You are here: HomeNews2017 02 13Article 509519

Missing cars: 'Media spin unholy' – Sam George

Read Comments Comments (8)

• ISAAC 7 years ago

comot ur skin there! where is the land crusa u used for ur campaign? criminal

• yanks 7 years ago

just fake news

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

The Chinese and Indians are wholly involved in galamsey and looting many of our RICH NATURAL RESOURCES.....and here we are with NDC and NPP fighting over cars??????

That is what 'mis-education' does to humans. Slave mental ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• VOTE .....VOTE. VOTE 7 years ago

Good for you,you talk too much that is your big problem Sam.we are not on campaigh.You are now the government chief witness if this case goes to court.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

BUT WE ALL HEARD WHAT SAM GEORGE SAID ON RADIO....WHY IS HE RUNNING AWAY FROM WHAT HE SAID?......A CHAMELEON OF AN MP.

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

Sam is it inferiority complex or what ?you talk too much oh ! Have a break political immature and novice learn to be diplomatic You fool

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Sam what you have nit told us is whether the sound byte on citifm attributable to you is doctored or original.
    For the explanation leave it with is for we all went to school at lest class one