You are here: HomeNews2017 02 09Article 508300

CID grills Kofi Adams over 9 missing cars

Read Comments Comments (160)

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IS THERE ANY CREDIBILITY LEFT IN THE NDC
    NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new V ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

EVEN NANA KONADU, OWUSU BEMPA, JJ RAWLINGS HATES THEM, HOW CAN NDC BE SUCH WICKED?, BUILDING A COMMIN HOUSE FOR $14m GHANAIANS MONEY ALL BECAUSE WE ARE FOOLS,

• Lori 7 years ago

What about Kufuor building a house for 200 million dollars. How much has the dwarf been selling his father's houses for?

• KOFI TIBAA 7 years ago

oh Lori.. what a human being. Very funny guy indeed. I am getting used to your cunning behavior. Keep it up and it will land you somewhere.

• john a, canada 7 years ago

No wonder we have this situation. When people like you blindly support acts of Kofi Adam as this, it is just so sad. Ghana is as it is because of people like you.

• FORMER FOOTSOLDIER 7 years ago

This is very sad. Ghana is indeed a beacon of the highest corruption in Africa. Looting often proceeds national collapse as evidenced by Nigeria with everyone stealing whatever they find.

• Odikro baba 7 years ago

Yes, they have credibility when u come to think of how Ken Dapaah is doing his job. Mahama received the cars from state protocol. When don't we just ask mahama and the state protocol boss to produce the card?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GOVT CARS,NO MERCY FOR THEIEFS

• Sam 7 years ago

HE MUST BE TROWN IN JAIL ,KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB NANA

• BlindMan 7 years ago

It's about time, Ghana separates its 'Nyame-sem from Democracy'. Reading first few paragraphs of the said article, Kofi Adams stands no chance to walk free - case close. Send him to jail to prepare his 'day' in court, and the ...

Both NPP and NDC leaders are thieves. NPP is faking it. From Rawlings, to Kuffuor, to Mahama are all thieves. We all know that. That is why none of them is in jail, even Woyome. Very hopeless country.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Daily rubbish will always fabricate useless story to deceive NPP stupid supporters. If even kofi Adams stole government car, he deserve it. Bcus he is a tall handsome man unlike a dwarf who is supposed to live in the bush. I ...

• YAANAA 7 years ago

Eborenasa, you are stupid. Do you know the implications of telling a lie? You could get yourself in big trouble if all those stories are on the contrary. Please, some of you should put on your thinking caps because you need g ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

You are really becoming increasingly annoying. Be very ,very careful or you are going to be very sorry. You have been fairly warned. These national thieves have stolen everything and you are adding insult to injury. I c ...

• FREDDIE 7 years ago

Gaddafi, do not worry about this Eborenasa person, he has no BRAIN.

• Borga Ghana 7 years ago

I bet you I don't know your tribe I am taller and handsome than you ...idiot

u are an animal.

• ka nokware 7 years ago

i weak give your mommy paaa. she should have aborted you. or mor so, dump u in the korle lagoon.

buffoon...

• Akos 7 years ago

My comment goes to you, if Nana lives in the bush then you live in the jungle. Stop talking like an idiot.

• Akos 7 years ago

Stupid comment go back and learn sense

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Most corrupt criminal organization in Africa is NPP spearheaded by Humpty Dumpty Nana Akuffo Addo, The rest is just fun

• NPP GERMANY 7 years ago

WE THE NPP GERMANY ARE CALLING FOR THE HEAD OF KAN DAPAAH, MINISTER FOR NATIONAL SECURITY IN THE ROLE HE IS PLAYING IN THE STOLEN STATES VEHICLES BY NDC THIEVES. HE SEEMS TO CONDONE SUCH BLANTANT ACTS OF STEALING OF STATES PR ...

• MICHEL 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah has really disappointed most NPP supporters for ordering the return of the stolen cars retrieved from Kofi Adams,i suggest that the President should dismiss him.What does Kan Dapaah take us for,does he think we ar ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

INDEED ANYONE WHO WANTS A COMPROMISE WITH NDC ON THIS MATTER WOULD LIKE TO END UP ENJOYING SAME

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

Daily Guide owned by NPP Acting Chairman publishes unsubstantiated claims about Kofi Adams claiming he is maintaining a number of vehicles (changes with every story) As a NDC party official is will not be unusual for him to m ...

• MICHEL 7 years ago

Kwesi that is the strategy of NDC,they will counter immediately every allegation against them,they have been doing this to Dr Bawumia.They even threaten to go to court and insult whoever made the allegation against them.What ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

NEED TO INVESTIGATE ALL INCLUDING SEGBEFIA AND THEIR FAMILIES IF A GOOD CAR CAN BE SOLD FOR 4, 000 GHS IN THIS AGE.

• Edwin K Samevor ,Denu 7 years ago

Ghana has suffered a lot in the hands of ndc, NDC why are you such wicked?

• Lori 7 years ago

Confirmed. Ghana has the ugliest Finance Minister in the world.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Is he uglier than Tekper. If we want to compare then I will prefer a healthy Ken Ofori-Atta to diabetes-stricken Tepker.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Agbesi, I support your right to freedom of expression. But can we please refrain from using a person's disability/sickness as an insult? Diabetes, especially Type 1 is a deadly sickness and can kill at any time. Please, not d ...

• Americaman 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Tension 7 years ago

IDIOTIC SCOUNDREL. MANAGEMENT IS ABOUT ABILITY NOT BEAUTY. STUPID FOOL. NOW IT'S BEEN OFFICIALLY CONFIRMED THAT YOU ARE THE MOST FOOLISH ON GHANAWEB

How can a nation move forward with such greediness? How many vehicles does one person need to use at a time? I may be sure to say the CEO of Toyota has one car for himself, one for his wife.What is wrong with black-man? Chei! ...

An insult to his/her creator. I hope you are in for a beauty contest to win.

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Busia/Dankwa(NPP) party and ruling are the cause of Ghana failure to level with South Korea,jHonkong,Taiwan and Singapore :They are the one killed Nkrumah ,put him into exile with the help of then Akuffo Addo father of Nana ...

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

They wrecked the nation's property *

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

NPP O. LAMPTEY BOUGHT STATE PROPERTY AT THE CHEAPEST RATE WHEN THEY WHERE IN OFFICE,KU 4 HOTEL WAA WAA, DUBIOUS CONTRACTS TO HIS SON. MANY CARS VANISHED AT OSU CASTLE WITH HIDING DOCUMENTATIONS ETC,ETC WHO THE CUP FIT LET THE ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

So funny your message does not even come across clearly despite the facts you are missing!

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Were you told this story or you read it . You do not come across as a person who has his head properly screwed on. That " Busia /Dankwa " asked the British to dig our gold. Some history!

So didn't they leave the Ford behind?

• ISAAC 7 years ago

masa this is just simple, just call mahama and ask him which cars he used. thats all. criminal ndc onarpo party.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• Tanko Republic 7 years ago

There is no tribe known as Northerners. Get it right. Dagbabas otherwise corruptible known as Dagombas have never benefited from any 1966 government.
    The three northern regions are as rich as the southern regions.
    Go ask th ...

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

Great piece Tanko:I think North has potential of developing of their own and stop depending on "rogue politicians"with bigotry and tribalism.i am not northern but I support you 100%

• Atsu 7 years ago

Thiefs, and they get up and say Nana is violent.

• l AM 7 years ago

A 'little bit' of truth garnished with untruth makes your paper to sell.

• Lawrence 7 years ago

THIS IS ALL NDC STANDS FOR - THEFT OF STATE PROPERTIES, WITH A DUMP PRESIDENT OVERSEEING IT ALL, A DEAD GOAT INDEED.

• Edem Kojo 7 years ago

Even Kofi Adams could afford 9 cars and the mahama wants to tell Ghanaians he couldn't build himself a house? After all the Ford and other gifts? You see how we ewes are smarter than northerners ntafoo.

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is in the news lately but for the wrong reasons. Kofi is a car thief. What a different a couple of months in opposition made for Kofi,but he is not poor, he was able to build a mansion while the NDC ruled Ghana,and ...

Vehicle documents are at DVLA..and anyone who is desirous to check on missing vehicles should contact DVLA.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Registration of vehicles is with DVLA simple check on them for original registration case close or if there is corruption at DVLA than Ghanaians need to wake up,taxpayers have been taking for granted long over due shalom peac ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Upon all the mouth mouth Kofi Adams is doing, he is a thief. Never trust any NDC man. Hmmm, Nana Addo must set up a committee to investigate this matter and prosecute them if found guilty.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

People of Ghana you see how the politician are doing with Ghana money we will paid any TAX again

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

This is forgery and theft. Kofi Adams should be prosecuted and jailed if found GUILTY of theft. How many ordinary Ghanaians are jailed for stealing a fowl? Adams must serve as an example to others who think of looting from th ...

• Steve 7 years ago

What is going on in Ghana, kofi Adams needs to be arrested and punish

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu upon all the noise you can't produce the decuments of the cars what ashame where is Apaak the liar come out nd defend this mahama nd his ndc government they are all thieves nd wicked

• Desiree'is 7 years ago

Texas cowgirl:zoo home and help build your nation and stop the violence nneccessary rthetoric

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu must save himself and the Ndc. Kofi should try as much, to present all the documents covering his fleet of luxury cars and trucks, to the CID. It is so a big disgrace for a party, which have ruled this country the ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Is Mahama's Ford Car also gone?

• MAESTRO 7 years ago

EVEN THOSE PURCHASED WITH TAX-PAYERS MONEY HAVE GONE THEN YOU ARE ASKING ABOUT MAHAMAH'S BRIBED CAR?.THAT CAR HAS NEVER BEEN IN PRESIDENTIAL FLEET.THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT NDC STANDS FOR AND HOW IT WORKS WILL LEARN FROM THIS ...

• Jo-lee 7 years ago

This is enough evidence to confiscate all the vehicles involve and put him behind bars for fraud. Period.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

What planet do these people live on. I hope the CID dept will do their job and lock some of these thieves up for good Who the hell is KOFI ADAMS Cant anybody ask Mahama where the stolen cars are

• Sam 7 years ago

Ghana us doomed. How on earth would a brand new Camry be sold to NDC functionary for 4000GHc.Same happened in 2000 when brand new Passat were sold to NDC member for 800 ghc. Why are our politicians so greedy.

• Bryan 7 years ago

Hhhmmm..someone hustle in the US brings a car u want him to pay so much for duty ..but turn around sell it to your self for 4000.God help us all

• D DAY 7 years ago

NANA PLEASE SET THE EXAMPLE USING YOUR OWN CAR AND FEW STATE CARS TO BRING REAL CHANGE TO GHANA

• Desiree' 7 years ago

"Rogue journalism":Speculation,,and "hear say"are the hallmark of their writings

• TULA 7 years ago

We told you these ayigbe/ewe people are just master kleptomaniacs ; it is in their DNA ; the ordered these cars to be shared amongst themselves before the left government ; the cars have been sent Burkina and Ivory coast or T ...

• koku 7 years ago

UPON YOUR TOO KNOWN ALL , LOOK AT YOU.... SO SO NOISE ALL OVER THE PLACE...THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING

• Americaman 7 years ago

NDC or whatever go and bring back our stolen

• RAO 7 years ago

Lock him up

Go to DVLA for forms C on change of ownership. If the state says that the vehicle is for it then the forms must show that it was transferred to it my the importer.
    If Kofi Adams bought the vehicle the forms will still show ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Hope Ghanaians are hearing and reading about all these CORRUPT and CURSED party called NDC.May this NDC party never again come near the governance of this dear country called Ghana.AMen.Just cannot imagine what NDC has done a ...

• say it loud 7 years ago

All the NDC thieves must be arrested.

• dd 7 years ago

This guy must go to jail.Period

• Abraham 7 years ago

Nana has been too soft on retrieving lost states assets. Shame on NDC gurus who can steal even televisions at the Parliament.

• inercycl 7 years ago

If he brags that he should be able to afford those cars as a "high profile politician", I have no problem with that.He should prove his source of income for the last 4years!

• me 7 years ago

Once upon a time a party of thieves came together to steal elections and loot Ghana

Good justbthe start of getting Ghana sorted not a witch hunt but just making people accountable at last !!! Let's see what happens to him and all the other greedy crooks ...even if it works out just one car it's THEFT'a crimi ...

• Marcus Gavy 7 years ago

Jail him if the need be.

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Quote from Guyana ...and where is Ghana ...banana republic

"Corruption should be driven out wherever its exits. It doesn’t matter who you are, or where you are, there must be no impunity. Corruption is at the centre of ...

• Patrick Vieira 7 years ago

You must look for Razak too. He was working in Castle, he handled must of the confiscated vehicles. Even toddlers in his family has a car to his her name.

• Sankara Hakeem 7 years ago

Shame unto you Kofi Adams. You are truelly a greedy bastard as proclaimed by PapaJ.Seize all the cars.

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

NDC LOOTED GOVERNMENT.. EVERYONE IN THE NDC CAMP MUST BE INVESTIGATED.. THE NDC GOVERNMENT HAVE NO USE IN THIS COUNTRY.. THIS PEOPLE TOOK US FOR GRANTED.. I WANT NANA ADDO TO INVESTIGATE AND REVIEW ALL THE CONTRACT SIGN BY TH ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Is this guy ok? After 4yrs or more he cldnt buy a car for himself? Some disgrace must be avoided. Alwys in the news. mtcheeeew!!

• Kwo 7 years ago

Arrest those thieves. If the poor man steals cassava, he is locked up. But when the politicians steal cars and other valuable assert, they are being "investigated"

• Kojo 7 years ago

After embezzling funds for the campaign, this idiot is not not satisfied so he went ahead to steal state vehicles too. Jail this thief. Many of us in the NDC support will support it. Aboa ba.

• Poku 7 years ago

One the picture of the greatest greedy thief in the last four years is inserted in the picture with the cars. He is called Kofi Adamu alias thief Adams

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

With this attitude of politicians stealing from the people; our country CANNOT develop !

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

THIS WANTON LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES DID NOT START TODAY UNDER MAHAMA'S NDC GOVERNMENT.

JOHN RAWLINGS AND JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR AND THEIR GOVERNMENTS MUST ALSO NOT BE LEFT TO GO UNSCATHED REGARDLESS OF ANY CONSTITUTIONAL ...

Dr Tema, you are absolutely right. I couldnt say it better. Rawlings and the NPP ALL did the SAME THINGS the last time they were in power. These is all because they have no cars to drive today. They are all the same.

• JJ 7 years ago

SUE NOW BECAUSE YOU'RE WASTING TIME. THIEF,GO TO HELL KOFI ADAMS.

There we go provide the documents and pick your cars greedy Nic bastards

• boii 7 years ago

Nana will never use JM V8.Tell Ghanaians you want to use this cars you looking for.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

This looks very serious indeed. I hope the police will be able bring out the truth. However, if this guy and others have robbed and plundered state properties, the law must be applied to the full and they should also be banne ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THESE NDC GUYS ARE STILL NOT SATISFIED AFTER MILKING GHANA TO ENRICH THEIR POCKETS. THE NEW ADMINISTRATION MUST RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN VEHICLES AND STOLEN MONIES.

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• atta kwabena godwin 7 years ago

Where was Ghana go ?security team should be to collect all the vehicles from Jodi Adams and other people who took government goods

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

NPP government is behaving that they are still in Opposition. Master don't waste our time on this stolen Car's okay. Put your feet on the ground and prepare him before Court by next week.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

you are correct my bro,they are slow paa

• Tai 7 years ago

In all these, I am happy. It serves them right. If they wanted to enjoy all these luxuries (IF ONLY THE ALLEGATIONS ARE TRUE), they would have listened to us and at least pick calls during the campaign times. I wish you all t ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This is why they even kill to get to power.cars,BIG houses and stuffed accounts in Dubai ,because an Arabian never ask questions,because he himself is not proper and undemocratic,shammme,ndc akromfoo kuo huuuuuuuu!,from hea ...

• Odikro baba 7 years ago

Why this, Eugine, why don't u hold President mahama responsible or the state protocol? The state protocol is in charge of govt vehicles. They know the nr of vehicles they released to the mahama administration so if some are m ...

• yaw 7 years ago

No9 EWE THIVES.WHAT IS KWAKUO ANYADIHO GOT TO SAY ABOUT THIS TO MOTHER GHANA

• Julius 7 years ago

Yaw yours is the best comment I have heard on this issue today.Koku Ahindoho must be hiding somewhere at the Ghana/Togo border. Kotokoli Adamu has liver paaa to have sneaked into Ghana from Togo,warmed his way into the heart ...

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

So npp is claiming Prez Mahama took home all vehicles including convoy motorcade?

NDC thinks anything they used tax payers money to acquire belongs to them personally;NOW EVERYBODY has seen why Mahama should be.insulted.Very hopeless president!

• Senior cizizen, BS Germany.. 7 years ago

I was shocked to read from from Ghana web the revelation that,state cars in the vehicle pool at the Flagstaff house were no where to be found except one 2007 type BMW purchased by Kuffour,s Regime during Ghana@50years celebra ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

This is total bullshit, why should you still be keeping vehicles belonging to the state? .foolish and greedy bastard, Kofi Adams just sit back and enjoy the show.

• NDC BrainSoldier 7 years ago

prosecute and jail these looters to bring sanity to politics in Ghana,
    please

• mame 7 years ago

Daily guide kindly do a proper story. You are just picking and choosing. Did you hear kofi adams today? Get your facts right and stop thepe nonsense as if you are in opposition. Admit the task ahead is difficult. Do You think ...

• expe 7 years ago

agbesi you insult someone with his ailment?you have cursed yourself.you will die miserably

• nacee 7 years ago

you see, most Ghanaian politicians are thieves. I say this unreservedly and without exceptions. They come to power not to serve the wellbeing of the state or the citizenry, but to satisfy their own selfish ambitions and that ...

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

When are these two USELESS PARTIES - NDC and NPP going to stop their gutter politics and the mediocrity??????

One USELESS party leaves and another USELESS party comes in and the stealing and seizing of cars continues.

W ...

Even former president Mahama received a stolen ford from a Burkinabe contractor

• T and T 7 years ago

Buying cars and cash for self, kings, 'important' personalities, top party, friends and family members, even student leaders etc. is an attempt to consolidate power and enslave or push the rest of the people to the side lines ...

• en 7 years ago

Wise saying

• Kwame Londoner 7 years ago

NDC ooo, NPP ooo ,they are all the same.

• Nuhu 7 years ago

NDCfuo y3 akronfuo papa , aabbbbaaaahh!!!!!!!! no wonder all the thieves I know are either supporters or sympathisers of NDC .

• Alovor 7 years ago

Can you imagine. There is no SENSE in being honest and working with either the civil service or for some gov't agency. All one has to do is to go on a shouting spree supporting a political party, then one becomes a millionair ...

• lina 7 years ago

something must be done about this issue coz is very serious, how can new prez of ghana use an old car for his arrands.please ghana cid do something about this cos is very shameful. please let the truth and justice prevail.

• John 7 years ago

John

Wonders will never end. A socialist with nine cars?

• Badaboug Gandoug 7 years ago

please CID, do every thing possible to retrieve all the stolen cars back to golden jubilee house. You will live in position till the thy kingdom come. You are stealers stealers stealers

• Expo 7 years ago

This is preposterous, These NDC guys are all Thiefs, and idiots. None of them would be buried with a car when they die so what will they do with the numerous cars . Kofi Adams, Judgement day awaits you. J. Christ will ask you ...

• Morro Alhasan 7 years ago

Think about your party.Acid party.

• Emmanuel Jeff AKORLI 7 years ago

This is a serious state issue,,but don't want to believe the first gentleman in using a 2007 BMW and personal vehicle for official duties .. .

• Badaboug Gandoug 7 years ago

Kofi Adam, Oooh, u& your party are embarrassment and disgrace to politicians. Vanity upon vanity. Please we need all the stolen over 200 state vehicle back without further delays, now now

• NSAWAM 7 years ago

Kofi Adams fate is clear and Nsawam has embraced him. It is over. One down more to go. A good one there.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Ndcs are greedy as f**k. Foolish people. Get all those stolen money and cars from them.

• Nananom 7 years ago

Listen guys, the rule of law is very methodical and slow so that you all the information to either convict or dismiss. For those of you who do not know too much the, let me educate you a little bit. The wheel of justice is ve ...

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Let we band NDC party from the system first. The NDC Party is halfkass partly 2nd they leader is killer 3 the rest of follower are steering 4 most of them are Nigerias and Togo bukinafasl born in Ghana so we need to destroye ...

• JJ 7 years ago

This is easy. Find the cars ex government staff are attempting to steal, return the cars to the gov't, and try, convict and jail the thieves.

• Jumapo 7 years ago

Is Ghana really serious? Common cars so what is the future plans? Other countries doing space programs we are so busy talking about cars.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NOW WE ARE SEEING THE TRUE COLOR OF NDC. THAT COICEFEROUS KOFI ADAMS IS SAYING HE IS A TOP NDC OFFICIAL AND CAN AFFORD ALL THOSE VEHHICLES, WELL, THAT IS NDC IN FULL FORCE. THIS IS KOFI, BUT WE SHALL GET TO KOKU AND THE OTHER ...

• Papa rocky 7 years ago

Why u guyz are doing to ghanaians

• AKWE 7 years ago

NDC PARTY- ALL THIEVES

• PATRICK 7 years ago

in Ghana the rich seems to be different from the poor in terms of law and justice. i will be very sad when no one in the high ranking profile has gone to jail. A medicineman should be able to drink his own medicine and so the ...

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

Ghana has along journey to reach the home of political civilization. Where are they ( kofi Adam and Co) going with all these cars. It ridiculously bad practice from side of NDC.

• Opaque 7 years ago

If Kofi Adam is found gilty in this car saga, he should be published properly.
    I just want to make it clear to all past and present manager of Ghana, I mean people who have served in the public office . We are not going to ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Send him to Nsawam if you want a quick and shocking revelation .

• Amidini 7 years ago

Rubbish daily guide

• Steve 7 years ago

Aresst kofi Adams he is a thief wicked mahama administration.

• Togolese 7 years ago

Grand Auto Theft

• Kante 7 years ago

Where is that Mosquito guy? CID should check him as well! They are all thieves1

• eD 7 years ago

BILLIONs HAVE GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED COUNT ...

• osman 7 years ago

This what happens when you entrust a Nation into the hand of crooks. You want us to belief Mahama never gave contract to the boukinabe for Ford espedition.posterity will surely judge this bunch of Ndc criminals .

• Bam 7 years ago

SUV vehicles.....
    SUV - Sports Utility Vehicle.
    Why add vehicle to SUV?

• empty bottle makes the most noice 7 years ago

The new government want to use this man as a scape goat,he was never a political appointee to have easy access government cars,why this witch haunting now or somebody is just trying to implicate him to settle some scores,i do ...

• KK 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense explanation is that? Did you have to be a government appointee (as opposed to an NDC official) to have access to government cars in Mahama's Ghana?
    Answer that question yourself - with all you know in y ...

• KK 7 years ago

What Job has Kofi Adams done to be able to afford these luxury cars????

We know where he comes from....

Teacher at Adisco, then yesa massa boy for Rawlings, then NDC organizer,....

Which of these positions explains h ...

• DERRICK 7 years ago

BE VERY MINDFUL OF YOUR WORDS COS YOU WILL GIVE ACCOUNT TO THEM AS WRITTEN IN PROVERBS. WHY DO YOU INSULT A LEADER GOD HAS CHOSEN ??

• Jackson 7 years ago

Only one former government official of NDC owning nine(9)cars;O Lord,helps us all.How much was Kofi Adams paid monthly?PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO,PLEASE,ARREST,PROSECUTE AND JAIL THEM ALL,BUT BE MINDFUL ALSO OF YOUR OFFICIALS TOO B ...

• Kwasi Arhin 7 years ago

Does the cars also belong to the state? Then let's the state also produce their documents as such dis are all diversionary games to cover their unfulfilled promises

• Angel Lee 7 years ago

Take away all those stolen cars. When sold, it could help the orphanage homes for months. Greedy NDC BASTARDS

• Global Observer 7 years ago

Former president Mahama! How can you allow this to happen to this poor country?

• Atta 7 years ago

U see how politicians rob the country while public sector workers wallow in poverty.
    Dead goat Mahama 3 months arrears policy must be abolished immediately.

• Kadi 7 years ago

Sentence the fool to death like we do to ordinary thieves and arm robbers.

• Nana Yaw U S A 7 years ago

Someone steels cassava and go to jail for 10 years but all these thieves will go Scott free

• Mike 7 years ago

I believed the CID will professionally go extra mile to retrieve all Gov't stolen vehicles from these NDC devils of our land.I keep saying these people are big liars,thieves and nation destroyers.God will punish them.