Boakye Agyarko tried bribing us with GHS3000 each - Mahama Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (162)

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Prove it. Shame on to you

• BB 7 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!!

• Tagoe 7 years ago

This bribery story must be thoroughly investigated. Nana Addo must withdraw Mr. Agyarko as Energy minister designate if this story is true or Ayariga must be fired from his current position as minority leader. We in te NPP wi ...

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is a wrong choice the NDC made for Minority Leadership. James Clutse Avedzi was the perfect choice for that position. Alban Bagbin performed well as a minority leader because prior to being the minority leader, ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

If you feels Haruna conducted shady deals then let Nana hold him accountable, the truth is that Haruna is a torn in NPP flesh so NPP prefer a bribe taker.

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

NDC MADE UP STORY, BUT NO SYMPATHY FOR THEM. AGYAAKO HAS BEEN WITH NANA ADDO FOR TOO LONG TO KNOW BETTER!

• Abdul 7 years ago

Gather your facts properly before making any comments pls. Ayariga is not the minority leader.

• Desiree''it is very shamed 7 years ago

Very compelling and it must be investigated :bribing vetting committee ..ridiculous !!

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

If the story is true. Mr. Agyarko should be dropped. If Ayariga is lying then he has to be sacked and be tagged as a disgraced MP. He can go on to even resign as an MP. We won't tolerate this nonsense anymore.

• BLANKSON 7 years ago

IF THIS IS TRUE THEN BOAKYE AGYARKO MUST BE SACKED IMMEDIATELY OR AKUFFO ADDO MUST RESIGN OTHERWISE I SHALL NEVER VOTE FOR NPP AGAIN

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

Ghanaians living abroad think bribery is the order of the day in Ghana. No, it is not so. I fear to give bride in Ghana, even to the Police, because this is unlawful. I feel strongly that Boakye Agyarko gave money to the mino ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Ndc idiots have not gotten over the election loss. So Ayariga is telling us Parliamentarians get paid by cash for their sitting allowances?

First of all, Ghanaians should rise up against this blatant stealing. Why should P ...

• Joojo Essilfie 7 years ago

I totally support you Sarpong. It is unfortunate this has persisted in our body politics. Corruption and stealing in Higher places. It has to stop Right NOW.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Stupid don't you know parliament and appointment commitee gets allawance uneducated fool.

• Sam 7 years ago

Is the allowance paid in envelopes?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You can't even spell allowance(allawance) and you dunderhead is calling me uneducated.

• Desiree''it is very shamed 7 years ago

Truth hurts :the good people telling the truth..

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Well said Sarpong. Bank transfers from the authentic source is the way forward today. No wonder we have to carry a plane full of US dollars to our Black Stars players in Brazil for a world cup. Disgrace.

• pilolo 7 years ago

old thieve replace young thieve. akuffo addo is supremely stupid for bringing thievery on ghanaians at this early stage. we are doomed again.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

If you thought Npp was different than ndc then get ready for heart attack.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, he has given out names and you are saying he should prove himself. What more proof do you need again? The onus is on both Joe Osei Owusu and the Energy Minister-designate, Boakye Agyarko, to collectively refute the ...

• joe 7 years ago

That is ignorance at it best, has to whether he wanted ayariga to bring the money for him.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

What are you trying to say?

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

I am not surprised. This is a norm in Parliament. This is what Martin Amidu brought to light and some MPs were calling for his head.

• Joan Shidaa-Bio 7 years ago

Hon Ayariga, is a well groomed lawyer and as such doesn't talk by heart. I believe his story, anyway. But I want to ask this Hon whether the payment wasn't covered by any voucher indicating that they were collecting sitting ...

• Joan Shidaa-Bio 7 years ago

Hon Ayariga, is a well groomed lawyer and as such doesn't talk by heart. I believe his story, anyway. But I want to ask this Hon whether the payment wasn't covered by any voucher indicating that they were collecting sitting ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

This is just the beginning

• AYITEY LESOTHO (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

WHY ON EARTH WILL AGYARKO DO THIS, SECONDED BY THE CHAIRMAN WHEN THEY BOTH KNOW HOW SKIN-PAIN, CANTANKEROUS & EYE RED NDC PEOPLE ARE. BIG SHAME ON AYARIGA.

• Lori 7 years ago

This must be the end of this guy's appointment.

• Don Frank 7 years ago

Why do u show ur ignorance in the public. Do u think an MP will say such a thing public if he has no prove. Aba why don't u guys use ur brains small.

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha,I don't believe this,Ayariga is lying

• ASOMAH 7 years ago

Parliament must force Ayariga to give the proof or he must be sanctioned according to the rules of the house. Ayariga even didnt deserve to be a minister because he alone took ten tractors supposed to be for farmers at GHS10, ...

• Buju B 7 years ago

My brother what kind of truth do you want again, is real

• dr edusei. usa 7 years ago

Ajariga has no power. why will anybody bribe him All the ministers will be confirmed with or without ndc. npp is majority. why will anybody waste their money on somebody who does not determine your future.
    this is flat ou ...

• K Rich 7 years ago

If he is lying then let B Agyarko sue him

• Buju B 7 years ago

Good one there, let him sue Ayariga, if its true.

a fool with no power. why dignify his nonsense

• Believe in God 7 years ago

from radio gold? This is not credible.

• Mpaah 7 years ago

This is serious if true and will need to be investigated.

the guy will be approved with or without ndc help.. NPP HAS MAJORITY. why will he bribe you. if he did, he must be fired for stupidity. that is flat out lie and nonsense

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE NDC HAVING LOST ELECTIONS SHAMEFULLY, WILL NOT STOP THE LIES WHICH MADE THEM LOSE THE ELECTIONS SO BADLY. LIES ARE INGRAINED IN THE NDC PYSCHE AND THEY WILL NOT STOP LYING, BECAUSE THE PARTY WAS FOUNDED ON LIES AND PROPAG ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Some of these NDC propagandists may commit suicide if therapy and psychology are not applied quickly. Just two months in opposition and you're raving and ranting. Sorry buddies but you have to adjust and get used to your new ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

We thank you for saying the truth the NPP was founded on lies,because Nana Addo the drug baron lies to Ghanaians stupid fools in Npp corruption bells is just too early shame.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

It was when akuffi addo patapaa shamefully defeated three times in an election that he started his lies and propaganda and mouth-watered promise to fool ghanaians.

• USA 7 years ago

WE SHALL KNOW THEM OOO

• Calling 7 years ago

NDC MPs and stupidity de3333, they're like twins. Why not on any radio station but Radio Gold? They should think small Ahba!

• bb 7 years ago

Ayariga is a joker

• Ohemaa 7 years ago

People should know who they are dealing with- NDC, an should be very careful. Is this really true?

• Ziga 7 years ago

The whole minority is a joke.

• Prof. Issifu, UK 7 years ago

When Amidu said it, the parliamentarians turned on him. Now you see?

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

This is an improbable story and not believable.

The NDC will never learn.

They are treating Parliament like a campaign ground.

This is silly. Why not make this revelations in Parliament and show proof

The NDC has ...

• ishaku ali 7 years ago

when u were given 3000_2000 to groups in bawku .JDM was still sacked.keep ur allegation to itself.mumu

• MAAN 7 years ago

YOU SEE THE NATION WRECKERS , THEY WILL PAY BRIBE TO MP'S TO COME TO POWER. FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST. ARREST AGYARKOO NOW.

• OBREMPONG NY NY 7 years ago

This is a serious allegation. An academician who
    has lived in USA and trying to grasp an appointment will offer bribe to his bitter
    opponents to secure that appointment is unbelievable. I think this is beyond my thinki ...

with or without ayariga, all the ministers will be confirmed. npp has majority. ayariga wants to make himself important. just nonsense. Agar already has the job. why will he waste his money on somebody who has no power

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

These kinds of lies and propaganda is why the NDC went into opposition..!!! They will lie until thy kingdom come..!!! So Ayariga is telling Ghanaians that parliament is paid cash instead of cheques or direct deposit into thei ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I don't believe a word from Ayariga and if this is true, then it presents President Nana Akuffo Addo a chance to show that he meant business when he said he Will not tolerate any corruption in his government by letting the la ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

This has been the trend in Parliament ever since. I heard Mr Amidu once said the same thing. They should have kept the money as evidence in support of their claime. We thank God that alas, Parliamentarians has stop taking bri ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

Agyarko doesn't need minority's approval because the majority is already on his side. Mahama Ayariga should provide evidence or be sued for defamation!

• Obibs 7 years ago

Fools and liars. Why would Biakye Agyarko want to bribe them when by the numbers they didn't stand a cat in hell's chance to stop him from becoming the energy minister ? These guys still take ghanaians for fools.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

IS NANA AKUFFO ADDO GOING TO SIT AROUD HIS CABINET WITH A MINISTER WHO BRIBED HIS WAY THROUGH VETTING? GHANAIANS WILL UNGERSTAND WHAT NZNZ ZDDO MEANS BY " WE HAVE THE PEOPLE" TO RUN THE ADMINISTRATION. BEGGINING WITH CORRUPTI ...

think think and think
    ajayiga has no power or say in the ministers. all the ministers will be confirmed with or without ndc ministers. this is just a process. why will agyarko waste his money on a fool who has no money. such ...

• Kasoa 7 years ago

NDC minority is a joke. Get real and don't flatter yourselves

• Geoorge 7 years ago

Ghana aye yieoooooooooooooo!!! if NDC MEMBERS ARE NOW REJECTING 'BRIBE'. Hahaha

• He Calls Himself A Parliamentarian! 7 years ago

Poor rambling explanation by Ayariga, typical of a liar. And he didn't keep his dirty Northerner's English to himself. How many times did he repeat the word quantum? Sick Ayariga, quantum man. All these people are honorables.

• Sid 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu took both V8 n the money as evidence do u have any other witnesses other than yourself?

• ABROKWA - HOUSTON, TEXAS 7 years ago

ARE THEY SURE? IF YES, THEN, HE NEEDS TO BE THROWN UNDER THE BUS.
    IF IT IS TRUE, THEN, THE PRESIDENT SHOULD REPLACE HIM. HE IS GOING TO MAKE LIFE HARDER FOR GHANAIANS, EVEN MORE THAN THE NDC.

• Etornam 7 years ago

U must b rlly stupid if u believe this fat lie. NDC R REALLY GOING MAD IN OPPOSITION

• S. O 7 years ago

Hahahaha! Wy did u collect money without knowing where it was coming frm in d first place?This is mere speculation to tarnish image of the noble man.Besides, we all NDC loyalists to be propagandists so shut up!

• Etornam 7 years ago

U must b rlly stupid if u believe this fat lie.
    NDC R REALLY GOING MAD IN OPPOSITION

• Obuasi 7 years ago

let the committee probe him

• Trignesto 7 years ago

funny!!! so per your own account, ur leadership took it even though they it was a bribe. but u, been soo ooo patriotic, rejected it!! so u want me to bliv

• Abraham. 7 years ago

Capital lies. All are lies. Propaganda. Cheap political scores. NDCs thieves

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Npp at its best corrupt and nacortic party.This is just the begining Foolish corrupt NPP.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

A banker of his caliber Mr Boakye will never do such a thing. In anycase the case should be investigated and if the allegations are false Ayariga should resign.

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Mr Prez., can u find a subtitute to replace Boakye Agyarko. Simple.

• Alibaba 7 years ago

totally Rubbish

• LOVEALL 7 years ago

Where there is bribe you will see NPP man, they can't do without bribe.

• Danjumah Karimu Ninche 7 years ago

This is shameful and it must be investigated now. This is what Martin amidu have been saying. The president have to reject his earlier nominee for energy.

• kofi , caprice 7 years ago

redraw this nominee before the energy sector collapses. i don't want to go through doomsor experience again in Ghana.

• BlackBoy 7 years ago

Technically I'm forced to believe Boakye Agyarko gave out over ¢30000 as bribe. Errnmmmm. Someone tell me this is a joke

• Abraham. 7 years ago

No one collects money or gift without enquirng where it is coming from. Lies. The noble man needs nothing special from the minority. The c'tee chairman could't have risked

• Kawkk 7 years ago

Everyone should post this on social media and on their Facebook for this man to be redrawn as minister of energy and be investigated.

• Sid 7 years ago

How do u get paid?or allowances ? Do the office stuff the money in envelope n handed to u or sign a receipt? How come u accept money without a reason n later come to report as bribe without reporting to anybody how about the ...

• base 7 years ago

If true Nana should reject agyako

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS STORY. BUT IF IT IS TRUE THEN NEITHER BOAKYE AGARKO, THE PARLIAMENTARY APPOINTMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER WHO DISTRIBUTED THE ALLEGED BRIBES NOR THE ONES WHO REJECTED IT BUT DID NOT REPORT TO THE POLICE OR THE ...

• Ashanti 7 years ago

Interest ing comments. Though I like NDC. If this same story should have been other way round I strongly believe that people will say people in NDC are corrupt. But this is not the Case. Hmmmmmm Ghana

• Sam 7 years ago

This has to be investigated and dealt with asap.

• boglo Erzuah 7 years ago

I pray that this is not true. But If it is true then I am really, really scared for the president. This needs a days investigation by the president. He shd ask the chairman of the committee and few others. Agyarko himself s ...

• garbrah saltpond 7 years ago

The Chairman of Appointment Committee must come out quickly to confirm or otherwise. If this is true, the nominee should be rejected. If not Hon Ayariga. should be summed before the Privileges Committee of Parliament to answ ...

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

This is NPP for u, I'm not surprised at all. They always bribe MPs to approve ill deals .Arthur Kennedy ones said this.

• Nii nuertey 7 years ago

Children talk

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha right now hmmmmmmmm less than one month and money is going wawawaaaaaaaa like that?

Oh Ghana!

• AZAA 7 years ago

Ayariga is a lawyer and he knows the implication involve in this allegation so ghanaians cannot take this lightly.Proof this to naked the NPP and its leadership

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

That irresponsible patapaa akuffo addo, the drug baron has nothing to offer ghanaians. He is just there to pay back and recycle the old cargos. This is the criminal old fool who fooled ghanaians that he was coming to fight co ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Boakye Agyarko should be the first person to go to jail in President Akufo Addo's administration. Bribe Parliament? Shame

• Fookuo 7 years ago

I watched this Agyarko being grilled by Alhaji Muntaka (the MP for Asawase) and it got to a point where he was reduced to guessing figures and plucking figures from thin air. All the noise they made in opposition, look at the ...

• NII TETTEY 7 years ago

OH MY GOD, CORRUPTION SO SOON? ALL THESE TALKS ABOUT WE ARE NOT A CORRUPT PARTY, WE ARE NOT IN FOR MONEY ETC IS ALL A FRONT, A SMOKE SCREEN TO STEAL AND ANASS WEALTH. I SMELT RAT WHEN SUHUYINI EXPRESSED HIS CONCERN ABOUT AGYA ...

• one luv. 7 years ago

Everything bad about npp is

• stevenson 7 years ago

false allegation shame on Ayarigah am watching parliamentary proceedings live and it was told it was totally false and he would be sanctions acordingly

• Citizen 7 years ago

Somehow my gut feelings tell me this story isn't true. I don't know why though.

• jeff 7 years ago

i thought npp said curuption zero

• NTABRABA 7 years ago

I do not think this Agyarko guy is genuine. He brought up all those stories including being shot during the PNDC era.All that he was trying to do is to get sympathizers on his side. He cannot use such "monkey" tricks to get h ...

• NII AKWERTEH 7 years ago

LIKE GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, AGYARKO WAS PUT AGAINST THE WALL AND SHOT AT DURING PNDC ERA BUT FOR SOME STRANGE REASONS HE SUSTAINED NO INJURY AND WAS NOT KILLED BY THE BULLETS. AND HE MANAGED TO ESCAPE???. OH MY GOD, WHO DOES TH ...

• joe 7 years ago

But why goes in trying for answering for someone who is not dead? let him come out and tell us that mr ayariga is a lier , before you make your arguments. vulture mps or ministers i say.

• one luv. 7 years ago

Everything bad about npp is a lier but that of NDC it's real let us be truthful for once in this country .What is wrong is wrong.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hahaha poor Mahama Ayariga committee allowance turned to be bribe I hope can believe you is this your first time seating in committee I hope not because you behaving like a fool either someone is foolin ...

• KOFI DANSO 7 years ago

THANK YOU SUHUYINI. YOU WERE RIGHT. I AM SORRY I DISBELIVED YOU. I'LL BE MORE RESPONSIBLE AND USE COMMON SENSE AND SIMPLE LOGIC IN THE FUTURE

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black ghanao244908520 indian professor in science devine here to heal
    contact for all help

• Teddy 7 years ago

Why are we surprised?Didnt Martin Amidu said it ? And the mps threatened to drag him to privileges committee?

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Am sureToday you have spoken to the NDC as a father, knowing very well that a lot of people in the NDC look up to you. Thanks a million for your advice. We hope you will draw the NDC closer to your heart. Let by gones be by g ...

• Yiadom Boakye 7 years ago

The money in the envelop. Sitting allowance. Belated decision. Interlects!!!

• stigma 7 years ago

BNl should arrest Ayariga for investigation,If true is serious.

• Common sence 7 years ago

Would you have believed it if it were the other way round? Stupid NPP party.

• arey 7 years ago

This is de change we have voted for. WHAT AMUSE ME IS THAT NPP WLL COME OUT AND CALLED THE CLAIM FALSE ALLEGATION. FORGETEN THAT WHEN THEY WERE IN OPPOSITION THEY WERE WORSE IN ALLEGATION OF CORRUPTION

• Easamoah 7 years ago

how can someone who has majority in Parliament bribe you the minority before becoming a minister of state this is bullshit

• Appiah George 7 years ago

Shame oooo shame to npp Ghana b3y3d3

• Abey 7 years ago

There you go, NPP are very corrupt people and Ghanaians will pay for voting for these thieves , we haven't seen anything yet.

• Adjoa 7 years ago

This is not new. You all pay and you all take it all the time.

Shameful mps

• afful1988 7 years ago

u see why Ghanaian said u guys ar thieves.? u barely sat for a week to vett a ministerial nominee n u ar expecting GH3000 as allowance. hw much salary does a graduate teacher takes a month? u don even feel ashamed telling the ...

This allegation is serious, if it out to be true.

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Isn't true because when he mount the position they are in trouble with him weather they like it or not he be clear

• ATYCO ONE(1) 7 years ago

Nana should withdraw his nomination if founds out through investigation that it is true. What nonsense is that?! You haven't started and paying bribes. Then you will sell the sector if given the nod. But if Agyarko and Joe Wi ...

• kwabena Owusu, texas u.s.a 7 years ago

seriously this should be investigated.
    "nokofio for the boys" in vetting and knowing you have the minority involved haba".

Every fool knows u are telling lies.U head rumour at parliament. Shame on u.Useless propaganda.

• Frank 7 years ago

Ayariga! What is this? A lawyer! Sorry Ghana! Wounded tigers! It shall never wash!

• Nana Opoku -Frankfurt /Germany 7 years ago

If this is really true then it's a big test to Nana Addo (president ) he has to sack both the chairman and Agyarko as soon as possible.

• ALEX 7 years ago

I don't believe it because the majority can use their numbers to approve him so why pay so much for approval. please come again.

• Adu 7 years ago

Is Ayariga aka Mr Filthy Money not rushing to dent his own image?

• Luze 7 years ago

Not even a month, this is where Npp have gotten to? now before the cocaine business will boom. God will bring Akufo Addo and his Npp diabolical plan which brought them to power to shame.

• inercycl 7 years ago

The NPP has majority in parliament.If he is not approved by the committee, parliament would approve his nomination.So why give " bribe" to the members.Not to be believed particularly coming from the ex sports minister.He boug ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

Hahahaha....
    Chale, these NDC guys are suffering. Opposition is no joke. How many weeks so far have they spent in opposition?
    Look, Mahama and his minnows such as Ayariga were so cocksure, they had won the elections and it ...

• Kojo USA 7 years ago

Fools! That is all you guys have been doing all this while in that honourable house. Bunch of idiots claiming to be so called parliamentarians but stealing and milking Oman Ghana. Fire burn them all in Jesus name!!

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

Both NDC and NPP have nothing to offer Ghana. Absolutely NOTHING!!! Whether the story is true or not.......these are the things that both parties are involved in. GUTTER POLITRICKS!!!!

The people of Ghana need to rise up f ...

• Conventional Universities 7 years ago

Ta!

• James Naru 7 years ago

These are the people who have waited patiently to be elected into office with the view of stamping out corruption.
    Nana should do the right thing by investigating this matter quickly and take appropriate decision

• Cosy Cosy 7 years ago

NDC Will remain in opposition for years.

• Gasway from Hohoe 7 years ago

For now, no utterance coz I know NPP MPs and the chairman in the committee will surely react to this Gargantuan issue.Let's wait and hear wat and how they're rebuttal would be.

Why didn't Ayariga use it as evidence to make a case against Agyarko? Is this Ayariga's first time in parliament? Doesn't he know what to do when you are bribed?

• Abdul 7 years ago

This should be investigated and if it turns up to be true he should be drop out as a minister if nana really mean business in fighting corruption period

• True talk 7 years ago

My problem with Seth Terper is he is too truthful I have always told him,Ayariga said this on news file Samson Ayinini and Kwaku Bamako are my witness,I don't believe Ayariga one bit, frame story,wicked man.if not true God wi ...

• king kong 7 years ago

mEans the whip was in the known of the bribery cash

• ogya 7 years ago

I cant think far, npp at their best, criminals lie their wat to power . Ghanaians have not seen anything yet. More to follow naccortic peddlers party . aah Mahama onaapo

• Conventional Universities 7 years ago

Ghana's key SOCIO-Economic gains rests on Effective & Efficient Energy & Agric Managemen. No greedy or innocent folk should be allowed to toy with those sectors.

• Agbeshie 7 years ago

They want to cover mahama's corrupt practices by discrediting agyarko but it won't work

• Wayo Moses 7 years ago

Politics should not be used to disgrace our beloved nation to the world. Ayariga should be truthful if he sees himself as an honorable member and stop all this dirty politics

• Don Frank 7 years ago

For me am not surprise at all. I know what this guys can do with tax payers money. Edey roll dey come and when is coming, is doing? I beg chop our money for us oo.

• Don Frank 7 years ago

When is coming is doing.

• PK Papao 7 years ago

Needless, too cheap, too early Honourable.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

First you collected then you were alarmed.but first collected greedy bastards.

• Eric Kwesi Osei 7 years ago

Dog give birth to dog, Nana Addo is behind this. Idiot president, devil, short man devil. You will never end your four years and you will die, for sure.

• K.OWIREDU, LOWER TOWN, SALTPOND 7 years ago

I understand Ayariga has withdrawn his bribery comments against Hon. Boakye Agyarko.. He still must be made to appear before the Privileges Committee of the house

• KWAKUWUSU 7 years ago

No!- No!! - No!!!, Really?
    Boakye Agyarko is too smart to dirty himself and his reputation with that nonesense and that typical Ghanaian crap.
    He is a New Yorker, and New Yorkers know better.

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

Hmmm corruption! npp is the most corrupt party in the country they are here to make money and not to help Ghana MOTHER FUKERS from top to down now all u how right on this page for npp go Fuk ya mama

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Any pictures or recordings and voice recordings to prove the authenticity of the probe allegation?Ghanaians are not damn fool

• RUMALLO 7 years ago

Are official payments in Parliament made under the table?

• RUMALLO 7 years ago

THIS IS SERIOUS. SYARIGA CANNOT JUST COOK A STORY LIKE THAT. THIS IS SERIOUS AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH. THIS IS SERIOUS. CAN WE RUN A COUNTRY WITH LIES?.

• pampers 7 years ago

It means both the leaders of the minority and majority are corrupt to their core.

• boglo Erzuah 7 years ago

I pray that this is not true. But If it is true then I am really, really scared for the president. This needs a days investigation by the president. He shd ask the chairman of the committee and few others. Agyarko himself s ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Parliament is an honorable house please stop making it look cheap with baseless acussations. The whole world is watching. Mr Agyarko would make a fine minister, stop wasting his time with your antics and let him get working. ...

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Eiii hmmm, Angeles also do corruption. This is just the beginning. Long live Ghana.