You are here: HomeNews2017 02 10Article 508766

Gov’t lying to Ghanaians about state vehicles - Afriyie Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

We are tied oo. NDC give the cars back. You know you're in possession of state property. Ah Kwasiasem paa oo.

• Dela 7 years ago

Once you start proscuting the few that you have caught red handed the rest will either turn them in or leave them at places where they can be identified and picked up by the security agencies. How can you sell to yourself a 2 ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If idiots like Akandoh are in Ghana's parliament then I am not surprised Ghana was moving in the reverse direction at neck-breaking speed under thief Mahama. What are you going to tell the court, that you gleefully approved O ...

• TAVIE 7 years ago

USE TECHNOLOGY TO RESOLVE A LOT OF THESE ISSUES NOW AND FUTURE

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Mr. Afriyie Ankrah instead of pointing accusing fingers why not the 2 sides get together and sort things out? Or you have some of the cars in your possession. If the gov't finds out that you did not handover all the papers wh ...

• Dela 7 years ago

He changed the chassis number and the registration number before transferring it to himself. How can people be so wicked. Is it not this same Afriyie Ankrah who bought three buildings for USD750,000 each and paid cash? Is it ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

NPP criminals making noise so that they could go for new cars where did you get &5millom dollars for Ghana@60

• Dela 7 years ago

NDC only know hod to engage in propaganda. How can the government order vehicles in mid-February and use them for 6th March celebration? Just shut up and bring the stolen cars back.

• Sargo 7 years ago

Those who are shouting on radio and TV claiming that everything was accounted for and handed over to the transitional team of the new govt are the master thieves. They live with us in the communities and we know how they acqu ...

• Aba 7 years ago

A clear indication of how far behind we are as a country.....

• Aya 7 years ago

Do the job and stop making noise about vehicles....

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Why didn't you go to car shop to purchase yours,kromfoo but rather that of the state?at what value?$20dollar kenkey seller,animguasenii who at all have you that name?afriyie?

• WISE MAN 7 years ago

KWASIA EX-MINISTER.

THE DOCUMENTS ARE DIFFERENT FROM THE VEHICLES ACTUALLY HANDED OVER.

THE DOCUMENTS ARE ONE THING. THE VEHICLES HANDED OVER ARE ANOTHER.

AS CAN BE EXPECTED OF THE CRIMINALITY OF GHANAIAN LEADERS, TH ...

• Kassam 7 years ago

The involvement of this guy Afriyie Ankara show that indeed ndc has somethung to hide.This guy is a seasoned thief from his days at legon till he left the sports ministry.

• CONCERN 7 years ago

No, Auffo-Addo government is not lying instead Mahama government is not being truthful about the amount of cars he purchased for the State. There some cars still in the possession of ex-employees of Mahama which were not reco ...

• Zunga 7 years ago

The general commanding thieves in the NDC has come out again. If Afriyie Ankrah is not arrested in the course of this NPP govt for stealing one thing or another, I would not vote in Ghana again