You are here: HomeNews2017 01 16Article 501393

All set for the burial of Asantehemaa

Read Comments Comments (7)

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

African mentality, you kept the place very dirty when she was alive but kept it clean for her ghost to see

• Class 1 Boy 7 years ago

Ebei! Who is the writer? And also the editor? And Ghanaweb too, don't you vet materials you pick from other sites and post on your site? Ghanaweb I knew from before isn't this! Haba!
    firing musketeers
    involved in casualties ...

• Creeping Chaos 7 years ago

Hahahaaa! Which king isn't a royal? Unless he is a fake One! Trooping into Manhyia! Yeyeeeee! I dey laugh brutal!

• Abubakati Shaibu 7 years ago

May. She rest in peace,Amen.

• Jehu Jnr 7 years ago

Vague and wrong use of the English words.How can Worawora be a province we know it is just and ordinary town in the Northern Volta.If you term it what ot New Juaben,Atibie and Tuabonba
    Where would the position of the town be ...

• Nana Bawuah 7 years ago

Worawora is an "Oman" a state in Asante in the Akan sense and part of the Asante Oyoko division.

• Nana Tawia 7 years ago

It matters not how best you may choose to misplace or twist historical facts to ease your mind.
    Final decision rest on what we know and as written and not conjured by people as you.
    Worawora as we well know belongs to Ahenf ...