You are here: HomeNews2017 01 11Article 500167

Treat Mahama with “respect” not like a “vagabond” – KB Asante

Read Comments Comments (147)

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Don't be hypocrite!

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

K.B. Asante is big time hypocrite. 8 years ago he led some Ga youth association to protest against Kufour.......charging that he should not be given a house on Ga land since they have run out of lands. That was not disrespect ...

• Maame Grace. 7 years ago

He is senile just ignore him.

• Dzata 7 years ago

Wayome, sada, gyeeda, Bus branding, inflated projects and many more....no no no no

• Opana 7 years ago

Whatever goes up comes down. You also reap what you sow. Wasn't this same Mahama treating his colleagues in parliament with arrogance as soon as he became vice? You receive what you give out. When his evil dwarfs and sharp te ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Not much attention is paid to a live goat much more when it is dead. Are you talking of Usien Bolt or Ide Bii K3k3 with twisted mouth and most looted prez ever in Ghana? Do thieves deserve respect? Na who cause am? Mahama wil ...

• Time Changes 7 years ago

KB Asante are you a president to talk Mahama matter? Forgotten Mahama said only presidents could talk to him? On top of this massive corruption, Balawo Mahama still wants to own state premises. Greedy Mahama!!

• Adjah 7 years ago

I guess give away the kingdom just because one was a president. What a shame.

Ghanaians are acting as citizens, not spectators watching their official state properties converted to personal items by politicians. It is not a crime or disrespect to demand fairness and accountability!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

he will be at the receiving end soon

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

WE ALL NEED TO BE FIAR. MAHAMA NEEDS TO TREAT HIMSELF WITH RESPECT. THIS IS A STATE PROPERTY AND HE SHOULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR IT. POLITICIANS SHOULD NOT BE GRABBING STATE PROPERTIES AND THAT IS NOT RIGHT. KB ASANTE SHOULD STA ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ASATEHENE SHOULD STAY AWAY AND KEEP QUITE.

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

MR OBJECTIVE...PLEASE RESPECT YOURSELF....ASANTEHENE HAS NOT MADE ANY COMMENT.....IT IS YOUR JOHN MAHAMA WHO HAS COPIED HIM A LETTER. WHY DON'T YOU ASK YOUR DEFEATED RETIRED PRESIDENT TO WITHDRAW THE LETTER INSTEAD.

• Adjah 7 years ago

Makes you wonder how many behind the scenes shady deals NDC has done. This why a change of government is always a good idea.

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

MR OBJECTIVE....LISTEN TO YOURSELF....YOU..REALLY OBJECTIVE? ONE OF THOSE WHO PRETEND BY PREACHING VIRTUES, BUT PRACTICE VICE.

• Firebrand. 7 years ago

Senile hypocrites like K. B. Asante in that nation wreckers bunch of a political party all looked the other way whiles an immoral being like Mahama and his evil ndc vagabonds took delight in dishing out billions of poor Ghana ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Listen to yourself, why the insults? I suppose you did not receive a proper up bringing as a child hence the use of foul language on a respectable medium. You can make your point without insults, it will dignify you, sir

• frank 7 years ago

Look at this MOTHER FUCKER insulting a man as old as his BASTARD grandfather.
    Good for nothing NONENTITY.
    FUCK you FUCK ur prostitute grandmother
    ABOAFUNU come again.

• raphael 7 years ago

its seem the one talking is rather the hypocrite if he is your grandfather won't you be happy.stupid fool

• Kwaadede 7 years ago

What is K. B. Asante saying? I agree with Oyokoba. Where was KB when Ga Adangbe youth disrespectfully denied and disgraced former President Kufour.

• Genna 7 years ago

Ungovernable NPP. LOOK AT THE COMMENTS. FEEL SO SORRY FOR AKUFO ADDO. He won't survive the 4 years.

• BB 7 years ago

THAT CROOKED SHORT OLD MAN MUST RESIGNED NOW!!!!!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

OPANA IN LOCAL GHANAIAN TERMS MEANS CROOK AND THAT WAS THE LANGUAGE MAHAMA USED TO RIDICULE H.E PRES NANA ADDO WHO IS FAR OLDER THAN HIM. HE ALSO LAUGHED WHEN NII LANTEY STOOD INFRONT OF HIM ON PUBLIC STAGE TO MOCK NANA ADDO

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Senior man,Mr Mahama has brought this to himself.He could have leave on the quite,but he has to cause all the brouhaha,for people to talk before withdrawing his request.
    He has been in a leading position in Ghana for more th ...

• Papa 7 years ago

AMEN

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

Please, don't bring God's name in. God does not elevate thieves who have looted and stolen what are not theirs.
    Do you know the consequences of John Mahama and his nation wreckers NDC stealing and looting in Ghana?
    God does ...

• frank 7 years ago

It is ur dead MOTHER who is a thief
    ABOA BA WO MAAME TW3 A 3BON

• frank 7 years ago

It is ur dead MOTHER who is a thief
    ABOA BA WO MAAME TW3 A 3BON
    ABOAFUNU show us the picture of Mahama
    FUCKING ur ASHAWO mother

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Mahama was like an emperor. He dipped his hands into the public purse without recourse. How undignified to see Mahama, a president of this flourishing 4th Republic being engaged in public property grabbing. Let him remain hom ...

• Anas 7 years ago

Ignorant and stupid fools like you should the fucking disrespect towards the ex president.What all is wrong with some of you Akans.Are you that daft and shallow you have no respec or watsoever.Please stop this stupidity.

• Kojo 7 years ago

So shall you reap this very seed of dishonour and insults you have sown. You'll be called upon to prove your allegations. I don't blame you because some of you think the freedom we have in Ghana gives you the right to insult ...

• vigal 7 years ago

Old people are our problems in Ghana. Nobody is above the law,what the ex-president did was lawless so anybody trying to support what he did is also not respecting our laws.

• Chiga 7 years ago

na who cause am? Mahama made himself a vagabond

• ASEM BEBA DABI 7 years ago

Yes he did. He does not "think far" by foreseeing that all actions have consequences.

• gbigim 7 years ago

Ma your father be vagabond

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

set the standards

• atta k. 7 years ago

where was Mr K.B Asante when his Ga People were insulting Ex- President Kuffour over this same Issue.
    Mr. K.B Asante please for 8years since Mr Kuffour left office what did ndc do to accommodate him.

• Yaw Owusu-Ofosu 7 years ago

We don't buy respect we earn it.Mahama hasn't earned the respect KB is talking about. He has brought himself into this shame. The problem with these people are that they are greedy. KB I think you should rather advise Mahama ...

• DDT 7 years ago

What happened to Kuffour? He was asked to leave Accra because he was an Asante. What did you say?

• Abriwaa Nana 7 years ago

Mahama needs to first respect himself. He has over the years disrespected Ghanaians. So what do you expect in return? He has stoled our money too.

• Aben 7 years ago

how exactly did he steal your money?

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

KB Asante where were you when Ga Adanbge youth massed up against Kuffour's office accomodation when he exited office? I believe you're among the instigators of that rowdy protest against that president! Yet today you're here ...

• Great 7 years ago

People do not ask to be treated with respect. Mahama must first exhibit a good and reasonable behavior for people to respect him.lets all lean from this verb: if you eat with DOGS, they lick your mouth.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You KB Asante do you live in a government property? Did you not serve Ghana under Dr. Kwame Nkrumah? Did Nkrumah take any state property? Mahama is still a thief!

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

May I remind you KB Asante that respect is earned but not demanded! If you treat the people who put into a position of trust as rags, it's obvious you will also be treated as Vagabond!

• tenda 7 years ago

he didn't do a bad job, he did a great job for the love of his country. Ghana is not for ashanti people or npp and nana addo is not ashanti his vice not ashanti, his wife not ashanti people grow up stop the tribalism and love ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Remind JDM that he should be copying his letter on his accommodation to Otumfuo, because as you say this country is not for Asantis

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Please tell them please this is just unbelievable

• RPG 7 years ago

Has Mahama provided Naadu Mills what he seeks to appropriate like a vagabond?
    Did he provide that to Kufuor?
    Ghana will not support the provision of any accommodation to ex presidents again.
    My parents combined served Gha ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 7 years ago

Please Comrade K B Asante I give you utmost respect in all spheres of the word. Please again, do not dabble yourself in this matter of the former president, Mahama. He utterly and carelessly brought it upon himself by disre ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Yes Mr KB Asante, these people re silly and senseless.

• Nene Adekerker 7 years ago

President Mahama please use your own sense for you to maintain some respect and not to follow people like Asiedu Nketsia and others who will lead you into disrespect. Maintain sense of integrity and respect for people to lov ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

God bless John Dramani Mahama, a peace- loving gentleman

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

KB I salute you. You are indeed the type we need in this dear nation of ours. Yes You've said it all.Good state man and may God bless you with wisdom and long life.

• JACKSON BOWIES 7 years ago

It is very dismay for some particular people who claimed they are more Ghanaian than the others forgetting their root put up some degree of hatred towards some Ghanaian. The Ghanaian society is becoming disrespectful ev ...

• Sports 7 years ago

WELL SPOKEN DR. K. B. ASANTE.

• Kabi 7 years ago

KB ASANTE should remember what he did to President Kuffuor. He led Ga youth to deny him what was due him then. Is Mahama a Ga? ??Don't involve yourself in this. You will bring back bad memories. God help Ghana

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Mahama is a free loader. How much has he earn since becoming , MP, VP and president. He has no shame.

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

K.B. ASANTE OR WHOEVER...FIRST...THE HOUSE IS NOT FOR MAHAMA....SECOND...

HE TOLD GHANAIANS THAT WE FORGET EASILY, THIRD... HE DID NOT RESPECT FORMER PRESIDENT KUFOUR BY DENYING HIM HIS RETIREMENT HOME, FOURTH...HE SERVED ...

Nana Akufo-Addo can't control NPP hounds. I wrote that we are in for a long, long, night with harrier hounds on the loose.

• obaatanpa 7 years ago

Hmmm well said KB.
    Sikamanians remember what goes round comes round... we live to see

• Ama 7 years ago

Yes, what goes round comes around and evil and greedy mahama is being served with what went round. He and his stupid cohorts insulted nana addo, the then opposition leader. Kb should shut up and allow greedy mahama to enjoy ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

Who is a vagabond in this world useless man
    don't you know that we are all equal

• Conscience 7 years ago

The great son of Ghana. An ilastrois son of Ghana you have gained international respect. You can write and deliver speech on international platforms. God bless you JDM.

• KASAPA 7 years ago

You are a fine statesman , & this action coupled with irrevocable acceptance of the Dec 7 th, 2016 Presidential have have mastered you in the Guiness book record as a charismatic democratic leader

This the looter President ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

We don't respect him. He can fuck off!!!!

• frank 7 years ago

You r A BUFFOON.Look at this fool Whose MOTHER was impregnated on the BEACH
    too is insulting Mahama
    ONY3 TOTO BUULU

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Mr KB Asante President Kuffuor has been a former for (8) yes without any Government residence so why does President Mahama ruching for?

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Get education as soon as possible Georgina serwaa before writing stupidity on the web .Alright ? heeey """""ruching for ?""""""" And you too like this you want to make noise to be seen by others tchaiiiiiii re ...

• Ohemea 7 years ago

IF he wants to be treated like a former president then he should behave like one.

• Carol 7 years ago

It doesnt matter now. The right thing has been done. The govt now will have to find him a good place of his choice ASAP, furnish it as per legal agreements.etc etc
    Let us always do the right thing and stop the woolly thinkin ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

We are highly indebted because of JDM unprecedented infrastructure loans. When we finishing paying the debts we inherited from his highly competent administration of the country's finances there will be enough to build a pa ...

• Mc Truth 7 years ago

KB am very disappointed in you. As an elderly statesman you are supposed to know better with regard to such constitutional issue.
    The constitution allows for past leaders to be resettled. However the same constitution stipul ...

• Biyariga 7 years ago

All those who make insulting comments against JDM are fools.Of course what does one expect from foolish bigots if not stupid divisive comments.

• Sali 7 years ago

YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW. I REST MY CASE.

• ikananeo@gmail.com 7 years ago

Av been taught to av respect to everyone n de elderly most especially but KB Avanti has disappointed me with his level of hypocrisy. He led Gadagbe youth to tell Pres. Kufour he was not a GA n so unworthy to even av an office ...

• Azupogo Jennifer 7 years ago

I don't know what Ghanaians want from Mahama. Am pretty sure if others had the chance, they will take away the air he breaths. If you think he is a theif and the like, call for his arrest. God will judge us all

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

That's all. Npp will never tell it as it is.

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

That's all. Npp will never tell it as it is.

• Tai 7 years ago

hmmmm

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THIS MAN DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE LAW. MAHAMA VIOLATED THE LAW AND THUS BROUGHT ON HIMSELF ALL THE INSULTS AND "SILLY" TALK. K.B.ASANTE BELONGS TO THE OLD SCHOOL THAT DID NOT RESPECT THE LAW, DID THINGS THEIR OWN WAY AND ENDED ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

You Ndc party people are full of it respect what respect maybe vagabond blame he dead goat John Ford drama Mahama said house was meant for Vice President not President he thinks Ghanaians are toolege apuuu ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Where was Mahama or Mr K.B. Asante when many appointees of the previous administration including"the babies with sharp teeth" were tearing people down like no man's business? This is a nightmare scenario and unfortunately it' ...

• Akompreko 7 years ago

I'M SHOCKED RIGHT TO MY BONES TO HEAR SUCH COMMENTS FROM ELDER STATESMAN. GOOD OLD K.B. ASANTE WHERE WERE WHEN THE SO-CALLED GA-ADANGE YOUTH STOPPED EX-PRES KUFFOUR FROM TAKING AN OFFICE. YOU SUPPORTED THEIR ACTION ISN'T IT. ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

K.B. Asante, you're an elderly man; what did you say when ex President Kuffour was chased out of his office space he had prior discussion with the late P.V. Obeng? I'm not saying that Ex. President Mahma should be mistreated ...

• Joe owusu 7 years ago

Mr Asante you should have advised Mr Mahama earlier than to just jump to conclusion.When was the last time a corrupt person in honored .

I agree with senior man KB Asante. It is very shameful the way we have started insulting HE Former President Mahama. This world is very round, so we should be careful. I am not an NDC member, but I have to say the NPP Transit ...

• ibrahim 7 years ago

the sun that shone yesterday will shine tomorrow and the day after tomorrow!

• jazzy 7 years ago

kb asante pls shut up.where were you when they were insulting akuffo addo

• Nee-boye 7 years ago

C'mon Ghanaians. Let not shift our attentions to the real matters at hand. We are emphasizing too much on this presidential accommodation issue. At the end of the day, the nation has to sort out Mahama's accommodation, so why ...

• Mallam 7 years ago

The question to as is whether he ex-President John.Dramani Mahama has conducted himself with any respect? Thief Mahama! Ewi Mahama!! Liar Mahama

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

But did Mahama treated anybody with respect?

• Nee-boye 7 years ago

Remember. Opana was not a president then, so let sleeping dogs lie.

• Mama 7 years ago

You won't get everything you ask for, so please go away, NDC will even give u Ghana when u ask for it,thank God ur time is over,u tot u will be president forever so that you can take water u want,nw look at u.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

I BEG TO DIFFER SIR. WITH ALL DUE RESPECTS WERE YOU NOT IN GHANA WHEN YOUR GA YOUTH HURLED ALL SORTS OF INSULTS AND THREATS AT PRES KUFFUOR IN JANUARY 2013? DID YOU NOT HEAR OR WERE YOU NOT TOLD ABOUT NANA ADDO'S DRIVER BEING ...

• eXODUS 7 years ago

vagabond he is

• dunaa 7 years ago

It is vulgar for anyone to be rapacious, especially in a country which has a debt to GDP ratio somewhere around 70%! As a matter of principle, I think the idea of the Republic of Ghana giving residential houses and offices to ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

FOR THE KIND ATTENTION OF HIS MAJESTY OTUMFUO ASANTEHENE OSEI TUTU II

To: Akufoaddo Info ; President ; "Info@JOhnmahama.org" ; J.J.Rawlings ; Johnakufuorfoundation Info ; "speaker@parliament ...

• Agbovi Kankua 7 years ago

WORRY NOT. HE VCREATED THE SITUATION HIMSELF OUT OF GREED. THIS MAN IS ALWAYS JUMPING FROM FRYING PAN TO FIRE OUT OF PURE GREED. HE KNOWS NO SHAME.

CREATE LOOT AND SHARE PRESIDENT!

• Jojo Sam 7 years ago

K B Asante I believe if he is not being a hypocrite has a problem with his recollection of events. How he led the GA Adangbe youth to demonstrate against F P Kuffour when he requested for some government building for office. ...

• karba 7 years ago

we are not interested with the withdrawal of the letter when is he and the family leaving the place simple the letter fail to address that.

• concerned observer 7 years ago

life! A MYSTERY! Folks dont forget that

• karba 7 years ago

we are not interested with the withdrawal of the letter when is he and the family leaving the place simple the letter fail to address that.

• U Roy 7 years ago

I thought this was a wise man. Mr. K. B. Asante you have reduced your dignity to zero. If you don't have anything to say just shut up. I think old age is catching up on you.

• Kwasi Arhin 7 years ago

Osafo marfo claimed there was no agreement now that the truth has been revealed minority in parliament should make sure he does not pass the vetting, Akyem and Ashantis think all the tribes are fools except them alone

• Sheila 7 years ago

What nonsense are you talking about you still have mouth to talk disgrace you cost the whole nation did he has to be sold to him but you Steal and sold to Jake it's is birth right you people should think about copy copy speec ...

• LD 7 years ago

Do you respect thieves!

• Ken. Mike 7 years ago

In fact the youth of this country is becoming unbecoming. We don't show respect to our leaders or even our elderly people anymore . I met Mr K.B. Asante once when he came to lecture us in GIJ and he is a man of integrity. Ev ...

• Vincent Amenu 7 years ago

With all the respect and unity we have in NDC I will suggests that NDC should buy a emergency house for our President.

• Abibu Alidu 7 years ago

We must also look at the way Kuffuor was treated by NDC when his time came to an end as the president of Ghana. Where is he now is he not in his own home.After all I see this as a cheat to the people of Ghana. Advance countr ...

• Koo 7 years ago

yes, foolish man....that is all I can say....KB hat is a foolish saying. Government appointees and presidents get so much in their life time than any other ordinary citizen. If I have used my small earnings to buy a house why ...

• Yours truly 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA. E pain you. Is Mahama more human than other elders in Ghana. What did you have to say when people were calling our honourable president, H.E Nana Addo all sorts of names? You hypocrite. If Maham had any respect ...

• Ghana Still In The Loop 7 years ago

Congratulations To All who think insults are key to development

• Alhaji Abdulai Mohammed 7 years ago

Mr K B Asante is actually a Statesman,a Diplomat and a very good Elder.These are the sort of elders we need in Ghana.

The Fools in NPP think they are always right instead of listening to advice.Anyway they will always remain fools and never learn.Continue the Ex President bastards.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Respect is earned not mandatory

KB...do you now realize that what goes around comes around? You are a bad senior.All these should not have happened at all but for the precedence you set.A big shame to you.

• Afeto Matthews 7 years ago

FU.CK you KB Asante. Did you treat Kufuor with respect? You led the socalled Ga-Adangme Youth to protest against ex-president Kufouor being given an office in Accra.

Double mouthed twerp shut the hell up.

• Fools testicles 7 years ago

You this KB Asante lead the Ga dangbe youth to sack kuffour from the office he wants and you are here talking for a vagabonds, tso ni ak3 tswa tettey ak3baa tswa Tetteh. Vagabond Ga people, you are all fools testicles

• onipanua 7 years ago

The NPP is a party of bush people with no sense of decorum.How they are behaving towards Mahama shows it.

• PHAMOUS ANONIMOUS 7 years ago

I guess the NDC are the animals they hunting in the bush. aboanua

• lion 7 years ago

did he mahama respect the nation when he told us he is a dead goat. and fir he will not listen to anybody??

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

has anybody insulted him?he is paying for what he did

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WE PRAISED FOR PREACHING DEMOCRACY BUT, IN ACTUAL FACT, WE ARE THE MOST PRIMITIVE PEOPLE WHEN IT COMES TO A TRULY POLITICS.

FROM KWAME NKRUMAH DOWN TO MAHAMA,THE IRRATIONAL MENTALITY ON POLITICIANS HAVE STILL REMAINED THE ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Ghanaians never kick out a corrupt Mahama's government just to replace it with a budding Akufo Addo's government. How do these politicians think Ghanaians are,Fools? All that they is their pockets. When the Ex President Georg ...

• nana asenso 7 years ago

All politicians in Ghana are greedy. They want to create wealth for their children instead of them struggling. They think they are super natural than the ordinary man. God is our judge

• nyasa bua Kwa 7 years ago

My Pressdent dont worry im tell you akufo ado gorverment will bad in Ghana as never before.

• Umar Tambassa 7 years ago

those who don't respect their leaders have not received proper training in their home.useless pigs.you were trained but rather raired like animals.idiots.

• kofI Nkansah 7 years ago

mahama behavior and attitude itself disgrace him beyond repair .How can a whole president contradict the laws of the country It follows that he is a true incompetent president.Only those brain washed with money will defend hi ...

• accra 7 years ago

Please lets all put massive pressure on social media to request the govt and parliament to amend and rescind the ex-gratis law for all elected officials for houses and office plus reduce the 200 thousand dollars for the MPs. ...

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Finally, someone in authority and respected has spoken.

Ghanaians have shown such disrespect to Mahama and all the while he has kept a dignified silence.
    Shame on Ghanaians who have shown how a short memory they have.
    Hi ...

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

African Presidents, and for that matter, Ghana in particular should stop what it states " Presidents, or out going president should decide what he wants. Parliament should be able to make law specify for every outgoing presi ...

• Kwasi Addo 7 years ago

It is ridiculous for a President to work for a country, managing Billions of Dollars a month and can't get a home worth at least $350,000.00 to live in. Its appealing how Ghanains treat their former presidents.
    YOU SHOULD BE ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

JAK has been an ex president for the last 8 years still collecting his rent allowance, lives in his own house, waited for Mill to settle him for 3.5 years, waited for Mahamah to settle him for 4.5 years to no avail and still ...

• kk 7 years ago

He should also respect himself becos he knew it is not in the constitution art.2016 transition

• tonya 7 years ago

Mahama should not have made this request considering what happened when they took over from the NPP. Go stay in your own house while you wait the state proposal to be met. leave with dignity.

• Rev Hesse 7 years ago

If Nana says he should take it are you going to suck him or insult think twice

• Simon Best K. 7 years ago

No condition is permanent

• not neccessary 7 years ago

you are a very big fool

• not neccessary 7 years ago

am refering to those insulting jm

• Agbeko 7 years ago

He has rescinded his decision and every brouhaha have to cease. Though he is the only ex-prez who have requested to own a state property. Asem ooooo, anyway, lets all come together and celebrate him as our ex-prez. Ghanaians ...

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Onipaba, I don't know how old you're, but I can tell you that will NEVER come closer to the former first family. You see, you npp vagabonds are throwing corruption charges here n there against Mahama but without proof; but fo ...

• emma 7 years ago

kb , do unto others, what u expect them to do unto, if he has settle kuffour and atta mills very well, same could have been done to him, amen

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama is a Vagabond.

• jah 7 years ago

You are a gem JM ,but when ever you meet this dwarf anywhere know how to talk him

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

OH GRANDPA ASANTE WE HEARD U BUT TRUTHFULLY SPEAKING GRAMPS MAHAMA IS A FOOL IDIOT INCOMPETENT HIPOCRITE BASTARD USELESS VISIONLESS WASTEMAN.. THE GUY IS DUMB HE ISNT SMART AT ALL HOW CAN WE SHOW SUCH A CORRUPT N IRRESPONSIB ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite what's the difference between k4 nd mahama first come first serve tell them to start giving k4 b4 mahama