You are here: HomeNews2017 02 28Article 514544

More than 30 workers of TV3 sacked

Read Comments Comments (19)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

THE TRUTH ABOUT KOOBI
    In this modern age why should we saddle ourselves with the deficiencies of the past and allow some unscrupulous persons to experiment with our lives. This is what happens when people want to stick to ba ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the brain behind these dismissals. He wants to recruit his dangerous invincible forces at TV3. Nana is a dangerous man.

• Papa 7 years ago

Is TV3 not an appendage of ndc?

• Ambassador 7 years ago

Kwasia piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii does tv3 belong to Nana addo? U are a goat in kwasia human skin. Gyimiiiiiiiiii

• bobby 7 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia mpanin paa wai... Ofui gymiguimi

• Kwabema Poku Agenda 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaa jxt forgive one more confused ...DC freak

Sia talk keke

• John Tetegah 7 years ago

I wish the management of GIMPA will learn form this.

• Boasiako 7 years ago

Eii NDC people they hate to be told the thruth. It serves you people right you always skew towards NDC.I hope Nana Amfor Bright has also been sacked then he will learn sense

• Richard Kweku Essuman 4rm Ag. Nyakrom 7 years ago

kwesi wat ever u are very stupid to attach His Excellency to dis kk
    foolish fool

• speeeeed 7 years ago

There is more to this than in the news... Time will tell.

• Kojo P 7 years ago

Oh Agbesi Kwesi, how can you link President Nana Akuffo-Addo with the happenings at TV3? You are so biased, unreasonable and illogical in your thinking. You need to change otherwise people will never take you seriously but la ...

• KWAME, KWADASO ESTATE, KUMASI 7 years ago

DUMSOR IS HERE N D GHANA CEDI IS ALMOST 5 CEDIS TO D DOLLAR BUT LOOK AT WHAT NPP IS DOING. LAYING PPL OFF TO EMPLOY THOSE BLOOD THIRTY DEMONS CALLED INVISIBLE FORCES. GOD IS WATCHING WAI

• Anomaa 7 years ago

Kwasia kwasia aboa taaaa....if dumsor is back 3fa me ho ben....what we are content about is Nana Addo is now the president. You fucking pussy ass motherfuckers said he cant be president and now he is. So whether he solves the ...

• wandi 7 years ago

if it's so then I am disappointed of how TV3 treated their workers.

• Steven Akwetey 7 years ago

One silent dangerous man in Ghana is kojo yankah. He will easily sanction this as the Board chair. He rules with silent intimidation and threat and uses his position to all effect. Good luck to him and thank God he is 70 yrs ...

• Amentts 7 years ago

Congratulation to TV3 for taking this bold decision which would make others think twice in going on strike or attempting to go on strike. The government should take a lesson from this and deal with workers who would strike wi ...

• THECONTEXT 7 years ago

to whatever probed this action,I think tv3 is becoming too autocratic on it's staff.assume the staff took illegal strike,can't they be warned or be advised on that behavior?? indeed, I'm disappointed because you sack Nana aba ...