You are here: HomeNews2017 01 23Article 503145

We expect high-rise buildings in Zongos, other development from NPP – Fred Agbenyo

Read Comments Comments (124)

NDC could have built the high rise by selling the Ford Expedition even your people hoarded the campaign money knowing they were going to lose the elections

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

FRED, CAN YOU ANALYSE THIS. WE HAVE A GOVERNMENT THAT COULD NOT PAY HIS WORKERS: TEACHERS, DOCTORS, WHATSOEVER, FOR MONTHS AND IN SO SOME CASES YEARS. HOWEVER, THE SAME GOVERNMENT COULD FIND MONEY IN MILLIONS, TO DISH OUT DUR ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOUR STUPID NDC SAID "WE WILL REDUCE FUEL DRASTICALLY" WHICH TURNED TO BE "WE HAVE INCREASE IT DRASTICALLY" NDC HAVE THE RIGHT TO TALK? NEVER, EVEN NO ONE TAKES THEM SERIOUS

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Every word from any ndc man deserves insults, they are so stupid to know that we dont need their advice, they have no sense to catch it that their style of government must die with them we dont need it, thats why they were ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Apart from spoiling our billions for just blockwork , all what ndc did was wicked looting, Nana Addo dont have time for ndc, he is doing what Ghanaians want,

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

But to ignore this fool.

• KWABENA OPPONG 7 years ago

Those with long memories like me see that some of Fred's comments are reminders to the NPP of it's 2000 election campaign promises. Yes, thet is exactly what they promised; to construct high rise buildings in the Zongos, and ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

To these ndc villagers, high rise buildings is equivalent to development. They build one interchange and call it Dubai, what a bunch of idiots.

How many high rise buildings did Pndc build in its 27 years rule, idiot troko ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

WELL SAID. THIS FRED AGBENYO IS THE MOST STUPID PERSON EVER LIVED IN GHANA. THIS PERSON USED TO BE NDC COMMUNICATOR. NO WONDER THEY LOST THE ELECTIONS MISERABLY. HOW MANY HIGH RISE BUILDINGS DID NDC BUILT. IGNORANT AND INCOMP ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

FRED AGBENYO IS MARRIED TO A NORTHERNER. HE WANTS HIGH-RISE BUILDINGS IN THE ZONGOS SO THAT HIS IN-LAWS CAN LIVE GOOD. GREEDY BASTARD

• El loco 7 years ago

WHY was he not in Power yesterday?????

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

Evil tribe finding it extremely difficult to change. Even the chairman of your party knows what went wrong

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

THE EVIL WITH EVIL MIND. TRUTH WAS NDC PROBLEM - TELL HIM

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

May I ask, has the goverent lost ideas to implement or has lost its focus?
    His is one of the ludicrous ideas ever put forward

• NANA YAW SARKODIE NEW YORK NY 7 years ago

fred agbenyo you cant do foko.gone are the days when the likes you koku anyidoho and kofi adams spew garbage.that time is past.ask yourself what kofi adams was doing with rawli ngs at the parliament house on the occassion las ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

This idiot has nothing in his brain. He actually doesn`t know what he`s talking about. Leave them to rot to the extent that they`d never get back
    to power again. Thieves!
    They built factories in the Zongos so he has every ...

• El loco 7 years ago

I think he still don't believe that they lost the Elections.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Fred you were lucky that guy Never got the chance to slap you, so you better shout up before he comes back.

• Emperor 7 years ago

ISIS in control. Singing shall rise , alahu akhbar!!

• Emperor 7 years ago

Zongo shall rise

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

Fred you have made my day. Words of knowledge and crystal clear. We are all waiting .

• AAA 7 years ago

Greedy party & it Bastard followers...U gone 4ever , useless people..

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

And it takes people with little brains to believe this liers brigade called Npp.

• Whatever 7 years ago

Did you drop out of jss?

This liers?

Illiterate fool, write;

These liars.

Take advantage of free high school education in Canada and go back to school.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Of course how can a brainless one like you adu Philips think you're smarter than Ghanaians who decided to vote out the create, loot and share brigade. When you and your kind like these idiots called again you, agbenyo, kofi A ...

And it takes people with little brains to believe this liers brigade called Npp.

• ABDUL 7 years ago

You don't even know how to post a simple comment and you think you are smart. NDC is dying slowly in the Zongo communities.

• kk 7 years ago

Its is 'small brain' not 'little brain' bro who want the whole world to know he lives in Toronto.
    You must have a Tiny brain that is why u believed in NDC flimsy lies yet think fred is making a point in his shallow submis ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Voted for dum dum...even those who voted for nana only expect the country move in the right direction....that's all we asking...if we get our stolen $33bil back...we will build a high rise for each of dramani's wives, one for ...

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

@AD PHILIPS KWASEA BI BA FOOLISH GAY BOY LEARN HOW TO TALK. YOU AND WHO ARE WAITING? WHY THOSE NDC THIEVES LIKE YOU ALWAYS WANT TO TALK TO ANY BODY IN GHANA. SILLY ASHAWO BA EVEN YOU DONT HAVE PASSPORT TO COME GHANA AND YOU H ...

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Yes waiting. We are waiting. We are waiting for the messiah. We are waiting for the judgment day. Why not wait for good promises?

• Gods will 7 years ago

When we finish collecting ur stolen money then we shall build those mansions

• oj 7 years ago

Fred A-plus is coming oo l beg

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Yeah, you're stupidly right. How can you dream Nana is going to rule by your standards. What did you do for them yourself ....?Such nonsense.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

A stupid person deserves no commendation. Let agbenyo account to his own NDC members

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Did this idiot saw ex-president John Dramani Mahama clinics he claim he has modernize that has being affected by bats?That thief ex-president dole $300 million to AMERI and also stole $250 million and deposited in his persona ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite where were you in 2009 when ndc supporters were ceasing toilets, cars , school feeding ,killing pple in markets etc that time those pple don't have their right you will cry maama you haven't seen nothing bun ...

All the the above comments were made by one person. He keeps changing names to make comments. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments. Your NDC has lost so go away from Ghanaweb

You are naive cos development is not abt building

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Agbenyo, expect skyscrapers. Nana will not steal the money to buy hotels and other stuffs in foreign lands. NDC is scared that if Nana was able to develop the Zongo communities, they NDC will never come to power anytime soon ...

• Sam. 7 years ago

That stupid guy talking like bull. Wait and see nana action within 4 years. Stupid NDC group

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Fred Agbenyo Ndc party told Ghanaians they will see better Ghana what happens NPP made lots of promises so let see so what is the difference between better Ghana and promises NPP made to Ghanaians your b ...

• Prince. Boston. USA 7 years ago

who is talking? STUPID FOOL. AGBENYO

• dadiekye 7 years ago

Fred Agbenyo what do you think about those who live in the Zongos,What you are saying was once said about Blacks living in the Ghetos in USA by the Rebublicans in the sisties when President Johnson decided to developed those ...

• K. Anim 7 years ago

Sure the NPP is committed to uplifting the socio economic circumstances of our Zongo community compatriots. But guess what, one key variable which the NPP must utilize to secure funding to construct so called NDC envis ...

• K. Ofui 7 years ago

Fred Agbenyo you again... peace FM. What did u n Alottey Jacobs get in NDC propaganda rule for 8yrs? Get lost. Where is better Ghana agenda. Fiafito man!

• Mawule. 7 years ago

Idoit Where is the better Ghana you guys promised Ghanaians 2008.

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

Why do you waste your precious time on this Stupid ,and silly boy ,Fred agbenyor ,comments ,look at his long head like mounting ,full of trash .

• El loco 7 years ago

Pls he is a MAN not a boy please, Fred don't mind them Zongo will surely get high rising building when you come back to POWER.

• KA Square. 7 years ago

Will you shut your watery stinky big mouth?
    NPP did not say they'll put up buildings when they talk of Zongo development fund.
    Itz entails a broad empowerment and raising standard of living among Zongo people...such as educ ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

U could have if u hadn't made all those bad decisions involving projects that cost Ghana loads of million dollars and all those massive frauds ... Woyome's money could have helped ....

• OBREMPONG NY NY 7 years ago

Fred Agbenyo has no sense. The greedy bastards
    always looking for the party founded by an AYIGBE
    MAN to lead Ghana. What do have in your land?
    Foolish bastard what better thing did PNDC on NDC do for Ghana. It reversed the ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

You idiots still don't realize why Ghanaians so massively rejected you. You still think you are relevant. You have a long arduous stay in opposition. If high-rise buildings are necessary, they will be built just like your reg ...

• Kwobia 7 years ago

Please keep dreaming.Can anyone living in a zongo afford to live in a high rise apartment ?

• ama 7 years ago

Zongo people arent neat in terms of keeping their evironment tidy yet u expect high rising buildings for d zongos.tell dem to learn to keep their evironment clean nd tidy before they think of such

• ABDUL 7 years ago

I don't think we have high rise buildings anywhere in Ghana. Kindly tell me where we have it if you know.

• Job 7 years ago

When I hear these NDC guys talk then I ask myself how they passed their exams to be able to graduate or to even have some sort of education. They are full of shit.

• Jackson 7 years ago

Massa stop behaving like a fool. this is not funny. do u think this poor communication agenda will win u people election again? a big no. Ghanaians were tied of the stealing and the lies and the teasing being done by the NDC. ...

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

HEAR THEM ONCE AGAIN SPITTING THEIR STUPIDITY - WHAT SORT OF MENTALITY IS THAT???? NO WONDER THEY HAVE BEEN BOOTED OUT?????? AFTER RIDDLING THE NATION WITH THIS HUGE DEBT OF 120 BILLION CEDIS (10 BILLION ALONE IN 6 MONTHS - J ...

• NDC man U.S MASSACHUSETTS 7 years ago

Kwasia man keep quiet the most stupid idiot person in Ghana history l don't think that he is a Ghanaian Agbenyo is thief man on this earth former party president and your people destroy Ghana economy.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Why go round Ghana to find out why the NDC lost Election 2016? The answer is in Accra! 1. the naivety of JDM 2. Rawlings' sins 3. the incompetence Portuphy and the Regional Chairmen. 4. The scheming of NDC National Organiser, ...

• The Seer 7 years ago

you have hit the nail right on the head. Its time the myth of Tobge R and his 'team' are thrown AWAY. Or the 'Evil Dwarfs and the Babies with 'sharp teeth' form a New Clean Party without the Blood of Judges, Soldiers and Inno ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Agbenyo thinks he can be a smart ass by being sarcastic. Your party lost miserably because of incompetence, get over it and move on with your life!

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Just look at another NDC thief expecting what did you use the monies you looted

• yaw 7 years ago

foolish boy ,idiot ,nonsense where is the money you chop that the macho man wanted to beat you in your head office.Kwasiakwa .

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LET IT BE TOLD TO THAT TROKOSI IDIOT, FRED AGBENYO THAT PLACES LIKE EAST LEGON, WEIJA, DANSOMAN, CANTONMENTS AND THE REST DO NOT HAVE HIGHRISE BUILDINGS. NPP WOULD CONTINUE AND COMPLETE THOSE HIGHRISES THAT THE NDC STARTED, B ...

• obiba jk 7 years ago

Are you going to remove the old house there and build new one's with our tax payer's money? I have regretted voting for npp, now you don't care for those who voted for you but those aliens who voted against you. We shall see. ...

• Afofranto 7 years ago

massa u didnt vote for npp. shut up.gbeme

• Joboca 7 years ago

Foolish and incompetent illiterate. Stop and think for a minute. Do you think NPP won the election because we think they are capable than NDC ? No! It's because your stupidity and disrespectful attitude. Shut the fuck up and ...

• Afofranto 7 years ago

foolish fred Abyenyo.
    aboa man.siato gyimiii. Gbeme

• Kwadwo Opoku 7 years ago

Agbenyo,when are you going to be matured, stop all these unnecessary propagation. Why not airport in zongo communities

• Amato 7 years ago

Wise up, clear your ice and see better. Don't you think Ghanaians voted your party out just because we were tired of the little brains, incompetence, corrupt, disrespectful, arrogance, uncultured and non performance in fac ...

• Dr. No 7 years ago

Why is the NDC in a hurry. This new strategy wont work. After all you campaigned on the premises that NPP has nothing to offer, no you are looking for something? It is time to open the veil on your 8 year stewardship and the ...

• Ara 7 years ago

Nonsense loose talk think before u talk

Are you the one to tell NPP to fulfil its promises? Why didn't the NDC do that? Foolish man. Since when did you become the chief advisor of the NPP?

• MTK 7 years ago

Interviewed for what purpose?
    The sentiments he expressed are not genuine. They are pure mischief.
    NPP did not say it will put up high rise buildings in the Zongos and he not remind the party of the promises it made to Ghan ...

• ishaku ali 7 years ago

there already tall buildings in d zongos.can't u see in election that zongo ppl are feaf up with NDC propaganda?

• ex-cpl Adongo frafrah 7 years ago

Amen! Afenyo wish is Npp command. U Will observe and the Poor needy people in the country could enjoy the fruits of their labour under Nana Addo/Bawumia adm. Such Silly talks will keep u at where u are for a very long Insha ...

• Coolio. 7 years ago

To those idiots who think we the zongo people are poor are mistaken including Nana. Did i hear one stupid man here say we need toilets and good environments to live? Don't the ashantis need same? The zongos are living far be ...

• Coolio. 7 years ago

If Nana can award the zongos free schooling from the primary to the university that is what i will call 'The Zongo development fund' not sharing 50 million cedis among 400 zongos across Ghana. What can that amount do in terms ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

kwasea, since NDC lost, this guy has been bitter always speaking like a fool who has been disappointed. ofui, you preferred to steal monies into foreign accounts. Nana believes in Ghana. de dead goat believed in Dubai. u shal ...

• Arthur Alhassan 7 years ago

what is wrong with this Fred Abenyo, they will buy sky crappers

• kofi amakye. 7 years ago

U stupid ayigbe boy shut up

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU AND WHO ? JIMII. THIEF.

• Bright 7 years ago

Fred Agbenyo you are selfish hypocrite and stupid,I don,t know when you will accept the fact that you've lost the election completely due to the incompetence of your party and learn to accept it and deal with it

Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to ma ...

I just realised someone has been deleted all my comments. Why? And how possible?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• New Day new beginning 7 years ago

Fred Agbenyo you are really a fucking piece of shit. U and ur fucking ndc have been in power for over 25 years what did u guys did for the Zongos? Go and fuck ur self . U fucking useless good nothing. Mother fucker.

• KOFIVI 7 years ago

ILLITERATE. SKY SCRAPPERS IR INFRASTRUCTURES MAKE A SMALL FACET OF DEVELOPMENT. THATS WHY NDC LIST THE ELECTIONS AS THEIR PSEUDOINFRASTRUCTURE FAILED THEM. SHUT UP AND PREPARE FOR OPPOSITION FOREVER

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You are a mediocre politician.Surrender your self to the people who voted for you, because the job is too heavy for you. You can't do it. Is it how a sensible politician talks? Foolish man, shut up. Did you bring God to Zong ...

• Kanewu 7 years ago

Why can you expect anything when jus two months ago your Party did practically nothing about the development of the Zongo's in Ghana even though your leader comes from the North.Today you say NDC expects etc.You must be joki ...

• km 7 years ago

NDC people are talking like they came from a different planet that Mahama was president including Mahama himself. If stolen monies were chanelled into building high buildings n beautified the place or constructed roads they w ...

• Stephen Ntebey 7 years ago

We will not give this foolish people chance to deceive Ghanaian we will make sure they do all their promises

• Kwasi Opoku Agyeman. USA 7 years ago

What is high rise building?

• Eviam Nugbemado Innocent 7 years ago

You Said It All

• Asiedu Nkatia 7 years ago

Fred l hope your father and mother will be labourers for this foolish

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Stupid man NDCs have Stolen more money,Woyome money can start this high -rise buildings.idiot keep quiet

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

IDIOT, THE MONEY NDC OFFICIALS HAVE STOLEN WOULD HAVE DONE BETTER FOR GHANAIANS. NANA IS FORMING INDEPENDENT PROSECUTER TO INVESTIGATE ALL NDC CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES, FAKE CONTRACTS, LAST MINUTE APPOINTMENTS,AND RUBBER STAMP LO ...

• Nana Akoto in Hamburg 7 years ago

Does Fred Agbenyo really understand what development means? If he doesn't then please it has nothing to do with high buildings. LEARN .

Fred stop being sarcastic and that stinking propaganda stance which has lead you to opposition. Be real and face the reality and the out come of the election. The challenge with the ndc party is propaganda and the penchant f ...

• Kay 7 years ago

see this fool ooo. Idiot. He wont think of how to escape those party footsoldiers whoi want him beaten. Ofui

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

This is a very stupid assertion and a very low blow. Is this an act of desperation.

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Kwaaseeeeeeaa gbemi sooooooooooooomi

• Songho 7 years ago

You were almost beaten and not learned anything. Find a job and accept that a new government is in control. You're not correct.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Sarcasm??Fred Agbenyo you are not making any sense at all.

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

LISTEN TO YOURSELF AND THE FOOLISHNESS ON YOUR FACE SPEWING THE IDIOTIC WORDS FROM YOUR STINKING MOUTH.....I MEAN YOU FRED AGBENYO.

Gyimi keka.Just get ready to face the special prosecutor and explain ur wealth to him period.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Bring back the stolen money and all of the promises would be fully fulfilled

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Stupid fred agbenyo must expect skyscrapers in his foolish tribalistic inward-looking ayigbe village.
    Stupid fool.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Agbenyo what did your government do with the tax payers money? Inflated priced projects,you have the guts to advise the new government.You are dreaming, SHUT YOUR BIG MOUTH AND WATCH WHAT GOOD GOVERNANCE IS.

• Fookuo 7 years ago

Yes, the NPP will erect sky-scrapers in all zongos soon - and the then the pigs will fly !!

• Socrates 7 years ago

Another foolish fool. I watched that show, asking that chopBars be turned into restaurants and all that crap. This guy has never made sense in any of his submissions. The NDC has to restart to get all dezz shallow minded anim ...

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

High rise as in proper high rise?.. this guy is not serious at all.looks like these guys still can't get into their thick heads that they lost the elections and will be in opposition for a looooooong time by which his so-call ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

This Agbenyo guy speaks like someone with a dick stuck in his butt while he is peeping at a wide open p.....sy. If you want the Zongos to look like Dubai in four years, you'll need to revisit your mama's womb.The same NDC bab ...

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Fred Agbenyo, stop the propaganda and be a responsible opposition party executive

• ns3m fo 7 years ago

This guy going crazy after his criminal paymasters were shown the exit. They should help him before he hit the street.

• Ben 7 years ago

The duty of government is to inspire, and provide the necessary support for development. Government doesn't have to borrow and put up structures for a community.

• 007 7 years ago

I often say this guys ( NDC) are extremely sick people. Fred stupid Agbenyo tell ur co thieves that they will be in opposition till Jesus come. Ur stupid n senseless act has crippled Ghana. We are talking of development and u ...

• John James 7 years ago

Please have engineers solve flood issues in accra.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

No matter how you build the zongos,it will not change its original former characters,it is the attitudes of the people who will live in the supposed transformed zongos,the mess up will be more than ever!