You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493270

President Mahama breaks silence after Opposition

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Mahama is out. Halleluyah 7 years ago

Really? Who is opana now? mr class one english. no matter outcome indeed

• GOD BLESS GHANA 7 years ago

READ PSALM 150 TO THANK GOD FOR GIVING US A GOOD MAN HIS EXCELLENCY NANA ADDO AS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT.

• Msdee 7 years ago

We will read it, thank you.

• Change is Here 7 years ago

Does corrupt Mahama has any option? He is a LOSER!! Bribe director Mahama has lost the polls n he has no option than to concede defeat. Nana has won convincingly ONE TOUCH

You have been insulting this God fearing man for nothing. Don't think that the innocent souls your dwarf sacrificed for president at all cost will go unpaid.

Bring your evidence don't just talk your mahama

He must stop been stubborn and accept defeat and stop wasting Ghanaians time we have a lot work to do period

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD STOP DRINKING OR QUAFFING THE ALCOHOL AND GET OUT OF HIS ILLUSIONARY STATE. HE MUST BE SOBER AND COME TO GRIPS WITH REALITY AND DO THE HONOURABLE BY CONGRATULATING HIS CONQUERER THE SO CALLED SHORT MAN NANA 'DAV ...

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is GONE !!

• Nii 7 years ago

Use your head. Won't hurt if you do.

• MAN 7 years ago

EC should be allow to check the results well.

• Fifa One 7 years ago

Mr. All you will got to do is use your head and accept defeat. After the election, you can live in Ghana peacefully as your predecessors did. Look at ExP J. Rawlings, ExP J A Kuffour. Do the wise thing and live long.

• Vanity 7 years ago

Great mr President.We all have to make our country great and happy.We will all die oneday.Therefore people like Koku Anyidoho should know that Ghana is not his property and if he wants to fight he and his family,wife and chil ...

• TULA 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIM : a cesspit son of a bastard ; a latrine boy from Bole and a onetime president ; a man who came to still in the night from Ghanaians and has made his brother so rich ; his family is worth over $4.2 billion ; a man ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

YES HE KILLED. HE WILL LIVE WITH HIS MURDER FOREVER. AND VERY SOON EVERYONE EVEN IN HIS NDC OUTCAST PARTY WILL GO AGAINST HIM .

• Kuku 7 years ago

Thank you Mahama for your work and all you did. Ghana believe its time to take another course with our Ghana with a new leader.

Its worth mentioning you did you best too and we are proud of you nevertheless, but 8years is ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

Ghana has an estimated population of some 30 million people, give or take. The Ghanaian population is illiterate for the most part. Even for those few in the population which has some education, there is a remarkable inabilit ...

• kofi kofi 7 years ago

He has no choice but to accept the outcome

• Bolga soldier 7 years ago

John Mahama is a foolish man, he should fucking accept defeat and stop his fucking nonsense by trying to hijack the country... WHO THE FUCK is Mahama? He is a divider, a tribalist, opportunist, selfish and evil. Foolish man s ...

• Feaad 7 years ago

You all don't even know how gentle this man Is…he's taking everything so calmly without anger,he knows how to talk very decently.hes one of the presidents with a lot of patience .
    You some ghanaians just say ill things abo ...

• THE IDIOTIC THIEF HAS BEEN VOTED OUT 7 years ago

ARSE HOLE KEEP YOUR MOTHER FUCKER STUPID MOUTH UP.WHO IS A DIRTY GUY MORE THAN THIS IDIOT CALLED MAHAMAH?.HE HAS LOST AND HE SHOULD ACCEPT IT.RESPECT WHO?.DOES HE RESPECT HIMSELF?.SUCH A FOOL AND THIEF LIKE HIM NEEDS TO BE JA ...

• Nyarkoh 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE MADE HISTORY FOR THE HISTORIAN TO DECLARE THE SO _ CALLED UNPRECEDENTED YOUNG PRESIDENT AN UNPRECEDENTED ONE TIME PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Massa, open your eyes o. You still sleeping?

• Reality 7 years ago

Brave man and brave words Mr. President. This is what we from the north are noted for.

• lee 7 years ago

Mahama tot he could play with the minds of Ghanaian but he lie bad.Huge Disgrace paaaa

Your first public comment is a tweet mr. President, what a fucking guy.. no class at all good you are leaving

EC can't cheat for you idiot president cause the whole world is watching now. Not like four years ago

• Kaakie 7 years ago

And why are the figures of Ghanaweb and Joyonline contradicting. The media shdn't bring chaos to the country. And why is the Npp forcing the EC to declare the results sooo early. Their attitude made the NDC realised they have ...

• Ama 7 years ago

God bless u.u will forever be in our heart

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

My sincere congratulation goes to Nana Addo for his resounding victory in the just ended Presidential élections.
    I'll also thank Prez Mahama for bringing back Sekondi on the Ghana Map.On behalf of Sekondians,we thank Prez M ...

• KKO 7 years ago

Shame on you, Boy Kofi,
    Now you know that Nana Addo’s message resonated with the good people of Ghana, not illegals like you!

He will use the resources of Ghana judiciously to benefit ALL Ghanaians, not just the thievi ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Do I have to share the same opinion and ideas with you?Thank you.

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

His excellency President Mahama claimed he is/was God fearing, humble, a man of peace and it is God who selects a leader etc and stands to loose very much if something bad happens.Almighty God heard him and wants to put him o ...

• Boon Sane 7 years ago

The OLD 1 MAHAMA who Insults hiz Children first, MENE WANUM......SAID I BEN 10

• Koojam 7 years ago

Stand by your words. Gonjas shall salute you and would be proud of you.

• Ohene 7 years ago

Yes, Opana is now the winner!!!!!

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Declare the results so we start operation ***ALL DIE BE DIE*** time to clean up Ghana of this smelling animals.

• Atta 7 years ago

Next time check corruption, economic hardship, social policies etc.
    Sound rest MR EX_ PREZ

• Lord Tennison. 7 years ago

Mr President,I'm so sorry that you have been rejected by majority of Ghanaians.This occurence was beyond your control.It is spiritual.
    In case you have not noticed,the US presidential election is spiritually mirrored to our ...

Tell her to release the results we can't wait any longer

• Abena 7 years ago

Ooooh Mahama, was expecting to see your usual Usain Bolt signature. Aboa! Man pass man. Do the sign and run to Dubai

• Saboggu Abubakari 7 years ago

Manwe primary polling station result.
    this polling station can located in wa east district.
    NDC=289
    NPP=188
    PPP=84
    CPP=13
    NDP=1
    IND=5
    PNC=7
    Reject ...

• jomo kenyatta. 7 years ago

Let us wait and see what will happen?

• ggkskdc 7 years ago

Neva Give up

• Jobbing Castrol 7 years ago

Why president Mahama break silently Ghana is not belongs to him Mahama is too ignorance greedy base his own interest