You are here: HomeNews2017 01 04Article 498617

Akufo-Addo tours Flagstaff House

Read Comments Comments (57)

• yaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

POWER IS TRANSIENT

• TEL: 0277695428 7 years ago

Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students in LATVIA. Teaching abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another country, cultu ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

He going full all the refrigerator with aponkye kokoo meet.

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Socrates the fool. You cant even write good English. What a shame. Nana is in so take advantage of his free education to improve yourself. You seem to have wasted all your time at the feet of the NDC elite begging for crumbs ...

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

YOU SEE TWO NOBLE,MATURED AND PATRIOTIC LEADERS OF GHANA DISPLAYING THE FINEST ASPECT OF OUR TRADITION AND CULTURE -FORGIVENESS,ACCEPTANCE,ACCOMMODATION,UNITY AND BROTHERHOOD.OUT GOING PRSIDENT MAHAMA AND IN-COMING PRESIDENT ...

• Rene - London 7 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS, PLEASE WHEN THIS EDIFICE WAS BUILT, IT WAS RIGHTLY NAMED 'JUBILEE HOUSE'. SHALL WE ALL WITH ONE VOICE CONVINCE THE NEW GOVERNMENT TO REVERT THE NAME TO ITS ORIGINAL FROM THE CURRENT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, WHICH IS ...

• Rene - London 7 years ago

my apologies, i just learnt that the name has been reverted to its original as of today. we thank Almighty God for how far He has brought us as a people!!

• say it loud 7 years ago

We must learn to obey protocol. The red carpet was meant to be gallied on by only the Presidents but look at the post very well.....its funny.

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

Who is nana addo (all die be die ) to also live in flagstaff house. His victory is a serious calamitous for this peaceful country. He is divisive, vindictive, drug lord & addict,

• kojo 7 years ago

wo ye aponkyi ampa!!!

• KUKUA. 7 years ago

ashewo papa.onaaaaaaaaaaaapo! Enemies are not God.CRY HARD.M333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333!

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Why don't you prevent him from being sworn in?
    Just keep on insulting him.
    Even after this tsunami defeat,you guys are still not humble.
    With this character don't expect the NDC to get even 20% of the popular vote in 2020. ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

He's not fit to be there dirty politics produced him in that role... All die be closed eyes, his voters will soon regret their mistakes.

• Andrew A 7 years ago

It is only bad Omen to you alone but best for all Ghanaians

• Kbb 7 years ago

Kwasia fool.
    He is your president now, you can go hell.
    Asshole.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

You must be scared of going to Nsawam for the looting of public property. The day of truth is coming very fast.

• Citizen 7 years ago

He is the President-elect. Who is stopping you from going to live in there if you think you're better qualified than Nana Addo?

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Are you still in your pre-election nonsenses? Fool, the election is long gone. The electorates have already delivered a message to JMD…. that he is incompetent. What else do you want? Like it or not Nana is the President e ...

• Wise man. 7 years ago

You are not wise at all @aponkye.Jealousy will kill you.

• X-ray 7 years ago

Ghana is a peaceful country. Out with NDC/NPP and Muslim/Christian antagonisms.

• Boagyaa Appiah Kubi,Connecticut 7 years ago

Thats ramete, never say never again.

• EY 7 years ago

BEST MAN TO OCCUPY THE GOLDEN JUBILEE HOUSE

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

That short man with no brain in his oblong head.

• Benito. 7 years ago

Aponkye,get over it.

• Coolio. 7 years ago

Why is Akufo Addo always wearing same suit? Doesn't he have more!? I beg i want to thump my chest to my European friends as this is my President pointing to him.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

I love Mahama very peaceful and reserved. If it was akuffo addo patapaa that lost we would have heard a lot from him. He is calm because he won. He is feeling guilty conscience i am very sure with the extent of the statemansh ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

When mahama stole the elections the last time, did Nana do any patapaa things. Going to court is a civilised thing to do. Only bushmen would have a problem with that.

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

I strongly believe that Nana Akufo Addo regrets what he did when he lost the election in 2012. Mahama is a very peaceful and honourable man. Well brought up by his parents.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Thumbs up for Nana for going to court in 2012. Kwasi Asamoah if you care to know, the 2016 victory is as a result of the 2016 election petition. If for nothing at all we all got to know that NDC together with the EC have alwa ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

FLAGSTAFF HOUSE BEFORE YOU PUT YOUR HEAD INSIDE THERE PLEASE! NEVER TRUST ANYONE WHO SING HALLELUJAH, NANA ADDO, A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH PERIOD. YOU LIKE TAKE IT, IF NOT LEAVE IT! WE WILL BURIED YOU THE SAME LIKE ATTA MILL ...

• Ojay. 7 years ago

Show this nice picture to the crazy president of Gambia.This is how we Africans live.This picture should be shown to the crazy presidents in Central Africa.

• Nana Asamoa Timpabi 7 years ago

Let me tell u my brother this is how God won't every one understand on it.Mahama well done and God bless you. For ur accepted .

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NANA ADDO PLEASE PURIFY THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE BEFORE SLEEPING IN THERE PERIOD. A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH. GOOD LUCK PRESIDENT - ELECT.AKUFO ADDO

• PATO 7 years ago

You are mad I dont know if you get the opportunity to reason.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Ghanaians want Change, Yes BUT is Nana the King of all die be die that Ghanaians really want. Most people would have prefer another person being the centre of that change! Well, time will tell, so let'e wait and see Nana's Pr ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Can you, an idiot, speak for the millions of Ghanaians who voted for Nana? Get a life!

• Kbb 7 years ago

Pig mouth like you.
    Gyimii man

• At00 7 years ago

Mark of a statesman. Not one who will say let Ghana burn because he lost. Will Akuffo Addo have sent Mahama round if the reverse was the same? he would by now in court planning diabolic acts

• George paa 7 years ago

Name should be immediately change to it original name Jubilee House

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Observers are worried you like him or not he has been chosen already change has come enemies of progress bow down your heads in shame

• OH YES 7 years ago

Good one there

• Principles 7 years ago

nanaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo9oooooooooooooooooooo9ooooooiiioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooonana atanfo b3 wu ,asuaaa,mmoa.

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WELCOME TO THE FIRING LINE.ALL THE INSULTS ENDURED B RAWLINGS MILLS AND MAHAMA WILL BE HEAPED ON YOUR SAKORA HEAD WHICH IS FULL OF NOTHING BUT ARROGANCE WEE PARTICLES..A FOREST MAGGOT LIKE YOU

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST PRAY HARD SO THAT TH FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IS NOT TURNED INTO A BROTHEL.BECAUSE THE 72 YEAT PRESIDENT IS A CASANOVA PAR EXCELLENCE.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Please don't forget...one of opana mahama's nick name is...DON PUSSY!!!....9 baby mammas 27 children...60 years old and still making babies...having 3somes at the flagstaff house....like naaba we never gon let destroy our cou ...

• Fact is fact 7 years ago

Thanks John Mahama,you ve done your best.And you ve shown to all ghanaians that you still be alive if you are no more a president.May God bless you.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

See how fast time changes. Not long ago there was His Excellency, John Dramani Mahama, the NDC-proclaimed youthful and handsome President teasing the never-to-be-President 'Opana' for going on Peace FM to speak 'slangs' ins ...

• enyonam 7 years ago

mahama looks sad.oh poor boy,don't cry

• Naijer man 7 years ago

Oh wow nana is so cute. Most handsome president ghana ever had

• Paa 7 years ago

Suddenly Mahama's hair is hone grey and he is looking very old??

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Aponkye will forever be a goat. Do you know the NPP built the flagstaff house? Fool and fool again. So the Landlord has taken over his building. The landguard Mahama is chased out. Cry if you want.

• Paa kwesi takyi 7 years ago

Ei aponkye b333333333 u will still be b3333 in de next generation b3333 b33333 b33333 aponkye pls ooo dey b3g màke u no vex whre re d3 senior b33333s that gave birth to u ooooo i see der re so many b3333s in ur family paaaaa

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

If wishes were monkeys, dwarf will rule, he should appoint Rawlings chief of staff, akyem polices presidential guards or all die be die in banana Republic.

• Matete 7 years ago

The most painful aspect of this edifice is it was built by the NPP but was fist inhabited by the NDC.

• Morgana 7 years ago

Mahama if he like or not he is going home

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

A very good that with Mr. Mahama with the tour in the Fragdtaff house and it is very of you Mr.Addo Dankwaa and never forget for not change the name of the Fragstaff House and it is very good as that and wecoming of your Pre ...

• Mba Zaachi 7 years ago

hi ghana beeta ghana ha... cam