You are here: HomeNews2017 02 03Article 506533

Zongo community calls on Mahama to apologise to Northerners

Read Comments Comments (71)

• AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

If I am asked to show how Satan looks like I will not hesitate to bring the photograph of Ayariga.
    You remember this same Ayariga was the deputy to Betty Mould Iddrissu. When Auntie Batty had a challenge with the Woyome Saga ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Look at these imbeciles. Fools he will not apologize to anybody. When ur dwarf killed people to win power whom did he apologize to. Rubbish.

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Who is this useless stupid idiot calling himself Agbesi Kwesi. Do you know Hon.Mahama Ayariga very well you are a stupid stinking ugly bastard.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Mahama is very wicked and l will continue to say this till thy Kingdom come. He has no sympathy for any human being except that he is giving you a bribe to do something against his fellow human being. Look at how much money ...

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

Who will hear you when you scream alone in your room? only short men with no vision do that. Ghana does not belong to any group of people so no one stand a stranger. When that mistake on two feet said The Former President was ...

• RAZAK 7 years ago

TWEAA!!

• Sam Pyne 7 years ago

Go and asked Aki n Popoh's twin brother to apologise. Bastards. The Kapwe pwe president should go and apologise for lying their way to presidency

• kman 7 years ago

Useless press.

• Koby 7 years ago

Useless Indeed. Stupid fools!!!

• Aluilui 7 years ago

they are just a bunch of hypocrites

• kofikitt 7 years ago

Ghana is been destroyed by most of those useless media houses who don't have better things to report about.this useless thing too,we had media houses to report it?

• ona 7 years ago

CLOWNS

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

This is below the belt. How many of Northerners residing in the Western Region have ever made the effort to come up North on a visit? Don't take political positions without deeper understanding of issues.

• Adjah 7 years ago

It is not where you live but what you are. Mahama and many Northerners as well as for that matter many Akans and other tribes live in Accra. Does that mean they can no longer advocate for their regions or tribes?
    The truth t ...

• Ayingurah 7 years ago

is sekondi ur home? did I ask you to represent me as a northerner?

how can you who don't even know ur village form a political group(of 3 & half) represent 3 regions in the north?

• Aziz 7 years ago

H E John Mahama does not owe any body an apology. He did his best.

• ANGEL 7 years ago

THIS IS A STUPID MESSAGE! MAHAMA DID NOT COLLAPSE SADA!!! YOU MUST KNOW THAT THERE WERE OTHER PEOPLE DIRECTLY IN CHARGE OF SADA. AND DO NOT ENDORSE THAT STUPID WOMAN'S POSITION WHEN SHE OPENLY INSULTED PREZ MAHAMA. AND I WANT ...

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Mahama is truly being grinded in "apot?yowa" as he predicted. Everybody will possess the words they confess with their own mouth.....

• roja 7 years ago

tells u how hungry this group has bein, waiting for manner to fall from heaven...just cos a zongo got minister u askin someone to come apologise...go tell otiko to apologise to mahama...pussies!!

• Lalata 7 years ago

How much any one guys contributed to SADA. Since fools care so much about SADA.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

absolute baloney. You are living in the Western Region and spewing nonsense. To hell with your hypocrisy.

• mahama 7 years ago

Tanii aboa mahama

• Bc 7 years ago

You a big fool, go and ask your father if he's ever been president of Ghana before. Just here insulting someone because you're on internet. Foolish fool.

• BIG LIAR BAWUMIA 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• Mohammed Iddrisu 7 years ago

I am so sad that, these stomach politicians from the North still have the cockroach nerves to make noise after willingly selling their conscience and dignity of all Northerners to become wheelbarrow contractors. Some Northern ...

• kanawu 7 years ago

foolish people

• aseda canada 7 years ago

you are the reason why Trump is banning zongos from USA.Go and find a job.

President Mahama was not a president for Northerners.

• Entity 7 years ago

U have nothing to say to Ghanaians

• No Mercy 7 years ago

All Mahama Supporters are stupid silly idiots People.They didn't love the Country Ghana

• capacity 7 years ago

my brother this is not the way to make urself popular u are a big fool nothing but a very big fool

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

Africa King of powers0547122212

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for po ...

• Dorzie 7 years ago

People, let us try to have decorum in our thinking and talks. You talking do not know that people are related in one way or the other. Do not jump into hasty conclusion over someone's reasoning. Be matured in your reasoning

• Good Luck 7 years ago

Stupid useless people apologise for what?

• ATIA 7 years ago

ZONGO PEOPLE ARE FOREIGNERS AND NOT NORTHERNERS,INFACT THE PEOPLE OF NORTHERN GHANA TAKE OFFENCE WHEN THESE FOREIGNERS WANT TO EQUATE THEMSELVES TO PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH.

• Muta. 7 years ago

YES PEOPLE FROM NORTH ARE NOT ZONGO PEOPLE. THEY AS CHRISTIANS N MOSLEMS. SO THIS FOOLS SHOULD STOP THEIR BASELESS HIPOCRACIES. NOTHERNERS ARE NOT ZONZO PEOPLE

• minladder 7 years ago

Foolish people with little sense ....

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Useless presidents to rule Ghana, hopeless Atta Mills and thief Mahama.
    We now have the antidode for their electoral riggings.
    The days of minorities ruling us is over.
    Y3n Akanfuor workrom.
    Never again.

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

No wonder you call your useless,stinking ugly self capitalist. You deserve no comment because you are the most stupid foolish idiot.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

You want who to do what, apologise to those ignorants,over his dead body!

• maka maka 7 years ago

useless

• Coman 7 years ago

totally uslesss people callin themselves muslims

SO U ARE A LOYAL CHRISTIAN RITE?BIG HEAD WIT NO BRAIN. I DON'T BLAME U BUT UR LOUSY MOTHER WHO NEVER HAD TIME IN TRAINING U. THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF BEING A CHRISTIAN OR MOSLEM FOOL!..

Only apology is not enough,let him pay with part of his stolen legacy.

• Kfi 7 years ago

Stupid fooooooools.

• KHIDIR 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Apologise for what? President Mahama doesn't owe anybody any apology. Just because of what that shameless Afisa has claimed.

• Zack 7 years ago

When was the last time you people travel home?
    Stupid fools calling themselves Zongo community

• Doobia 7 years ago

When you Asked them of their home town they will stupidly tell you that they are from Zongo. They don't even know their origin. Bastards

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Bunch of Stupid fools

• TK 7 years ago

Useless and senseless people who called themselves Northerners should not waste our ears.John Mahama is far better than them.

• Anthony Komla 7 years ago

This are real fools who don't have anything to do only know how to organise press conference to be noted.They should go and find something to do and help their wives and children cause Mahama will not apologise today nor tomo ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Most of those zongo fools are not even Ghanaians. I am a northerner and I am proud of Mahama.

• Aluilui 7 years ago

What have seen and calling Mahama to apologis? Wait to see how the promises to materialise before you can condemn the previous administration. If you are careful you will be the ones to apologize.

• RAZAK 7 years ago

Nonsense! This are REAL idiots in the camp of the NPP. Think about bread and butter issues and demand same from Nana, all-die-be-die chief who rode on lies to the presidency!

• Garba 7 years ago

Why do you always allow people to indulge us fighting one another.why are not talking about the president appointment, which is regionally skewed.

• npp nima 7 years ago

These People who always claim to be Northerners are actually not. They are migrants from neighbouring countries, who probably have similar features with Northern Ghanaians and so they take advantage to exploit every situation ...

• Asia 7 years ago

Mahama was just a waste of time effort and resources

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

Why didn't you tell Mahama earlier? However Otiko isone of the best truthful persons in Ghana.She told Mahama the truth but unfortunately he had people like the Ayarigas around him.Otiko gave reasons for her criticism but hum ...

• slash 7 years ago

Why should he apologize to Northerners? He has paid his dues, pay yours and leave the for Allah.

You are daft!!

• hmm 7 years ago

Are you people foolish coward stupid, useless press conference, educated illiterates, foolish people

• obiba jk 7 years ago

I'm a true northerner, I will not against mahama in anyway , I will not take money from any useless npp to support them, they will make like they like us northerners but it's a fack,in front of us they like us but at the back ...

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

Who are this group in the first place? Look @ how ugly they look. was the former President a worker @ SADA? stupid people always proves their stupidity in their actions. what does it mean when we say Zongo? dus it mean poor p ...

• Name Yaa 7 years ago

Formal President Ma'am will not apologize to anybody those zing whatever are ungrateful Manana did a lot for u

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

On behalf of Mahama I render my sincere apology. Are you ok?

• Umar Ishmael 7 years ago

This is shameful.Is it WR NPP group or Zongo? I think some northerners in this country are becoming a disgrace to the regions.Who are this group of people?Has it come out that fmr Prez Mahama took some money meant for SADA fo ...

• Nihau 7 years ago

U guys are a disgrace to national politics. It's unfortunate! Apologize for what? Nation wreckers! U guys are very lazy, giving to polygamy. Go look for some better to do with your and stop this bulshits. May God have mercy o ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

LOOK AT THEM NPP PLANTED PRIMITIVE ONCE WILL BE HUNGRY UNDER NPP.

• MAAN 7 years ago

BAWUMEA IN LAWS ARE FROM MALI NOT GHANAIANS AS CALLED ZONGO PEOPLE. ZONGOS IN GHANA ARE MOSTLY GAWO PEOPLE FROM MALI AND BORKINAFASO..

• Revelation 7 years ago

I believe this idiot is still dreaming.All the campaigning is over.Your government is now in charge,so tell him to revamp the SADA and stop your childishness..The zongo boys should watch out.This guy is plotting on how to dup ...

• Salman Faries 7 years ago

Northerners are not from Zango fools