You are here: HomeNews2017 01 07Article 499154

I will speak against Akufo-Addo if he goes wrong - Rev. Martey

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Bishop tc 7 years ago

Sprak on pastor NPP

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

AUTHOR: PUMA--------Flash back **Nana Addo can never be president and he knows it. --Omane Boamah (MetroTV) **Nana Addo to become president is highly unlikely, he's divisive,arrogant and and cannot match JM in any elections a ...

• damion 7 years ago

Rumours are carried by haters, spread by fools and accepted by idiots. don't mind them. Now they will come out with new statements. ha ha

• TT 7 years ago

GOD IS GOD, and man is man. GOD HAS DECIDED FOR NANA ADDO TO BE PRESIDENT.

• Chief 7 years ago

Evidenceless man, people still doubt you.

• DANIEL 7 years ago

THANK YOU MAN OF GOD, TRUTH HURTS BUT IS A MEDICINE. YOU ARE INDEED A MAN OF GOD. I KNOW NANA'S GOVERNMENT WILL SURELY LISTEN WHEN ITS NEEDED AND WIL NOT BE LIKE MAHAMA.

• kweku 7 years ago

political man of God shame on u Jesus is coming soon Mathew 24:11

• Medium 7 years ago

Have you considered the innocent souls this dwarf and his NPP sacrificed to evil gods just for president at all cost? God does not have time for fake pastors like you?

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A CUNT FOR YOU COMMENT, BASTARD. THAT IS IT.

• Judas 7 years ago

Hahaha men of low mental capacity!!????????????

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

Useless moderator, after collecting V8 from Prez. Mahama, how can you be fair comment. Try to enjoy your retirement.

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

I'm seeing this country in darkness...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YES YOU ARE SEEING DARKNESS BECAUSE YOU ARE A FOOL. IT IS JUST THAY.

• Concience 7 years ago

Now that the tables have turned lets see how you speak. God willed it so that we well know the hypocrite we call men of God. BY the way if you don't speak we will speak.

• eddie 7 years ago

Don't mind him. Accra man eats 3 balls of kenkey and comes to speak jazz. Stupid.

• THE True GHANAIAN 7 years ago

This man has been the worst and most disgraceful Moderator Presbyterians have brought on themselves. The church went into the deepest pit during his tenure of office.

• You are a blessing to your nation 7 years ago

Please carry on speaking the truth and despite the opposition you are doing great service to Ghana

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

People don't respect God any longer, it is just a shame this man is still speaking out. So he sincerely believes he speaks the truth.

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

We pray for long life to see and judge

• John Abam Yankson 7 years ago

Thank you,we pray to support him

• Afutse 7 years ago

Days of promises and excuses are over. We need to see and taste the beef that was promised. Only History will tell.
    We want to see the Zongos turned to look like Paris and all Teachers being paid.

• Kanawu Anane 7 years ago

What Ghanaians want to know is the name of the person who tried to bribe you.....

• hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 7 years ago

ndian spritual in ghana for all blacko244908520 magic spritual help cal now for all kind of help black magic help

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

THIS IS A LIAR, MEN OF GOD DONT THEMSELVES MEN OF GOD, THIS IS NOT A SERVANT OF GOD. WE SHALL WAIT AND SEE, KEEP YOUR WORD

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Thanks u great man of God

• Senkyire Baffour 7 years ago

This man is making clegy look too cheap. He must be reminded how to channel grievances.

• Judas 7 years ago

Hahaha men of low metal capacity !!????????????????

• YAO 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU PASTOR

• Robert 7 years ago

Yes, we must all speak against the in balance and the discrimination aspects of the way national cake is distributed in the country. The infrastructures development must be shared fairly for every capital to get it fair share ...

• Oluu 7 years ago

The fact is that u will never see any wrong by president addo. U will loose your sight and ears and mind from now. U were only seeing wrongs as long as mahama was president. shame on so called men of God.

• Shariputra 7 years ago

Keep quiet who are you slander of the supreme law of life

• eddie 7 years ago

He eats many balls of kenkey and is a typical Accra fool.

• Luze 7 years ago

Idiots, doom or president? this man could not even read speech, coughing like rat. Your praises and happiness will soon turn sore, kwasiafuo.

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

OH FIRI HO KOTO B3BI .FAKE MAN PASTOR.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

You this man you sick in the head.Dont you know in your church they take bribes and what have you?

• ######## 7 years ago

WE ARE WATCHING.

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

I hope akuffo add will appoint him as our energy or power minister.so that he can stop the dumsor forever.no be mouth them dey take stop dumsor

• ike 7 years ago

Well said pastor NPP

• kyebi mugabi 7 years ago

Oh pastor with a sharp teeth , you are in the news again can't you keep your mouth shut and let's have our peace for once.