You are here: HomeNews2017 02 10Article 508738

Missing Cars: No physical inventory taken – Administrator General

Read Comments Comments (12)

• CHN 7 years ago

Fuck Mahamma Government !!!!

• 21st CENTURY BOY 7 years ago

Ur YARO admistrator should be fucked. How can u receive a hading over not without an inventory? This are the people we are nourishing with our resources in the name of director general. I DONT KNOW WHY AFRICANS HATE ONE ANO ...

Very unprofessional. Just playing to suit your paymasters.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

It appears David Yaro is shielding Mahama.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

northner, just like ba people. talk before reasoning. eg. obiri boahen another fool.

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

As stupid and incompetent as the NPP. Very very very stupid and incompetent administrator general and I think he should resign. Not even a class one pupil will believe the stupid statement you're making and I think you should ...

• Paa 7 years ago

He didn't do a phydical inventory and yet he is out there claiming the cars are there and the new administration can find them if they want to?

• Kwadwo Poku 7 years ago

How can you hand over information on cars without reconciling the physical quantity to the record of inventory? Is this deliberate or lack of understanding? Eiii Ghana paaa

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Another incompetent Mahama Appointed.For Christ sake why just sign Handing Over Notes without physical Inspection? The law says all these vehicles should have been surrounded and parked 30 days before the Elections. Did this ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

The credibility of Mahama and his presidency is toast. It is mind-boggling Ghana could have such a person as a President with all those other people.
    Martin Amidu was never wrong in his crusade.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This Mr Yaro isn't he too old to be at post?is he apt?

• Prince 7 years ago

So why are you there for as administrative --general-if you can not ascertain the veracity of inventory given in the handing over notes---I think I am not surprised you department is overlooked--
    So there is no prove to con ...