You are here: HomeNews2017 01 31Article 505531

Otiko did no wrong calling Mahama 'evil, wicked' - Jacob Osei Yeboah

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF & EXTREMELY GOOD LIAR!!!!

• mohammed 7 years ago

like the way ur father is an armed robber and gives it to all ur families as a treasure..

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Nana Addict was asked to form a credible government with competent people to run the country. Unfortunately, he went for some of the bar girls and waitresses he used to flirt with in the Brixton and Shepherds Bush beer bars i ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

What, just that?
    This is no name-calling compared to the expletives that we hear or read about

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Reality Ghana. Everyone has to announce they are still alive each morning. Okay, I have heard you Yeboah.

• francis 7 years ago

that's why you cannot be a president

• Sulley 7 years ago

Stupid man

• Edudzi 7 years ago

Thank you for opening the flood gates for us to use 'descriptive language' on Akufo addo too. Well done!

• Saga 7 years ago

Please don't go there, what descriptive words weren't used on Nana Akufo Addo. He was labelled a killer, drug addict, a breast presser, muguyaro...and so on.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Just wait, it is our constitutional and we shall use it well, well.

• mohammed 7 years ago

YES nana addo is a cocaine sneezer and still in it..Oh so did nana addo sleep with that prostitute otiko before giving he position..

• Efo Kofi 7 years ago

Jocab Osei Yeboah is looking for a woman to marry. He just to please Otiko and get married to her

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Respect for our seniors stands supreme in the web of our culture. The Bible reinforces that simple but precious maxim.
    Jacob Osei Yeboah, pray for forgiveness, and include Atiko in your prayers

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

jacob check under your pillow before sleeping. It's time .Foolish man. And you ojaba yours is on the way coming.

• PUSIGA 7 years ago

In a male-dominated society and especially in a culture where women are basically seen as not worthy of anything, it is not surprising some of those NDC members took umbrage at Otiko Djaba's description of John Mahama.
    It w ...

• araba 7 years ago

l respected you a lot JOY but now l now you want to catch Nana Addo's attention for job. shame on you

• Odenehokwame 7 years ago

Araba you have said it all. How in the world will an aspiring President support such a comment against a former President. I used to respect JOY a lot but I have regretted, he is a disgrace to society.

• shark 7 years ago

the npp thugs are yet to realise that they are no more in opposition and that abuses ,Insults and bad language is not part of a party and people governing we have heard enough about npp devil mahama,now get to work and fix Th ...

• Powerful spritualist in Ghana 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist in Ghana0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search ...

Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to ma ...

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Shocked does not describe how I feel about JOYeboahs defence of Otiko Djabas outburst. Am really hurt that a man who lived and worked in Europe and went round Ghana campaigning for votes could stoop so low! God protect Ghana ...

• K.Nimoh 7 years ago

Mrs Otiko is one of the truthful people Ghana has.She told ex President Mahama the truth.It was a positive advice to Mahama and if he had listened to her things might have been better for him.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

JOY, as an aspiring President of this great nation, I thought you should have cautioned politicians to be civil and show respect and dignity to the office of the Presidency!.

• CHE 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba will definitely get the gender ministry job but as to whether she will be effective in bringing about innovative progress is another thing. She is quick at heaping vitriol on President Mahamah for not resolving th ...

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Whatever Otiko has said about INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS TRUE.She forgot to mention the "C" word.-HIGHLY CORRUPT.Mahama STOLE THE MONEY for our Northern Brothers and sister

• mavix 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a dwarf, an old fool and a stupid prez in the history of Africa

• Joseph Quarcoo. 2505 Nanticoke, Colum 7 years ago

Jacob Osei Yeboah wo y3 kwa sea paa. I hope no one has ever tagged ur daddy like this before. What would you have done. You guys are power drunk. Aboa bi kwa

• Mama 7 years ago

Well said , am so proud of u madam Otiko

• Hugo 7 years ago

This iJOY guy is really a foolish man. What is he saying ??

• Desire'e' 7 years ago

Why NPP administration can't distance themselves from these kinds of comment.Power does't mean power to override anything

• Emelia 7 years ago

But otico said the obvious, the man was too wicked. Have you ever witnessed massive celebration in churches, among professional bodies, even rev sisters were dancing to onaapo.

• ... 7 years ago

WHAT A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN.

• IGWE FELIX GRANT BEAUTIFUL 7 years ago

Look JOY,your matter no correct koraaaaa!!! Can't you see or sense the measure of gross disrespect and bloated pride in this woman?? Why why?? She was too ascerbic towards the ex Prez.Even if he is her brother,was that how sh ...

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Another stupid man who wanted to be a president

• Paul 7 years ago

Appearances, they say is deceptive. For a while I thought this was a decent man but such behaviour has exposed him as a hypocrite, opportunist and an empty fellow without any morals or principles. How could he support such d ...

• Ziba Leo 7 years ago

So this woman who can't define the word policy is also insulting Ex Prez MAHAMA? And the clowns in NPP are excited of this harlot's behaviour? A minister for gender and innocent children indeed. Take a look at her hairdo and ...

• asem bi 7 years ago

This JOY man a galamsey operator who has destroyed large tracks of land in the Ashanti region is also saying what? I'm sorry for our dear nation Ghana for a swine like also wants to be president of this peaceful country. You ...

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

This Otiko Afisa Djaba is a woman that must be respected. She has my outmost respect. She does not hate Mahama,she just hates what Mahama could have done and did not do for the people of the Northern Ghana.
    The question now ...

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

But i disagree with you Mr Jacob Osei Yeboah. why? because you can insult your brother @ home when he is seen as a brother but not when he is outside and regarded as the president of the noble country you live in. About her b ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Look that so call JOY. You re hypocrite

• joel 7 years ago

we ll all surely use our constitutional right papa. Otiko, i promise u n wish u enjoy wat awaits u. sheeeejei

• T-mens NYC 7 years ago

I am really impressed by the courage and boldness of this lady cos she stood by her comments and convictions and didn't bow or betray her conscience for the sake of an appointment and this is what everyone should strive to ac ...

• Peace man 7 years ago

Hallo where are we going please think twice before you make comments

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

You are indirectly lobbying for deputy Ministerial appointment.
    Should we there conclude going by Otiko's logic that if you fail to meet needs and aspirations of your people then you are an evil?
    Shallow mindedness we ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

I'm not surprised you got the lest votes. It's a shame to support this evil woman called Attico Djaba.