You are here: HomeNews2017 02 08Article 508033

Asawase will be developed first – Zongo development Minister-designate

Read Comments Comments (10)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NKETIA ERASED THE 1 TO MAKE 13.5 LOOk 3.5
    NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that the amount was $5.9M. Then NDC Deputy Minority lea ...

• BEN KWAKU 7 years ago

IT IS NOT MORE THAN 6,MILLION

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• BEN KWAKU 7 years ago

WHO CARES

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha that would be a big to ndc and Muntaka!

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

That would be a big blow for ndc and Muntaka!

• Nicholas Kwabena Osei Tutu 7 years ago

U r kwasia paa

• Nima boy 7 years ago

Shame on to you Boniface. This is pure politics . How can you overlook Nima and the constituent that voted for you and start the project at asewasi . I said you are not qualified to be the minister and you have proved me righ ...

• Patrick Osei 7 years ago

yeah is excellent idea to start from there Asawase

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP AND NANA ARE FOOLS. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA AND NPP TALKING ABOUT ZONGO. WHAT KIND OF GOVERNMENT IS THIS.?OHH GHANA.