You are here: HomeNews2017 02 02Article 506061

Campaign is over - Sam George tells Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

When the VP sneezes, NDC members catches cold!!! So far anything Dr. Bawumia has predicted or said came to pass. There's more to come....stay tuned!

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

$5.8 million stills sounds inflated to me, in any case there is a difference between the estimated cost and what it would really cost after completion.

Sam should tell us who the contractor is and how much money has been ...

Author:- Gye Nyame .....
    $5.8 million stills sounds inflated to me, in any case there is a difference between the estimated cost and what it would really cost after completion.

Sam should tell us who the contractor is ...

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

YOU STEAL THE MONEY AND WHEN PROPHET DR BAWUMIA MENTIONS IT YOU SPEW NONSENSE THAT CAMPAIGN IS OVER, WHAT NONSENSE IS THAT. CAMPAIGN IS OVER SO WE SHOULDN'T UNEARTH YOU STEALING HABIT?

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

WHAT IS SAM GEORGE SAYING? WE SHOULD NOT TALK ABOUT THE ROT AND THIEVERY OF THE NDC AND ZSWEEP IT UNDER CARPET BECAUSE THEY LOST ELECTIONS? NO WAY! WE WILL CONTINUE TO NAME AND SHAME THEM TILL THEY CHNGE THAT 'LOOTING NATION ...

Author:- ..AGBESI KWESI .....
    Former Prez Mills died in the bucket of a pick-up truck before his corpse arrived at Maternity Ward of the 37 Milltary Hospital. My question is this: where were the two ambulances stationed at ...

• MR GHANA 7 years ago

Well said Sam George. Pls tell Bawumia to get to work and give us the RESULTS......CAMPAIGN DAYS ARE OVER.....ITS ACTION TIME.....REPAIR THE BROKEN ECONOMY...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Some of these babies were still soiling their panties and could hardly clean up their own shit, when the NDC was formed. He wants Bawumia to shift from campaign mode and shut up of the NDC malfeasance, wherever and whenever i ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Sam George shut up, what has corruption got to do with campaigning.

• byny 7 years ago

Sam George, who are to tell Dr Alhaji Bawumia what he can or cannot do? He knows what he's doing so leave him alone.

• vic 7 years ago

an ashawo politician like should not talk when human beings are talking. an npp who became ndc immediately they won power. do u want to switch back? no leader in the npp will f...k your behind and take you back.you are stuck ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Sam George have certainly toned down his bullshit to the point of me nearly calling him matured. What you are suggesting makes sense to me as this new found maturity is too convenient. From founder to foot soldiers like sam G ...

• Edward 7 years ago

5 million for a house,for aN ex vice president???Lord have mercy on us.
    How much is a house in sillicon valley?

• moshie 7 years ago

another stupid one, who does propaganda than ndc, i told you so, you are next to on line. they will raid all of you one by one and you will tell the whole Ghana where you guys have monies to build your houses and the luxuries ...

• Darko Amoah 7 years ago

Sam George is a back bencher in parliament and he is struggling for relevance and to make the news so his constituents will consider him useful.

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

Stupid Sam George ,you knows everything ,such this is m.p.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Tell your people at the vetting committee to stop constant reference to statements made during the campaign

• Klinker 7 years ago

Dr Alhaji Bawumia, the campaigns are over. Elections are over. Sit down and work. Ghanaians are expectant of their one district one factory. Northerners are expecting their one village one dam. My constituency is expecting th ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Will these selfish NDC folks shut up and allow bawumia and feel a little remorse and shame about their greedy behaviour when in government. So we can have some peace. After all who is tdoing the campaign, aren't they in parli ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

Yea guide/tips to 107 questions t

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

This Bawumia is a hypocrate and when would he Stop, Bawumia is like his late father who was a threat so is the Son the vp please fellow Christians and Pastors Stop allowing the non christians who are politicians into the chur ...

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Haha alhaji Bawumia is back u the NDC guys don't like reading

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Sam George tell us the contracted cost to build the new Veep residence? Exposing corruption is not campaigning.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

This Lilliputian must shut up,and also be careful.idiots Thieves NDCs members Stupid Sam George

• ISA. 7 years ago

Bawumia is not born honest he is an empty muslem. He doe's not face the fact not a proper Mohamadan.......Muslem don't do anything good than rubbish plant bomb etc.

• Agoli 7 years ago

Why should VP be lying? He has never spoken the truth. Shame on you Bawumia

Mutum banza bawumia, no wonder you knelt before a pastor to pray for you in church as a Muslim betraying your religion. You and hypocrisy

• AAA 7 years ago

This babies with sharp teeth are soooo Bastard in a sence that... They the same people may come out and say rubbish if actions is been takin'..example is that greedy Kofi Adams 5 cars....idiots..

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    this is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212

this is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for posit ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

Is Sam George suggesting if the amount is $5.8 million,then it is ok?

I am awaiting the day when the probe into alleged embezzlement by the past government will start. If NPP government does not investigate these alleged f ...

• Obodan NY, NY 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, this is a new era. You will do away
    with your stupidity. You are far away from GHANA
    POLITICS. You are too naive to be involved in
    our GOVERNANCE. Your district or constituency
    may lack qualified peop ...

• Change? 7 years ago

Bawu please stop the distraction and focus on all the reduction you n nana promised . The dollar is " running faster that usain bolt" you are here STILL compaining, men stop it stop it

• Independent 7 years ago

Change? or whatever your name may be it's still Ghana money. Inflating cost of contracts for the ex VP house is a crime..Allow the new VP to talk about it. NDC is full of criminals. What do you think a house in Silicon valley ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU WANT YOUR THIEVERY TO BE EXPOSED AND HEARD ,HUH ? NDC USELESS THIEVES.

• PAUL 7 years ago

In NDC any fool can be a parliamentarian. Who is Sam George?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The evil NDC did leads after them and now Dr Bawumia is exposing their wickedness and evil to Ghanaians and those who vote for the criminal party.Dr Bawumia don't let NDC sharp tooth babies discourage you for bringing more ro ...

• Aliabtik 7 years ago

This man is a novice in politics.found of making hopeless, misguided, mischievous and false statements. Fake Muslim.should be ignored

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AND TO YOU TOO, SAM GEORGE, CAMPAIGN IS OVER. I THINK AFTER THAT PIECE OF PROPAGANDA, YOU ALSO SHOULD BE TOLD THAT CAMPAING WAS OVER AFTER DECEMBER6 LAST YEAR. WHY CAN'T YOU GIVE THE EXACT COST OF THE BUILDING?

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

kwasia, so he shouldn't expose the evils of u stupid people? NDC is more than devil himself because all their actions are clothed in evil and outright imbecility

• Adjo 7 years ago

Sam George WHAT DO YOU KNOW?baby with sharp teeth,you need a psychologist immediately.SHUT UPand watch His Exellency Bawumia correct NDC stupid mistakes.

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

Why is the NDC trying to tell the VP how he should do his work? To quote the former President,'' Has Sam George ever been a vice President to criticize the Vice President?''
    At the News file on JOYNEWS FM today the 4th day o ...