You are here: HomeNews2017 01 10Article 499890

Pardon Nana Addo for plagiarising – Nana Akua Obroni tells Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Socrates 7 years ago

Unless he produced his law certificate. Period.

• Nii Aryee 7 years ago

Do you have a GCE certificate?
    Would you like a job as his doorman which is the only position you fit in? Please let me know so you can be interviewed. Thanks and God bless.

• Aj 7 years ago

Nii,don't wast your time on Socrates. he is a worker in Ghanaweb and he is suffering from midnight crisis due to the huge lost.

• Hanson 7 years ago

This woman doesn't even know what she is talking about. A teacher saying this? What us she teaching our children. She was even wrong to say Ivanka plagiarized Michelle Obama. It was Melania Trump. These American have no curre ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

These gadgets! Will proof read next time.

• OZ 7 years ago

See him! That is Plagiarism.

• ERIC 7 years ago

SAY THAT TO YOUR THIEF MAHAMA. HE FIRST STOLE PRES J F KENNNEDY.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Nii, ask the moron if he's even got a"cyto" certificate.

• 10-1-2017 7 years ago

Quote:
    "Mr Mahama is beautiful......"?,
    Eiiii, Ekoo te brofo ampa ooo,
    A man is beautiful & not handsome any more in Ghana, na waaaa oooo,
    which country does this thing comes from, with such a very by-sexual expression?

• Ekyi 7 years ago

During President Mahama's inauguration, he repeated what President John F. Kennedy said, “In your hands, my fellow citizens, more than mine, will rest the final success or failure of our course” in paragraph 16 of his ina ...

• abeeku 7 years ago

stop this nonsense by given a total foreign a platform to spew nonsense about serious national issues.Why are most of you Ghanaians full of inferiority complex?What do you have to bring obroni in this matter?Dont you people ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Kwesi Kwarteng ?? Sam Gyimah ?? Easy don't stress ...

• Akua 7 years ago

x

• JK 7 years ago

Very shallow interview

• Spade a spade 7 years ago

Who are you in this matter?Hahaha do you know what is plagiarism? Everyone is talking so you are also talking some. Those to pardon have not even complained so shut up idiot

• AYITEY SUDAN (Ga Mantse ni Onaapo) 7 years ago

IF YOU GO ON BBC'S WEBSITE, THERE'S A LONG LIST OF SPEECHES BY WORLD LEADERS "PLAGIARIZED" FROM OTHERS. NDC HAS NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT.

• MR. KOFFY 7 years ago

nana ekua broni, we love you because you have a sweet spirit . keep up the good work teaching the kids .

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

True ... forget about the Haters

• MATTALLY 7 years ago

"BLESSED ARE THE MERCIFUL, FOR THEY SHALL OBTAIN MERCY' WAS MAHAMA SHOWN ANY MERCY? EVEN HIS COUGH WAS CRITICISED. My dear Obroni NPP and Nana will reap the good seads they have sown

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 7 years ago

Plagiarism is theft. It is unpardonable for a an experienced lawyer and politician like Akufo.

• Chief 7 years ago

Joe Biden had to abandon his first presidential bid after it was alleged he plagiarized. At that time he was in pole position

• AGBOTA MARTIN- VOLTA REGION n 7 years ago

Can i go ahead?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

I have given you the green light.

• Ackah Blay 7 years ago

I was thinking we don't like foreigners to interfere in our politics or she's ok because she's obroni ? Meanwhile another Africans can't Abi ?

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

RIGHT KWASIA

• kpodo 7 years ago

She loves Ghana so mind you own business.Foolish boy ..Get some education
    Kwa sia.Onaa Po!

• KWADZO OPPONG 7 years ago

What about if Usuofia and Dele Momodu comment on Ghanaian politics?

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

Pinhead and xenophobic,how dare you call somebody smelly when you don't have a corner store in your village that sells the most basic hygiene product. You should be ashamed of yourself, ugly twit!

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THINGS I. GHANA, NOT LIKE THOSE NIGERIANS WHO COME AND LOOT PERIOD

• CONCERN 7 years ago

ma was still using sentenses from EX-PRESIDENT REGAN as late as three months ago. What is 'Plagiarising"? Everyone does it. Has anyone quote a 'proverb" before without referencing it? Come ON, let us Move On and stop this pla ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Ghana should be careful of people like these. Most of them are secret agents and they find their way into the governments of other countries. We should be cautious of them. They are very dangerous.

• Obenfo 7 years ago

Yes, we Africans are myopic and easily distracted by beauty and pleasantry. This little girl can take Ghana and the whole African Political System by storm.

• True talk 7 years ago

Ignorant twit!

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

You are totally right

• Felibaby 7 years ago

NDC people should go to hell,English is not for one person......they should put their thinking caps on. Big Boooo

• Vanity 7 years ago

It is not a crime to quote.The important thing is for Ghanians to work hard.Mahama also quoted President Kennedy,Mrs Trump quoted Mrs Obama.Pastors quote the Bible.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Who told you, the object was quoting? Go back to school and learn the huge differences between the two- "quote and plagiarism"

• Obibini 7 years ago

She does not even sound intelligent yet she's given a headline page. Ghanaians paa...........

• True talk 7 years ago

Take Nana Akua to jubilee house to greet Preasident Akufo Addo,she is lovely.

• True talk 7 years ago

Loves grandchildren not children!

• Tommy 7 years ago

They capitalised on every slip made by the former President and tagged him incompetent. Do unto others what you want to be done to you. Incompetence has been elevated to a new level by Nana Addo and his speech h writers. Wh ...

• daphne kokui klu 7 years ago

We have people like Juanita bynum the false prophet who plagiarizes a lot. Not only from books Witten by people like Watchman Nee, but also picks up lines from other true servants of GOD preaching. Unlike Joyce Meyer who will ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

I mean giving this ostrich a platform to speuw non sense Oooh Ghanaian this is what we call complex of inferiority Let a ghanaian try this shit in the state then you will see Donald trump will pur you very f ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

The trailer trash while girl from Us is looking for a political figure to do contract marriage and wipe out his bank account...you can tell from her demeanor...She wants a single rich man to dupe...Talking about she is not ma ...

• Kanye East 7 years ago

THIS WHITE GIRL LOOKS LIKE SHE IS ON COCAINE OR SOME KIND OF DRUGS

• wwc 7 years ago

Just loving everything about her. Her voice, her smiles, the way she nud her head and the way she talks. She is dem beautiful too

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Who are you and how long you been in our system to have the authority to be defending this semi educated thieve who got elected through your European masters who rigged into our electoral system. I want to know bitch.

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

Then always pass the kids when they copy each other.I hope u don't encourage coping in your school.