You are here: HomeNews2017 02 27Article 514110

Call for Konadu's return irrelevant – NDC to ET Mensah

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 7 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• Nii Nortey (NY) 7 years ago

NDC does not belong to JJ Rawlings.No one person forms a party.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

What sort of comment os this, you callpeople eho have different view about free SHS as witches and wizards. If all of Ghanaians had one view then where is our democracy. Next time let the public hear wisdom from you. Talk wis ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

The atrocities Rawlings and Konadu Ghana most useless woman caused to Ghanaians like by now we will take them to the gallow

• Jehu 7 years ago

There are lots of ET Mensahs in the NDC Party. They have to be identified and flushed out. They only think of themselves and not their constituents.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

It was little Johnny's birthday and he recieved a bright red train set. His mother was in the kitchen preparing the snacks for the party as she proudly listened to her son playing wiht his new toy.
    "Choo choo, we are now sto ...

• Brexit 7 years ago

Keep it flowing.

• GaBaa 7 years ago

Prince

• NII 7 years ago

Oh NDC so u are still united eh?

• maame Adjoa tema 7 years ago

We think ET Mensah is selfish man since he lose his seat he don't want the party to win again because he don't want tobear to see Sam George as calling him Hon he should keep his mouth shut

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hmmm yeah madam played her roll in the NDC but desecrated her high profile roll by abandoning the ship in tidal waters. What evet her reason was,the solution was not to leave, so its up her to refresh.

• Eddy samba 7 years ago

Another big fool

Perfect response to ET. He is not loyal to party that made him who he is. Some of are shocked to the marrow that ET of all people can behave this way.

• sibo 7 years ago

But who said you will be able to unite. Go and call that idiot, John Mahama who has sent you to opposition to build your party back for you. Mahama is gone koraa after looting. He's gotten what he needed .

• Fatima 7 years ago

You are now crying, I tell you this is just the beginning and more will follow E T. You people supported Afoko, Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho and others and rather attacked Nana Addo. Yours will be worse than Npp mark my words.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

What is unique about Konadu Agyeman to warrant begging her. This is a woman who is selfish and egocentric. Rawlings and his family have proved to Ghanaians that they only think about themselves not the interest of the masses. ...

• Brexit 7 years ago

She should go to hell and hang herself by her you-know-what.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I keep saying that until we sack the likes of tthis useless boy called Nukpenu from NDC we will be struggling even in opposition,the party should be bold to sack that idiot from the party,he assumed leadership in the party i ...

• Brexit 7 years ago

That 0.00000000000001% douchebag who couldn't fill a mere form. Konadu the Oyoko arsonist.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Hehehe, Wahala dey

• Pintoa 7 years ago

What every political party looks for is an increase in numbers of people. If Nana Konadu is able to bring back half of the voters who voted NDp in the last election, the gap between the NDC and the govt would decrease. But to ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Nothing will save the NDC in this century.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

who cares? NDC don't need rawlings n his family to win election

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Jezebel and bloody scoundrel. Foolish woman

• Jojo 7 years ago

KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS PREACHED AGAINST THE VERY PARTY WHICH HER HUSBAND FOUNDED NDC AND FOR THE PARTY O BE VOTED FROM POWER.
    MAHAMA WAS VOTED OUT, IT WILL BE BEETER IF SHE STAY VERY CONFOIRTABLE WITH AKUFFO ADDO'S GOVER ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

From the results of the 2016 elections where NDC got 45% and NDP got 0.2% it appears the NDC doesn't really need Nana Kunadu. But she go back the NDC as an ordinary member and proof herself trust worthy.