You are here: HomeNews2017 01 19Article 502374

Arhin ‘muted’ at presidency – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (46)

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 7 years ago

who need your comment on this.

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

Sooner than later it would dawn forcefully on Bawumia that he is a TOAD in the midst of TILAPIA.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

minister of security,
    minister of planning,
    minister of information.
    minister of communications
    director of communications at the presidency
    minister of zongos
    minister of sewage
    minister of evaluation, etc, etc

A ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

no clue, no vision and empty

• Socrates 7 years ago

Just to let us know he is arround, If not who wants a comment from this loser, Koku you have failed Ghana looted everything so please we beg you as you know you are incompetent so dont put sand in Nana Addo's gari

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• TEE 7 years ago

ELECTION SHOCK. HE HASN'T RECOVER UP TILL DATE, IT WILL TAKE HIM ANOTHER 20 YEARS PERIOD

• Onapo 7 years ago

He is just a fat pig. Like father like son. This Anyidoho is like the father who can eat 12 balls of kenkey as a breakfast. He is now husband hungry both for power and food

• TEE 7 years ago

SEEKER, HE WANT TO BE HEARD ALL THE TIME. KOKU ANYIDOHO EVEN YOUR NAME TELLS ME WHERE IN TOGO YOU ARE COME FROM, I SAY IT IN SIMPLE WORDS " SHUT YOUR STINKING ASS UP PERIOD "

• k o 7 years ago

Kok

• OYIWA 7 years ago

NDC IS THIS ANY BUSINESS OF YOURS?YOUR PARTY IS DISINTERGRATING ,THINK OF THAT!! WHEN HAMID WAS TEMPORARILY REMOVED TO GO ON TOUR WITH NANA ADDO YOU PEOPLE SAID THE NPP PEOPLE DO NOT WANT HAMID A NORTHERNER TO HAVE 1ST HAND I ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

Is thus your concern? Just announcing that you're around. Jerry is taking his Party, what next?

• Joyce 7 years ago

Minister for information is not the Presidential spokesperson. You Anyidodo and your Mahama did not know your job description.
    Research the duties of Minister for information in Ghana.
    He is not the presidential spoke ...

• Etse 7 years ago

Nkwaseasem, does this concern you.

• Mawuli in Ho 7 years ago

Director of communication at the presidency is to ensure the media arrangements, media personnel welfare, media personnel to be invited etc. He doesn't speak.
    Mills made a mistake by making you the bull to speak.
    You arrog ...

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Koko You are fool

• EWI 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO PLEASE GO LOOK FOR JOB THIS IS NOT YOUR PROBLEM. NOW NO MORE FREE MONEY AND LOOT CARS.

• k o 7 years ago

Koku what good communication did you do at the presidency?You embarrassed the gentle president on several occasions with your unruly conduct intemperate language and bad communication skills.Infact you were so terrible that w ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Why? Is the fat ass, Anyidoho the new Director of communications? And why is he still lurking around instead of going to his Southern Volta with his fishing gear and starting some fishing project?

• labelle 7 years ago

Your opinion is not needed. find a job or create a job for yourself. for now be quiet.

• Prosper Adama 7 years ago

Koku is it your problem?You are now experiencingthe difference.The too many communicators by President Mahama brought confussion and mistrust:the President will say onething another communicator will within minutes will say a ...

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

Shut up Koku Anyidoho, you are not the one to tell us what to do. We gave you guys eight solid years to govern and see now how the country is now.

• Nana akua 7 years ago

Mind your own business , rude boy

• Efua 7 years ago

How does this concern you Ayidaho? Esi wo fie asem.Leave Nana alone you didn't want to see him as president you forgot that you are not GOD I am very sure you are wishing him to fail but again be reminded that you are not GOd ...

• Sekley 7 years ago

Eugene has an important role at the Presidency.There is no overlapping of assignments.The Minister for lnformation has also well dehined job and task descriptions.Let's encourage the youth to also rise into prominence.Eugene ...

• FACT 7 years ago

So NDC still have this guy talking???...lol. I weep for that party and Ghana's democracy because we need NDC to be able to stay intelligent to provide good opposition for a long time, but at this rate, it seems Ghana's democr ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

This hogwash from a nincompoop like Anyidoho does not deserve anyone wasting time to read.

• agoli 7 years ago

The president is stupid and a dwarf with evil spirits.

• Li Su 7 years ago

He is more intelligent than you

• Li Su 7 years ago

What did you tell him when Ofosu Kwakye was playing the role of Mustapha?

• maame 7 years ago

Arhin muted at presidency so what? thus it concern you? ugly man

• Nanaba 7 years ago

This you fool paaa o

• AYETEY 7 years ago

We should watch him oooooo Yoo!! Paid NPP MAN WHO IS PHYSIOLOGICALLY WINING SOULS FOR NPP. NDC SHOULD KICK HIM OUT

• kofi amakye. 7 years ago

Di wo fi asem,foolish boy look at ur big stomach,incom

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Get lost you kokoon!

• Socrates 7 years ago

See this fool. If u know much about working at the presidency why did u guys loose power? Okwasia. Shut ur jonkkie moff. God punish devil.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho stop your nonsense you are lying information and communication operate different roles for information deal with information communication deal with government agencies what the hell are you ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

One thing I know about Koku Anyidoho is you can't fix stupid apuuuu

• 54 7 years ago

go and find solution to weight and stop making this kind of nonsenese statement.abowaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Mr NDC 7 years ago

and so what?

• Calzen 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, you have become delusional and irrelevant. Go get a job because NDC party is done with you. Nobody wants to hear anything from you.

• AgyaKwabena 7 years ago

EVEN IF ARHIN IS MUTED OR NOT THAT IS NOT YOUR BUSINESS MY BROTHER THINK ABOUT HOW YOUR STUPID PARTY HAS TARTED OFUI,IN 2020 WE ARE GOING TO ADD TEN MORE SEATS TO WHAT WE HAVE NOW.LET THAT BE YOUR HEADACE,BUT NOT SOMEONE WHO ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EFO KOKU, WHY ARE YOU WASTING YOUR TIME AND ENERGY?: WHO GAVE YOU THIS ASSIGNMENT AND ASKED YOU TO LECTURE US? IF THERE COULD BE AN APPOINTMENT FOR YOU, NANA WOULD HAVE NOTIFIED YOU. OTHERWISE, BE IT ARHIN OR MUSTAFA, AND WHE ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Who cares about your opinion now? You're NDC so what has the business of forming the NPP Govt got to do with you? Don't have any stealing or useful thing to do with yourself now, eh? Just shut up and get lost. NPP is certainl ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

It was just one of the jobs for the boys position to waste the task payers money.

• miki 7 years ago

koku anyidoho,
    you've forgotten yourself. you went to the extend of making heads roll by single handedly sacking an ECG boss.

Sai.........gyimi