You are here: HomeNews2016 12 15Article 494668

Defend yourselves when attacked - Portuphy to NDC supporters

Read Comments Comments (61)

• anna 7 years ago

idiot there is law

• Sammy 7 years ago

I sèe a lot of boys in NDC branded T-shirts roaming about freely on Accra streets without any intimidations. I think this thing is over & nobody should be allowed to draw us back like Portorphy is now doing.

• DEAR 7 years ago

These primitive NPP bush boys should stop attacking NDC members

• Aj 7 years ago

dear,why are you deceiving yourself pretending to be elite why your region is very poor in all aspects of human life.funny world instead to call the police to do their work,your hear supporting portuphy to creates baseless ar ...

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

You see your greediness and stupudity?bastards ewes want to incite people to make problem and run to Togo.Now no foolsoldier is ready to listen to your nonsnse.You can call your family memebers and your kids to do that of whi ...

• Etse 7 years ago

Who is attacking who? Stop making sarcastic statements for NPP is never a party of corruption nor violence. Tell us or call the police to arrest whoever is being violent for he could be an NDC person clouded in the name of NP ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Esutifi South NPP members who were maimed and butchered should also revenge.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Agreed

• Shalom 7 years ago

Kofi, hold your breath? There is no party now called NDC. Dead goat has finished the so called party. You will divide more than the CPP, you will not get a credible leader and you may never ever return to power. Mark my words

• Sid 7 years ago

Exactly NDC is dead n buried like dead goat if not all but greater part of its top criminals will change their sleeping place (Nsawam) their I'll acquired mansion will mean nothing

Remember Agbogbloshie, remember what happened to Dr. Ohene in the Volta Region. It is not a good thing but you see it when you are at the receiving end. Mr. Portuphy must not talk as if this is the first time we have heard th ...

• sam 7 years ago

Mr Chairman, it late . where were u? What abt those who lost their lives?
    Pls NDC, be yourselves; don't try to impress anyone.

• Politician 7 years ago

What happened to the security forces? Has the NDC lost their control over the forces already?
    We gtholught we were still under an NDC government? These pronouncements may be a catastrophy for the peace of Ghana post-NDC. Th ...

• agoli 7 years ago

if any of my family member is attacked by NPP members I will respond x3. I did not know they were so primitive.

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

You go run like a cat silly coward

• maestro 7 years ago

yes lawfully you are still under NDC govt till 7.01.2017 if you dont know

See idiots.Now no footsoldier is ready to listen to your bullshit.You can call your family members to do the nonsenseand if they try wewill use their heads as football.Avokolos!

• Kwam 7 years ago

Portophy you are blame behind all the killings going on in Ghana

• Kk 7 years ago

NDC too weak. Why are watch your support beaten without any arrest or self Defence. They should fight back on the first day. Weakness is a treat to peace when have idiots around taking advantage of you. Npp says is not their ...

• Senti 7 years ago

Blood tasty Portuphy .Any sensibly person will preach for peace not war.Where do you have your wife and children?Why don't you send your family first to the front.Ghana is not for the NDC or NPP so let the Police do their wor ...

• J.B 7 years ago

Mr. Chairman, do you remember number of people who were sacked or demoted at NHIA to enable the likes of your daughter to get managerial positions after 2009. That was normal then. All the topmost positions are occupied by ND ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Shameless old man

• A. S 7 years ago

The International Community should call this Portuphy guy to order before he sets this country on fire. He must be held responsible should any thing on - toward happen.

• Odikro 7 years ago

You should be calling for peace and respect of the law instead of retaliation. If Ghana was to retaliate against people like Jerry Rawlings, I don't think Portuphy would have been where he is now. Idiotic asshole.

• Nana All die be die NPP must be check 7 years ago

Tweaa!!!

• OH YES 7 years ago

The civil war in the NDC party is now going to be a full blown war in there. With Siidi or pesewa or whatever being attacked by disgruntled and angry supporters of the NDC party who were told by Asiedu Nketia, Ofosu Ampofo an ...

• maestro 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo should tell his supporters winning elections doesn't power them to molest NDC supporters at will.What is Kuffuor doing about this? They are brewing trouble ooohh. And should note thier parlance of ''all die be die ...

• Nana All die be die NPP must be check 7 years ago

NPP cannot take people for granted. When NPP attack, do same!!!

• Pcololo 7 years ago

Mr have you forgotten you are still in power, or you think we don't know what you are after. This petty and mean position depicts how useless some of you have being to the Democratic process. For the sake of nepotism you were ...

• me 7 years ago

What is the difference between this and "All Die Be Die"?

• RUSSIAN TANKER 7 years ago

So what if it is not NPP supporters but it is NDC supporters? Is Kportuphy saying they will still defend themselves from NDC supporters who have promised them the beatings of their lifetime?.
    Will they call in the police or ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Portuphy, NANIAMA!Do you now understand that'NIVAQUINE' has a bitter taste? So quickly you are asking that you and your NDC should 'be respected a little' and it is not 'fair'. Not long ago you[NDC] thought that the whole wor ...

Peace, rest assured that i will defend myself if i am attacked. I mean it. When i kill or injure the idiot we shall know which party sent him, simple. Am not afraid to die at my age. What do i lose. Nonsense!

• SeaChange 7 years ago

What are law and order people are there for if we go back to stone age jungle life

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

All this big headed animal fools were ruling human beings.at your age this is the only advice you have for your ppl.no brain I pity you for your family that is even when you have one maggot.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

You sounded so arrogant and pompous when your party was ruling and now look at you. You have been reduced to your regular state, a half of a man and a piece of shit. This applies to the other piece of a man Allotey JACOBS. tH ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Fabricating imaginary attacks just to stop the winning party's supporters from celebrating and jubilating but this communist inferior tactic will not wash. Come 7th January 2017, the celebration and jubilation will go on as ...

• Ideas 7 years ago

Foolish man' portuphy defend ysef when are attacked'. It was the same thing that compelled Nana to say all die b die.so now what is the difference between defending yrself n all die b die.

• May 7 years ago

Where are other children when he went to church with only 3?

• akwasi gyemibi 7 years ago

Let your children take the lead..i even bet if u have one.

• Adu 7 years ago

sILLY

• shan on Dec 15,2016 7 years ago

stop talking rubbish portuphy , you will remain in opposition for a very long time

• kobby 7 years ago

Listen to dis idiot. Panyin KWASIA.

• Awal 7 years ago

Since when did it became a crime to support a political party?

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

He is a problem and calling for violence.

He will regret it soon. He shouls ask his brother koku anydohohor

• nayi kofi 7 years ago

Yendi, some npp member attacks ndc

• kojo 7 years ago

This man is uncivilized old man. We are not in a jungle. By the way nobody is attacking anybody. This lies and irresponsible behaviour caused your defeat and you have not learnt any lesson from it. Stop this lies; your grand ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

A Jubilant winner does not attack or destroy.Only a loser has reasons to attack and Vandalise.I hear"tears of
    joy.I never ever heard of tears of Vandalism/destruction!.Shame on the
    NDC on these false alarms.Accept defeat in ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Correction:.. just to paint the winner as violent...

• victory 7 years ago

Another thief screaming for help. Haven't heard all the attacks were staged.kwasia u go suffer more than this.

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Attacks on ndc supporters should be condemned and perprtrators could be prosecuted. In line with this I side with Portuphy. 8f it's true that npp functionaries are perpetuating these acts of vandalism then the party hierarchy ...

• Brogya 7 years ago

Was this so-called chairman in the country when the electioneering was going on? He comes alive and instigate his depleted forces to fight back. Bring it on, you've had your way for too long and it's time you learnt the bitte ...

• Last warrior 7 years ago

Foolish man talk
    This fool is still not reasoning at his old age giving foolish advice wherever he goes,where is the fight that Ghanaians shld fight each other.apotrophy or who ever he is shld advice his own family to go and ...

Your end has come .Now no footsoldier will listen to your nonsense for your greediness and self interest.You can call your family members to do the nonsense you want to do and will use their haeds like football.Avukoklos!

• Gina Yestor Kudono 7 years ago

Bad old man. Are we in a jungle. Are ppl not wearing NDc T shirts all over the place? YOu are at it gain

• Leo ekllls2 freeze kw were ekllll the 7 years ago

A2wàakk ok look ml look de eaààaaàaàaàaaàsàà free wlal lol 2llskkqlàlal2l LM eààààaà

• Man 7 years ago

Were are christian counsel members to stop NPP fellows killing NDC members.

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

It seems proper risk assessment was not conducted by the Police and the so called security experts on the 2016 election to cover post election period. We are all aware that seizure or properties and violence activities etc ta ...

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

It was expected that the Chairman of NDC, the Police etc should also warn the public from faking as victims of alleged attacks. Offenders should be arrested and dealt with to discourage fake victims

• Fireman 7 years ago

Kofi Portuphy is just trying to save his face for leading the the party to the most humiliating defeat in Ghana history.Shame unto you

• Fireman 7 years ago

Kofi what did your Govt. do when human beings were slaughter in agbogloshie in day light.You kept quiet and you are now calling for self defence.You would die like a fowl if violent broke out.Anyway you can to you farm at Nan ...