Ghanaians will retain me in power - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (83)

• BB 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO NO GOOD FOR GHANA!!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Mahama wo be da ntem on 07/12/16. Okay?

• JJ 7 years ago

Imcompetent thief. Nobody will retain you. You have failed us. You have been defeated already.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama The NDC Government has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme occupies a strategic place within President Mahamaâ ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Now 123 schools built will add 400,000 more spaces for schools for acceessible education. Our education is moving forward.

• Fadama 7 years ago

You think we fools..

• King Bright 7 years ago

If after all Ghanaians have gone through under atopahene more than 50% vote for him Ghanaians would enter the Guinness Book of Records as the MOST STUPID, Chai.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Ghanaians knows that you have eating all the money to bone coming from your own mouth including yentie obiaa.Ghanaians knows you have collapse their NHIS,their children school feeding grant and starve the kids.Ghanaians knows ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Secondary Education Improvement Programme (SEIP) has been launched and is progressing. Under this programme, there will be:
    • Financing for the construction of 123 Community Day SHS
    • Improvement in quality and faci ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

We will not retain a president thief John Dramani Mahama who balloon out debt from 9.8 billion to 248 billion using capacity building to loot our money,Ghanaians don't want thief as president.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

ONLY BY FRAUD GHANAIANS COULD RETAINING THIS OUTCAST FAKE GOVERNMENT.? JOHN LAHAMA HAVE BEEN FOOLING HIMSELF AFTER HIS MURDER OF PRESI MILLS. THINKS HE IS SMART TO DECIEVE ALL. HIS DECEPTION WILL PLACE HIM IN COMA THE 7 DEC ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has been able to deliver the people of Ghana from the hardship the NPP gov't brought to the Ghanaians.

• BBC 7 years ago

Ghana need a smart and intelligent leader who knows and understands the solution to the numerous problems confronting the nation. We don't need a dumb old man who think the solution to all our problems is free SHS. 
    No wond ...

• Tamakloe 7 years ago

kwasia like you abuafunu

• BB 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO HAVE NO CLUE!!!!!!!!!

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Who is smart guy,you are the most stupid man I have ever come across. John mahama the most useless president I ever come across change is coming big time

• skipper 7 years ago

if he is your father ,would you insult him.manners .

• kate 7 years ago

JM has brought a lot change to the country & embrace it by giving him another term.JM has introduced the NATIONAL MEDICAL OUTREACH PROGRAMME to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge particularly those in the ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Thanks to President John Mahama, over 85% of Ghanaians have access to portable water in Ghana today.

• Major Bawa 7 years ago

Kwasiaman,you think we are fools.Who are you!

• saif 7 years ago

Not me,me and my friends in the military have already voted you out. You're a thief but nothing else.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

.Under his tenure the Ghana National Fire Service (GNFS) took delivery of 126 new firefighting vehicles in 2012.In 2014,an additional 80? fire tenders were procured bringing to 206 the number of new firefighting vehicles proc ...

Mahama is losing this election by the grace of God. He will get 45.2%

• Fadama 7 years ago

You out..we needs wAyome money.. thief

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is eradicating the issue of unemployment. 400,OOO youth to benefit from "YEA" modules in the remaining part of 2016.

• soldiers 7 years ago

Inshallah.......

• EC INSIDER 7 years ago

It's very unlikely and the shocker will be when those schemes also fail, and the intended results turns out unexpectedly to the benefit of the opposition leader. The rude awakening is in the air and it is palpable.

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Your good man but your time is over.your are party served 8 years so is ok

• tk 7 years ago

Mahama no longer reasons like the president but like the NDC party leader. We don't have a president right now. Charlotte has messed up everything with the backing of the NDC. What do we do? Vote Nana!! Vote for your future.

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Nana is coming like kakai

• kate 7 years ago

JM will retire Nana Addo from active politics because he is violent,inept and visionless.JM is serving Ghanaians well and making lives comfortable for them as well.Salaries of public sectors workers have been increased by 10% ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC administration has constructed roads and launched the GH¢3 billion Cocoa Road Improvement Project; It have constructed thousands of kilometres of roads across the country.
    These include the Suhum-Apedwa and Kyebi to ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

apuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Okyenan 7 years ago

Hahahaha . . Only in your wildest dream John Mahama will we retain you. Dirty thief!

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Never will it happen .God in heaven wont allow a wicked and corrupt man like you to rule us again.your incompetence is now legendary .Your end will come on Wednesday.

• Ben 7 years ago

When you were busily enriching your family and party members little did you know that the four years was just at the corner. Anyway you have had enough so what's you problem?

• BN 7 years ago

ec has already rig the election for mahama, even mahama knows that, thus why he is saying ghanaians will retain him. remember 2012 election petition

• Aade London 7 years ago

So which Ghanaians is this evil man talking about? Is it the suffering majority or the create loot and share minority? Shameless man.

• soldiers 7 years ago

JM toasoo we love u

• Nii 7 years ago

You will be retained as president insha allah!!!

• kk 7 years ago

Mahama u lie Ghanaians don't need u any more becos u are a thief n corrupt no one need u demon sacking Ghanaians blood ,

• kate 7 years ago

Unlike Nana Addo..JM is a honest leader.He always delivers to his promises!In the run up to the 2012 polls,he promised to construct 123 Community Day Senior Schools across the country.As i speak,the schools have seen the ligh ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Do you think we are fools, all your juju will not work you are already lost the election.
    We want competent team to lead ghana not small mind like you thief go away foolish man

• kk 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need u mahama u a thief go we don't need u inshalla

• apuuuu 7 years ago

There are two things standing between Mahama and Nana Adoo how one will win the election for Mahama he needs rigged the election simple as that for Nana Adoo to win he needs outside help because Char ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM doesn't have to rigged the elections to stay in power.His unprecedented achievements will speak for him come December 7.work is moving fast on the Police Hospital.It will improve quality health-care delivery in the area wh ...

• INNO 7 years ago

That's 100% true, de majority silent n patriotic electorates are going to endorse ur 2nd term. JM deserves another 4yrs to continue his developments.

• Jdm 7 years ago

God will judge you, until you come out to tell us why you killed Atta Mills John, you will know no peace. Why are you soo ungrateful! Atta Mills should pick you as his running mate, for you to turn your back on him and see hi ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Where is wayome money .we need change to correct wayome money back to the nation my mother land

• abu 7 years ago

for where ? to continue looting and sharing our cash with your brother including the one with the office at east legon.. Ebenezer>

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

Twaaaaaaaa. You will loose big time

• kate 7 years ago

JM is winning the December 7 elections big time because of his track record!The Tamale Airport has upgraded and expanded!For the first time,pilgrims were transported directly to SAUDI ARABIA from Tamale!

The 5,ooo SAGLIME ...

• Nanagogog 7 years ago

Are you sure ,because of your thievery we will .foolish man

• JJ 7 years ago

Incompetent thief, nobody will retain you. Get ready for defeat.

• foolish mahama 7 years ago

bet me if u like, mahama will loose but if mahama wins it means de election is rig. but if mahama win genuinely then Ghanaians are stupid.

• Naabah Godfred 7 years ago

Nana Addo this is not time for you .Mahama is
    made for Ghana to change our life's.

• Naabah Godfred 7 years ago

know War for Ghana never never, you are still president till 2023.let them say you are still president. I wish you president.John Mahama all the way.

• byg joe 7 years ago

whose will retain u?

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will give JM another term come December 7 polls since under his watch the country has seen a lot of transformation & developments.The Cape Coast Stadium & Bukom Boxing Arena have been completed & inaugurated!The lat ...

• Sellor 7 years ago

Go put the stupid listings u made in a plate, get a cutlery and begin to dine. Another bribed entity defending a weaker brain. Return their money and seek for repentance.

• wisdom 7 years ago

Only God can bring back to power against
    In Jesus name

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Ahh Mahama, you eat too much,that is why you dreaming like that,wake up from that dream.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Pls Mr President, you will win by 53.8% and no need to fear at all. God is on your side and many npp members will need an ambulance for emergency services a week today. Because the kind of shocks they will experience will be ...

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

I thought you said you have won the election now it is us that is going to retain you .ooooh for your information we are tired of you.... Change is coming

• kate 7 years ago

Which change are you talking about?

Change is already happening in all sectors of the economy under the abled leadership of President Mahama.Just recently JM commissioned the Ridge Hospital.This facility will create a lot ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Nana's residence in Nima followed by unbelievable slumps is what NPPs anti infrastructure and unplanned money in pockets stand for. Imagine at the level of Ghana's development, everything is halted and parents no longer pay s ...

• blay 7 years ago

is better to know the devil than the angel u dont know. JM toasoooooo bam

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Woshoa
    Murderer Like you . Mills will chase your ass you will see .
    Tanii ba

• Paul 7 years ago

Mahamah can retain power only by stealing

• kate 7 years ago

JM is not corrupt.He's a man of honour and integrity.He is using our monies and the scarces resources at his disposal to execute projects that will last!The Kumasi Airport is being transformed to an International standard!Als ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid man useless president of Ghana John dramani mahama vote him out period.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is working.He's systematically transforming Ghana and changing lives.Ghanaians will vote densely for him come December 7 elections to continue with his good works.The main flyover of the Kasoa Interchange is completed and ...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• kate 7 years ago

JM has done only four years and created a lot of jobs to the youth of Ghana.The refurbished Komenda Sugar Factory alone is providing a lot of job opportunities to 7,3oo young people in the country aside producing 1,2oo tons o ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Losers follow losers, Kate. Why are you defending this corrupt criminal all over this forum? I bet you are one of his bitches or a member of the corrupt NDC mafia. NPP is taking over on June 7. Deal with it!

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso,God bless you you have done a good work ,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Enyonam 7 years ago

Dreaming president.you will see

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Stop day dreaming Mahama. Start packing your stuff from Jubilee House.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The government has constructed 123 Community Day Senior High Schools
    (SHS) to provide space for hundreds of thousands of JHS graduates. It has also added to the stock, two (2) new functioning universities and implemented. Th ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

In the area of water production, 77.5 million gallons of water per day was added to the generation capacity as at the end of July 2015.
    By end of 2016, this should increase to 109.7 million gallons per day and will result i ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Ya Right!Its not gonna happen.