You are here: HomeNews2017 02 17Article 510910

Car saga: Adams to sue Boahen, others – Aide

Read Comments Comments (40)

• wWNanagogogkoY, 7 years ago

What work do you do ,to have those cars ,Stupid ,thief ,sue them and let see ,stealing.gvt cars ,and tempering

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

SO KOFI ADAMS HAS AN AIDE. FUNNY COUNTRY WE CALL GHANA. KOFI ADAMS OF ALL PEOPLE HAS AN AIDE WHO SPEAKS FOR HIM. EXCUSE ME TO SAY A COMMON TEACHER NOW TURNED BIG TIME POLITICIAN

• Peace 7 years ago

'Time changes' indeed.Today Kofi Kotokoli Adamu [aka Kofi Adams] too has an aide.Oh! my God, remain where ever you are,Almighty God.Any way, time will tell whether the police's claim and their so called clearance that the car ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

NDC ARMED ROBBERS, NPP DRUG DEALERS

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Kofi go ahead to sue this foolish men including the dwarf had myself for the vilification meted out to you. For you those blatant fools who are asking for the were he got the money, Kofi is he not a human being working to acq ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

people are improving themselves, making connections, using their brains. Kofi Adams is a graduate, former aide to the former president and a leading member of the ndc. Even if you dont like him acknowledge that he has made so ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Go ahead, you braggart and sue. Kofi Kotokoli Adamu should be prepared to detail how he got all that money as NDC organiser.

• Wale2 Vanguards 7 years ago

Where did he get money to buy 2 land cruisers? No wonder these idiots come shouting only to steal money! Please probe all the NDC men who were fooling Mahama and stealing all the money! Anyway I blame Mahama for putting stoog ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

He can afford 5 cars because he paid peanuts for them, yes he should go to court so the door will be opened for him to show other evidence, such as how much he paid for each car if bought from government and if privately purc ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

As you said, Gye Nyame, His Source of Income, Taxes Paid, etc. will have to be investigated.

• Senator 7 years ago

Investigations to know how people acquired properties such as that of Kofi Adams must cut across party lines. It can't be limited to Kofi Adams of NDC. Let the probe start with party officers of NPP in Kuffours era who held s ...

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

SO HOW CAN THIS PEOPLE TEACHER KOFI ADAMS TO OWN ALL THOSE LUXURY CARS. BECAUSE OF POLITICS, WE WILL VOTE NPP OUT IF THEY DON'T RETRIEVE ALL THE STOLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY FROM NDC THIEVES. THEY USE THEIR FAMILIES NAME TO BUY P ...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Please, please, please hurry up and sue! This case must not be swept under the table. It'd be a great disservice to the budding democracy in Ghana and abetment of lawlessness not to pursue this case to court.

Kofi Adams MU ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

He can sue his father ,who cares?.where did he get the money?to buy a mansion and landcruisers?at the sametime.how much is a l.cruiser at that calibre?

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

Idiocy and lazyness he's made his money and Ghanaians think he stole from them because of NDC ? wake up Ghanaians go work with your talents

• Kwaku Alhassan 7 years ago

Sue them Kofi..dont have mercy

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Why did Kofi Adams tampered with the chassis numbers of his vehicles? Can his salary as NDC national organizer offer him these 5 expensive cars in such a short period of time Something is not right.

• KING KONG !! 7 years ago

kofi Adamu is broke and needs money,. The corrupt Mahana's chop chop days are no more so Adamu is broke

• OKYENIBA 7 years ago

Why are the pickups registered in the name of Japan motors? Something is simply not just adding up. NDC thieves must be investigated and brought to book.

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

To show how illiterate you are, the cars are in Japan Motors name because they have not been fully paid for, hence the title in the name of the seller of the said vehicles.

Next question, fool?

• AZAA 7 years ago

A very fine case. Obiri Boahen said he is a "BANKYE and AKUKOR" lawyer in BA. He should now come to the Accra City to face Kofi. He shouldn't say the tape has been doctored. Dzimakpla.

• Chief Asare 7 years ago

I support NPP but l do think there is lack of citizen respect and authorities could have done a better home work before violating his civil rights. Two wrongs don't make it right. Kofi, you have the right to sue all of them.

• cocaine wagon. 7 years ago

It's disgusting to hear a lot of morons asking this stupid question like where did he get money and bla bla. Nonsense!! Don't you remember your 77 parcels of kokonte powder? Thats the source of funding foooooolish bush cuts. ...

• Ghana must know 7 years ago

These greedy bastards again?. Where did teacher Kofi Adams got this kind of money to buy those expensive cars ?. Ghanaians have been rubbed by John Mahama and the Ndc incompetent thieves.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Sue them with an amount they can not pay and they will rot in prison or collect the money to buy a house and name it kwasea bi nti.I stand by you. That nonsense must stop.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

Kofi go ahead and sue these buffoons and rogues who think Ghana is a jungle in which those in power has the right to harass,intimidate and defame their political opponents.If the government is complicit sue the government too ...

• Edem 7 years ago

You see the result of you accusing people without evidence.I remember you associating Hon Kennedy Agyei ongoing with drugs live on Adom TV.We must learn to practise what we preach

• Nkatiah Afriyie Daniel 7 years ago

Adams should swear if the cars are not Government vehicles. All are lies. You are number one thief from Ndc Ghanaians should shine their eyes on this Party. THIEVES. CaA

• Asuo 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians and "posts". So KOFI Adams too has an aide? Very soon, we shall be reading messages released from the Office of Kofi Adam by his press secretary.

• ogya 7 years ago

Sue these rats. Npp supporters are simply stupid . those asking where he got the money from shd also go to court.

• ogya 7 years ago

If an element like Sammy awuku can buy a car why not Kofi Adams . sense is common but a challenge to npp and its supporters .

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Allowe Kofi to chit jellocy people. You people will not by v8 da because when your bought it you did not say amen so God will not give you people some

• Dwomoh Daniel 7 years ago

Shame to all NPP members who claimed that the vehicles were state property. Shame to u all. You should all apologize to Mr. Adams

• Yaw Acheampong-- USA 7 years ago

Kofi please don't sue Obiri Boahen bcos he is confused. What is the position of Obiri Boahen in NPP? He was not even confirmed Secretary when the party lost his secretary. So who is he Deputising now? Is it John Boadu who is ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

The message is as simple as abc. If nana addo, doesn't bring all these ndc thieving gangs to book ,then we have no other option than to vote him out. Asiedu nketia an ex palm wine tapper worth over $100m today. I fee ...

• Wujanangma, Saboba 7 years ago

Walewale vanguard is speaking nonsense. Jealousy will kill my people. Is it because of the endemic poverty in the North? Our predicament is not the making of kotokolis or Kofi Adams. What have our Northern brothers done with ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS AND HIS TOP NDC MEMBERS SHOULD BE ARRESTED RIGHT NOW FOR THEM TO SHOW AND PROVE TO GHANAIANS THEIR SOURCE OF INCOME AND HOW THAT SOURCE COULD HELP THEM PURCHASE THOSE CARS. THE GHANAIAN POLICE DID A SHODDY WORK AND ...

• BurgerDee 7 years ago

I cried for mother Ghana,what work does he do to purchase this cars in one year.show many cars did he bought when in teaching field.It is only in Ghana that a thief like Kofi Adam have the audacity to say,I am going to court. ...

• BurgerDee 7 years ago

Sometimes,I feel sad as a Ghanaian,how did Kofi Adams acquired this vehicle worth billions of CEDI's and how much tax did he pay,if even the money was acquired genuine.GRA should come inside and probe his income.Thief bound f ...