You are here: HomeNews2017 01 30Article 505278

School Feeding: NPP women won't be left out – Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

I am in love with this woman already for not allowing those National Demonic Congress goons to intimidate her. She stands for what she believes in. Her husband is lucky to have such a woman as a wife.

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Npp women won't be left out. Ndc, please initiate your own social program and employ your supporters. Period. Otiko wo ye bueiiiii!!!

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Joe, for your information, this evil woman has no husband. The husband had to flee. Nana Addict said he has the people to manage all sectors of the government. Strangely, he went for this uncouth London waitress as a minister ...

• Retired Special Branch Officer 7 years ago

You can say I don't want this arrogant waitress but don't say nobody want her. Who is more arrogant than Anita Dossoso the Togolese NDC women Organiser? During her time throwing her weight about insulting Nana Akufo Addo left ...

• Desire'e' 7 years ago

Unnecessary rthetoric to assume power:NPP must distance themselves from such unnecessary rthetoric

• BOAT 7 years ago

YOU ALSO EXCHANGED SEX FOR YOUR POSITION AND SO DID THE CHIEF OF STAFF, URSULA AKORFU OTHERS.

• Koo 7 years ago

Nonsense . Why should a caterers political affiliation matter. I thought NPP was bringing about change, not the same business as usual.

• asem bi 7 years ago

This Otiko is a disgrace to womanhood. I learnt she's more or less a member of Mahama's and she seems not to regret about what she has said before and still insisting then I'm sorry for the Mahama's. A useless bitch like this ...

• Political gunner 7 years ago

I like this woman she is so brave you the NDC can't do anything to her

• Hubert Akrong 7 years ago

This is where your wickedness start. SELECTIVE ASSIGNMENT

• good one 7 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist
    professoro244908520 in science devine
    money rituals
    protection health
    sick
    healing

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Isn't it a shame that all these women are worth chop bar business none of them are qualified for office jobs.

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

it was to the Chairman to have ruled whether the choice of words were appropriate for the forum
    All these show that the chairman is not on top of his work

• MAAN 7 years ago

WHAT A WOMAN HAS NO BRAINS; SHE SHOULD REMEMBER WHEN SCHOOL FEEDING STARTED BY K4, WHAT BEST DID NPP LEFT BEHIND FOR NDC. IS NOT LOSES TO PAY BY NDC? DRUG WOMAN SHUT UP.

• blay 7 years ago

Is better to know the Devil than the Angel u dont know. last year this woman pretend to be angel beging fr votes. but now she won so she can talk anyhow dnt worry the thing dat happen to the ...

• Village Lass 7 years ago

By their deeds shall ye know them, in a few years time the whole of the Ghanaian populace will know this woman,and wont be for the right reasons.

there's knowledge and self respect and then there's arrogance. Otiko display ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

OTIKO DJABA, ULSTRA OWUSU, ADWOA SAFO ALL NOT MARRIED SO THAT THEY CAN REMOVE THEIR PANTS TO GET WHAT THEY WANT. IT IS GOING GOOD FOR THEM. ADWOA SAFO NEVER SPOKE IN THE LAST PARLIAMENT BUT LOOK AT HOW SHE HAS BEEN GIVEN A B ...

• black magic powers 7 years ago

Black magic powers on Jan 31, 2017 2 :20 black magic powers black Indian Ghanaians spritualist professo0547122212 in science device money rituals protection health sick healing

• Agyeman 7 years ago

this woman talk as if she is carrying bucket full of shit

• bb 7 years ago

@ de mention of dey re names den dey open up dey re legs wide for de men to enter ashawo girls