You are here: HomeNews2017 02 15Article 510419

Akufo-Addo can't fulfil any of his promises; he has only 4 years – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (100)

• STUPID NDC 7 years ago

EIIIIIII IS THIS MAN NOT REPENTED YET FROM HIS PRPAGANDA STYLE OF SPEAKING? HMMMMMMM

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Trokosi pig keep quiet

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ISSA ABONGO--------- WHAT IS THIS NDC THIEF SAYING NOW????? THE NDC PARTY HAS CAUSED THE DENIAL OF FREE EDUCATION TO MILLIONS OF CHILDREN IN GHANA OVER EIGHT WASTED, CORRUPT YEARS. WHAT IS THIS NDC BLABBER MOUTH NOW S ...

• Gameli 7 years ago

Somebody tell this idiot Koku that he is part of the reasons NDC lost by 1.5million votes. The sooner he realizes that and shuts up the better for NDC.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

KoKu Anyidoho: so what if Nana succeeds? What would you say then? Stop this childish tantrums.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

KOKU, NANA DOES NOT NEED TO FULFILL ALL THE PROMISES. YOU GUYS PROMISED TO BUILD 200 SCHOOLS. HOW MANY WRER YOU ABLE TO COMPLETE? A PATHETIC 42.... YOU SO CALLED LAWYER ABRAHAM CAN NOT DO ANYTHING TO STOP NANA ADDO, SAD AND S ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

I can't think far NDC must be in opposition forever and ever. My fellow Ghanaians we have noticed that many NDC supporters are not real Ghanaians they are there to come to rule in other to enrich themselves and mess up the c ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

DONT ALLOW NNP GUYS TO INSULT YOU. ALLOW NANA TO RULE. JUST KEEP QUIET

• xyz 7 years ago

Possibly he has not been taking his medication for some time now!

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Enemies of progress your evil plans against H E Nana Addo will never come to pass desperate koku you haven't recover from the defeat shock shame

• Eric in London 7 years ago

Koku you are dreaming. You need to be humble. Ghana IS not for NDC .if you don't stop that noise and that loose talks you will be in opposition for ages.you stu-pid fool bull

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

My friend, your noise making seems to be prejudiced, premature and also lack substance, why?. Listen to me if you want to, The Akuffo Addo administration will not have any problems as far as implementing his campaign promises ...

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

KWASEA ANYIDOHO,YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST SENSELESS AND ARROGANT PERSON WHO CONTRIBUTED A LOT TO THE DEFEAT OF YOUR NDC. WE NEED NOT TO BE TOLD WHICH PARTY WE SHOULD VOTE FOR,YOUR USELESS NDC CRIMINALS PARTY WILL STAY IN OPPO ...

• Jay***********************London 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO PREACHED HATRED TO THE EWES BUT THEY VOTED THE NPP THIS TIME NOW HE IS HOPING FOR NPP FAILURE.

ANYIDOHO THE FAT MAN WITH A PEANUT BRAIN

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Koku Ghanains voted you out so your mom will have enough time to breastfeed you.
    Keep quite

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

two bofoons, anyidoho and amaliba

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

KOKLO ANYIDOHO AND HIS NDC PARTY ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD AND CRUISING TO A LIFE TIME IN OPPOSITION. THE MAN IS DRUNK IN THE AKPETESHIE STUFF, WHICH BATHES IN, SWIMS IN, DRINKS AND INHALES. HE IS DEAD DRUNK ON THE STUFF.

• ABU,ACCRA 7 years ago

ALWAYS NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS

• Nana Bonsu 7 years ago

Koku, you do not seem to have recovered from the shock of NDC loss. Why are you so pessimistic and negative? What are you going to gain if the country do not prosper under the NPP. You should rather learn to criticise constr ...

• KwakuD 7 years ago

Says the man who (till just before the announcement of President Mahama that he lost,) claimed the NDC has a comfortable lead.
    Thank God he is no longer in charge of anything but the NDC...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I agree with you 100% unless he listen to my advice of borrowing $200 billion so that each region get $10 billion each to develop it regional capitals,Roads,Industries,agriculture,housing,health,water purification plants,ener ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

As long as we brew apio in Ghana, we will always hear words of foolish and drunken wisdom. Anyidoho leads that pack of drunken idiots. Nana did not go around showing us pictures of non existent projects. He promised us what ...

• Nii Aryee 7 years ago

The words of a sage, Honest Truth.
    Our Lord bless you mightily!

• Steve 7 years ago

You devil no nobody wants to hear from you. Nonsense talk

• Steve 7 years ago

Anyidoho is comfortable lead

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

Koku"comfortable lead"Anyidoho must stop crying so heavily. Why is he crying heavily like that?
    He should go and return Woyome's money to him as Ghana is coming to collect it pronto.

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Sometimes people actually believe they are God, that when they speak that's it. Wait and see the glory of God.

• Steve 7 years ago

You speak like your body, devil .

It is definitely your wish but with God on Ghanaians side we will succeed

• NANA 7 years ago

NPP AND NANA WILL PUSH ALL PROMISES TO THEIR LAST YEAR IN OFFICE ,THAT IS AT THE LAST 3 YEARS TO VOTING AS DONE BY K4.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Is Koku Anyidoho dreaming or he is sleeping? You think Ghanaians are fool. You will remain opposition forever.

• kwame london 7 years ago

look at this fat idiot your leader had time to steal so will Nana get time to fulfil his promises. big fool look at your face

Red powers : You can contact me on for successful life0547122212 ???????? Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in yo ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Koku you are not a referral point in the success or failure of the NPP or Ghana you will live to see overwhelmung sucess of Nana

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

This twerp is in a comfortable lead crusing in stupidity, without value to humanity.

• freda 7 years ago

anyidoho and the so-called bush lawyer amaliba should spare ghanaians their stupidity.they even believed in someone like mahama.....nonsense

• Jim 7 years ago

Look at him talking,a disappointed voltarian,Loki, eduminto,avuenenye,in short,you a fool

• Teacher OPK 7 years ago

Look at that idiot. The foolish moron......your mother father cant fulfill your shit promise....
    Whether he fulfill or not, i will still vote for him.....

• KOFIVI 7 years ago

WHERE IS WOYOMES 100 000 cedis he have you. Greedy NDC BASTARDS WE SHALL SUCCEED. GOD BLESS NPP

• Edem 7 years ago

Unrepentant Koku.Keep dreaming and been an empty barrel making ugly and the most noise.Find a proper job like the rest of us.Your wife must be tired looking after you.

• Akorti 7 years ago

Kwasia wee smoker like u. All wayz praying for ones down fall. Togoless fool

• Abingah. London 7 years ago

Why is Anyidoho so much in hurry? NPP have 4 years and he already started condemning it saying it cannot fulfil their promises. Aba give us a break. Looks like NPP have a sure banker and will succeed so these guys are frettin ...

• Hussein 7 years ago

So who comes after the four years?

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Ghana is for us all. They might huv wished u bad while rulling but dnt wish them same. Just leave them n wish them well. We wnt Ghana to move forward. tnx

• Ghana 7 years ago

I guess it shows how incompetent NDC is.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

What sense is in this article?? Anyidoho and Amalba are enemies of God so they can't succeed the battle they are planning. They should better join hands so we all build or else they will be disgrace.

• Adongo 7 years ago

You had your chance to do what was to be done but you failed. Someone has come and says he can do it. Let us all support him to succeed instead of saying he cannot fulfill what he has promised and trying to put impediments on ...

• Free Mind 7 years ago

One of the unchanged fools in NDC... Keep fooling your self. Ghana will Succeed

• Akuapim Maanan 7 years ago

Koku please be quiet.Even if he fails what's your problem? Leave us alone!

• Seidu 7 years ago

Koku you had 8 years to milk Ghana.Now mother Ghana is anaemic.

• Eno 7 years ago

Skin pain

Nana Red powers : You can contact me on for successful life? Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life I hel ...

• Bafanayaa Mark 7 years ago

Every useless man talk any how. What campaign promise did your useless Ndc government fulfilled. Ahooyaa. Get away .

Red powers : You can contact me on for successful life0547122212 ???????? Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in yo ...

• Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

NPP WILL RULE FOR 40 YEARS

• Ghanaba USA 7 years ago

Ofui Koku Anyiduho! You and your NDC will be in opposition till thy kingdom come. After Nana comes your favourite Bawumia then Paa Kwasi Nduom, CPP follows after that and lest I forget PNC as well as independent and other sm ...

• Nii Aryee 7 years ago

A M E N

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Nana did not win because of his promises, but rather the voters saw the incompetence of NDC unsustainable and needed NPP to clean up the mess. Ghanaians know NPP/Nana will need time and will give them another 4 years to comp ...

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

What is wrong with this NDC bull dog THIEVES, LIARS,STEALERS CRIMINALS, LOOTERS when will this man learn common sense you foolish DONKEYS what do you no mind you in September we are having FREE SHS what did your gov't do when ...

• Tag 7 years ago

What is wrong with this NDC bull dog THIEVES, LIARS,STEALERS CRIMINALS, LOOTERS when will this man learn common sense you foolish DONKEYS what do you no mind you in September we are having FREE SHS what did your gov't do when ...

• patient 7 years ago

Look at this zombie too. He fool aaaaaaa his foolishness can not be rated in Ghana here unless maybe china.

• Tag 7 years ago

Julius Debra promised at Madina that NDC will make Sorogho a Minister, an uneducated foreigner a minister, what a shame.

• Edem 7 years ago

Talk about patriotism. So inward looking and selfish.fire burn you

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

You are gradually sealing the fate of NDC party's future. If I were you I would find something positive to occupy my time. You are one of the rotten eggs in NDC party - not edible.

• Magadjia 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should learn from his aNDC counterparts including Anita de Sooso, Fiifi Kwettey and Baaba Jamal and go back to school and get a profession.

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Oh Koku Anyidohu, wo ho ye hu. When will you tell the truth for once. You are a born liar and a nation wrecker. Your vision is only NDC and nothing else. You will fail. Koku wo ye hu.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

AGAIN ABOA UGLY KOKU ANYIDOHO, WE ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD

• Abdul A 7 years ago

it has moved from he can never be prez to he has only for years. eiiiiiiiiii! when will NDC learn sense?

• Angels 7 years ago

SONGS OF A WEE SMOKER. YOU SAID HE CAN NEVER PRESIDENT. HE IS NOW.
    HE CAN'T FULFILL HIS PROMISES?
    THINK YOU ALWAYS MEAN THE OPPOSITE, BUFFOON

• JJ 7 years ago

The v8s money you wasted and stolen will do it all. Prepare yourself to go to jail because you're a thief

• Abdul A 7 years ago

it has moved from he can never be prez to he has only two years.. bargaining pass nie . when will this people learn sense

• Zunga 7 years ago

When you don't hear the bull making noise it means he is on his gay honeymoon. When he comes out with his arse itching and wet he talks his nonsense

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

This is shameful talk. I am highly disappointed in Amaliba and Koku. These are politicians who God will deal with. The voice of the people is the voice of God. Koku should know that his candidate didn't lose by 1,000 votes. C ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This Buffon is just dreaming. The NPP will stay in power for 40 years. Anyidoho must keep his belt tight for 40 years.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Koku is very irritating. He created more enemies for the NDC with his style of irritating propaganda politics. Shame to him.

• ASASCO 7 years ago

APONKYEE M3333333333333

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Mr Fat face U again

• Sid 7 years ago

Lazy man n thinker u think every head is dumb like u wait n se human n true BRAINS at work sorry u won't be around to see cause u will soon be in JAIL

• EWI 7 years ago

YOUR SEND YOUR CHILDREN TO LOOT SCHOOL SO PLEASE SHOUT YOUR EVIL MOUTH AND GO LOOK FOR JOB BEFORE YOUR WIVES RAN AWAY FROM YOU. NOW THEY HAVE WORK BEFORE THEY GOT PAY. EVIL MAN WITH EVIL IDEAS BIG SHAMWE TO YOU.

• Steve 7 years ago

It's not your problem so shutup anyidoho

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Nana will continue to be GH best president ever if u lyk it or not he will run for de next 8 yrs n whoever suceeds him ll also win. Onaapo stop fooling urselves apuut))))))

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Stupid blind boy full of weeds and ogogorro talks any how,how did jj become rich, of$ 50k? Was mahama a saint?merchant bank,sada,suba mada,the Ford,the diemunite transfere of the armys$35k, have you forgotten?,nonsenses..Who ...

• Steve Yeboah 7 years ago

This man has no manners at all. I wonder he was doing when ex president Mahamah and his gangsters were misusing funds on all those shady projects. Who does he thinks he is ? Please don't try to criticise the peoples governmen ...

• mas ieso 7 years ago

Mr. Anyidoho why don't you stay quiet, enjoy your wealth, open your eyes and ears and watch how Nana is going to perform at the presidency. If after 2 years you don't see any changes, then come out and start campaigning again ...

• asem 7 years ago

look at his ugly face, desperate soul

• Steve Yeboah 7 years ago

What did your NDC party faired with all the 3 decades in power ??? Jerry is to be blamed when he sanctions gangsters to form the NDC party infected with corruption and greed. Who needs you after all? BETTER REST IN A PERFECT ...

• Frank 7 years ago

If you think ndc have chances for power to run Ghana sooner "NA LIE".Until you kuku your generation of ndc leaders are gone from this Mother ghana.You have freedom to speak your stupid mind because of democratic ghana is now ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

It is better to have Nana Addo in power than idiots like you in the helms of affairs. Thieves.

• Kingz 7 years ago

I always have the belief Some of this so called leaders reason from the anus ...just listen to this idiot of a man and a father ..his children will charge him one day fr his ill statements ... idiot

• Kosi Anyidoho 7 years ago

Why can't the media stop lying. How can someone be abroad and at the same time in the premises of a radio station making these alienation.
    Lies won't save Ghana.

• raymond 7 years ago

Sake of power u want the nation to fall .. God punish all evil thinkers ..Amen

• K2 7 years ago

Must he fail us too jst bcos u failed and disappointed Ghanaians?like seriously....Don't tell me u always pray for a wrath to fall upon the same people u served..

• Daniel sonesson 7 years ago

This is copycat politik.
    What happend in USA. IS copy in Ghana. I welcome the free school program.
    I have a help organisations in Ghana and that is good

• Amega 7 years ago

Face of a rat-eater, Anyidoho.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

So you knew there was HARDSHIP and is going to be UNBEARABLE

• Lion 7 years ago

Koku you sound foolish and stupid if President Nana Akufo Addo Dankwa fails the entire country fails.Stop being stupid and learn to be a better politician than a nincompoop partisan
    You are putting a curse on your party and ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

See that fool. He's only 48 and dying of.mental diarrhoea... nonsense

• BISMARCK ASARE, USA 7 years ago

Look at him. All you know is to talk rubbish. You said Nana will never be a president. He is a president today. Even you, you call yourself a leader. A Criminal and Nation Looter

• Ernest owusu Abamoh 7 years ago

You shouldn't abase Nana. We all know NDC no questions. But if Nana could ends the party of NDC Ghana will go far away from perfect. NDC did abdication the property of Ghana.