You are here: HomeNews2017 01 31Article 505370

President Akufo-Addo confirms he can’t sleep

Read Comments Comments (172)

• AZAA 7 years ago

They knew how the economy was before promising us to turn mango tree into that of coconut. Just fix it and stop that NONSENSE.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Did anyone come crying to you to come fix it? Why can't you people accept the fact that Ghanaians no more need you thieves again? By the way you just rather bisected your mouth at an obtuse angle and spewed STINKY NONSENSE.

• DANIEL 7 years ago

WHY CANNT YOU SLEEP

• HJAMA 7 years ago

RESIGN NOW BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

Nobody forced you to become president of Ghana. IF THE ECONOMY IS BAD OR WEAK, PLEASE JUST FIX IT AND FULFIL ALL YOUR FREEBIES. NANIAMA

• Omanhene 7 years ago

thrash newspaper. dont read it.

• Hey Nana 7 years ago

Npp is dead forever if you guys fail to carry out your campign promises....some of your promises are easy to fulfil. 1 district, 1 factory is very easy as abcd... begin with that first,,,,then reduce all SSS fees by 50%,,,,th ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Even husbands and wives break their vows. Focus on what he does not what he says

• Samuel Barns Issah 7 years ago

Azaa paper! Fuck off with your fabricated news. 'ABOA BA'.

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

.....BECAUSE THE DEMONIC NDC HAS OVER-RUINED THE ECOMINI PASA PASA!!!!

• GJAA 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING AND COUNTING

• junioe 7 years ago

Then u will wait papa,wicked people

• Assempa 7 years ago

Why would anyone buy this news paper? and read this none sense.

• CeeJay 7 years ago

More sleepless night for Nana Coke

• joe 7 years ago

what ever, but theres no smoke without fire, hands cross waiting, nothing less than what he promise.

• Socrates 7 years ago

You forgot to mention one dick one pussy

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

this promise will be difficult for mahama to fulfill. what do u think twerp?

• Mtweeeeeemo 7 years ago

Chai,you are just a fool. Ndc tickle yourselves in opposition with rubbish and you will stay there till thy kingdom come. Thank God Ghanaians have made up their minds not to listen to your bullshit, in fact ndc has a lot of w ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

I taught by now this short man devil Nana Akuffo Addo will stop sniffing and injecting cocaine.

• main man 7 years ago

Look at the stupid thing you are saying...If it was NDC that is what you are going to say..Now your president cant sleep...we shall see

• DANIEL 7 years ago

WE DO NOT WANT ANOTHER BUHARI IN GHANA

• JIMMY 7 years ago

IT WILL SURELY HAPPEN VERY SOON

• @@@@ 7 years ago

You think been a president is easy.where is your 419 mutum Banza vice president.

• Faisal 7 years ago

Wat wrong with you.

• Abu 7 years ago

Why it's that some of you so so stupid how can you say you president is fool

• Faisal 7 years ago

not just a fool but big fool..

• Abu 7 years ago

Why it's that some of you are so so stupid how can you say you president is fool

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Mahama was the chop stick voor a lot of people's but what have you ever said about all those insults ? What goes around comes around How does it feel ?A head of state have to be respected but anyone insult the f ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Bature don't deserve to be called Alhaji.

• junioe 7 years ago

Because we know we shouldn't talk useless people.the whole world will know that ur dubious infrastructure.robbing Peter to pay Paul governance that u people were doing

• francis 7 years ago

Do people believe Al - haji newspaper ? Tweaaaa. Apuuuu. This paper has never spoken truth about Nana Akufo Addo before. The owner is a pathological liar.

• Abu 7 years ago

This man news paper is not factul

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

This Al-Haji Bature doesn't serve Alla
    but his NDC thieves.God has already disgraced Bature and his DNC/NDC.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Always be careful what you ask for because you might get it.

• TOGBE GANYO 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO IS NOT SMART, HE IS STUPID. A DULL PERSON. HE EVEN FAILED HIS LAW SCHOOL EXAMINATION.HE FOUGHT TOOTH AND NAIL TO BE A PRESIDENT FOR A COUNTRY HIS FATHER TOOK BRIBE TO PREVENT FROM GETTING INDEPENDECE. THAT WA ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Your smartness was what got you to fly money to Brazil for it to be taxed in Brazil and the revenue go to the same. This alone not to mention the countless show of a group of daft people who were in the helm of affairs and th ...

• Captein 7 years ago

But at least there was money to be flown. Secondly, the players had worked for it and the same opposition at the time and the players who pressured govt to pay them at ransom threst of not playing subsequent matches.
    When th ...

• Kwamina 7 years ago

And have you passed a law exam before sir? I have no problem when issues are discussed. But when you delve into such nonsense I feel obliged to help put you back on track.
    Since when did law exams written probably before you ...

• Brainrejuvinator 7 years ago

Don't worry Mr. Dwarf, because nothing started yet and you are having sleepless night while your so designate arrogant minister like Otikodjaba and other are blatantly pushing one district one million dollar agenda at vetting ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

????????????????

• Abubakar 7 years ago

The president of republic of Ghana H E Nana Akuffo Addo is a man of integraty, conpetent who majorities of Ghanaian trust with and voted for so give him abreak to do his work

• Brainrejuvinator 7 years ago

Advise that witch Otiko Afisa Adjaba to be respectful and call her to order because despite she is a witchcraft, there are more powerful witches in Ghana than she is to slew her.

• GJAA 7 years ago

COME OUT WITH YOUR PROMISES

• Ras 7 years ago

This is all what u can write about yhe president right? I said he(Nana) can never be a president but here we are. U have started writing shit on him again. I know u for long Alhaji Bature

• Bronx new york 7 years ago

Where did yu no him. ? Yu can force yur self to be something by the end will be sorry for what yu did.
    Nothing yet .he will never sleep good .until he confess

• MIKE 7 years ago

LOOK AT TRUMP HE CAME TO OFFICE AND SEE HOW IS DOING THINGS QUICK AM DISSAPOINTED IN AKUFFO ADDO HE HAS PROMISED GHANAIASNS BUT UNFORTUNATELY HE WONT BE ABLE TO DELIVER AM AFRAID AKUFFO ADOO WILL LET GHAAIANS DOWN ITS NOT HI ...

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

No government in this country have ever inherited rosy economy except maybe Nkrumah, and I don't think you will in the future leave us with a good one, we knew how things were before we handed you over the Barton upon your b ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
    Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
    Enhances Weight loss.
    NO SIDE EFFECTS!!!
    (0572174551)
    Detoxification and maintenance of ...

• Factual 7 years ago

Al-hajj is nothing but a rumour-gathering piece of bile. Their owner, Alh. Bature, is a known, shameless NDC man. No one takes him or his paper serious.

• Truethful man 7 years ago

If not ndc member, who will take this shaneless man and his paper serious

• NDC Evil Party. 7 years ago

Thief's, fools people

• p.town boy 7 years ago

Be a man and courage and pray very hard Almihgty Allah will help you fullfil these promises you made during your campaign a least 70% God can do it for you if your intention was to help ghanaians

• JOHN 7 years ago

GHANA WAS MOVING FORWARD UNTIL KAPOWEPOWE AND THE AKIM AWISA CHIMPANZEE MOUTH CAME TO HALT IT. THIS TWO CROOKS TOGETHER WITH KEN AGYAPONG WILL SELL GHANA BEFORE THE END OF 4 YRS

Ah Ah ah seriously ? He will taste the bitter pill he was giving his opponents when he was in opposition Now mister I know it all now you are in the Ghanaian kitchen let us see what you are made of we are hu ...

• Jim 7 years ago

I had always told my friends NPP will come up with we inherited Ghana broke.

You knew all this Sir, that is why you wanted change at all cost. You better stick to your promise or get the exit next time.

If you can not s ...

Masah you said you are th

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Mr. President, we are not interested in how bad things are in Ghana; we knew this and that was why we voted for you, because you promised us bread and butter, so do not now come and start lamenting how bad things were before ...

Masah you said you are the best man for the job why now complaining. Show interest and fulfill all the promises you have promise if you can deceive Ghanaians to chose you then you must dancing according to the beat. l salute ...

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Traaasssh

Promise fulfilled or promise not fulfilled NDC is dead forever.

• Rockefeller 7 years ago

Ndc is dead. How can you go call on IMF voluntarily to come and manage your economy for you. That in itself has defeated the notion that ,Blackman is capable of managing his our affairs. Ndc please leave us to find solution ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

????????????

• Ayigbe ape trokosi girl 7 years ago

Bature who told you he can't sleep. Ndc is full of fools. Is Akufo Addo Bature's bosom friend? Bature let me tell you a successful president depends on his appointees and ministers which Nana has presented first class govern ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Stupid Al-hajj. No matter what you say or do, your Mahama won't come to power again. Shameful slots.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Austere times ahead then

• WISE PRESENTER 7 years ago

On what plaform / medium did the Prez. Akuffo confirms his inability to sleep. God is watching us oo, Ghanaians. let's be wise in our reporting.

Nincompoopical stories

• Sameboy 7 years ago

So soon he has forgotten that the hausa koko can let you sleep quick and for long.

How can you sleep when you used lies and human sacrifice to cling to power. The worst is yet to happen to you Mr president sakora

• Akploka 7 years ago

The NPP always come out with what they call the TRUE state of the nation.
    Does that mean all this while they have been lieing to us???
    Ohhhh what a shame!!!!!!

So they did not know anything about the economy.

We than ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Yes, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia thought they could easily deceived Ghanaians with promoises of words to paint the NDC negative so that they would win power and come and give excuses to convince people who are not fools that vote ...

• ANGEL 7 years ago

NANA MUST DELIVER HIS PROMISES. HE KNEW HOW THE ECONOMY WAS BEFORE GIVING YOUR PROMISES. YOU ARA NOW CLAIMING THE ECONOMY IS IN A POOR STATE. THAT IS NOT A REASON FOR YOU NOT TO DELIVER ON YOUR PROMISES. NANA, JUST KNOW THAT ...

• Senior 7 years ago

Hahahah dis is just a Beginning, not u peoples says mahama is Boroughs too much, but why are u now talking Nonsense like that,

• BOTARSKY 7 years ago

Look at these "Economics prophets" ooo were u not the same pple who said GH got whatever it takes to get watever she wants? My friends better hit the ground running and stop this NONESENSE

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Propaganda journalist after the defeat of his paymaster he doesn't have any news so he wants to start with H E Nana Addo but it will never wash

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The World Bank, IMF and koominiini would have told us. So go way u over there, Damn evil kapwepwe. Telemor your NONSENSE.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Overblown reporting.He is less than a month in office so there's nothing he can do now.Ghanaians should learn to be patient.Nana can save the economy by jailing those thieves who looted state coffers.Everything else will be f ...

• Powerful spritualist in Ghana 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist in Ghana0547122212 this is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search fo ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Thank God we voted out NDC else they'd have borrowed the nation into a stinky black hole of debt. We knew it was never going to be easy but by the grace of God we will pull through.

NDC always leave the economy in hopeles ...

• Kofi ahenkorah USA 7 years ago

Nana,please sleep and do not worry for the game is just starting. Some of us have lived here for awhile,and what we have seen we will willingly come and help.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

AL hajj now sleeps with the Prez to know that he is having a sleepless nights.. So useless ndc has ruin the country and because of that they no other party must come and rescue the country from further ruins. No NPP ARE READY ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

What a disgraceful publication. I was thinking the happenings of 7th Dec. 2016 would taught the NDC that propaganda does not wash anymore.
    Sad they don't learn!!!

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Ghana President is on Fire.President Mahama had said it before, that if you Never been there , then think you can do butter .is like a Football and their Fans.Ohyeyeye!!!! Piwwwww.

• K.Nimoh 7 years ago

You again.A caring Father can not sleep but it will work if Ghanaians are willing to build Ghana. No one person can build a Nation.

• Lori 7 years ago

Dwarf

• moses 7 years ago

what we need now as a nation are slogans and themes that can rally every ghanian behind our devt.agenda.The advanced countries are still progressing cos their people are constantly throwing their weight behind any idea that w ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

The plagiarist and the lying Bawumia say the economy is not safe. Is that why they have brought the bribery system in Ghana. No wonder. They are shamefully incompetent. They are joking.

• Jobbing Castrol 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo please fight for corruption because Ndc government stolen Ghana money

• jul 7 years ago

Sleep you wanted to be a president

Sleep sakora sleep kapwepwe sleep for mama. The Ghanaian economy is waiting for you Heeeey Bahumia time for mental 170 pages of heavy economy lessons you have given us during your campaign Now you're runnin ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Anything that comes from Alhaji and Alhaji is a bunch of liars apuuuu

• Anomy 7 years ago

Akuffo please emulate Donald Trump..he's doing all he said he would do as quickly as possible

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

This newspaper cannot be even compared to a toilet paper. Ignore the nwes

• Sony 7 years ago

Then open your anus wider

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

This is a clear indication that Ghanaians hate patapaa akuffo addo. This is first in history for a leader to watermouth such a huge and strange promise before winning an election. How much promise did Rawling, atta mills, mah ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

al hajj toilet paper. bature in his usual stupidity writing rubbish. Nana will rule Ghana. we don't have time for mediocre minds like the dead goat.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Akufo Addo must learn to sleep because nothing has happened yet. He is bearly a month in thrown.

• alata boy 7 years ago

Cut and paste journalism. There is no sense in this story at all

• Grom 7 years ago

It is only fools and dump idiots who wouldn't appreciate a president who puts a nation before himself by having sleeplessness. I wonder how screwed your minds are or is it illiteracy

• Grom 7 years ago

Is it illiteracy stupidity or screwed mind that make y all not appreciate a president who puts a nations problem ahead of his own health by having sleeplessness. .
    To the haters of this man get a grip he has all that your pa ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

Yes,DKM Customers should have their Monies back,if possible. Not paid by any govt but by Directors or Stock/ Shareholders of the Finance Company.
    Investment is a risk taken by a prospective Investor to "Gain/Loss". Therefore ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Bature is a disgrace to Muslims. How can you continue lying about Nana Addo?
    Shame on you and Kwasi Pratt. May God Almighty punish you according to your deals.

• Tattaglia 7 years ago

Let your president fix the problem rather than you calling people liars.

• Nyansa 7 years ago

AlHaj is looking for some gossip. Apppuu! Twea!!! Mahama has left Ghana"'s economy in a filter pig sty state and now the NDC wants to put a spin on it and sat Nana cannot fulfill campaign promise. Nonsense! Incompetent babo ...

• RICHARD NEWTON 7 years ago

mooppppppoooooooo

• vision 7 years ago

What a wooooooow, you think to be a president is easy. Hahahahahaha

• JH. New York 7 years ago

The Finance Minister and his Deputies and Assistants have more Sleepless nights. That's the nature of the position...................................................Continued: (4).Whoever imagine Akosombo at the mention of th ...

• Truethful man 7 years ago

Only NDC members with smaller mind will think that what this thing sad is true but never

• Hugo 7 years ago

Smelling Alahaji battle and his lies

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 years ago

President Akufo Addo said “we have inherited an economy in poor shape and I suspect from what I’m hearing, the evidence that is coming to me that it is in even poorer shape than we anticipated.” And yet we are going a ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HE MUST BLAME HIMSELF FOR THE MANY, PROMISES AND PREACHINGS OF ECONMIC WONDER, ONE FACTORY, ONE DAM, FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION AND RESTORATION OF NURSES AND TEACHERS ALLOWANCES IN THE COUNTRY.

CAN ONE IMAGINE,AS A ...

• Kapoco 7 years ago

Whether the economy is bad or not you must deliver n if we are gud and wise citizens of our beloved country let's stop being partisans and stop insulting our leaders. Even DOS of u insulting dem cnt evn take care of urselves ...

• Kapoco 7 years ago

Whether the economy is bad or not you must deliver n if we are gud and wise citizens of our beloved country let's stop being partisans and stop insulting our leaders. Even DOS of u insulting dem cnt evn take care of urselves ...

• Teacher Kidjo, Berekum 7 years ago

These unintelligent idiots. Have they forgotten asking Fmr Pres Mahama to fix it? Nonsense!

• Tattaglia 7 years ago

Akuffo Add should sleep. Whether he sleep or not it will not change anything.

• S. O 7 years ago

Stomach journalist.Who doesnt know you were a beneficiary of Mahama's V8.Shaaaame!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless government. Bloody scoundrels in government. NPP can't deliver

• Adam Isaiah 7 years ago

If you are Lairing in front of your self you will meet it one day and that is what Prisedent Akuffo Addo has done.

Kaaaaai tchale man???????????????????????? go back to school and later one we will talk about politics

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

You are smoking the thing too much, aba Mr. Muguyaro! Stop the tampi and face the challenges of the country, no excuse will be acceptable after all your promises. You better sleep well and think!!!

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WHY, PROBE MAHAMA AND HIS EX OFFICIALS INTO PROBE ABOUT THE GHC 7 BILLION PERIOD. NPP WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF

• sam Y 7 years ago

they aren't afraid of anything they just don't have nothing to probe.... They lied their way into office

• Abuada 7 years ago

Please collect the money from our corrupt officials right away. No need to tell us about the poor nature of our economy. You knew it and asked for it. You have it, just ask all officials who have stole government money to re ...

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

I have always insisted that, the president elect and his cohort are not up to job. Let wait and see, what will happen following a complete reduction in their campaign promises. I believe, they were aware of the state of the e ...

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

I have always insisted that, the president elect and his cohort are not up to job. Let wait and see, what will happen following a complete reduction in their campaign promises. I believe, they were aware of the state of the e ...

• akos 7 years ago

some ghanaians are so naive.is the president God?no human being can change that country ghana unless a divine intervention.so stop making unnecessary comments and put your trust in God not a human being.am even surprise ghana ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

When you give ministerial positions to people like Otiko Djaba whom you know very well wouldn't .excell. You turn to have problems sleeping.that what it is.

• jamass sam 7 years ago

So you believe this fake news

• OPUNI UK. 7 years ago

Pls Nana sleep, God is on urside and pls anyone the LAW goes against catch them all and deal with them and put them into PRISON and SEIZED their BELONGINGS .Don't play with them at all
    GOD BLESS NANA AMEN.

• maximum 7 years ago

after all the true state of the nation addresses they still did not know the true state of nation. professor 'do little was not sleeping, he worked, JM was not sleeping either so Mr president please work that seat is not for ...

• Eric Q. 7 years ago

They should sit up and reduce the things oooo. Am waiting for tax, tariffs and fuel to be reduce. That's why I vote for them.

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 7 years ago

We all knew that you'd come up with these tales of woes. Shameless "young" men

• Mike 7 years ago

Who cares! You sent got the job and got third time lucky! Get on with it!

• Nye-Enga Isaac 7 years ago

What is wrong with nana and his competent vice who used to give the true state of the economy, now telling Ghanaians that they inhereted an economy they never antispated for. Then what true state of the economy did he use to ...

• Hamis 7 years ago

Bawumiah n Prez Nana Akuffo Addo are funny. When u were promising Ghanaian were u sniffing coccaine. U go about telling lies about Prez Mahama, calling his govt incompetent, all of a sudden u r publishing excuses here n there ...

• , ,. 7 years ago

THE DEMONS WANT TO USE THIS TYPE OF TACTICS TO MAKE IT LOOK AS IF HIS EXCELLENCY COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO IS DINDING IT DIOFFICULT TO RULE GHANA, BUT IT IS A LIE . ...

• kanawu 7 years ago

Please Mr President fix it.No excuses.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

You con not sleep ask Rawllings that when he came he met money, ask Kufour that he came and meet,ask Atta Mills that he came and met, ask Mahama that he met money nobody meet money in the cofers when you come you find the mon ...

• Kwame Essien 7 years ago

Mr. President, WE TOLD YOU SO. Why did you say Mahama was incompetent? Mahama asked you, what do you know about being a President, BUT you and the NPP never answered. What made you think you can have a normal sleep as Preside ...

• AF 7 years ago

WEvwill always vote NPP. At least they know what they are doing. Campaign promises all cannot be implemented in a day.

• AF 7 years ago

Your Mahamah can't sleep.His hands are fool of innocent blood(ATTA MILLS). The president is looking great and happy. The joy of the Lord is his strength. Cry for you NDC.

• Sony 7 years ago

Oooh!! my people,why have u started insulting and disgracing Nana same way Mahama suffered in the hands of some Ghanaians? Pls I advise you drop that statement.

• sam Y 7 years ago

my friend u are 100% right but sorry this is the kind of virtues the Npp left n soo must face the same music. ... after all Otiko called freedom of speech

• sam Y 7 years ago

Nonsense u think being a president is an easy job... just sleep n see what will happen to ur government.... Talk is cheap

• Wofa Atta (Libya) 7 years ago

How can he sleep think deep what Mahama has done to Ghana by this time of paying debt before fullfill of his promise if you think deep you can't insult him and every wisebeing should know that Nana has a lot to do because ba ...

• Thabo 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't sleep?The pressure ahead is not a joke.Ghanaians have become very impatient and waiting for the promises made during his campaign.We wanted a change from developments of roads and schools for one district one ...

• me 7 years ago

Bawumia wants shot man dead... His mother tw333

• Jeffrey 7 years ago

President Nana Addo think that to rule a nation is easy like managing your households, Ghanaians are waiting for you what you promise.....one district one factory, one district one dam, 1$ for 275 constituency, reduce VAT 17. ...

• Thabo 7 years ago

Bawumia,I taught you said you knew the true state of the economy?Go ahead and fix it and stop complaining.

• me 7 years ago

Bawumia want you dead so he can take over.. Can't you get it? Short man....

• Prince 7 years ago

What is wrong with this Alhaji kuraa ? Nonsense

• kartin 7 years ago

useless talk, do you think that paper would say something better for the NPP govt? Shameless losers

• kojo 7 years ago

Nana is incompetent. Because they promise us that when they come they will make everything free.Now if you come and start giving us stories I don't see.You and your so call vice was going around making noise about the broke e ...

• Vin bella 7 years ago

Nana Will do it to Shame his opponents

• Abu 7 years ago

This man is a lier no serious minded person well read your paper.

• Ohene kwame 7 years ago

That ur president should have known God b4 making dat unfortunate promises, his idea was 2 become president at all cost , and 4 dat matter he and his liar Bawumia new de state of de Economy , what is he talking obout , more ...

• Efaydee 7 years ago

This country can only move forward if such propaganda propelled media as The Alhajj newspaper are ignored and treated with the contempt they deserve.

• Kwabena Ansa 7 years ago

Nana, please, don't stress yourself too much. Ghanaians are understanding people. We are aware of the worse and shamble economy you inherited from John Mahama. I for one think it will be unfair for any Ghanaian to blame you i ...

• Banbori Francis 7 years ago

Nana can still make something out of nothing for Ghana

• Banthembori Francis 7 years ago

He can still make something out of nothing for Ghana

• BLESS 7 years ago

the president is a human being and if he can't sleep, there is nothing wrong with that. comment on good issues and NDC HAS Bankrupt the economy so NPP don't have the money to fix the Economy. Fuck and kiss my black ass NDC ...

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

"Sounding confident when he appeared before the appointment committee, Mr Ken Ofori Atta assured that: “the country may seem broke but actually not broken and that there are ways in which the infrastructure base co ...

• PatSow 7 years ago

Bawumia The Vice President is competent enough to Build Our economy. Let us support Them.GOD is on our side. Ghana we are one.

• Jay 7 years ago

You make stupid statements before elections and promise everyone GOLD just to come and tell us this nonsense. I thought you had it all figured out? Now you can't sleep? why can't you sleep? You had the information available t ...

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Oluman sleep and relax yr body koraa wai cos we gonna vote for U again.

• Ben Nsiah UK 7 years ago

God is on your side Nana, I believe you have your priorities but I will suggest you start with the easy promises first and as time come by the others will fall in place. Everyone know that these won't happen overnight but wha ...

• Raky. 7 years ago

You told The Late President Mills that he should fixed it so you too do it . We are waiting to see the difference .now before every one Wil see that it's not easy.

• Efo Kofi 7 years ago

OOh papa ooh mama!
    Whet tin make your mouth biggg?
    You are a pinkiiiin.
    ------------
    You have seen nothing yet. You will wish to sleep and snore but you will never see any.
    The incompetence mark you branded on ex-pee, M ...

• nana kojo 7 years ago

just skimmed through the 1st paragraph n i could c hypocrisy big time ALHAJI has nothing to write about thus y all this bullshit is only a fool like ALHAJI n some of his NDC people will say the promises are not achievable non ...

nana we want magufuli type of gov,t don,t conform with most ghanain way of you wash my back and i wash your back .chase the greedy bastard and retrieve their ill gotten wealth and use it to help the poor especially children w ...

• Jake 7 years ago

"....adipa na eton neho......". Yen ato aba bone paaaa!!!!

• goodman 7 years ago

Nana you cant fix this mess today or tomorrow. Please listening to God who put up there, in everything ask him what to do. Do not do anything or everything by your own power. We know it will take time so do not stress and mak ...