You are here: HomeNews2016 12 20Article 495822

I’ve already packed my things from my office - Speaker of Parliament

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Papa 7 years ago

JM YOU'RE THE BEST..............

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

This is what happens when you allow politics to overshadow your conscience and displays unconscious bias to due processes.
    You will definitely vomit your shares of Woyome's booty. Shame on you.

Author:- Koku Gbabladza .....
    We the footsoldiers want to know.Are you taking the ndc back or you are leaving it for the babies with sharp teeth? Or you are leaving it for the Awhoi's or you are taking your sympathysers to ...

• C.K. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Doe Adjaho must quickly get lost!

• KyBy 7 years ago

Hope other ndc guys will take a cue from you.

• abc 7 years ago

Ghana must always reject the devils party ndc! tribalists, idiots, thieves, murderers, illiterates!

• Ebow Hawkson 7 years ago

Nothing lasts forever

• Kwasi Abodom 7 years ago

Your legacy will be your refusal to allow debate on the Ford saga when you recalled Parliament from a reccess as mandated by law. Bye, Bye.

• Hakeem - Nima 7 years ago

Onaapo. Now is time for the tribalistic Ewes to proceed on leave with immediate effect . Ghana were fed up with them. It came to a time whereby if u re not Ewes, u can't clear u goods at the port cos they will Frustrate U . M ...

• cl 7 years ago

these ewe devils are a thorn in the flesh of Ghanaians! they came to Ghana to cause chaos!

• Katherina 7 years ago

Coccroach like you! Are you better than any Ewe person? Know this that there has never been Ghana without the Volta Region. You those dogs should learn to behave.

• de don 7 years ago

Mr Hakeem which do you attend? look at the way your English is dancing azonto and you also want insult people, your mother has been fucked 99 times on the blind side of your useless father take you block headed foolish behavi ...

• Liz Toronto 7 years ago

He said he has packed his trunks, suitcases chop boxes already so what is the insult for? He only need movers. You guys should stop that. Hahahaaaaaaa!

• Abigail 7 years ago

Hakeem it is really sad the kind of language you used on the Ewe people. By that language you have cursed yourself. Irreversible curse.
    Unfortunately you failed to know that the Ewes are a peculiar people who love education ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Posterity will judge Doe Adjaho and Mahama.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Ewes and Northerners occupied all important positions in Mahama's govt.

• Cletus Kuunifaa 7 years ago

Wow...speedy passage of RTI bill? Uneducated fools. So they hijacked the bill after all....

• kantankerous 7 years ago

But don't steal the furniture and carpet like the late Peter ala adjetey and bungalow thief

• Sonjay 7 years ago

Fuck all the NPP bitches on this platform who couldn't read simple meaning into this reasonable proposition made by the speaker! This is simply democratic, that's all! Fuck you NPP bush idiots once again for the tribalistic i ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

It served u right. You were selfish and bossy. You think you will be there forever. Foolish ndc idiot. Next time, respect us

• Odikro 7 years ago

Don't forget to have your secretary sweep your footsteps as well.

• Eagles's eyes 7 years ago

Selfish, greedy Adjaho. U failed Volts. Shame(((

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Good for you Hon. Adjaho. Fade away.

• Katherina 7 years ago

The mark of readiness for the moment. Well done Hon Doe. I know you will not depart with anything in that property like Begyina Sekyi Hughes.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Well done, Mr. Speaker. You have set the tone for others to follow. We hope they follow the leader.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The peaceful that let you to handover to the person whom will assit you of your place they win the election then it is very good of that as the dicetion you have let them to know on the 7th day of january,God bless you and om ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Hehehehe
    Massa FULL STOP!
    Where are u going?
    We are coming to do proper searching, wa te?

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

A ha!

Defeated NDC and Edward Doe Adjaho are now talking about the Freedom of Information bill?

Pathetic!

• raph tdi 7 years ago

I wished this RTI bill were loan, it would have been passed by this ndc hungry babies within second but see no 10% eiiii Ghana

• kojo ayigbe 7 years ago

foolish fool Hakeem. Your mother waaa. Abi Mahama is also a voltarian or the Ahwoi's are also from there. How can u be that stupid upon all the investment made into u. The whites see u and I as foolish people yet u see ur sel ...

• Efo Korshi the Voltarian. 7 years ago

No need to give such illiterates that attention. The moment you do, you have just brought yourself to their level. My brother forget him. In this 21st century who ever is tribalistic is shortsighted and needs education. God f ...

• Abigail 7 years ago

Harlem you have spoken very well and I admire you for your beautiful language. Perhaps you could have used your intense knowledge of the English language to advise Nana's inaugural speech writers to save Ghana the great embar ...