Read Comments Comments (78)

• May 7 years ago

To God be the Glory

• Lori 7 years ago

This is a warning to this noisy church.

• Charles 7 years ago

May God have mercy on you

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

There was no death recorded and the reporter is presenting it as fatal? Tweaa...GUTTER JOURNALISM!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

too slow, too incompetent, too inefficient

• John Kwasi Grant 7 years ago

Fatal means someone died. Very poor journalism indeed. Our news segments are read worldwide. Contribute towards a better news reporting.

• Brotherly Love 7 years ago

Journalism has been butchered! If english language is the problem, then please report in ewe, ga, dagari, mamprusi or twi. Haba! A fatal accident indeed. Dear reporter, no one died. Thank God.

• abeoreg 7 years ago

Gutter journalism indeed.

• woman of God. 7 years ago

I used the accident to cures u

• Okwan 7 years ago

Not every accident is a fatal one. Where there's NO death, it is not FATAL ! So the reporter needs correction. On tyres as well, bursts could result from many factors. among them are: 1. Expired tyres. 2. Worn out. 3. Of wro ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

We are outside Ghana, if one needs it how do we get. If you in South Africa. Do you an agent?

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Bernard or whatever ur name is woy3 kwasea paa.what has libido got to do with this article.saa nkwaseas3m no hw3 na Gyae.

• nana 7 years ago

thank God, but can someone explained to me why this so called youtong always get involved in accident hmmm!

• chief 7 years ago

if GOD be for us who can be against us?

• kwabena 7 years ago

glory be to God

• True talk 7 years ago

Hallelujah to God be the glory.

• All die be die 7 years ago

They will die again,again for allowing NPP to use their church to spread fabricated lies about NDC. Just 2016 alone they came to Manchester church of Pentecost for money why not the other parties??? AKAN NPP.

• Mavis 7 years ago

Join us because you can't beat us. Akan npp and what is ndc? Avukoklo!

• YAB's 7 years ago

You are too good. Keep it up

• Jesus Died For You 7 years ago

may God forgive you for wishing others evil

• kkk 7 years ago

the chairman has involved himself in NPP politics. he lead procession to congratulate the elected president. whilst, the Christian council, Cathalic Bishops,etc have not gone to presisident elect's residence. He was the preac ...

• YAB's 7 years ago

God will strike you because of your evil thought

• Creation 7 years ago

if you don't stop fooling here . why all this rubbish for. because you have the freedom to talk here without anybody knowing who you are so U CAN be fooling.
    You don't even know what you are saying. if you have lost electio ...

• YAB's 7 years ago

You are not proper human being or human being with crocodile head, I think.

• George Adjei 7 years ago

God is good

• Sahh 7 years ago

God wil not see his people die.

• Richmond 7 years ago

God bless those good Samaritans

• ....... 7 years ago

Awwww Lord JESUS WE THANK YOU

• Cee 7 years ago

We Bless JESUS for His divine intervention

• Kee 7 years ago

OUR GOD IS TRUSTWORTHY AND EVER PRESENT HELP IN TIME OF NEED. PRAISE THE LORD.

Lord thank you for saving your children. Praise the Lord

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

Thank you Jesus for saving our Brothers and Sisters. May your name be praised forever and ever, Amen.
    Aseda nka Nyame.

• Odikro 7 years ago

I've lost count of the number of these Yutong buses that were involved in accidents in the past two years. Does the Police have any records?

• Chapter 4 7 years ago

Mount Zion assembly of which area, which District.
    There are many mount Zion assembles at different areas and District pls be clear when reporting
    Thank God they are save

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

To God be the glory. God always protect His children.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

GOD IS GREAT PLEASE JOIN ME TO GIVE HIM ALL THE GLORY

• Sam 7 years ago

Buses from china we have to be careful . Always you tong with problems.

• USA 7 years ago

Always scaring people. This minor thing .

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Praise!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOD. God will never leave nor forsake HIS children.

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

They are not destined to carry 50 passenger based center pivot(axil) but greedy Ghanaians allow it to carry

• Bob 7 years ago

Glory and honor be to the most high God.He knows His own and protects them.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

Is Awutu Breku on Accra- Kumasi road?

• Joddey 7 years ago

Who is the editor of Ghanaweb? The caption of the story says 50 die in gory accident. But when you read the story, you realise nobody was hurt. Again the location of the accident is questionable.Awutu Breku is not on Kumasi-A ...

• Kanewu 7 years ago

May their soul rest in Peace.

• YAB's 7 years ago

Do we have awutu breku on Accra Kumasi road ? I need an answer, please

• Petsy 7 years ago

To God be the glory

• fiifi 7 years ago

president plagiarism want to suck blood ooooo. so you people should be extra careful. because his juju things he did to win power is now coming to worry us. no doubt he killed pregnant woman n buried 7 live cattle.

• Kay 7 years ago

Ghanaweb you are so poor. How do you describe an accident that nobody thankfully lost his or her life as FATAL?

• Aristo UMaT 7 years ago

God knows his children

• Kanbi John Akowuah 7 years ago

An accident is said to b fatal when there is a loss of human life.since nobody died the accident was not FATAL and we thank God for that.

• Obaayaa 7 years ago

oh to God be de glory

• I0L 7 years ago

what do you expect from China? Fake things

• KWAME 7 years ago

HOW CAN AN ACCIDENT BE DESCRIBED AS "FATAL," AND YET "LUCKILY, NO ONE DIED?'
    NEWS REPORTERS, PLEASE IMPROVE YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE!!!

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

Thank God for saving the lives of all 50 passengers. The description of this accident as fatal is quite misleading

• Daniel Amoakoh 7 years ago

Glory be to God for saving his own

• Journalist 7 years ago

How was this a fatal accident if no one was injured?

• agya poku 7 years ago

Glory be to God , the church that am proud of !!

• Capostern 7 years ago

Wat is noisy about Pentecost?they have escaped death n you are here hitting it hard on their noise making.death is inevitable so u better retract!!!

• oboby 7 years ago

fatal and still no death. Ghanaweb, u can do better than this.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We thank God,glore be to God Almigthy,God bless you oman ghana.

• woman of God. 7 years ago

I was used accident to cures u. Unless u are out and ask forgiveness. If not so, u will die in accident. I speak as a woman of God

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

In fatal accident, but no I juries? Fatal accident means someone was killed in the accident. These cheap Chinese buses are not safe, they are killing our people

• Tony Firecracker 7 years ago

Crass illiterates parading as journalists. "Fatal accident" yet not a single life was lost? These are the people setting Ghana's agenda.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Glory be to God for such a marvelous intervention.All the members of the Church say,PRAISE HIM OOO

• English is not my mother tongue 7 years ago

Eeeeiii Ghanaweb journalists!! How could this be? That 50 Church of Pentecost members were involved in a fatal accident and yet no one on board the vehicle got injured? As far as the English language is concerned a fatal acci ...

• STEWARD OF GOD 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA
    NOT EVEN A PEAL OF CASSAVA BOUGHT BY SOME OF THE WOMEN WHO WERE ON BOARD GOT DAMAGED. SO THOSE WISHING US REST IN PEACE BASED ON OUTRAGEOUS AND UNPROFESSIONAL HEADLINE SHOULD REVISIT THEIR STATEMENT. BEING INVOL ...

• akwadas 7 years ago

What makes this accident fatal? Please check the meaning of the word "fatal".

• MISAA 7 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR SAVING HIS PEOPLE

• boamah 7 years ago

He is able...

• boamah 7 years ago

NO WEAPON.....

• Atuahene Elvis 7 years ago

Oh may the good almighty lord protect you all and the church .

• Fredrick 7 years ago

may their soul rest is perfect peace and may they have a portion in heaven

• zomayi 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR JOURNALISTS? IT SEEMS THEY HAVE NO APPRECIATION OF THE NEED TO BE CORRECTLY SPOKEN. HOW CAN A FATAL ACCIDENT HAVE NO FATALITIES OR EVEN PEOPLE INJURED? OUR SCHOOLS OF JOURNALISM ARE AWARDING EMPTY DEGRE ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

Praise Him for your living.

• Salomey 7 years ago

God will not live his children to die just like that

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

If no one died, why call it a "fatal" accident?

• Pastor Philip 7 years ago

Thanks be to God, He is always good.