You are here: HomeNews2017 02 21Article 512215

SONA 2017: Atuguba is ‘Chief Justice’

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Very commendable for succession plan in the future.Pray it comes top pass.

• Yaw Berko 7 years ago

This fool does not deserve to be Chief Justice. He should not deceive himself. Amen

• dHas 7 years ago

Yaw say your gut feelings, but unfortunately the guy is senior to Goergina Wood

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

How does the honorable Justice feel deep down in himself? a million dollar question.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

STEPHEN SINCE YOU CAN REPRESENT GOD DOWN HERE TELL US HOW ATUGUBA FEELS! WHAT DID HE DO WRONG? YOUR SO CALL WRONG? HAVE YOU BOTHERED TO READ THE FINALLY JUDGEMENT OF THE SC ON THE ELECTION PETITION? WAS ATUGUBA THE ONLY JUDGE ...

• Kumado 7 years ago

Then why is he not the chief justice then? Being senior is immaterial here?

• same to u 7 years ago

Think hard and u will know the answer

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

KUMADO, BEING SENIOR MATTERS MUCH IN THE LAW PROFESSION! DON'T SAY WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW. THE SITTING ARRANGEMENT ON A PARTICULAR PANEL TELLS ANYONE WHO KNOWS WHO IS SENIOR AND WHO IS JUNIOR, IN A SEVEN OR ODD MEMBER SITTING, T ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

HABA GHANA MMAN THIS CRIMINAL TEAM UP WITH TSIKATA TO ROPE GHANA NECK WITH MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM TWO ONAAPOS RAN SACK GHANA SNR TO WAT OPANIN TU. IF I WERE HIM I WILL HANG MY BOOTS AND LEAVE SC.ANY MONEY THESE NDC HAVE STOOLEN ...

• Myles 7 years ago

this fool is at a place u nor ur family has never come closed to. this fool deserves to be Chief Justice than u deserve to comment. this fool is an intellectual am nt sure same can be said of u.
    if someone does nt agree wit ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY.HE IS DISGRACED AT ELECTION PETITION BLINDLY ACCEPTING BRIBE.MY DAD IS NOT RICH BUT NEVER TOUCHED ANYONE'S MONEY FOR JUDGEMENT.HE WAS DISHONEST KNOWING VERY THAT THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED.ACCEPTED MO ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Even Nana Addo without LLB becomes President. Nana whose nose leaks managed to lead a whole Ghana. Bloody scoundrel

• Louis, Mankranso 7 years ago

Agbesi Akwasi, shame unto you, you even voted for John Mahama.

• iddi 7 years ago

All your family will never get to the position he has attained. Dan iska .

• King of . 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Atuguba is one of the finest judges we have in Ghana. Make sure you don't contaminate him with your corrupt practices.

• Odikro 7 years ago

So we have just had two "State of the Nation" addresses in 6 weeks. Interesting.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

atukuba u see the world?don't forget to remember

• Fred 7 years ago

I like the man.

• Agortimevor Johnson 7 years ago

Yaw Barko, what ever u called if u re calling this Hon.Atuguba as fool!!, then I don't know how we shall call ur family. Stupid, mad.or nosene that u are.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ENEMY JUDGE FROM SUPREME COURT ELECTION PETITION. SITTING BESIDES OUR LOVELY PRESIDENT NADAA? WONDERS SHALL NEVER ENDS DONE

• Johnny 7 years ago

Those who called Atuguba a fool are the most dangerous fools

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

This judge to me is the most fairer justice in this country.

• ib 7 years ago

Please i need an explanation on when the national anthem is being played. Is it right for one to put his or her hand on the chest at that moment? Somebody help meibyd

• Opanin Osei 7 years ago

It is very sad to hear how stupid some People have become as a result of tribalism and politics. How could you like such fools like Rawlings, Koku Anyidoho ,Stan Dogbe and a dishonest Atuguba. May The Almighty punish these Pe ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

ATIBUGA WILL BECOME CHIEF JUSTICE AT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA'S RESIDENCE.NOT A CHIEF JUSTICE IN GHANA.

• Akwasi Asare 7 years ago

@Yaw Berko, u must be ashamed of calling him a fool. U wish he were a family member. Comments derogatory to our elders should be avoided. Shame on you

• SULLEYANDANI 7 years ago

Did u know some one who is a fool, may be u are rather a fool a fool because where he is u can never near there.

• Darkoa 7 years ago

Hes only acting. Its the President prerogative to choose the Chief Justice so be patient and wait!!!!!!

• geo 7 years ago

What on earth this man should he be our Chief Justice never and ever should he becomes our future Chief Justice may God forbid because in this world you reap what you sole.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Due to his tribal judgment during the 2012 election petition trial,he is a disgrace to the people of the Republic of Ghana."The evil that man do leads after them". Now that you are acting as Chief Justice, are you not ashame ...

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Atuguba you will never be chief Justice you don't deserve it you sell your dignity for mahama the hole world see it because of money please stay away

• Niel 7 years ago

Yaw berko,.you called yourself your mother, father and your whole family re fools and they will die before their actual death.stupid fool you and your family

• nasir ahmad 7 years ago

i wish him the best one day inshaAllah he will become chief justice

• efia 7 years ago

How can this men be Chief Justice God will punished him he is so evil to the nation

• BB 7 years ago

No wonder you guys are no longer living for long before dieying, You can just wake up and insult some one who is older than you because of politics may God have mercy upon us.

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Unconscious man .Your conscience will kill you big time.

• Mugu Yaro 7 years ago

Never in our history will this ma be a Chief Justice of this great nation.Justice Kpega also acted but never became the Chief Justice

• Ghanaweb. Con 7 years ago

Ghanaweb.comLo

• Toronto 7 years ago

Is a time we have to respect our elders even every one in the country disrespectful want take us anywhere. Long live mother Ghana

• saaka badilara 7 years ago

Atugba can only be a landlord in his house,mahama is far reasonable