Bribery scandal: Ablakwa’s Facebook post smacks of indiscipline – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Kojo 7 years ago

This is pure nonsense from Baako!

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Indeed.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• CeeJay 7 years ago

Why defend every useless issue concerning NPP? Baako becoming irrelevant

• Jane Boatema 7 years ago

Baako who consistently pollute our airwaves with his stupidity is ascribing indiscipline to who. I guess too much wee is affecting Kweku's upstairs. God have mercy on him

• Bonsu 7 years ago

This is another nonsense from NPP

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

I totally agree that this is just nonsense from Kweku Baako. Ablakwa wasn't invited and the way things were going, it didn't look like the sham Ghartey C'ttee was going to invite him. See how they had to suspend sittings in o ...

NPP IS BACK ON THE SCENE AND mr docu, kweku baako, IS BACK WITH HIS NONSENSE.
    PLEASE, SMALL LETTERS FOR A REASON.

• Observer 7 years ago

What do you expect Ablakwa to do when the proceedings were not in camera?

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is another undisciplined character. Of course of the NDC stock.

• D DAY 7 years ago

TEAM B MILLS STUDENT'S EVIL GAME COMING BACK.

• The Mask 7 years ago

Vodafone as it is now hasn't grown faster than Ghana Telecom. Ghana Telecom under Telenor saw growth of internet speed etc at a rate not less than what we are experiencing now. Vodafone is characterized by low bandwidth, high ...

• Desiree 7 years ago

Vodafone in Africa to maximize profit not for the benefit of the continent even though they bought all those infrastructure by kickedback to the government in purchased

• Yaw Botah 7 years ago

There social media is a place for the oppressed who has no trust in the framework of our justice system to seek refuge. There is nothing secret about what he posted, I see nothing wrong when someone write on his Facebook wal ...

• ploto 7 years ago

Absolute foolish and nonsensical talk.......Facebook wow then why did he write de letter wise up....idiot

• Yom 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Which other thing didn't npp use social media to do?

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Yaw Botah, the issue is before a committee in parliament and as an MP he should have known better.

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

nonsense even Trump who is the president of the most powerful country on Earth tweets everything he wants to do and say.give Ablakwa a break

• D DAY 7 years ago

NPP HAS TO INVESTIGATE AND PROCECUTE ALL ALIGATION AGAINST MAHAMA TO ESTABLISH THE TRUTH TO VALIFY THEM. ABLAKWA'S EVIL REACTION WILL FOR EVER FAIL HIS POLITICAL FORTUNES

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

MALIK BAKOO EVIL DEVIL NPP GOLD CHAIN HANGING ON HIS NECK SHOULD SHUT UP. YOU DO MORE THAN THAT. YOU WILL BE HUNGRY UNDER NPP AND NANA RULES. I TELL YOU, YOUR TIME WILL BE OVER SOON U EVIL

• .MA 7 years ago

It is sheer arrogance on the part of Ablakwa. The Chairman of the Appointments Committee should simply request the Speaker to dissolve the Ad hoc committee, to enable him(chairman) go to Court to redeem his reputation

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Which reputation? The chairman Joe Wise is a bloody thief. He is corrupt. When he was with dvla, he was a chief collector of bribe. Fiafitor

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

You think the chairman has the balls? He's scared stiff to venture. It is in public that he flexes his muscles but in private, he's damn shit in his pants. Your effusions rather get him spineless

• Thunder 7 years ago

Speak to the issue and stop these tangential matters. These are peripheral to the substance of the matter. Choosing form over substance, how pitiful!!

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

Okudjato Ablakwa was an apprentice to the ex president mr Mahama who had understudied his way of playing politics through publications of his concerns through the Facebook or the social Media without having any feeling of dis ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

That boy has become arrogant thinking he is above all,because of the stollen money,his disguised filling stations and houses in the us,My GOD will punish you all crooks,for making us suffer

• Mike 7 years ago

Since when did Baako commenting on discipline. He lacks credibility as a journalist. How would the country progress with such individuals who pick and choose when to pontificate.

• ekac 7 years ago

what KWEKU Baako said is nonsense.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Let face fact is that platform the right place to share this thought about what is going on in the parliament as an mp

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashiid.(OH. USA) 7 years ago

You are here in the US and writing such naïve statements? When the President of the US uses Twitter to air his grievances what is wrong with a mere junior MP in Ghana using FB?

Grow up!

• Dyammmmm 7 years ago

Welcome to Republican/NPP 101

• Dyammmmm 7 years ago

Welcome to Republican/NPP hypocrisy 101

• Desiree 7 years ago

New ideology verses d ideology powered by social media

• 20/20 7 years ago

This Baako guy is full of fecal matter.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

IDIOT. SEEK THE TRUTH AND STOP THE ATTACK.

• Hamza's 7 years ago

Foolish man baako

• abena 7 years ago

Massa, be wise, if he does not trust in the justice system why did he write to them to make his case. Such a sensitive case still under investigation should not be dealt with unscrupulously. If he believes the social media wi ...

• pablo 7 years ago

Why would it be indiscipline to you. You expect him to be quiet for people like to spew out lies about the Minority in Parliament.

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• pablo 7 years ago

Abena, why the insults

• Yussif 7 years ago

This re some of the reasons people ve no respect for the young politicians,when we talk of experience it's not weather you ve worked before but the kind of work,Ablakwa is a child in his mind even though he represents a whole ...

• adomonline 7 years ago

That Kwaku Bako is so stupid and a big fool.what?come again Bako. Now is getting to much you're allowing that money paid to by NPP to influence your thinking.

• abena 7 years ago

Pablo, I didn't insult, please read my comment well.

• minladder 7 years ago

Baako stupid

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

North Tongue constituents, if you are listening, find a respectable person to represent you in Parliament because Okudzato Ablakwa is a disgrace to the constituency. He is trying too hard to outshine the Majority Leader, Har ...

• Shaine 7 years ago

We are proud of our MP. You surely wished you had him as your MP. Any way be ye informed he is in the minority and not the majority.

• Tictac 7 years ago

You and who are proud?? An from Mepe and am not proud of this baby in parliament. Speak for yourself.

• Amanshianye Okoe 7 years ago

Baako seems to get it all wrong or he's acting stupid! Why did Ablakwah petition the chairman if he knew he would be called as witness? The c'ttee had decided to call only FOUR witnesses excluding Ablakwah. Baako is only bein ...

• Rob 7 years ago

Is this what Ghana's parliament is? Childish behaviour?

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nonsense. When npp goons were using social media to attack Mahama, did you complain? Bloody scoundrel

• Isk 7 years ago

Hw3, look at this fool also talking. For you, you don't have to talk at all because presidency documents and minutes were in possession and you sat on radio station churning stupid and useless stuff. Kuffour government was us ...

• Mustapha Sheriff Bolga 7 years ago

We are witnessing what babies with sharp teeth can do. It is pure childish immaturity and indiscipline behaviour by confused and desprate man who engages in such unproductive venture. Pure buffunery.

• NDC Evil Party. 7 years ago

Why do we let this school boy to dirurb Ghana progress. Kick him out, and let Ghana move forward.

• Sir Lonely 7 years ago

your tribe is not evil I think you reason from your anus bush idiot. You expert him to keep mute when your so call deputy speaker lied against him

• Anthony, keta 7 years ago

is Kweku baako alright?? Wats wrong with someone expressing his view on social media?? Pls next news item.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

The boy was doing politics. Period

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

A law maker must behave like a law maker not a sharp-teethed baby. How can you argue your case on social media when your own parliament is hearing the case. This is outright contempt of parliament. You have to chose whether y ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

You baako thinks you are knowledgeable than all of us in the country because your pay masters are back in power.are you not aware that the committee intended to invite only 4 witnesses and an issue like this put on the mp and ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Some people in this country have turned themselves into laws and decide how and what others speak. One of such oroe in Kweku Baako. Who is more indisciplined when it come to arrogance than Kweku Baako? Such stomach political ...

• harry 7 years ago

Be careful of that boy .... he may repeat what he did to ug vc.... this time can be at the highest level.......Dan ...u....hammer....

• Kwam 7 years ago

Hmmm, this is not the first time Parliament has been accused by its own members of bribery allegations, the first was Hon PC Ofori, then current 2nd deputy Speaker Hon Albert Bagbin and now Hon Ayariga. In all these cases the ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

witchcraft abrokwah destroying Parliament

• kimathi 7 years ago

U always speaks as if u are without blemish idiot Baako

This thief Baako guy what is he talking about? Ablakwa should not use social media to deny accusations? When mainstream media will not cross check allegations? Who wants your opinion? Go to hell

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashiid.(OH. USA) 7 years ago

Who appointed him the senior house prefect over what to write or not write in any body's fb page?

Look who is talking anyway. What morality has Baako got to criticize anyone?

• nana 7 years ago

Semi literate and opportunist Baku

• Dark James 7 years ago

As for kwaku Baako, he sees only one side to critised, why did the committee choose not to invite okujato. Baako doesn't see anything wrong with that. God help this nation.

• Kojo USA 7 years ago

They wanted to hide everything from the general public

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

You are fool Kweku. You saw nothing wrong when Mahama was being insulted here and there, on Facebook, on radio on TV and everywhere. Indiscipline society indeed. It's only when your party is in power that you begin to loose ...

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

You foolish school dropped up boy.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

What Ablakwa did was to create the impression that he holds the truth so they wanted to exempt him. But everybody knew that the investigation will never be complete without calling key witnesses such as Ablakwa and Suhuyini. ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Boofon Kwaku Baako, he threatened b4 he was called. In anyway did he needed to petition b4 he wil b called while he is 1 of de 3 petitioners. Wy will de chair invite only 1 petitioner(Ayarika)

• Francis 7 years ago

Ghana's king Solomon. Always the best decision maker

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

This Ablakwa boy has become a distraction to Parliament

Idiot

• Ben Kofi 7 years ago

Mr Kwaku Baaku n Hon Owusu were all wrong.
    If u say dat u are spreading an alleged bribery scandal by equating to sb else does not necessarily mean dat d import of d matter is not true.What u accused me some days back I am p ...

• Ada 7 years ago

I am not surprised about the conduct of Abdul malik kwaku.
    Was he in parliament when the allerge bribering occur

• JTETTY 7 years ago

THE ATTITUDE OF THE 3 MPs TO HAVE ACCUSED MR B AGYARKO FOR BRIBE ATTEMPT SI RIDICULOUS. THEY ARE NOT ONLY DISGRACING THE NPP MEMBERS BUT DISGRACING THE NATION BOTH INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL LEVEL. SUCH BEHAVIOUR CAUSED THE FORMER ...

• Nea )Kanokware 7 years ago

You all envy this intelligent young man.He is clever,smart and more decisive than most of the NPP senior ministers ,OK .

• WIAFE 7 years ago

Very strange. Never trust this Kweku Baako man. Diabolical he is called.

• Luze 7 years ago

This idiot would not shut his mouth.

• Wofa 7 years ago

Mr I know all Kwaku Bako, you've never seen wrong amongst your NPP so let us be. You don't determine what he does.
    You should rather tell Hon. Osei Owusu to stop the lies he's spreading, first it was Ayariga who said that a ...

• Yom 7 years ago

Silly talk. Take him to court.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Primitive educated illiterates learning how to do politics.corrupt people who steal money meant to build school and those corrupt thieves stole the money and the school kids only place of study is KVIP.Useless people.

• asem 7 years ago

baby sharp teeth

• TT, US 7 years ago

Is this Kwaku Baaku sane? What is wrong if a person who is accused of wrong doing decide to express his view on social media?
    Sometimes I find it difficult to understand this man. No wonder he confessed his inability to fur ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Nonsense statement of the highest degree. Is he your subject? Are his counselor? Stomach direction journalist.

• Arroganza 7 years ago

A lying journalist in modern Ghana.Baako Kweku fooling himself.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

What is at stake? Is it getting to the bottom of the case or we want people to be "respectful" of Kweku Baako and his clowns? Ablakwa is not a child. He is a grown ass adult with pubic hair, idiots!

• Abe Smith 7 years ago

wow

• soldiers 7 years ago

Baako was a journalist but now a hypocrite. Be truthful! You will soon be called a liar.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

this is what happens when we elect small boys and empty barrels like okudzeto,suhuyini,Haruna and pampers man into parliament

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Give us a break who is holding you respect yourself baby with sharp teeth nd stop the insult if fb is right place why is he writing to the committee but not fb

• Mr concern, 7 years ago

Morgue men shd be taken care of to stop them exhuming dead bodies for fees,insted of trying to pave ways at vetting by greasing palms,