You are here: HomeNews2017 02 02Article 506197

Needless attacks on NDC functionaries must end - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Gen. Mosquito 7 years ago

MASAS STOP THIS YOUR FOOLISH TALK!!! WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOUR PEOPLE ATTACKED AND KILLED 3 NPP PEOPLE? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOUR POLIEMEN DESTROYED THE EYE OF 1 NPP DEMONSTRATOR?? STOP THAT FOOLISH TALK!! KWASIA MAN!!!

• Lori 7 years ago

Keep quite, Mr. Ford.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Can someone tell this Odwanfunu that his time is past so he must shut up and the country to us.

• Jay***********************London 7 years ago

It sounds Mahama has waded into this situation for his own purpose as we all know how Mahama and his family became suddenly rich within 8 years

• aze 7 years ago

What did u say when nana akuffo was pull out his car in your time,stop crying foul tome goes round,pls spare ys the hypocrisy

• yaw-NPP 7 years ago

But this Cameroonian eeeh..lets pray
    Ghana will surely win

• AMA-NPP 7 years ago

Yes Ghana will win...jordan will score the first goal tonight

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Massa u talk too much. Discipline your mouth. A stateman does not talk too much. U seem to be criticizing everything u see or hear. The other day u were criticizing Trump aabah. Learn from Kuffour and Kofi Annan.

• predator 7 years ago

he wants to be heard. go to your farm if you are really serious with it. you can't live in the comfort of your airport residential area home and claim you are a farmer.

• Kassam 7 years ago

Defending the indefensible. This is the very person who pocketed your campaign money.Sir how come this guy is able to acquire this assets within this short period.This atitude of yours caused your defeat. You are in the habi ...

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

The President and NPP promised Ghanians they are coming to route out and punished the corrupt NDC govt which was an open secret.
    And that's why Ghanaians voted for them.
    The voters are watching patiently but they should dar ...

• jon k 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP
    THIEF

• Adu 7 years ago

THIS IS DONE JUST TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM THE PENDING BRIBE IN PARLIAMENT.

WHO IS THE BEST NDC COMMUNICATOR? OBVIOUSLY, KOFI ANDAM. SO PUT THE LIME LIGHT ON HIM THEN HE WOULD BE TELLING HIS OWN STORY. NPP TOO BAAAAAAAAAD.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

NPP we are there for business not nonsense like NDC.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite ,corupt, thief ,liar ,wicked mahama where were you in 2009 when your ndc members beat ppl ,sized cars,killed ppl what did you say about it shut up nd bow down your head in shame

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense

• NOW 7 years ago

Is looter Mahama out of the VP'S residence? If not he must be uprooted from the residence at once. His illegal occupation must end.

• Nad Kiyosaki 7 years ago

Look at what he is saying. His supervision of corruption caused this agitation from the citizenry. He has no shame over his disastrous governance, the debt ridden economic legacy he has bequeathed to Ghana.

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

What is this expired and retired dead-goat saying ?
    You and your cronies and family thieves will never have peace to enjoy your loots.
    Power to the people.
    HE Nana Addo cannot stop the tsunami coming.
    Aluta Continua !!!!

• BB 7 years ago

How come an NDC organiser with 5 cars? What is his average salary n how much is he contributing to TAX. Eii Ama Ghana?
    5 cars for one person doing nothing but a mere party organiser? Investigations should be done pls .BNI th ...