You are here: HomeNews2017 03 01Article 514840

Atta Mills Institute applauds government’s response to save Asomdwee Park

Read Comments Comments (22)

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

What knowledge at all does koku has to become the CEO of AMI....i laught tweeaaaaaaa.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Instead of concentrating on the party he helped sent to opposition he went to form a useless institute making himself a CEO,this Koku Anyidoho guy doesn't know what he is doing,I hope he resigns from NDC to concentrate on tha ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

When NDC was in power, Koku thought He had all the power and always being disrespectful to people. It is going to be difficult for NDC to come to power, especially when some of them continue to disrespect Papa Jerry and Koku ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Good to hear. I think, as Ghanaians, we can, we are more than able and we are capable of doing CLEAN POLITICS. LET US DO IT FOR GHANA. YES WE CAN.

• Paa 7 years ago

Why did you guys not fix it last year?

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

KOKU THIS IS PART OF BAD WORKS DONE BY YOU PEOPLE AGAIN CHOP CHOP PLUS CORRUPTION WAS MADE ON GRAVE SHAME UNTO YOU.IF SUCH HAS HAPPENED THEN DUBAI CIRCLE HAVE A PROBLEM TO BE SOLVED TOO.

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

What about Kwame Nkrumah Mansoleum ?

• TULA 7 years ago

MINE TAKE WHO MURDERED ATTA MILLS : KOKU SHOULD ANSWER THIS QUESTION NOW !!!!!!; ATTA MILLS IS NOT THERE PERIOD !!!!!

The AMI has been formed and controlled by an irresponsible dog mouth person. Do the AMI knows who killed or what kum AttaMills ?????????? Otuam people wake up

• DOGS MOUTH ( Gbe Naabu) 7 years ago

Everthing NDC does ...brings wahala!!! to Ghanaians.. Circle interchange now wahala

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

Mr Anyidoho, why did you not know about the state of the park, before the news report ?

• Angry boy 7 years ago

Where is the Defence minister, Dominic Nitiwul? In fact Nana and his people should open their eyes and monitor the military high command very well else! I repeat else! these greedy bastards will sabotage them. And if they jok ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

Selfish

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

SHUT UP WITH YOUR SINGING PRAISES KOKU YOU SUCH A FOOL AND A PIECE OF TRASH

Koku good work,this is how we should we should run the nation, when we see good thing let appreciate it and being partizan.

• Nii 7 years ago

What did Koku do to fix the tomb when his government was in power. He should bow his head in shame.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

That fool did not see the damage and repair it before existing office but right after living office the fool sees all the damage and this indicate that NDC members are all extremely fools and mental retarded.

• Allan 7 years ago

This is indictment of the mahama administration and is totally disrespect to the man who made you how you are today, I'm really ashamed

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Koku, nice to see you being sincere on this occasion. How about switching party and joining the NPP? They are not perfect but they seem to mean business. Think about it.

Koku was asking during the electioneering that who is Akufo Addo. Who is Akufo Addo? Now he knows who Akufo Addo is.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT DR, HILLA LIMAN

• ugt g 7 years ago

U