You are here: HomeNews2016 12 24Article 496562

Mahama hasn’t learnt from Dec 7 defeat — Amidu

Read Comments Comments (191)

• John,Tema 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is aware he can never win any election in this country again so he has retired automatically retired himself.Will the Rawlingses allow him to stand again?At 44% can he ever get a 50%?

• Baba 7 years ago

Amidu is calling NPP a "HOLY" party? We only live to see.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

This Amidu guy has an axe to grind with John.It appears he is peeved because President Mills choose John over him the second time around.

• YAAK 7 years ago

YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. AMIDU JUST HATES MAHAMA, INDEED WISH HE DID NOT EXIST. ABAA AMIDU, YOUR HATRED FOR THIS MAN IN BEYOND COMPREHENSION. TRUTH BE TOLD. JDM HAS BEEN PRESIDENT AND YOU HAVE NOT, ACCEPT IT AND MO ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Dramani Mahama is a Thief, Ewi, Julor
    Kronfuo, Ole, Balawo, Fiafitor. Fact is Mahama is the most corrupt prez ever in the history of GHA. God punished you with heavy defeat. Mahama balawo!!!

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

WERE ARE ALL TIED OF THIS DISGRUNTLED DISLOYAL FORMER NDC EMPLOYEE. DON'T GLORIFY YOU JEALOUSY. GET A LIFE

• Troy 7 years ago

WHO LET THIS SISALA DOG OUT? TYPICAL NIGGER!

• GEORGE 7 years ago

This old fool Amina is mad, watch out! he will soon start attacking Nana Ado too. The man is a mental case

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

INDEED, WHO WOULD YOU CHOOSE FOR INTERGRITY - AMIDU OR MAHAMA???? MILLS FLOPPED.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

INDEED, WHO WOULD YOU CHOOSE FOR INTERGRITY - AMIDU OR MAHAMA???? MILLS FLOPPED NOT ONLY IN POLITICS BUT IN ACADEMICS IN LAGON. RAWLINGS THOUGHT HE COULD SAVE HIM.

• ed 7 years ago

You are so fucking boring with your cut n paste recurring statements on ghsns?web.
    Write something original for a change.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

USELESS HAMIDU IT IS TOO MUCH,YOU HATE MAHAMA FOR NOTHING,BECAUSE MAHAMA IS HANDSON THAN YOU,YOU PEOPLE ARE ALL NORTHNERS,DO YOU THINK ASHANTIS WILL DO THAT AGAINST HIS BROTHER ASHANTI,HAMIDU YOUR JEOLOUS MAN.

• calistus 7 years ago

Handsomeness is not tantamount to good governance.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

U cant be serious. Amidu is a good man nd we back him. mahama is a criminal

• Samson 7 years ago

Your very stupid about this handsome issue.Handsome for what? he doesn't have skills to be a president incompetent and your your talking about handsome. Foolish person like you.

• BB 7 years ago

At least learn how to write and spell properly.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Amidu, the world knows that you have personal hatred for Mahama. Leave him alone for we know how corrupt you were in the Police Force.
    You are barking to 'fool' Nana Akufo Addo to consider you for a gargantuan office, eh? Dr ...

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS FOOL AMIDU'S PROBLEM. IF NOT MENTAL THEN WHAT IS IT??? THE PRESIDENT'S RESPONSIBILITY DOESN'T STOP ON ELECTION DAY. HE WILL BE IRRESPONSIBLE TO NOT DO NOTHING. THAT'S SOMETHING THIS FOOL AMIDU NEEDS TO KNOW

• Logic Poster 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools for them to allow Mahama to take the nation for a ride.If he has any conscious he will not award contracts to his thugs knowing the fact that he is leaving the office. So shut ur stupid mouth. Mahama i ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

GO FINE BETTER WORK DO

• JIMMMY 7 years ago

ME TOO

• FAFA 7 years ago

No wonder we cant develop!

• BB 7 years ago

Go fine?

• Osei 7 years ago

Of course, a typical hypocrite and opportunist.

• Sankara 7 years ago

Only unpatriotic idiots see Amidu as having an axe to grid with Mahama! The many cases of corruption associated with the NDC government under Mahama can only be tolerated by a President who himself is corrupt! People who see ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

How can criminal and the most useless pathetic president ever be on earth learnt a lesson? He will die disgracefully and perish for all the crime he has ever committed against Ghana.

• nana b wuo 7 years ago

Foolish comment. Make sure u don't die early

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JUST 2 WEEKS AFTER THIS HUMILIATED DEFEAT THAT MADE MAHAMA A ONE TERM PRESIDENT IT SEEMS DUMB NDC AND THEIR SERIAL CALLERS DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO LEARN FROM, WITH THEIR CHARACTER ASSASSIN ON NANA ADDO, WITH ALL SORTS OF PROPA ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

Is this Amidu man crazy for his naked hatred for Prez. Mahama? This idiot calls himself citizen vigilante? He is citizen jealousy. Amidu, for your information, Prez. Mahama is the fourth president of the fourth republic. The ...

• Richard 7 years ago

I hope you were asleep in 2012 that's why you are saying so

• Nii 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo must raise the satndard in public service, so that going forward, we can judge by the satandard. I forsee a time is coming when civil society cannot wait for a president to fire a non-pweforming corrupt minis ...

• Das 7 years ago

Stupid talk

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mr Amidu, I pray that the powers that be makes you the Independent Prosecutor to ferret out the looter government thieves.

• RAZAK 7 years ago

Amidu is becoming a nuisance!!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Makes him what, Sarpong? Why don't Akufo-Addict put Bawumia somewhere else and institute Martin Amidu as his vice-president instead? After all, he deserves some recognition in that Kukurudu party of yours for the tedious prop ...

• MORO O.C 7 years ago

Stupid Man You have Not regreted all ur Hatred for JM yet. Your Time will Come. Wicked fool.

• boy 7 years ago

why is mr amidu did wrong at all, you call amidu a studpid fool but remember you fool yourself pass amidu think ok bcos your mahama have deviated jxt bcos he cannot control his own men in the party by looting our monies any ...

• KWASI 7 years ago

We appreciate the energy you put into fighting out NDC gov't from power. But I think these people should no longer be your focus. Stop fighting the 'dead'. They have no power to fight you back

• PROGENY OF NPP IDIOCY! 7 years ago

Sometimes, you good works can become a nuisance! I thing the incessant nagging and actions of Amidu are now boring and I wish someone close can talk to him. You can work underground without making noise. Otherwise, I think he ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

amiidu do not force us to be insulting you because you are an elderly person. but your behaviour is unbecoming of seasoned person. behave your self and do not lend credence to the belief that you are jealous of President Dram ...

• KB 7 years ago

NDC doesn't learn, its not only mahama.

• Ataa 7 years ago

cant this stupid man leave the President alone to be? What kind of hatred is this? Abaa

• Kk...Dallas TX 7 years ago

Typical of people from those areas! They hate with passion! ....I had one as a roommate it's only God who knows what I went through! Skin pain!!

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

YouTube: I got Money in a Bank (The Richest African Prince)

• Amidini 7 years ago

Derange and insane Amidu what did prez Mahama wrong you ?

• Mahama hasn't learnt 7 years ago

the behavior of Amidu made me to believe what some one told me some time ago.He said is was not for nothing that during the Rawlings time that he was made a deputy throughout that period. First deputy upper east regional mini ...

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

This man Amidu what at all is this foolishness. I said it before this man is out of the brain. I guess he has eaten from feases pot all this while and has cause damage to his brain that's the essence of his barstad action. Yo ...

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

YOU ARE IDIOT LIKE MAHAMAH ONAAPO.YOU IDIOTS DON'T KNOW NO SHAME LIKEWISE YOUR IDIOT MAHAMAH.THIS IDIOTIC PRESIDENT IS A DIGRACED TO THE PRESIDENCY,HE THOUGHT THE PRESIDENCY BELONGS GONJA LAND.KWASEA,HE SHOULD GO AWAY WITH HI ...

• Nana Addo Dankwua 7 years ago

Amidu is the most stupid notherner i come to know since my birth.
    All he is doing is an exhibition of intellectual arrogance.
    Always attacking President Mahama without evidence to substantiate his allegations.
    Common se ...

• Kakaki 7 years ago

Amidu you are making a fool of yourself. Stop the hatred intelligent person does not behave like this.

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Martin so ur jealousy will not end here? Or u aa doing this for an appointment. I pray u aa rewarded cos it wont be long thereafter n u wil be disgraced. U cud not perform when u were made de attorney general so why now

• kokuvi 7 years ago

So martin paaa nie. Just save ur breast n go back to court.Ur bankrollers aa even fedup with u n will soon begin to oppose u. Already the strategy is to give u appointment n shut u yp. But I advise u to decline any such appoi ...

• Kakaki 7 years ago

Amidu you are angry paa what is it? is Jealousy or hate. Please stop the hatred mongering.

• zombie police 7 years ago

All that Mr. Amidu is saying is true so why the insults or because Mahama is the President.Wrong is wrong and if one is bold and standing up to say it he need to be supported.

• wise man 7 years ago

Well said. All those insulting Mr Amidu are not patriotic Ghanaians.

• Mike of OduDam 7 years ago

One would have thought that Mahama and the NDC would have won this past election,but they lost. The lost because God does not take kind to evil.
    Mahama of all should know this but he refuses to learn. Mahama's hurry to make ...

• Cool 7 years ago

AND IT WOULD NOT TAKE LONG FOR THE NPP TO KILL YOU. ONCE YOU BEGIN TO SEE AND TALK ABOUT THEIR WAYS

• Amidini 7 years ago

Martin is now disgrace to society

• Senior Citizen .BS Germany. 7 years ago

President Mahama has really not learnt a lesson said Mr Amidu.He and his councillors have been drenched in corruption and deviously refused to pick what is wrong from right.Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho had planned to wrake ...

One must be humble to learn. Mahama is not humble. He inherited the presidency by accident and thinks he worked for it. No, he didn't. In spite of all the massive resources he expended in his campaign and the massive abuse o ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

MAY THE LORD PROTECT YOU AND BLESS YOU MR MARTIN AMIDU FOR THE WAY YOU HAVE STOOD UP TO DEFEND THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA MAY YOU BE INCREASE IN WISDOM BY THE ALMIGHTY FATHER SO THAT YOU CAN COUNTINUE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH AT ALL ...

• OGYAM 7 years ago

FOOLISH!!!!!!!!!
    YOU TAUGHT YOU WERE BETTER THAN MAHAMA....
    JUST TAKE YOUR HATRED TO THE BUSH. PERIOD

• Sonja lord 7 years ago

Amid is a bitch ass hoe!!

• kwame maboah 7 years ago

Senior, Martin I salute you we may be in different parties but my respect for you is unalloyed may the Good Lord keep and give you more courage and wisdom,indeed it take the love of country to continue to do what you do best, ...

• Anani 7 years ago

I have given him the benefit of the doubt but it seems he is exhibiting some symptoms of "obsessional neurosis" of Mahama. He seems to have a deep seated anger and temper and megalomaniac. It makes sense that Attah Mills sack ...

• Nii Noi 7 years ago

Its pathetic when intellectuals of the likes of Martin Amidu behave ,talk and write like he has done as if he is the only custodian to the laws of the land. Where was this Martin Amidu and his citizen vigilante role during du ...

So my brothers is what Mr. Amidu saying now true or not?

• DE(GREAT) 7 years ago

Which party is your party? You are sick

• Jay 7 years ago

Hypocrite, back stabber,green jealous man, Ghana is not your property.
    If it is position you want, kindly just go and plead.
    By the way, how much tax have you paid the last few years after your sack for you to think you own ...

• George 7 years ago

What again do you want Amidu? I thought you've achieved your aim and should be satisfied by now. What more do you want? Has JM? Has any NDC member to come to beg for bread from your house. Go to your paymasters and leave us a ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Amira,no lease write and talk about the RTI bill. You're obsession with John, has crossed the point of madness.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Why doesn't this irritant just F--K OFF!!!

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Sorry HAMIDU no body needs any mercy from an independent prosecutor.
    Get all ur evidence to support the prosecutor if u have any. The courts are there for all u would soon realized that ur law is the stale type. U will be h ...

When the foolish rule, the righteous suffer and noting right is done, that is why Woyome's money has not been retrieved.

• Karim 7 years ago

Amidu why the so much hatred of JM but you Amidu you will never be President of Ghana

• minladder 7 years ago

What is wrong with this stupid man all . I personally think he is sick in the head and need check up

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Amidu, NPP do NOT want you in their government

• TK 7 years ago

jealousy will kill you Amidu,it's not President Mahama who denied you the presidency it was your bad luck which made NDC to stay in opposition for long.Upon all this to bring JM down,Npp will never give you any position.You a ...

• koo 7 years ago

So what at all does this man want from JM? Just hate him for nothing ehhh hmmm.

• Ib 7 years ago

Whatever u saying now till u die is cos u hatred. Shame on u.

• Mimi 7 years ago

Clearly Mahama hasn't learnt anything from his defeat. Particularly wanting to go on a thnak you who is he going to thank and whose money is he using for this> Is it the Ghanaian tax payers who some do not have have public to ...

• ######## 7 years ago

SMELLY MARTIN AMIDU IS A BIG FOOL.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The President has not yet handingover of his work to the coming President it is his duty to do the nescessary of his work doring his time of work and we do not think he just wakeup and sign the contract as need so this critis ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

I wonder why these media encourage stupidity by reporting every nonsense that comes out from this man. He is only making these noise because he felt it should have been him missed it but John Mahama. Unfortunately, he has los ...

• Matete 7 years ago

This old bull dog will never siop disturbing our ears JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP. IDIOT.

• BA 7 years ago

what does martin amidu want at all

• Nii 7 years ago

I said this yesterday that the NDC should be very careful about the people they put in higher places. This was a running mate and now look at what he's doing to the party. It's pathetic rally. Was he this vocal when NPP was i ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Why oh why can't this backward Pepsi leave his fellow p epeni fr

• kwame ben 7 years ago

why oh why won't this baboon looking man leave his fellow p epeni free.Why all this jealousy "ahoryaa"...was it Mahama who dropped you as a running mate to.Prof Mills?enough of your venomous hate and jealousy. Are you not Ch ...

• Muzzle it up, Amidu. 7 years ago

Come on, Mr. Amidu! What else do you want after aiding to oust Mahama & the NDC with your acidic criticism of the latter & your poignant support of the NPP? Why the heck do you cotinue to vomit out your venom on the losers? W ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mr Amidu am sorry to say your brother President Mahama is not politician and if he is then some one in Ndc party is fooling him with this kind of defeat one might think he had learned a lesson by goi ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

NPP should be careful with this Amidu man. He is a loose cannon.

• Troy 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS MAD! HE NEEDS TO BE CAGED! nana will never give him a job! he is a psycho

• calistus 7 years ago

Mahama can't take the pain of losing the elections,coupled with him having bad advisers.The appointees will have to live like jesus Christ ,the least mistake they will.be fired why will you live under such stress.

• ######## 7 years ago

OH SHUT UP SMELLY AND UNCOUTH MAN.

• jake 7 years ago

THIS SISALA IDIOT IS GETTING BORING! WHO LET YHIS DOG OUT?

• Brownie 7 years ago

AMIDU. WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE STILL WITH THEM. GIVE US YOUR TRACK RECORD OF CHEATING. WE ARE TIRED!!!!!!! OOOOOOOOH

• CD 7 years ago

These your actions against John would not make NPP give you any appointment at all. Your uncouth behavior made Attah Mills to fire you. We know it.

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

Martin Amidu, you're a disgrace to your family. Stupid man. You can be a candidate but to be a president, till your grave, it will never happen.

• charles 7 years ago

people should learn how to speak please,why insulting such an intelligent man God Almighty has given us oh please be warn.

• Malafaka 7 years ago

I won't be surprised that those behind the condemnation of this gentleman are either some of the sharp Teeth ministers or family members or hangers on. Look here , we shall keep you thieves away for a very long time and we Gh ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Am sure amidu has a personal problem with JM

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

This foolish man and a drunkard will not leave Manama alone. Hooooooooo!!! Shame on you.

• Malafaka 7 years ago

President elect, I beg to differ from this subject! Please help stop this non sense of having to build offices and houses for you presidents when your tenure is over! Please , it is common sense to note that there are still p ...

• Ben 7 years ago

This Amidu man needs treatment. A pure Sicko

• semantical 7 years ago

amidu. u aa d best ghanaian in d last 5 yrs.kudos

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO ARE INSULTING MARTIN AMIDU ARE IDIOTS WHO HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON. AMIDU IS A TRUE PATRIOT, AND HE KNOWS THE LAW AND WHAT SHOULD BE DONE. HE DOES NOT ENVY MAHAMA IN ANY WAY, RATHER HE ONLY WANTS THE ...

• Ebee 7 years ago

John Manama was your mate but now he far ahead of you. This is not john's making but it is the work of God. U can never get near where he has reached. You simply need to admire him and pray to God so that at least your childr ...

• Ebee 7 years ago

John Manama was your mate but now he is far ahead of you. This is not john's making but it is the work of God. U can never get near where he has reached. You simply need to admire him and pray to God so that at least your chi ...

• Anani 7 years ago

While Mahama is comforting the injured at the 37 Military Hospital, Amidu is still filled with rage and insulting him.
    If Amidu claim as a citizens vigilante, he should be the first person to have gone to see the injured an ...

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP AMIDU

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Bitterness and jealousy will kill you. Adults don't behave like that.

• kwame kwaku 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A9QzwKjMNsc
    What are we doing to stop it?? Force your politicians to stop it!!

• Mimi 7 years ago

Ghanaian are crying wolf that they are poor whilst the Chinese immigrants makes money in Ghana and sends them back to China.

• Jojo Sam 7 years ago

KEEP ON PULLING DOWN THE HOUSE BEFORE YOU REPAIR IT OR BUILD A NEW ONE

• Sundiata 7 years ago

First thing to do as soon as you start to govern pls change this nyati nyati 1992 constitution.

• ASH 7 years ago

Amidu will loose and will be isolated totally to his surprise by the people he purported to serve.

• Skeptic 7 years ago

Was the defeat really that massive?

Is everyone really expecting massive changes for Ghana? If so based upon what? Where will the money for all the "proposed" changes come from?

• Eric. K. (Canada) 7 years ago

First I ask, have you been already given a cabinet position in the in-coming admin?
    I find ur rant to be too much. Instead I suggest there should be a forum laid down where a defeated sitting government within certain time-f ...

• Jojo Sam 7 years ago

HAVE NEVER HEARD HIM CRITICISE ANYBODY EXCEPT THE NDC. IT MEANS EITHER HE IS NOT BEING OBJECTIVE OR SIMPLY HATEFUL BECAUSE NDC CALLED HIM TO ORDER

• Uncle Ken 7 years ago

For the anti-corruption crusader to profess to be a strong advocate of the spirit of the Law and at the same time maintain that the 2012 Presidential Elections were won at the Supreme Court, is rather mischievious. The 9-memb ...

• truth on Decemsaber 23:2016:2031 7 years ago

is he looking for post?

• ot 7 years ago

God Bless You Man Of Truth

• nana trozo 7 years ago

masa amidu tink of hw u nd ur familly go survive nd ci hw God go take care of

• Friends of kwabene Agyapong 7 years ago

Gyimigyimii.stupid Amidu. Wo maame tw3 Wai.
    Fooooooolllllll

• Bediako 7 years ago

This man has a mental condition. Ask the Chief Psychiatrist to diagnose him. Mark my words. History will prove me right. Madness is not only to remove your cloths and walk naked on the street. He is a mental case and yet Ghan ...

• paa k 7 years ago

Ghanaians should stand for what is right n condem looters of our resources the majority sweat for n allow few to enjoy. We should fight corruption so that our generation will not suffer. I know nana Addo will do a good job.

• Rasta 7 years ago

no matter what you do,a pig remains a pig,amidu os3 woana,find a better job and leave us alone.

Martin amidu is a useless man. Npp will use him and dumps him. If you throw a ball against a wall it will bounce back to you. We live to see.

• Thomas (Germany 7 years ago

Ghana politics are sometime laughable! Remember my word This useless NDC will course massive problem on the 7:01:17

• Kojo 7 years ago

what at all does this man have against the president? he seems to be to bitter and critical of every action the president takes.

• peace 7 years ago

Old fool stop jeloausing JM he is better then u 1ooo time u are not his coleaque

• Y2K 7 years ago

Martin Amidu or what ever you call yourself if you are working for the Opposition NPP who hired you to destroy your own Party then know that you are treading on a very good path because you are destroying your own self and no ...

• James kofi mensah 7 years ago

I think Amidu or Aminu is trying to be mischevous. Why? Are u still in ur party? You have no conscience and behaving stupidly. I now know u are not correct. Mad man.

• JH New York 7 years ago

This new face of "appointments propaganda strategy" so as to label the President-elect,Nana AkufoAddo as a violent man,should his admin review the diabolical appointments by the election shocked lean body, Mahama, is unfortun ...

• simon 7 years ago

So does this concern that so call Amidu?
    why is he pocking his nose into JM's affairs? or he forget that JM is still the president, no worry.

Amidu, you are such a bitter man. You can not win the popular vote in your own village with all these holier than thou behaviour. Try it and let's see.

• Kiki 7 years ago

Amidu,Amidu oseeeeeeeee yeeeeeeee!!!!! Yeeeeeeee, yeeeeeeee!!!!!amidu oooo,yeeee amidu ooo,yeeeee ayeeee!!!.Big bro,we are solidly behind you.amore fire.Aogya

• Bee 7 years ago

What is wrong with this man with the name Alamisi? Why this hatred towards your own brother? What has John done to you? Is it because you failed and he succeeded as vice presidential candidate? Please spare us this puriel beh ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Unless of course Martin Hamidu is able to prove in a court of competent jurisdiction that what the President is doing is unconstitutional ,otherwise a barking dog deserves respect than him.

• T.K 7 years ago

Martin Amidu aho)yaa b3ku wo. The farthest u could go in politics is the allo AG you enjoyed, u can never be like JM. odwan b333.

• apple 7 years ago

do you remember this madman once called himself SHADOW VICE PRESIDENT

• Kay 7 years ago

I remember very well....and JAK's appointees laughed at him then.

• Baba 7 years ago

The letter kills, but the spirit gives life. The spirit of our Constitution will give life to the meaning of purpose of the framers of our Constitution.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Hypocrisy will surely hunt you. A cow like you are.

• apple 7 years ago

he once called himself shadow vice president. J M did not appoint himself the running mate of Mills. it took Mills sometime to convince JM to accept to be his running mate to victory. Something Amidu could not do.

• Hello 7 years ago

if mahama could behave like The Gambian president who lost the elections and is refusing to step aside, mahama would have done it. But with God and the help of Ghanaians....mahama could not...so..thst is why he makign new app ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

If you cannot make sense at all,say nothing at all,wo maame to.

• sam 7 years ago

why this man hate Mahama so much

• Col Q 7 years ago

Amidu has a very serious problem! He is neither here or there and lost in the political desert! He narrowly missed being the president of Ghana, just like UP missed the opportunity to lead Ghjana to independence! Unlike Up ( ...

• mathew yeboah 7 years ago

Maryin can never be JDM. jealousy has crowed his mind. mahama has nothing yo lose he has been a president. martin was used as a vice president and ghanaians rejected him. NDC party will never select a martin look alike for pr ...

• Ishmael 7 years ago

I will advice president Mahama to avoid doing things that would make it difficult for Ghanaian to trust him.he should remember Ghanaians are watching every move as they leave office
    My advice to his excellency the president ...

• Akploka 7 years ago

I wonder when this man will ever get serious.

Whats stops him from going to court instead of always noising around???

Amidu or what ever, can you give us a break. You becoming a nuisances.

• king 7 years ago

I think this stupid and jealous martin amidu,is suffering from mental disorder!!

• Akploka 7 years ago

The same death follow you if you ve never been corrupt.
    Criminal cursing crininal.
    What ever you wish Hahama comes back hit you immediately.

• Partman 7 years ago

Amidu allow us to focus on the incoming government and what they're yet to deliver as we voted for.
    Mahama will forever remain an ex president of Ghana. Let's move on !

• Myself 7 years ago

Martin shd be very careful. he shd not think he is a hero. else his end will be very miserable. d very ppl who will support u will mk u look stupid. jst be wise and be wise.

• ERIC 7 years ago

foolish man, go and burn the sea, fooooooooool, amidu , fool

• Richard 7 years ago

you should shut up because you were dropped by professor Mills so now the pain in you

• Abudu seaman, Damongo 7 years ago

Amidu is the most useless man I have ever seen in my life

• Abudu seaman, Damongo 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is the most useless man I have ever seen in my life

• Jt 7 years ago

Can some one tell Amidu that leadership is not upon his head, and no amount of talking can change that? He better keep quiet to command some children respect.

• Logic Poster 7 years ago

Mahama wants to suck the country dry b4 his departure but onaapo. It can't happen , all those bogus contracts will be averted

• Shomto 7 years ago

Why do you heat mahama soon much why?

I wish this ugly noisy man will go away.

• usa 7 years ago

allow mahama to rest. this your nonsense wont do u anything. u supported npp and they have won, now what a again?

• boii 7 years ago

Foolish talks Amidu

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians just be calm and allow John Mahama to fool himself by making appointments and giving contracts at last-minute. The wise man, Nana Addo, will not sit down unconcern for such wicked thing to be done against his ...

• Atongo Ibrahim Adams 7 years ago

Martin Amidu says that the 2012 Election was won at the Supreme Court but not at the polls and thus casts doubts on the outcome of the 2012 Election. Listening to Amidu carefully, one gets the impression that he's suggesting ...

• Emmanuel Jabuni 7 years ago

He has showed to the entire world of his corrupt and incompetence nature, what he has the lunxry time to do in four good years, but he could not is what he now wants to do at last minute with a selfish interest in it. He new ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Does Mahama ever learn? He is 'paying the NPP in their own coin' because he feels Kufour did same in 2009. They say Kufour was wrong, yet here they are.

• George 7 years ago

What although has JM done to this man to recieve such hatred?Martin Amidu should know those who are coming to government are not angels,later he will regret he told ghanaians to vote the ndc out.He should expect worse things ...

• Kobii 7 years ago

Amidu go to hell and leave Mahama alone

• Ag 7 years ago

forget this frustrated old fool called Amidu.Give us a break

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Amidu they called you. What is your personal problem with prez Mahama?
    Why are you so ungrateful to NDC that made the hero you are today?
    Don't forget you will pay for it!

• Natty from yendi 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is jealous of Mr mahama because of the position he aiming at but couldn't get to it. weather you called him president or not his better then you and your family.you were sack because of your liar.idiot

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

The truth hurts...Mr. Amidu says it all without fear.

• Kai 7 years ago

Mr. Amidu, why do you hate Prez MAHAMA to much???. what do you want from him ???. Please leave that gentleman alone. Your criticism is good but this has gone ultrawireless.

• Nash 7 years ago

Think about yourself not Mahama he president of Ghana before, wen will u also b call Mr President never ever on dis eath.

• Joe USA 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa. What do u want again?

• Zakari iko 7 years ago

Wether you like it or you must like it.... they are now your leaders... including mahama and co.

• Ebo APPIAH 7 years ago

stop this nonsense Mr Amidu

• mahama is a supremeasshole and a thie 7 years ago

true talk, mr amidu.
    Mahama will forever remain in opposition.

• kelewele- Lawra 7 years ago

Amindu is mad.envy is killing him

• Sunkwa 7 years ago

Mahama is a complete idiot and has a proclivity for dictatorial instincts---I'm glad Ghanaians have at last gotten to know this bastard and shown him the door.

• Kwadwo Amoako-Mensah 7 years ago

If NDC really wants to be taken serious in Ghanaian politics again, the party should pair Martin Amidu and Dr. Spio-Garbrah as its next leaders of the party....then and only then will the people of Ghana give them another ch ...

• Ibn Bash 7 years ago

Abaaa mr Amidu you hate JM since his apointment as deputy minister up to now and you still hate him. His atainment to the highest office is not true jeloursy if you think it will take you higher go on! Hate cant WIN...

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Mr Hamidu envy Prez Maham bcose he was not accepted to be vic prez.

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Amidu you can not even accent to the office of vic prez

• boys boys from sandema 7 years ago

Martin Amidu don't know what he is doing as lawyer.he should be careful