You are here: HomeNews2017 02 11Article 508995

Abronye DC says he is new head of ‘assets confiscation’ task force

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Who cares about Abronye's past? Even Mahama who cannot lead two goats to the field to graze and return them alive became president. He lied several times as president so who cares about Abronye's past?

Abronye, do whatever ...

• Lori 7 years ago

The Rule of Dwarfs

Look at his ugly face. Look at another dwarf. From the rule of law to the rule of Dwarfs.

• OLIVER TWIST 7 years ago

Abronye,

I doff my heart off to you. These politicians live in a bubble and scratch each other's backs all the while milking poor mother Ghana. Nice to have one of these young guns rattling their cages a bit.

Abronye is ...

• JAIL THE NDC THIEVES 7 years ago

ABRONYE SHOULD OFFICIALLY BE MANDATED TO HEAD THE ASSETS-CONFISCATION TEAM. HIS NO-NONSENSE APPROACH TO THE TASK IS VERY WELCOMING. THESE NDC THIEVES NEED HOT PEPPER UP THEIR SMELLY ASSES!

• yaw 7 years ago

your just stupid like your grand father

• Concerned 7 years ago

After being abused by ndc criminals for 8 years the last thing we need is another criminal to come and disturb our peace. The job of retrieving stolen property is a job for the police.
    My point is when criminals like abro ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

MY QUESTION IS WHEN WILL GHANA POLICE DO A PROPER JOB WITH HONESTY AND IN THE INTEREST OF MOTHER GHANA.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Npp needs to stop this guy now, he is dragging the name of the Party in the mud. I

• K. K. Tema 7 years ago

As for this one hmmm, I will say People finish for Ghana. Look at his face Eiiiii

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

Like a rat

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

Like Rat

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 7 years ago

Pelicles, sorry NPP supporters,we are fighgting a losing battle.Nana is never ready to persecute corrupt NDC members .He is afraid for some reasons best known to him.He has insulted our intelligent.I hope he changes his mind ...

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

Gush! You look so stupid, and sure, you are just one of the stupid cocained rascals causing a big lot of hell to our beloved Ghana. Smoke your weed, drink your apet, do all that your insane skull orders you but for heavens' ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

NOT PATROTIC.

• kzee 7 years ago

For now what Abronye is doing is for the public good. Is Mohammed saying that when a small child is walking and he falls he has to remain on the ground forever? No. He gets up and makes progress.

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

May be he has repented & now see himself so clean that he can do that job. Shame to u guys with de stolen cars & other properties. All your evil deeds will hunt u to death unless u repent. As a repented person, u must do rest ...

• NII GA 7 years ago

ARISE AND STOP THIS LUNATIC FROM COMING TO ACCRA, AND DONT PERMIT HIS BODY TO BE BURIED IN ACCRA

• JAIL THE NDC THIEVES 7 years ago

STOP TALKING SHIT! LOOKS LIKE YOU'VE BEEN EATING TOO MUCH KENKEY!

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 7 years ago

Aha you and your woman have just returned home after defacating at the beach.Next time take soap with you so that you can wash your hands in the abundant sea.You ugly monkey.

• eddie 7 years ago

Look at Abronya DC stupid face. People like this brag a lot. Just a little push with the left palm and they will fall down dead so that you are charged with murder.Shit face. Force yourself into peoples house and a gas cylind ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

NOT PATROTIC. BEAUTICIANS DONT ACTS THAT WAY.

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Contact me Abronye,and I will help you to get some of the assets in Ghana ok.enough of this N.D.C nonsense trash. If this so call N.D.C can't see the light,then let's them feel the heat.they must bring the state assets or we ...

• Agoli 7 years ago

Is only in the B/A that he is making noise. Try bawku and they will throw you into the white Volta

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

ANY RIGHT THINKING MAN WILL SUPPORT THIS GUY TO RETRIEVE THE STOLEN CARS. THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT WHITE PEOPLE CALL US BLACK MONKEYS. IN ASHANTI HISTORY, CHIEFS WERE SELECTED FROM UGLY PEOPLE. THEY KNEW FOR SURE THAT HANDSO ...

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Am curious, I learnt you guys are seizing latrines and toll booths on the freeways how many latrines have you seized and why latrines for what.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Eii some idiot in this party paaaa ooo, no respect for the elders, no rule of law do what u want. Hmmm only in Ghana. Long live Ghana.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

LONG LIVE ABRONYE TOO. DO GOOD JOB FOR GHANA. FOREIGNERS WANTS TO ROB MOTHER GHANA DRY.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Put pepper on the Ass of the thieves.

• Zugu 7 years ago

What ever DC you call yourself ,you are a complete joker and can only operate in your kitchen. If you are a man with balls come down south and mess up . You will immediately know the difference between a man and a boy

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Abronye dc is an idiotic fool. Only in npp that such idiotic moronic fools are hailed. If he comes to me, I will kill him. Fool

• Jomens 7 years ago

Look at his stupid foolish face causing confusion all over. He speaks like a typical bush man from the hinterland. Fools unleashed to harass peace loving Ghanaians.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Abronye is a village grasshopper.Just look at his face.From a village in the Brong Ahafo Region to Accra and he feels he is in heaven.I do not blame him.The porky dwarf is not in charge.

• gh people 7 years ago

DEMONSTRATION AGAINST N,D,C SOON, HI .Ghana people , how are u, nana will make ghana a better place soon, keep cool, NOW, TODAY, i am sending last warning to n,d,c PARTY to RETURN ALL THE CARS, HOUSES, MONIES AND PROPERTI ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah was even presidential staffer in John Mahama's administration.

• JOHN 7 years ago

BRONG: ABRONYE DC: CENTRAL: KEN AGYAPONG: ASHANTI: WONTUMI: NORTH: KARBO THE PHONE THIEF:

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE LONGEST THEY HAVE RULED SINCE INDEPENDENCE WAS 8 YEARS. THEY ARE HEADING BACK TO OPPOSITION

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

You are afraid to bring your name. Give us your cv. What school did you attend to compare yourself to Afriyie Ankrah? Politics has allowed you to insult others without showing your face. You are known by what you write no won ...

• Jazz 7 years ago

Is that all of him? No one should worry about what this Animal is doing,I asked myself is this the guy insulating a minister?

• Shadow 1 gh 7 years ago

Please stupid ndc supporters,why do you always want to support your corrupt stinking fools call leaders.why ,shame on you all.

• Shadow 1 gh 7 years ago

Abronye is far far better done most of your silly and unculture drunkards fathers of yours who cant even take care of you

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WHAT WE ARE INTERESTED IN IS FOR HIM TO RETRIEVE ALL THE STOLEN CARS PERIOD. ALL SORT OF BULLSHITS BECAUSE HE IS A GOOD CITIZEN, TRACKING ALL THE STOLEN PROPERTIES FOR THE NADAA GOVERNMENT. THAT IS A GOOD CITIZEN PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD. ABRONYE DO YOUR GOOD WORK AND DON'T BOTHER THESE NDC THIEVES PERIOD

• Koo 7 years ago

Madness. Acting like a stupid fool who has no sense of reasoning. Where some are seriously lobbying for positions u are there chasing others for "things". If u die out of this, there u will realize that u hv done stupid thing ...

Oyiwa, reckless man with gargantuan teeth.Purely coup mentality.

• Saythetruth 7 years ago

Mandela was arrested,Rawlings was arrested,kuffour was arrested bt at last they all became president.talk sense

• Daniel 7 years ago

'Independent Ghana' effectively no; elders, religious leaders, chiefs, police etc. Hooliganism at its' best.
    Thank you all fellow Ghanaians for the embarrassment you guys are causing those of us interacting with the rest of ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Is a lie

• Kaka 7 years ago

Good job keep it up ,we will join you very soon to retrieved all state assets.

• Akboat 7 years ago

Keep up with the good work.You are a true ghanaian with a heart for your beloved country.Ghanaians are behind you Godbless u Abronye

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Nobody has asked you to do that, step aside and let those assigned do their job.

• cool 7 years ago

Are there no men in NDC anymore ? Is this the party born out if revolution ?

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

When apes get themselves decorated with ranks, positions and high status, all you need to do is to clap your hands for " MONKEY CHOP BANANA ABRONYE " Having such apes in your country is a curse but not only an abominable matt ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why do you support lawlessness npp followers? We have law enforcement agencies, not everyone is allowed to enforce the laws of Ghana. Please let's be civil a little bit. The world is watching Ghana.Lets allow the agencies t ...

• Sarfo 7 years ago

Mahama seidu is only saying this because Abronye went with the BNI to collect keys of 4 trucks meant for B/A MDCES which were in his possession. Kwasea kwa