You are here: HomeNews2017 01 20Article 502527

Eight dead, others injured in gory accident

Read Comments Comments (28)

• MAAN 7 years ago

LETS PRAY AS A NATION FOR THE BAD THE POLITICIANS DID BEFORE COMING TO POWER.MORE ACCIDENT WILL COME ON GHANA IF WE NEVER PRAY AS A NATION.

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

In a country where the system is broken, nothing works right. Ghanaians will blame this on juju and all the nonsense. There should be an institution that inspects and regulates all commercial vehicles. Special training and li ...

• Bismark 7 years ago

My brother! you have spoken my mind and my feelings. Ghana is too lawless, go to Kumasi and you will see trotro drivers parking their cars and loading in one of two lanes that people are supposed to drive on to work.Politicia ...

• Bismark 7 years ago

My brother! you have spoken my mind and my feelings. Ghana is too lawless, go to Kumasi and you will see trotro drivers parking their cars and loading in one of two lanes that people are supposed to drive on to work.

• Olowa 7 years ago

God bless you Efo.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana promised Antoa and Nogokpo drums of human blood starting with Bawumia's aide. So more to come.

Have we ever seen accidents like it is happening now?

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Awurade kasa 7 years ago

Eiiiii gh, so wen. Wat hv we done wrong and wat do we need to do ryt to stop all this. Drivers mate becomes a chief driver, get his driving license without going thru the ryt procedure. Everything is possible in gh. Awurade k ...

• .... 7 years ago

Ei Gh journalists need more training and education to give accurate reports. Kpone is on your way to Dawhenya, Prampram and it is in the Greater Accra region. The place referred to is Kpong which is on the way to Akosombo.
    A ...

• Class 1 Pupil 7 years ago

Internet journalists! Just sit behind the keyboard and type anything and put on the web! No research, no references cross-checked, no nothing as a friend will put it! "Magnitude of injuries"! Kai! is it earthquake? I can't la ...

• fafa 7 years ago

it deceased not diseasesd
    let check spelling mistakes

• Bill, USA. 7 years ago

I don't know if editers are not in Ghana. Too many errors and I hate to say this, a second grade will never write such English.

• Citizen Bones 7 years ago

You could have atleast checked the spelling of your "editers" as "editors". To err is human.

• ebo 7 years ago

we are not professionals and we can type what we want so far as it can be read... writers and editors however are supposed to do better cos dats what they've been trained to do

• O.Y. 7 years ago

Would someone explain to this writer the meaning of "Whilst" and not "Whiles" and what is "severe head on collision?

• kobby 7 years ago

Ultimatefmonline editor needs free shs education. The,word is DECEASED and not DISEASED.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

KPONG, NOT KPONE

• peace 7 years ago

They don,t have editers traffic medias are all jhs levers that is why

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

indian black ghana spiritualist in ghanao244908520 call for help
    black magic money
    rituals money
    protection
    charming some one
    lucks

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

Because of rituals,the number of people that die in accidents in the era of Akufo Addo Hmmmmmm!!!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• SapX 7 years ago

KPONG NOT KPONE PLEASE. LOST YOUR BEARING???

• Adiza 7 years ago

Going to the North means by air or trotro or bus. We have no means of travelling to the Noth by railways system why? Travelling to Kumasi, East and West is all by trotro, and buses and taxis. Why. In India they have trains f ...

• Emmanuel S. Addo 7 years ago

Kpong not kpone

• ike 7 years ago

my uncle was part of this accident and God was on our side he is one of the two that survived. hhhhmmmmm

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL ABOAGYE NOW !!!

• Lydia appiah 7 years ago

hmmm eye asem papapa ewuradze bra mu

• shout out. 7 years ago

Useless ghanaweb reporters. Elementary spelling mistakes.
    Is it deceased or diseased? Haaba!!!!