Minority leader is an embodiment of plagiarism - Lecturer replies NDC

Read Comments Comments (170)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

plagiarism

in charge... change what kind of change

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

AUTHOR: PUMA--------Flash back **Nana Addo can never be president and he knows it. --Omane Boamah (MetroTV) **Nana Addo to become president is highly unlikely, he's divisive,arrogant and and cannot match JM in any elections a ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

It is hard to keep count on the number of arrogant eliments who have taken HUMBLE pies, now that Nana is the man Ghanaians chose. Now we know who are the ARROGANT, the VIOLENT, the FOOLS, the SARCASTIC... you name them.

N ...

Author:- Ben .....
    The copyright laws in the US generally expires after 70 years. These words were first used in 1924 by then president Woodrow Wilson. They were repeated by George Bush, David M. Ricci, Kartnim Erdnam respe ...

• AccraBoy 7 years ago

Please, don't conflate copyright with plagiarism

Ghanaians are smarter than you give them credit.
    This is strike one; warning ticket.
    Don't repeat it!
    Stop trying to justify your blatant error!

• Hagan K 7 years ago

Look,Nana ADDO's supporters can spin around and around but his performance was unacceptable. He did not need to copy from any one's speeches. He should have written his own speech, period. Plagiarizing from two sources, and ...

• Dan Pee 7 years ago

Ghana is gifted is fools like this stupid lecturer Hammeed. Lecturing what n in which university?

• Kolowawa 7 years ago

NDC it is just one day and you guys have just feeling the impact of being in the opposition.
    Don't worry you have eight years to be there. Mahama went to ECOWAS Summit and mess us by not arranging his documents properly. T ...

• Oburonewewu 7 years ago

''No one gets a mouthful of food by picking between another persons teeth ''.
    '' You learn how to cut a tree by cutting them down ''.
    He's had eight years to prepare a ten minute speech and still has to resort to cheating.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Plagiarism is a very serious matter of fraud. I wonder what kind of University lecturer will support plagiarism?

• Ben 7 years ago

The copyright laws in the US generally expires after 70 years. These words were first used in 1924 by then president Woodrow Wilson. They were repeated by George Bush, David M. Ricci, Kartnim Erdnam respectively in 2001, 2004 ...

There is a difference between Plagiarism and Copyright Infringement.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN COPYRIGHT AND VERBALRIGHT.Was it not copied/written before plagiarised?BEEN YOUR LOGIC then "KING JAMES"(Holy Bible) must be sued or to sue. FOOLS ARE ALWAYS FOOLS as you NDCs.

• peace 7 years ago

mohammed is a stupid man to support such a thing

• Alex Kwame 7 years ago

I agree with you Jerry

• Baba Ndaah 7 years ago

Useless lecturer. Don't you know what plagiarism is? It is thievery. Dzulor.

• kwabena Senkyire 7 years ago

Well I find your conclusion to Hamid just.not on point.Hamid was referring Iddrisu to his own behaviour towards the issue.Just get your facts right.

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

this lecturer may be a fool, ignorant or unqualified because how is he point at minority leader to correct error for his opponent? Is he doing it for NPP credit or for himself? Meanwhile, the people claimed they competent. Wh ...

• Eno 7 years ago

Have you lot forgotten about the independence programme. Did anyone resign

• peace 7 years ago

portion of the speech is missing not plagiarism so point of correction

• bobo 7 years ago

two things r involved. its either u can't read or wen u read u don't understand simple!!!

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Wow, Mustapha,calm down.its early for this,boy.Calm down

• Bob Hanson 7 years ago

Its Not the NPP Mustapha Hameed we all know oo..This is some attention seeker who has just come from nowhere to champion the course of the NPP because they are in power now and Ghanaweb is unfortunately helping him.

• Bob Hanson 7 years ago

Its not NPP Mustapha Hameed we all know oo..This is some attention seeker who has just come from nowhere to champion the course of the NPP because they are in power now and Ghanaweb is unfortunately helping him.

• kwame kofi 7 years ago

speech stealers

• Aduna 7 years ago

Mr Lecturer did you hear Hon Haruna Iddrisu comment on this issue? Why, do you have an issue with Hon Haruna? Pls if you are seeking appointment quickly send your CV to the NPP headquarters

• Mark 7 years ago

stealing money and phone of Akuffo Addo

• kyebi mugabi 7 years ago

He said it wasn't him but it was anthony karbo who ... But it was for a safe keeping.ofiri kronfouc

• peace 7 years ago

he is forgotten thief

• Tekpor courage 7 years ago

Yes haruna Iddrisu said something about the pragiarism.Huruna Iddrisu is a fake university graduate and a thief

• AYITEY CUBA (Ga Mantse ni Onaapo) 7 years ago

IF THE NPP WILL DWELL ON THIS MATTER, THEY'RE GOING TO BE ARGUING OVER MANY OTHER INSIGNIFICANT ISSUES, WASTING TIME K3K3. IT HAPPENED, ACKNOWLEDGED & DUE APOLOGIES RENDERED. GET IT OVER WITH. LEAVE THE NDC TO SOLVE THEIR WAH ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

You called plagiarism insignificant? No wonder the new president holds a 3rd class degree.

• Uknown 7 years ago

A degree in Ghana is junk regardless of Class. Your so called Universities are nothing but a high school elsewhere.

• akporkplor 7 years ago

I got my degree from ucc ghana but i can spell 'unknown'

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Precisely the reason why Nana is stupid. Even in our so called universities which are high school elsewhere Nana got a third class. That is exactly the reason why he was sacked in a high class University like Oxford.

• 2AR 7 years ago

I beg to differ. I have encountered materials of first class universities in the UK and I can tell you we are better than them.

• Maccabees 7 years ago

Well, he was called to the bar in Middlesex, UK and in Ghana with his 3rd Class degree. ????????????

• bobo 7 years ago

de punch line from de lecturer has killed de beat. mr. lecturer u r too much. but those who complete with pass r dey not humans?

• Abu kwame 7 years ago

So what nobody owns the English language. Nobody cares it's not killing people. Let's be more concerned about our pockets and day to day things not pettey things good luck Mr president

Ghanaians should care

• Yaw Nyamekye 7 years ago

Based on your writing I totally agree with you that nobody owns the English language. But we are not talking about ownership of the language here. The here is plagiarism ~ the use of others works, ideas, speeches with giving ...

• oppong kwasi 7 years ago

I agree with you abu nobody cares thinking of him reducing tax not george bush looking bac

• ######## 7 years ago

THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS THAT AKUFFO DOPE HEAD STOLE HIS SPEECH, PERIOD. SHAME ON HIM AND THE NPP. FOOLS.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

And what else? Have anything that can bring your Mahama back? Sorry, life will not stop.

• Kafui 7 years ago

Go and lick your wound. Sour losers being petty. The guy gave a sensible speech which your stupid , useless of a president like JM never read before. Avoon like you.

• mojingles 7 years ago

A lecturer at one of our premier universities defending plagiarism at the highest levers of government is abundant indication of how rusty our educational system is. What has Harunna Iddrisu got to do with Mr. Arhin not doing ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mo, late but have a happy New Year. I don't think the Lecturer is defending plagiarism. What he is saying is that, Ndc have no moral authority to call for any resignation when it's leader now, Haruna Iddrisu had it's Masters ...

• Maccabees 7 years ago

Mr Sarpong,
    You are the man. You researched and found the right IP. When people want to score point, they make cheap arguments like this.

• isaac 7 years ago

As for this ofri man call mustapha ,the least say about him the better

• BA 7 years ago

This is an apology of a lecturer. I won't be surprised if this lecturer got his qualification to become a lecturer out of plagiarism

• King 7 years ago

Foolish lecturer, they have started the mistakes that sent the NDC to opposition NPP must learn from NDC mistakes archaic lecturer what has happened is a disgrace to the whole Ghana not individual

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

That useless Haruna Idrisu, kept Ghana on hostage for almost 8 years calling himself Employment and Labour minister. I don't why he keep being parading himself as a minority leader. All shoe shine boys and waitresses in NPP ...

• Bribeheneweeaddo 7 years ago

Gyimi, what about your fraud president. President who cannot show us the school he had his certificate and his certificate. Even a fraudster is president not a competent lawyer who has been passed by University of Ghana

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Listen to this illiterate villager from a boondoggle in Techiman. Who told you that you cannot have a law certificate until you go to law school?

Ofui, the state you live in California does not require you to go to law sch ...

• SD 7 years ago

So do you mean that you cannot make a comment without using the word ntafuo? There must be something seriously wrong with your brain

• Badomperikyin NAMBOARAH 7 years ago

I want Andrew to know that the word Ntafuor is not an insult to people from Northern Ghana as he foolishly thinks. The word was coined to indicate that Northerners who visited the southern part of Ghana especially Kumasi move ...

• RASHID Ibrahim 7 years ago

Oh yes we thank God that the very tanii that we dont regard is the most sensible educated personality in your party , Bawumia or tell me he is not from or among the ntafo. Tell your parents to educate you well because your ve ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

The portion plagiarised are those words harmful??? Is an illiterate who will call for someone resignation on issues that are sensebile to every reasonable human being on this earth.

• Aluilui 7 years ago

What is mr Hamid defending? two wrongs do not make a right. You should know better as a lecturer and not try to glorify or justify plagiarism. A spade is a spade and not a long spoon. The Honorable thing to do is to apologies ...

• bobo 7 years ago

pls kindly read or wen u read u don't understand? pls someone has already apologized for it wai

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

There goes the equalisation as usual la! Didn't these shameless bunch tell Ghanaians and the world that all the NDC is famous of is unnecessary equalisation minus doing our mandatory work effectively as entrusted into our car ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Fela o fela aka dusty fool philosopher you are above this hokum from these NDC fool soldiers talking about plagiarism. Take your distance from these chowderheaded fool soldiers.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Dusty, what do you need me for? The young man of 33 wrote a beautiful speech and got carried away by using somebody's words as his own.

He had apologized for it, something none of the babies with sharp teeth in Ndc did whe ...

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Oh yea... U forget that the minority leader's masters cert was withdrawn for plagiarizing. Now a whole president has been caught in the same web.. What next mr lecturer

• Kojo 7 years ago

Copyright law does not allow people to give credit to people's quotes after 70yrs.These words are not President Bush's. The original person who used it was President Woodrow Wilson in 1919, 28th President of USA. For those u ...

• Gexfo 7 years ago

I think you need some basic education on plagiarism and plagiarism. Plagiarism is when one uses other people's idea or language without acknowledging the person or persons who originally created that idea and pretend they are ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

It is only the myopic that will call for a resignation. A vast majority of Ghanaians dont even understand the word "apology". It sounds meaningless to them because they sycophantically alligned to specific interests and will ...

• NPP GURU, GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS 7 years ago

WHY ARE THIS NPP IDIOT'S STRUGGLING TO DEFEND THEMSELVES? THE MEASUREMENT THEY USED ON THE NDC , THE SAME MEASUREMENT WOULD BE USED ON THEM. PRESIDENT TRY ME TOO.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

This is an embarrassing moment for Ghana, for a president to use other presidents speech in his inaugural address.Plagiarism is serious in the academic circle so stop sounding like it is ok.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Look at an endangered specie speaking. This stinking rabid Ofiri jato can only demonstrate this arrogance in Ghana and not even America.

You have stolen somebody's speech and hidden it under Akufo Addo's Prostate BALLS and ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Don't allow these thieves dropped like rubbish by Ghanaians dictate the tone.

• Simon 7 years ago

It is no longer exciting nor prestigious to be called a University lecturer because of such superficiality exhibited by the author of this article. How can any one worthy of the title "university lecturer" take the issue of p ...

• NanaShortee 7 years ago

Guess you have to pour acid on NDC to shut their mouths! You know it is time to scrutinize the NPP "angelic" president and "angel" supporters. Plagiarizing to look eloquent and exceptional......guess more shame coming on the ...

• Koo 7 years ago

This lecturer s mad n also "plagiarist ".

• Yaw Nyamekye 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu was punished and his degree taken away from him so what's your point????

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Infact I like wht u ar doing Ndc, am begging u to keep on fooling, n remain in the opposition for the rest of your miserable life

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Infact I like wht u ar doing Ndc, am begging u to keep on fooling, n remain in the opposition for the rest of your miserable life. Now everyone knows that you are a bunch of jokers

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

Is English language after all your mother's tongue?those saying whatever they like is their language. Fire burn all NDC supporter's .

• Karni 7 years ago

A lecturer shoukd take plagiarism serious regardless of who is involved or the political. Coloration. It is a shame you reacted tis way.

• J J Rawlings 7 years ago

This monkey lecturer is comparing a whole nation plagiarism to an individual plagiarism

• Kwame yaw owusu apooooooooo Dwarf 7 years ago

Hmmmm the same insults have started where is the changed?

• CASCARA 7 years ago

In the first place, I doubt that that man is a lecturer at the Petroleum Engineering Dept of KUNST! He sounds too stupid and unrefined to be a lecturer!

Secondly, if, however, it turns out that he's in fact a 'lecturer', ...

• Cure 7 years ago

He is a lecturer. I know him personally. He got a first degree in Petroleum Eng from the KNUST and a Masters from Heriott Watt

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

HUMBLE YOURSELF AND APOLOGIZE QUICKLY TO US, AND STOP THE EMBARRASSMENT YOU ARE CAUSING GHANA AS A NATION -ARROGANT HAMID

• vat 7 years ago

This idiot of an albino called Mustapha Hameed should for once make sense in our ears. Seriously he has never made any sensible contribution on this platform. Such a thing calls himself a lecturer in one of our universities. ...

• Naz kay 7 years ago

Pls for your information he is not the Mustapha hameed that you know. This is a different person, the one you are referring to is also a lecturer but at the university of cape coast. Thanks

• Baba Baako 7 years ago

WHY DONT YOU THESE MATTERS FOR THE ORDINARY GUYS. SOMETHING WAS JUST WRONG WITH THE SPEECH. WE DONT NEED EQUALIZATION TO MAKE IT RIGHT.

• cactus 7 years ago

election is over and we don't want this rubbish again. channel your energy now into pushing Nana to fulfill his million promises he made and still making. they will misbehave with the national purse and will do all it take to ...

• Gh 7 years ago

Mustaf, I strongly believe that and you know it yourself that Haruna is more intelligent, clever and smarter than u...bam if no .....challenge him in any debate

• Talk True 7 years ago

NPP display of arrogance begins. Ghanaians are not fools. Minority Leader did not deliver presidential speech. Did he? As usual they will defend the indefensible thinking we are all fools

• No Name 7 years ago

where are the so called competent men and women?

• Concience 7 years ago

Mr. lecturer do you lecture fowls in a pottery farm or what? First of all the argument to limit this discussion to a Political debate is bogus and unfounded. This is a national issue and the fact that the minority leader did ...

• akporkplor 7 years ago

Oh mr concience, your last question/sentence is the question of the century.

• vat 7 years ago

Another idiot talking. This is Mustapha Ofiri Gyato Hameed of NPP, who also lectures at UCC, we are talking about. What are you talking about??? Is this the change you promised us??? Hmmmm asem beba dabi

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Thank you, the change has come. Ghana under Nana Addo and Bawumia will make progress so even the NDC foot soldiers will benefit.

• Mensah Kofi 7 years ago

That is the competent president for you. On his inuaguration he was doing this. This no oversight, wait til tomorrow and you will see fire.

• Mensah Kofi 7 years ago

Plarigrism

• Archer 7 years ago

Plagiarism is Plagiarism !
    The phenomenon of plagiarism is not only a serious academic offence but includes professional, ethical and legal consequences or implications for the accused. Thus, professionally it demonstrates l ...

• sualisu 7 years ago

hmmmm funny story from Mr Hameed fight for ur ministerial appointment and stop what you are doing

• Aniah 7 years ago

First mark of competence and arrogance

• KGB. 7 years ago

THIS IS THE USUAL HABIT OF THE SO-CALLED AKAN SCOLERS.
    THEY ALWAYS BUY FOGERY DEGREES ELSEWHERE IN THE WORLD.
    SHAME ON THEM

• Kyei Bafour 7 years ago

Is unfortunate a technocrat defending plagiarism but am not surprise he got his certs via plagiarism. Haruna should rather b ur role model devoid of those witch hunt by NPP. Haruna a lawyer in a good standing n never ur co eq ...

• Gexfo 7 years ago

All should blame our educational system. We all plagiarised throughout our education and our teachers pretended they did not know simply because they themselves were doing so. Take their lecture notes and the pamphlets they w ...

• Kojo anane 7 years ago

Wrong is wrong. No equalization. NPP is better than this. The govt has already apologized. This is needless.

• crusader 7 years ago

Then what happened to him should happen this short conman. His Mphil was withdrawn thanks the npps wicket kwesi enin who deliberately made it happen. I wish bush were in Ghana. Stupid idiots.

• Luze 7 years ago

Is not you if not that Ghanaians don't know or realise what is good or bad, albino like you will not have the chance to vomit chit. This is your competent president stealing speech. Haruna is sensible than you idiot.

• mahama vigilante 7 years ago

see dis hypocrite hameed.do u really know haruna iddrissu in ur entire generation he has no match.

• KASAPA 7 years ago

Listen to this STUPID "ofri jato."

• Nii Zagidi Bogidi 7 years ago

The incompetence and arrogance of the elitist NPP on display already.

• kwara 7 years ago

Hello Mr.lecturer, who mark your thesis?,very much disappointed you call yourself lecturer. Some of you make lecturers loose respect.I tort you could have done better than that,why minority leader?,let's leave the politics as ...

• F Man 7 years ago

I think all of you commenting are doing so out of ignorance. The presidents who used the statements did not reference the original source. Bush did not reference Clinton. The reason is the original source is more than 70 yea ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

NPP goverment has a social contract with Ghanaians and not NDC!!
    Let them lick their wounds who cares?Nobody has time for NDC

• UDS-NYC 7 years ago

just FYI, Nana's presidential inaugural speech was found to be just 33% original. This is so disappointing and I see no reason why anyone would want to defend the indefensible. They have apologised to the Good citizens of Gha ...

• BOB. 7 years ago

Not knowing the negativity especially of plagiarism, you Hamed rather sounds petty.

• CAK 7 years ago

Why do you address this man as lecturer as he is on a political platform. He is an NPP member so no problem with what he says.
    I don't agree that this baby with sharp brain should resign.

• Julie 7 years ago

True hurt

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Haruna must remember the last year 6 March episode when Stan Dorgbe and co.printed the brochures with mistakes.
    Hypocrites will always put to shame.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

Ghana is suffering from academic deficit. How can an academic otherwise justify and even compare presidential plagiarism with somebdy taking advantage of a cheating academic environment to acquire a cheap degree.Presidential ...

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

Hamid should forget about what the NDC are saying but think about what the world is saying!
    'Competent' disgrace be what. I started crying listening to the BBC!

• BARRISTER MARCELO (NITCHON AZIZBEN) 7 years ago

Continue crying ????...... Hv u finished crying over ur miserable loss??? Hamed has said it all.... Why did your minority leader use ndc to take his certs??? Go found out... Dirty losers... It won't help u.... What u r even d ...

• Shiraz Seedorf Seidu 7 years ago

I'm highly disappointed in Mr. Hameed who is a lecturer and should even been among the intellectuals of this country criticising that intellectual dishonesty exhibited Nana Addo and his scribe. Haruna's academic laurels doesn ...

• BARRISTER MARCELO (NITCHON AZIZBEN) 7 years ago

Woowwww I can believe this.... Use NDC to take his certificates??? That sounds crazy.... Ndc don't think about their shameful and miserable loss but rather what is not even plagiarism that they are concerned about..... In cas ...

• Pee@atl 7 years ago

And u call yourself a lecturer????....

• Babs 7 years ago

I'm only asking you one question: what is the name of YOUR vice president and where does he come from?

• 'We the People' 7 years ago

Haryana was punished for plagiarising? It simply meant he did own the thought. For a new so called President to say something to the citizenry that turns out not to be his own words, is frustratingly inexcusable. This is seem ...

• NanaShortee 7 years ago

Na when we get entrenched in our party affiliations, common sense no longer reigns and no Ghanaian can remain objective and not be villified!
    Nana Addo Dunkwa plagiarized may be unknowingly because his secretary must have co ...

• fact 7 years ago

So if Haruna Iddrisu did and was condemned, you are also defending same wrong thing? This man is incompetent lecturer. Ofui.

• Taliban 7 years ago

Who is he too? Who knows him in Ghana? Attention seeker!

• GhanaProgress. 7 years ago

Plagiarism in Ghana sometime ago was seen as if some people were not human beings. Today some section of Ghanaians who thought they alone new everything yet fallible as they want us to treat with leniency.God save Ghana.

• Pope 7 years ago

When are we going to analyze issues objectively without referring to political parties. Ghanaweb is not doing us any good. You said the person is a strong NPP supporter and you have headlined his opinion as a news. Why not a ...

• Jawuni Baba Yakubu 7 years ago

The KNUST lecturer should give us a break. If a political party that preached to the whole world that they had capable men and women who could manage economy cannot prepare a presidential speech and can only take refuge in p ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

When I hear people talking about plagiarism in Ghana, l laugh was. About 60% of Ghanaian students plagiarize when writing their thesis and projects work but still go on to graduate and today they have the guts to ask someone ...

• Issah from Bole Banboi 7 years ago

kwakwakwakwak

• Nag 7 years ago

Is a normal thing politicians do, around the world, most of the leaders have been doing, US, Europe and Africa. Ghana isn't the first place and wouldn't be last.

• Brefo. 7 years ago

This lecturer is a fool to cite Haruna when Argon is on the table.

• Dagbandow 7 years ago

The lecturer's comments is very disappointing. I thought he could have dealt with the issues rather than attacking the minority leader. Much is expected from a competent person that is the basis on the cry on the plagiarism b ...

• Haruna Amalbia 7 years ago

mustapha what? A butterfly who calls himself a bird

• PAPSON 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT?

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Dont.waste ur tym on these copy copy lecturers. Hameed must tell us if he glorifies dis phenomenon.Or he ione of those encouraging it in his varsity. An apology has been rendered so why justify it. As for Haruna leave him ...

• NDP 7 years ago

Okurasi ni. ...plagiarism

• NDP 7 years ago

Embarrassment be what. ...plagiarism paa on the part of a president. Eii. ...na too much now

• Salifu Sadik 7 years ago

Mr Hameed, were u not the one who said Nana Addo is doing tribal politics, during NDC time? That he looked down upon northerners? I know u are lobbying for job, and and Konkonsa can't provide u the job u are looking for. I'm ...

• Pestalozzi 7 years ago

It is so shameful for this so-called UST lecturer to infer that because the minority leader is ' an embodiment of plagiarism', it is okay for Nana Akuffo Addo to plagiarize.
    I wouldn't be surprised to hear how many of his s ...

• Allan 7 years ago

Useless fool are you now ashamed??? You have served akoffo Addo all your life but he discarded you and now you making noise for attention ofui

• Mamle 7 years ago

A third class in Economics at Legon is better than a PHD in communication. A man like Mahama could only study communication. Useless brainless Mahama who could not solve a simple quadratic equation. Tell me of any intelligent ...

• Kwame.. 7 years ago

Wonder what your big loud mouth would have done had your so call 'Useless brainless Mahama' been tagged with this plagiarism. You guys said Mahama was incompetent - So competence is about plagiarism. Shame on you. Let's see w ...

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

do research well and come again.
    ask any typical Akan about the meaning of ntafuo.

• Principle 7 years ago

Can you imagine the kind of so called intellectuals we have in Ghana? Assuming that Haruna indeed commented what is wrong with that? Haruna have had his masters degree revoked for plagiarism and that is a very severe punishme ...

• Karlis Danso 7 years ago

This is the starting point declaring that the NPP and it leadership have no ideas to transform Ghana portray in their manifesto, they are people who only think that being in government as a party is a way of showing their sup ...

• Ologogi. Ologoso 7 years ago

Fools. For works made for hire and anonymous and pseudonymous works, the dura- tion of copyright is 95 years from first publication or 120 years from creation, whichever is shorter (unless the author's identity is later rev ...

• Papa 7 years ago

He is just a fool

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Silly hokum lecturer. Nonsense

• OzziDuro USA. 7 years ago

The job of the Opposition is to find faults with the government and bring them out to the public not just to embarrass the government but roundly effectively lead the nation to the utmost best. On that preposition, I believe ...

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

The incompetence of the npp started on day one hour one. The so called lecturer is an idiot and should be sacked from the university for defending incompetence.

• Musa 7 years ago

Please is Mustapha Hameed a lecturer at UCC or KNUST ? Kindly clarify the attribution for us.Thank you.

• Pipi 7 years ago

Incompetent NPP. common speech u can't originate. Look at how arrogantly u have started

• Richard 7 years ago

Even if the minority leader is an embodiment of plagiarism, should a president do same? Which of them should lead by example? Better go and beg Nana to appoint you and stop this stupid opinion.

• Richard 7 years ago

You might even be one of those foolish dishonest lecturers who exchange grades with sex and give your own stupid reasons for that act.

• wayo 7 years ago

Comparing Minority leader and the President? lol. interesting

• Da Proph 7 years ago

Stop distracting the forward Ness of mother Ghana,and let rally behind Nana to lead our country Ghana to the promise land. May God Bless Nana.

• kay 7 years ago

Dishonest people, that is who we are. Otherwise plagiarism would have been a very big issue for us. An inaugural speech of a president should come from your inner soul and meant to touch the hearts of the country men ...

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

chrisedoh27@gmail.com

• piesie 7 years ago

This ignorant lecturer should have consulted to know there's a difference between a president and a minority leader

• jonny 7 years ago

You call yourself a lectuere; so if majority leader is embodiment of plagiarism the president must also do same.Don't disgrace lecturers because of politics. The man has admitted and apologized and what are you talking about?

• positive critism 7 years ago

Mr lecturer I can you want an appointment from New plagiarism party

• Samuel kanguur 7 years ago

NPP will always try to defend the defenceless apuuuuu! the competent government has come! Haruna will not plagiarized such a simple speech!

• Kwami US 7 years ago

From now on, the name of the New Patriotic Party has changed to the Neo Plagiarist Party (NPP)

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Where is Okuampah-Ahoofe, the so called king of English language? Very shameful indeed!

• Jacob 7 years ago

Empty can full of useless words! No wonder he ran to north to contest!