You are here: HomeNews2017 01 31Article 505607

AU Summit must address Trump’s travel ban – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (23)

• BB 7 years ago

YOU ALWAYS DO THE RIGHT THING, GOOD IDEA!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

My President have spoken, JM all the away! ! Do you think that table top President will say this? He is looking for loans to buy WEED, the coward Nana can't his mouth, he can only do so quickly when in opposition.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

You said it all bro...You just made my day...hahahahahah

• Kotoe 7 years ago

Can this failure and loser stop talking? You are nobody. You used the opportunity to fuck and do all types of nonsenses. Failure and loser

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kotoe or whatever you call yourself:

Obviously you were not well trained. You are an utter disgrace to your parents!!

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

He might be a disgrace to only his family whereas mahama is a disgrace to the entire nation.

stop your self seeking cheap popularity else they will open your ass of where you have stash your stolen filth money.

• Fur Coat Asiedua Nketia 7 years ago

Mahama, dzi wo fie asem. You said you were going into farming. Concentrate on your farming and stay out of American affairs. Your Asutuare sugar factory is waiting for sugarcane from your farm.

• 31-1-2017 7 years ago

African leaders are all sleeping while our borders are open free to all, like 'otwo-free' toto.

• sam 7 years ago

this is why African leader especially my beloved Ghana leaders must sit up and make Ghana great so as to stop us from moving to the states. the way trump is heading, very soon he will ban africans

Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to ma ...

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

Concurred Nana

• Powerful spritualist in Ghana 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist in Ghana0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Stop that nonsense. You are also banned. All the houses you bought in USA is confiscated by the great Trump. You can't go to US anymore

• K B. 7 years ago

Gitmo 2 should be the first mr suquay fish. President Trump please America first, you did think of risk and these gitmo terrist to Ghana. Through Ghana loose of our prominent professor Kofi Awoonu. Mr mahama talk of issue tha ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Take foolish advice away, he is doing good job

• Genie fowl 7 years ago

Hahaha very soon his dogs will not listen to his calling. Dead goat

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

We have our own problems to deal with and so this is of no importance. If countries can manage their affairs well there will no need to visit the USA.

• nana kojo 7 years ago

Kotoe or whatever you call ur self never think u can talk bullshit more than any one kwasia what have u achieved for your self in life to insult NANA ADDO Trump is not a coward like urself n some of ur party laeders. GYMI FUO

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

no

• Kwame Kwaku 7 years ago

These fuckers think they are the gods of the world, they think they can do as they please. Show them who we truly are.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

I like you my president Mahama my only man you have done what Napolion can not do. God bless u.

• Kingdom citizen of heaven 7 years ago

Did John Mahamah really condemn the US President temporary travel ban on the seven countries? I don't want to believe however if he said so, then he belongs to the ignorant class with no clue about the US internal affairs and ...