You are here: HomeNews2017 02 26Article 513733

Stop predicting doom for Akufo-Addo – Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Fools, did you give Mahama the peace of mind to govern? You reap what you sow!!!

• kwesi 7 years ago

go to hell mahama failure, loot and share gyeeda saada masloc woyome name it

• Good evening Ghanafuo 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a curse onto Ghanaians. He go fail manyaaaaa. We wish him all ghe failures in life. The same way the npp predicted doom for Ghana. God brought nana to bring back the drug trade to you Ghanaians as a punishment ...

• cool 7 years ago

You have the opportunity now to prove all that nonsense

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

YOU NPP EVIL PREDICTED DOOM FOR MILLS TILL HE DIE AND FOR GHANA AND MAHAMA. NOW YOU FOOL SAYING WHAT. EVIL NPP EVEN POOR CURSES ON EC CHAIR . NPP WILL PAY BECK ALL ONE BY ONE.

• Roots 7 years ago

What the f++ck when you and ato had a free ran at Mahama in your studio at joyfm what were you thinking

• Read I 2 dye 7 years ago

He surrounded himself with people who would or could not criticize him..this allowed him to do whatever he wanted...he never sacked anyone like afriyie ankrah...but really how can anyone support a man who states.."cell phones ...

• yayaaaya! 7 years ago

Do unto others what you want others to do unto you. You wished Mahama's downfall and did everything to destruct him and smeared him with palpable lies. You cursed him and never gave him peace and so expect same from those who ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Can u deny any of the accusations on mahama?he shielded corrupt people he inflated prices of projects he took bribe

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

While I side with u on the later but on the contrary u should have preach to your party who want nothing but Mahama's failure.The man is flying everywhere with accolades it is a pitty we are still in Dumsor,,,

U people were predicting doom for Mahama , what goes round..........

• Kapwepe 7 years ago

Kwasia like you

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

kojo dont worry yourself the desire of man is not the desire of God, Nana will succed by grace of God

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Nobody predicted doom for Mahama. He was just a monumental failure

His policy of create loot and share was a disaster for Ghana.

We gave hi a chance and he failed miserably. Let's give Nana the same chance and see how h ...

• JKMo 7 years ago

SINCE WHEN OPPONG NKRUMAH KNEW THIS VERSE OF THE BIBLE? WAS HE IN GHANA WHEN NPP SAID THEY WOULD MAKE THE COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE? ATTA MILLS HAD NO PEACE TO RULE GHANA, JDM HAD NO PEACE TO RULE GHANA. MARKETS WERE TARGED, DENO ...

• Yaw Tetteh 7 years ago

Mahama and his cohorts were looting Ghanaians that was why he did not get enough peace. Ministers and all appointees were corrupt.

• Araba 7 years ago

Kwasia you nap people are gullible and idiots who don't know anything. Who is more corrupt. Look very well of the characteristics of the npp and you will know that the crocks are in power

• Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

Mr. Oppong Nkrumah God bless and your entire family

• Baby Dee 7 years ago

Idiot which Kind of competent people are you talking about.Is this gang of thieves or the ineffective and this incompetent admistration that you want us to pray for.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

No-one is predicting doom but the fact is that the law of karma works no matter the situation.

• Araba 7 years ago

Stupid fool koto oppong nkrumah did you say we should support him pray for him and give him a constructive critizism what a world. So you idiots know all that and what did you do to president mahama. You promised to make hi ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

How can you support someone who believes cell phones are the cause of doom-sor....they can only shower him praises in kenya and south Africa. ..but in the west everyone knows he is a damn fool...he acted like he won the lotte ...

• maestro 7 years ago

We are not kids and what is happening in this Npp governance era is there for all to see, Fresh incompetence has just began and will continue till 2020 we are all watching!!!

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Kojo relax they said he was not a Presidential material can never be one and he was crowned in 2016,
    Theny said and threw dirt and mud at him and he survived.
    They said he was too old to politic and that he will go for revi ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

Still not presidential. Does not even look human. Disgrace for Ghana.

• Elijah 7 years ago

Mr. Oppong Nkrumah, pls read:

Galatians 6:7 Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.

Honourable, I didn't write that. You may also consider:

1 Peter 2:17 Honour all m ...

• efe 7 years ago

NO ONE IS PREDICTING DOOM FOR AKUFFU ADDO.
    HE STOLE THE ELECTIONS AND HE WILL PAY DEARLY FOR IT. NOTHING WILL WORK FOR SOMEONE WHO USED MAAME WATER PASTORS TO STEAL ELECTIONS.
    OWUSU BEMPAH AND HIS MAAME WATER ANTICS.
    WHERE ...

• Dumebi 7 years ago

Take my word. In 4 yrs, there will be unemployed youth, there will be pot holes on our streets, the cedi to dollar will be 7, school feeding will collapse, nhis will collapse, contractors will threaten court action, economy ...

• Dumebi 7 years ago

I mean drug business. Don't get excited fools.

• Boateng 7 years ago

When you were doing same for Mahama did you ever think about it? You said you were going make the country ungovernable, forgotten so soon?

• atoo 7 years ago

No one is predicting doom for Akuffo Addo. He himself is doom personified. It will not be long and he will have to explain how they used foul means to win the elections. when he was going round preaching doom both in gh and ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 7 years ago

Nana Addo is bound to fail. He cannot succeed. He must fail

• Sid 7 years ago

Those praying evil will see the devil themselves
    After all their the negative n wicked lies about Nana couldn't influence anything he was rather more preferred than your angel

• ABDUL 7 years ago

sid I think u forget what happen last 4years. did u remember what wuntumi said in metro TV good evening Ghana. he said he is the Governor of Kumasi. go and ask Paul adom he will tell u. did u remember what asantema do to maha ...

• andrews 7 years ago

useless boy did u stomach politician n ur condemned npp give Mahama peace,ur oluman wil n has failed already, greedy bastards

• Gershon Ahumnle 7 years ago

U are a big fooool.if it's your turn GOOD but if its the turn of NDC bad. Mad

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

YOU FOOL BUT NPP CAN PREDICT DOOM FOR NDC JM AND GHANA

• Walhalla 7 years ago

Oppong you are really a big fool

• Walhalla 7 years ago

Oppong you are a big fool

• Krakadii 7 years ago

No one is predicting doom nana himself is a doom .nanA cocaine , Nana wee, Nana akpetezhi

• ss villa 7 years ago

Foolish man,what do you mean by that? Nana Addo government will be the worst in the history of Ghana.

• Akploka 7 years ago

Kese Opong Nkrumah. You are a serious disgrace to the youth.
    I saw a genuine and fair personality in you but little did i know that you a hungrier person thriving to add to the corrupted politicians.
    Kojo, where is your pri ...

• Akploka 7 years ago

Pls fix our power for us ok.

Stop the politics ok.

Get serious

• riot 7 years ago

the evil preachers are now pastors ?interesting times ahead. anyway, I'm still sleeping in darkness we are waiting, nonsense .

• Night traiin 7 years ago

Oppong Nkrumah zoomli

• Night traiin 7 years ago

Soomli

• Vero 7 years ago

We are waiting patiently to see what the senile old man can do. If Mahama was incompetent after all that he did, then Nana has a Herculean task ahead. We hope NPP supporters are praying very hard as you've now seen the need f ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

" WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS EQUALLY GOOD FOR THE GANDER." Did you guys render any assistant to Mahama to govern successfully? The answer is a big NO. Remember you swore to render Ghana ungovernable if the Election Petitio ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

Mr. Oppong better find something to do ok. U are not correct to tell opposition party to stop predicting doom. Remember what osei kyei mensah told Mahama that the country will be ungovernable. Nyakopong de natenmuo bema yen ...

• derrick 7 years ago

sometyms i wonder whether sm of u guys read at all. wut kojo said is wisdom. y would u wish doom fr Ghana. Ghana is way beyond President Nana Addo, so pls stop dis retalition or revenge stand.

• jojo 7 years ago

country broke country no broke we all dey inside.you are now begging for prayers.what is good for goose is good for the gander.aboa ba kwasiabeni