yet they are NOT materials to be around that corned as deeper Thinkers,4Sight(the ability to judge correctly what is going to h ...

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

Slick John Mahama government served the interst of NDC thieves and looters only. NDC government was incompetent and corrupt. It had no good intentions for Ghanaians. That notorious NDC party did not have aspirations and futur ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

I am surprise Kwaa.

• Da Proph 7 years ago

Kwesi prat is the most stomach direction journalist I have ever come across in my life, he never see anything good in NPP Government, myopic good for nothing prat.

• Mamachi! 7 years ago

Kwasi,

Did you ever make this known to the ndc?
    You said just before the election npp followers should prepare for heart attacks because of what was coming at them (ndc winning a landslid). Did you think Ghanaians lacked ...

they only talk 4 them them pocket...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Really, identify the long term productive infrastructure that the Mahama led NDC put in place Kotey? I am sure you would run to stand in front of the circle Dubai interchange, did you see the flooding that occurred there and ...

chrisC!..you are also thinking like them..poor judgement,poor chosen of priority(something that is very important and must be dealt with before other things)issues...

the flooding have been there b4 circle Dubai interchan ...

• Kotey 7 years ago

You think and write like a stark illiterate because your reasoning is not in sync with reality.It lacks logic,clear thinking otherwise you will not come up with such ridiculous comparison.

• judgejudy 7 years ago

good analysis - well done

• D DAY 7 years ago

PITTY SHUDDY CONSTRUCTION AT CIRCLE FLOOD CONTRIBUTED TO THE NEARBY PETROL STATION INFERNO AND SEVERAL DEATHS.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Honestly this so called Kwasia Pratt is political prostitute. Nevertheless!

• Ama. 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is not a political prostitute, he knows exactly what he is doing. He is slowly but surely worming his way into the hearts of his next paymaster - the ruling government. Akufo-Addo - led administration be aware, he ...

• judgejudy 7 years ago

an adage says a pig is able to uproot a tree ONLY when it is well fed - the small things matter and
    the so called sustainable infrastructure and all that are nice BUT people are hungry and the last thing they want to know is ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

But who really gives a fock how they lost? Loser always get story.

• jack 7 years ago

All politians shd blend the two. sustainable projects as Mahama did and the welfare of the most vulnerable is also very important. Develooment is wholistic. The budget did not only talk abt abolishing of taxes. There are majo ...

• UK man 7 years ago

What sustainable infrastructure? Every government in history has done infrastructure work. But real governance requires interventionist programmes that brings reliefs to the governed. Call it short term or whatever, but it's ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a dangerous chameleon. When did Pratt realize this? For eight years when Mills and Mahama were showering him with printing machines, cars and money, did he advise them that what they were doing were not impacti ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

He is irrelevant. Is time people ignore his views because it has no merits.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Yes;you live where you have good drinking water, goodninfrastrure of energy there you will lash out Mhama who has brought all these to Ghanaians and didn't allow people to waste money in women,and flourishing
    Money in church ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

This guy Pratt doesn't know shit,no wonder he is stomach journalist in Ghana like stupid smiling Bature, but remember to return the car Mahama gave to you is state vehicle buddy

• Kingz 7 years ago

This shd tell u sensible ppl are in power now ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Shut up snake! Rubbish Kwesi prat. Ghanaians has got a government now.

• Hello 7 years ago

The problem with the NDC was marketing themselves effectively and not that they did useless work.
    The Kayayei stuff is "henya". After all how much do they contribute, pittance. This is the righting of wronging them for t ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Come a hello:do Ghana abundantly rich with everything a nation suppose to have decades,like those countries like Singapore ,Korea,Malaysia and Hongkong..Ghana lack heavily behind road infrastructure ,health infrastructure,so ...

• Sunsum 7 years ago

Nkrumah was right when he said he didn't know what Ghanaians really wanted otherwise he would have built 'milk taps' instead of Akosombo and Tema. We are where we are because governments have only tried to please interest gro ...

• Hakanasa 7 years ago

Thanks Hello.

• AGYAAKU 7 years ago

Former president Mahama's mode of governance was a great departure from the usual THIRD WORLD way of doing POLITICS. He was interested in BUILDING A NATION as against ensuring his political advantage. He sacrificed his party' ...

• boka 7 years ago

Now you are coming home. akwaaba

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Now every one is becoming aware of the quality of leaders NPP is selecting.
    So lets all be neutral and support this New government so that Ghana propers

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That is a fact,they were just imposing taxes like their brains were dead as to who they represent as a government,as a socialist inclined government they failed woefully to do things to reflect on that,Mahama was let down by ...

• MOVICH 7 years ago

Well said. Thank you

• JOHN 7 years ago

I BLAME TERKPER FOR EVERYTHING

• Adams 7 years ago

If you knew kwesi was right why didn't you advice your NDC criminals??

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Your smartness is above NDC.

• D DAY 7 years ago

COLLECTING TAX IN NDC GOVT WAS SIMPLY THE WORK OF THE IDIOT SAVANT PROF/TAX LAWYER CRAZY/DISRESPECT OF THE GHANAIAN/USE OF HIS STUDENTS TO RULE AND NO BUSINESS EXPERIENCE MILLS

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Has the HOLLYSPIRIT STRICKED KWESI TO SPEAK THE REALITY THIS TIME?Or the daimentia because of free money has left him as.wonders, the pipe has been stopped?waaa!ooooo

• Grayson Tema 7 years ago

Support a Government if they are doing a good job. If they are putting money in your pocket.

• Good Citizen. 7 years ago

Mr. Pratt is now coming home. He had been in the bush for long so didn't know how to judge matters sensibly. His eyes is now gradually opening by the wisdom of NPP budget.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Good observation and analysis, Kwesi

• Dr. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

I've said it time and again that there are no good ewe economics. If you want to see if ewes are good economists, just judge by the state and conditions of the Volta region!
    If want good economist,look no where than the akan ...

• cool 7 years ago

Is Eastern developed?

• Dzigbodzi 7 years ago

Brainless people do useless works. hmmm kwesi Pratt!

• Dzigbodzi 7 years ago

People are suffering too much in Ghana, so the tax abolished and relief is good. Mahama collected more taxes and spend recklessly.

• Who 7 years ago

Krobos are more like Ewes. They share the border with the trokosi region and the Krobo ashawo women service the trokosi John's so much there is no difference between trokosis and krobos.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Another animal from the bush who lacks knowledge of the country he hails from,you are a brain dead man,if you don't know,the first Finance Minister of Ghana was Ewe and another Ewe followed.
    In the last government do you kno ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN THE 10M POUNDS GBEDEMA STOLE IN NKRUMAH'S GOVT??

• O.K 7 years ago

Alhaji Awuni you are a stupid foul .Your head like ???? deform coconut
    Have forgotten that Ewes were one time governors of bank of Ghana.Dr Agama and Dr Ashiagbor.

• O.K 7 years ago

Alhaji Awuni you are a stupid foolYour head like ???? deform coconut
    Have you forgotten that Ewes were one time governors of bank of Ghana.Dr Agama and Dr Ashiagbor.

• Kesse 7 years ago

Unnecessary comment. Dr. Bawumia is not an akan and is good in economics. Stop the needless stereotyping. And for your information, eastern region is not as developed as you think. Maybe you thought Seth Tekper is an Ewe. He ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

WHO SAYS JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY DID NOT DO GOOD WORK. THEY DID A LOT OF GOOD WORK IN SOLE SOURCED, BLOATED CONTRACTS AND MADE THEMSELVES, FRIENDS AND FAMILY VERY RICH IN THE THIEVING AND STEALING SCHEMES. JOHN MAHAMA D ...

• OSEI EZEKIEL 7 years ago

Mr. You are too verbose

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

NDC projects were executed for kick backs and most of the taxes collected
    are in Dubai' banks.

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 7 years ago

U c ala urmouth is 10 shame on u 1pratt

• Edem 7 years ago

Kwesi you have switched over to another ship. You are really a stomach journalist. You could not criticize NDC when they were in power.

• Akos 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii
    Wonders will never end!!
    Where has this idiot been? He was hopping from station to station condemning NPP and H.E. Akufo Addo. Wow!!
    God dey!

Kwesi, don't say "NDC". You were a prominent part of them . Say "we" not NDC. Since when did you realize that?

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

I appreciate Kwesi Pratt. Any policy aimed at relieving th plight of the poor and the masses, is likely to win his heart. It is not as if he is coming home somewhere. Kwesi has always been who he is. Notwithstanding, I am jus ...

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

Of all the useless things NDC did how often did you caution them. NPP used to criticise them but you used to hit back NPP in a very strong term.
    Kwasi, it seems you want to be friend to any party that comes to power. Everyb ...

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Foolish Kwesi Pratt, you can shower praises on NPP all you want, but you must know that you are not going to get a DIME from this NPP GOV'T!! NPP would rather take care of the Kayayies than people like you. NPP doesn't need y ...

• onassis 7 years ago

so kwesi you knew this?when did this come to your head? You were with them but you failed to disclose to them.You seen how importance it is to give way to competent people to rule a country?Kwesi has learned something.

• From Zabzugu Taretare 7 years ago

Hello Mr. Digger,
    You're not welcomed here. Just stay where you're.
    Thank you
    Bye.
    Phone hanged.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Those NDC fools said there is nothing new and is misleading but you see it differently not like those fools.

• Ernesto UK 7 years ago

Mr Pratt you got a free car and other undeserving benefits from NDC so you kept quiet and sold your conscience. Why now, he who sharpen the knife wrongly for a foe will fall on it.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

is it not the same Kwesi Pratt who is part of the adviser to the formal government ? Now is blaming them nmnhhhhh Ghana montie !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Richard 7 years ago

I am disappointed in him. Pratt himself is incompetent and so his comment is senseless.

• Komfoh clean 7 years ago

The temperature of the soup has gone down so everybody can drink some.
    Eii Kwesi when did this occur to you?

• KB 7 years ago

AFTER All Pratt did to help NYC to suffocate. GHANAIANS

• evans 7 years ago

Look at someone talking. Shame on to u Mr Pratt. U think Ghanaians takes u serious? U are one dump fuck human being in Ghana. Fuck you for saying that. God go punish ur mouth for saying this

• O.K 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you are too ugly.hide somewhere,your appearance is polluting the atmosphere.

• k gyasi 7 years ago

Bra kwasi why don't you help N D C government to come out with a very good budget

Kwasi why didn't u advise them when in power but scold them in opposition?Ur statement explains how childish and senseless Mahama seems to be.Yentie Obiara stupidity withAsiedu Nketia!

• Sacramento, California 7 years ago

Mr. Pratt be man and say President Nana Addo and his team is bringing hope in Ghanaians. So that if they are going wrong you can let them know.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

YOU ALL PREDICTED DOOM FOR GHANA SHOULD NANA WIN THE ELECTION ,

• YAW Canada. 7 years ago

ndc relied on ec for the win. plain and simple npp outsmart them.they sre done.

• Mama Afua 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you are disgusting......do you have a wife at all.....she should advise. You are so evil with so many mouth....you are not truthful. REPENT

• prof muzuki 7 years ago

useless work always poses problems and suffering to poof citizens as currently at Bishop Herman College, at Kpando when huge some of money are used to fenced bungalows and build garages but cannot pay utility bills leading to ...

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

Pratt, you were inseparable from NDC. You and your father (NDC) are one. You n NDC supported Bagbo not to concede defeat in cote d'Ivoire, defended Merchant bank, GYEEDA n Wayome deals. You people included progressive free SH ...

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS GREEN SNAKE HAS THE AUDACITY TO SPEW GARBAGE AND LIES AGAINST NDC, AFTER YOU RECEIVED GOODIES, V8 AND AUCTION CARS FROM TEMA HARBOURS

• Sid 7 years ago

Pratt is very dangerous n a big hypocrite ur the same parson who heaped a lot of praises on achievement of ndc n even went to extend of saying due to good governance of ndc npp will be shocked you never saw anything wrong wit ...

I am surprised at Kwasi Pratt. This is a man who never saw anything wrong with NDC with all the ways that they were ruling this country. For him to say this is shocking. Kwasi Pratt supported NDC and defended them even in ...

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

NDC has never won elections in Ghana genuinely. Had it not been for the election petition which brought monumental reforms into our electoral system, eg re-defining of over- voting, NDC would have "won" again. Take for exampl ...

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never forgive you Pratt for saying that those who looted GYEEDA can n should never be held accountable because" there is no law specifically establishing GYEEDA" . True to your word Mahama/state never made any ...

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

IS TRUE NPP JUST WANT VOTE BUYING EITHER IT WORKS FOR GHANA DEVELOPMENT OR NOT NPP DOING EVERYTHING OR TO REMAIN IN POWER.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

I want to hear Pratt clearly. So the Nkrumah incarnate mahama was all a smoke screen after all? What a good riddance? Well, Pratt sorry for suffering all the insults on behalf of ndc. The nkwamd33wa that was heaped on you to ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

Now he wants to be accepted by the NPP. This Pratt is an opportunist. We all know how you defended NDC even when all Ghanaians were complaining about the unprecedented corruption. Good riddance. NPP will rule for 50 years.

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Only hand to mouth ideas!

• YOOO 7 years ago

STOP COMPLAINING YOU WERE PART OF IT SUPPORTING NDC AT TIME WITH FULL VIGOR SO POINTING FINGERS NOW . KWESI WILL DO THE SAME TO NPP SOONER OR LATER ???

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Ther is stealing and snathing of luggages of travellers from overseas at Kotoka bit airport. Insiders working on luggages to the conveyer Belda. Insiders reales Up with others and taking travellers luggages. So security meas ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

SO , KWESI PRATT JUNIOR , DID YOU KNOW ALL THESE , AND WHAT CREDIBLE ADVICE DID YOU OFFER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN D MAHAMA AND HIS TOP NDC GURUS? YOU FAILED TO OFFER JOHN D MAHAMA AND NDC ANY CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISMS WHICH YIELDE ...

• 7B 7 years ago

we know all the hounds editor in this country especially hypocrite kwasi the idiot pratt. shame, your chastise against npp was fruitless....

So Mr know it all why were you trumpeting their reign with praises while dismissing and attacking whatever proposals Nana Addo and NPP put forward?I can go on with your despise of the NPP but I won't but let me make this clea ...

• sway 7 years ago

U are a very a very stupid big snake..think about your protruded teeth n shut up idiot....

• Joe madina 7 years ago

You and your lies save them for your self family selfish person like you

• joy 7 years ago

Eiiii,kwesi pratt,so u want to enter into the good books of the npp?after licking president "onnapo"ass?u stick so no body will get u in there

• Sir Clement 7 years ago

The NDC now needs to promise free lorry fares and free bride price before they can win power in the Ghana here. You met gold and petrolium resources but removed all the social intervention measures like students alawa and imp ...

• Moses 7 years ago

I always suspected that this Pratt guy was not genuine so I am not surprised. Political prostitutes know no shame. Do you think HE President Akuffo Addo and the NPP are fools? With the kind of okro mouth you have, we will not ...

• SEMAANKOKA. 7 years ago

WHEN DID YOU REALIZE THAT? HOW CAN LEADERS POSTPONE THE DEVELOPMENT OF THEIR OWN COUNTRY? HOW CAN A NATION DEVELOP WHEN THE ORDINARY CITIZEN IS NOT DEVELOPED? IF YOU DO NOT SEE THE NEED TO EDUCATE YOUR PEOPLE FOR THEM TO BE E ...

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

NDC is not a political party with thinking politicians. Mahama's specialty was to borrow and spend and the mass suffer under such government only the few with the government enjoy. Right now it looks like Nana has a road ma ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid asshole, go and change your scary teeth and stop fooling on radio and TV shows. Hypocrite bastard

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

THE TRUE CONFESSION FROM KWESI PRATT JUNIOR; GIVING NEGATIVE PRAISES TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN D MAHAMA JUST TO WIN HIS (MAHAMA) FAVOUR. KWESI , WHEN WILL YOU STOP THIS STOMACH POLITICS TO REDEEM YOUR IMAGE AS A VETERAN JOURNALIST ...

• NK 7 years ago

In effect, NPP is teaching the NDC how to govern.

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

see this stomach journalist now accusing ndc,u always come on radio defending them n now they not in power u speak against them. you are a hypocrite kwesi Pratt. a big one as well. what do you know about true democracy. npp d ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

The NPP should not see this as sincere comment from Kwasi Pratt for in the same programme launched a serious attack on the free SHS policy.Kwesi is only expressing disappointment that the party he predicted will win did not w ...

• Esther 7 years ago

One word,HYPOCRITE

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

You prayed NPP supporters would collapse and be sent to hospital IN ambulances. Onyame na obetua Wo ka. Stupid man

• Kwaku Prah 7 years ago

Were you not the one who predicted victory for the NDC in the 2016 elections? Were you not the same person who said ambulances should be made ready during the 2016 election because some NPP members will get shocks that requir ...

• Germany hamburg 7 years ago

Foolish man.

• Alhaji Suleman 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a hypocrite. Now he wants to be seen an objective analyst? Massa go to your ndc and stay in opposition with them there. We won't entertain you around our government....

• prof Duodoo 7 years ago

kwasi prat is now coming home
    after his prediction for NDC to win

• morgan. 7 years ago

There were no policy directions in ndc budgets.making the government unknown where the country is heading n finally making Ghana business n market confused..if there is no clear ways a country is heading we all suffer for the ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

EEEEEI! KWESI 'CHAMELEON' PRATT.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ghanaians are lazy,they want everything free,our healthcare system is not a great,education infrastructure not enough but they want gov't fix all these thing at the same time want to live in lavish lifestyle and how can govt ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Propaganda article

• Fine boy 7 years ago

So you new they were doing useless work yet you kept supporting them ? How wicked are you

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

this guy will walk to radio gold ob Saturday and say direct opposite of this. what a clown and greedy guy.

• romeo 7 years ago

Agree

• Adepa Afua. 7 years ago

is Kwasi Pratt the one saying this? may God have mercy. he want his way into the Npp but there is no way.

• OSEI EZEKIEL 7 years ago

What Mr.Kwesi is saying is true.It is indeed Mahama's administration was negligent of making the budget suitable to the ultimate needs of the Ghanaian populace. However Mr. Kwesi Pratt knew all this and he never supported Ex ...

• Alex 7 years ago

NDC lost because of following accusations:
    GYEDA, SUBA, SADA, Woyome, AG refusal to persue Supreme Court cases, bus branding, high electricity tarrifs, withdrawal of nurses and teacher allowances, excessive taxation, loss of ...

• buddha 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR IS ALSO PART OF IT.HOW CAN THIS WOMAN FROM NOWHERE BE COME RICH OVER NIGHT

• Yussif 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt?i can't believe it,you see this man is unbelievable,I ve always maintained that he has no principles,if you want to know that this Kwasi Pratt man can never be trusted,just go for the state of the nation address o ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Now this why I call Mr Pratt a snake. This man said NDC will give NPP a resounding beating knowing NDC was not helping the ordinary Ghanaian. NDC must open their eyes with their dealings with pple like Mr Pratt.

• David Kenndey 7 years ago

Mr.Pratt, for onces U are talking sense. NDC said they wont listen to anybody. This is the most stupid statement any Political Party should ever make. Political parties are elected to serve the people and must listen the peo ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

This guy is a Hypocrite and a disgrace. Was he not the one who said that he has toured the country and has realised the good works NDC has done?
    He even advised hospitals to prepare to receive NPP men in thier emergency roo ...

• patrick Denmark 7 years ago

Everybody know you are stomach journalist so shut up nobody don't have time to listing you

• kind of powers (+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• TD 7 years ago

You are useless and traitor! When did this idiot knew this? Has he suddenly woke up? God will deal with you paaaaa!

• Amo Nagoya 7 years ago

Judas Iscariot. Betrayer.

• Maame dede boy 7 years ago

Pratt.just shut your mouth you became their p.r.o.most of time and you couldn't give them this advice.stomach journalist.n .p.p will not give you that chance.

• Edem 7 years ago

Kwasi Iscariot had you not been stooge and a psychophant ur advice would have been great.Sorry it came too late

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The fact that you are building a house for your children does not mean that you should deprived them basic necessity in life. Mahama and his NDC did not do a genuine development projects all what they did was let us inflat pr ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE FINANCE MINSTER OF THE NDC WERE HEARTLESS, THEY BEHAVED LIKE ROBOTS, JUST DOING THINGS WITH OUT ANY HUMAN CONSIDERATIONS, SINCE THEY HAVE THE WHEREWITH ALL TO VISIT THE MOST EXOTIC PLACES IN THE COUNTRY THEY THOUGHT IT IS ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

Now this man has started thinking wisely.his mind is coming home. Akwaaba

• Michael. 7 years ago

so Mr kwasi Pratt wen did you realise all this?shame unto you.

• Kofi Boakye US 7 years ago

How can you be very wicked in charging the most poor kayaye taxes, Mahama they are your brother's and sisters too bad No wonder they don't like you and Ken was right

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

I will be deeply shocked if indeed those statements were made by Kwesi Pratt, but will not be surprised because every reasonable person in Ghana by now knows the sort of person he is. Here is someone who continually touted th ...

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

Pratt has confirmed to all Ghanaians that he is a USELESS JOURNALIST because he supported whatever NDC did because of his stomach so if he claims that what they did is stupid,then tell me what of JOURNALIST is he

• Keaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

This us a good piece. NPP is showing the so called communists NDC how things can be done in Ghana .

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Mahama didn't get it all wrong. He tried with infrastructure mainly but with my peanut salary yet so much to do with it, u don't expect me be cheering him on. No matter what Prez. Akufo Addo will achieve at da end of his tenu ...

• Mr. John 7 years ago

Pratt, if you knew this why were you so sure that the NDC will win the 2016 elections. Surely, you have become blind because of your hatred for the NPP.

• Da Proph 7 years ago

Stupid fool kwesi prat,you were all over on social media saying all the emergency rooms in very hospitals should be on standby cause December elections results will send all NPP and it's supporterst the ER ,why now you're say ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Double edged sword u know this n u didn't advise them n defended that petroleum tax that created hardship to Ghanaians, a wise man has thought through n u want to associate ur self hmmmm ghana

• atoo 7 years ago

kwesi pratt this is the most useless comment I have ever heard from u. u compare this populist budget to the developmental budget of the ndc. even America is talking about infrastructure and we sit in Ghana and talking about ...

• Julius 7 years ago

KWASI Pratt or whatever you call yourself, you don't have anything to say, just be quiet

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Putting up flyovers in water, barrowing money here and there, calling Volta Region 'world bank' and Golden Jubilee House 'flagstaff house' (of blessed memory), et cetera.

• Mansoor Baba 7 years ago

why didn't you say so at that time,?