You are here: HomeNews2017 02 17Article 511137

I never paid Nana Addo’s presidential filing fee - Council of State Rep

Read Comments Comments (20)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama’s claim that he and the NDC left Ghana’s economy in good shape is a big lie. The recent IMF mission to Ghana has revealed that Mahama and the NDC rather mismanaged Ghana’s economy before they were disgracefully c ...

• OGYAM 7 years ago

REALLY??? LIES AGAIN!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

This man looks uglier than Sir John.

• Amaapaa 7 years ago

Na it no be jealousy be this. He looks good for his age. As the Otumfuos maawrehene de3 nana br33. Hahaha onaapo koraa

• sanaahene 7 years ago

You don't even know the man. You are just blowing hot air. He worked hard for every money has. He is a successful farmer. What do you do? Just insulting people you don't even know. What is wrong in helping his party win an el ...

• STRANGE CHOICE! 7 years ago

98% of ashantes are short, dark and urgly! this is official! led by sarfo Marfo!

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

THE QUESTION IS WHY DID THEY KEPT LENDING HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY TO THE GOVERNMENT AT THAT TIME THEN. THEY CONTRIBUTED TO GHANAS POOR ECONOMY.

• STRANGE CHOICE! 7 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU GHANA ECONOMY IS BAD! A BAD ECONOMY NEVER SUPPORTS FREE EDUCATION! NOR CELEBRATE A USELESS OCCATION! DONT HE DECEIVED BY THESE CROOKS!

RAWLINGS IS STUPID AND NAIVE TO THINK NANA ADDO IS A SAINT! He is not ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233265800003) FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? E ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

An old idiot

• Knockout 7 years ago

Suppose Nana lost what will you say?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

The so-called members or representatives of the Council of State are supposed to stay neutral, aren't they? Now, hear him rant WA-WA-WA like he is bewitched out of his skull la! What a pathetic soul!

• Isaac K. Donkor, New York 7 years ago

When I got an opportunity to come to America in 1990, I didn't know anybody in New York to stay with. My mother said " Kwadwo Wusu is in New York and I will get you his phone number". When I arrived at Kennedy Airport and cal ...

• poko 7 years ago

MANY PEOPLE NEVER SHOW GRATITUDE! I DID THE SAME FOR MANY IN UK, BUT RATHER THEY SPOIL YOUR NAME!

• antony ike. 7 years ago

Lu? at dis man ooo
    Insulting Akufo Addo
    No one in ur family is up to him in lyf.
    Show respect wai.

• Julius 7 years ago

I am mighty glad the Otumfours were spanked at the poles.that crook's mafioso grip on the national kitty and power must be chopped off as he has not offered anything meaningful to both the Ashanti Kingdom and mother Ghana sin ...

• iain 7 years ago

job for the boys

• kas 7 years ago

U are an animal to refer to nana Addo as idiot foolish no entity

• karbo 7 years ago

Mahama is the new UN secretary assssh NPP skin pain

• Nene 7 years ago

IGP at Oyibi police station the police are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
    Oyibi police station need overhauling and transfer from they boss thu ...